Seat Covers - More Reviews

bernie lettman
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24


General Experience: Easy to understand ordering.
charles krikau
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10


General Experience: Nice to be able to buy Canadian. Great quality. Charles
dana wright
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: My experience with Shear Comfort has been great. Ordering was simple. The website is very user friendly and my order came faster than expected.
rod johnson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11


General Experience: The company was very easy to deal with, and quite helpful.
marc p neumann
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05


General Experience: Fantastic choice of colours and designs. Something for everyone.
howard lloyd
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27


General Experience: Good customer service
bruce s kershaw
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10


General Experience: The website is easy to understand, and ordering is simple. The three sets of covers that Ive ordered all arrived well within the projected lead time. And no surprises... I like that.
duane vercammen
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25


General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Great pricing. Great custom fit. Fantastic product
bill millman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04


General Experience: Good service and prompt delivery of my covers 2 color samples sent to review prior to ordering my covers.
steve bissett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27


General Experience: Glad I found your website.
robert bradley
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-15


General Experience: The seat covers arrived earlier than expected and the price was fair.
ralph calderon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08


General Experience: Good purchasing experience, a representative called me as soon as I placed my order to confirm the type of seats I had just to be sure.
latchezar petkov
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13


General Experience: I contacted the company once twice about delivery information. The communication was fast and easy. Very responsive. I would strongly recommend.
latchezar petkov
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13


General Experience: I contacted the company once twice about delivery information. The communication was fast and easy. Very responsive. I would strongly recommend.
tyler phillips
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01


General Experience: I recommend this company I will be ordering seat covers for my other truck
robert crosier
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
john benjamin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
gary atkinson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
gary atkinson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
timothy foley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-17
paul butler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
chase davis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
charles bell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
fred k tonkin jr
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
stephen hill
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14