Seat Covers - More Reviews

Marc P - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Looks wonderful, Great fit and very easy to install. Very strong material.
Howard L - HARRIMAN, TN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Look great matches oem good.
Bruce - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!
Duane V - Calgary, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
I purchased the custom fit seat covers for my 07 Nissan Frontier king cab. Delivery only took 3 days. Quite pleasantly surprised. I fitted the covers on my seats in about 30 minutes and the fit was excellent. Fabric is very durable feeling. Fantastic product. Excellent website. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Cant say enough good things. Will definitely order from this company again when I need covers for another vehicle.
Bill M - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
Steve B - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Great covers, easy to install & look good.
Robert B - Spokane, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-15
The seat covers were relatively easy to install and fit perfectly. So far they have been durable and comfortable.
Ralph C - Citrus Heights, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
I really like the Quality of these covers and the fit was just right. It took a little effort to get them on but its doable.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
Tyler P - Bowman, SC
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
The seat covers fit perfect
Robert C - Oshawa, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
I found the seat covers fit well and look great, and I am very pleased. The problem I had was with the instructions provided did not appear to be for my seat covers. I called your office and was advised to go to your web site, I did so, and the information was the same. How ever I figured things out with the help of another companies instructions so all is well at the time. I may have just received the wrong instructions
John B - New Vienna, OH
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
I think the seat cover look and feel great. They were hard to get on but just be tedious and they will go. There is one issue. The drivers side seat cover has a sown in hole or slit where there should be none. And it is on the outside or left side of the seat cover. Its isnt hurting anything but it certainly doesnt belong there.
Gary A - Brandon, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Great Product for seat protection if you have a dog (which I do). The fastening system works really well. I found the seat material is a little too stiff for anyone sitting in the back seat, but you cant have your cake and eat it too. Im sure in time it will soften up. Im a satisfied customer.
Gary A - Brandon, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Real nice fitting, the ultimate seat cover. Very comfortable, Id definitely recommend these to anyone.
Timothy F - Hamilton, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-17
Great looking seat cover. Installation wasnt difficult at all. Will buy another set for my Ford Ranger
Paul B - Stratford, PE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
They fit perfect and look great.
Chase D - Columbus, NE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Good quality material and well put together. Came in sooner than expected and easy to install. Definitely a good buy
Charles B - Parsonsfield, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Fit like a glove and a lot tougher than I expected love them thanks shearcomfort
Fred K - Lebanon, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Look good, fit good, easy to put on. Strong material should last. A little expensive, but it is like having a new interior.
Stephen H - Huntsville, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-15
Cant even tell there seat covers, fit perfectly
Sheila S - Olds, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
I love my seat covers. Your website was the only site that I could find seat covers to fit my Nissan. Your pricing is on par with everyone else. They fit and look fabulous. Thank you so much. Im a very happy and satisfied customer. Would highly recommend your site to others.
Karen L - Hotchkiss, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
This is our second set weve bought and now both our vehicles have them...They are very durable, muddy paws from dogs after a walk brushes off so easy....We love the fit, easier to install. Great product.
Andrew P - Welland, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
So far so good, seat covers look great. Easy quick install on my Nissan Frontier (+/- 2hours). Seem to be worth the expense
Milos H - Trail, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Fit like a glove on the Tundra. Not as strong recommendation for the Nissan Frontier -- passenger side is not snug and needs another strap.