Seat Covers - More Reviews

bernie lettman
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Very good fit, easy to install and very durable.
General Experience: Easy to understand ordering.
charles krikau
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: Fits very well, colour scheme fits well.
General Experience: Nice to be able to buy Canadian. Great quality. Charles
dana wright
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers! I first ordered a set for a previous vehicle and they are the best. I have since ordered a set for my moms car and my current truck. They fit perfectly. They never budge. They protect the seat so much that when I sold my previous vehicle the dealer commented that the upholstery looked brand new. They are very high quality and I love the color choices.
General Experience: My experience with Shear Comfort has been great. Ordering was simple. The website is very user friendly and my order came faster than expected.
rod johnson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: The covers though easy to install, were not too difficult either and the fit was fantastic.
General Experience: The company was very easy to deal with, and quite helpful.
marc p neumann
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Product Review: Looks wonderful, Great fit and very easy to install. Very strong material.
General Experience: Fantastic choice of colours and designs. Something for everyone.
howard lloyd
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Look great matches oem good.
General Experience: Good customer service
bruce s kershaw
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
Product Review: I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!
General Experience: The website is easy to understand, and ordering is simple. The three sets of covers that Ive ordered all arrived well within the projected lead time. And no surprises... I like that.
duane vercammen
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: I purchased the custom fit seat covers for my 07 Nissan Frontier king cab. Delivery only took 3 days. Quite pleasantly surprised. I fitted the covers on my seats in about 30 minutes and the fit was excellent. Fabric is very durable feeling. Fantastic product. Excellent website. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Cant say enough good things. Will definitely order from this company again when I need covers for another vehicle.
General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Great pricing. Great custom fit. Fantastic product
bill millman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Product Review: Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
General Experience: Good service and prompt delivery of my covers 2 color samples sent to review prior to ordering my covers.
steve bissett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: Great covers, easy to install & look good.
General Experience: Glad I found your website.
robert bradley
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-15
Product Review: The seat covers were relatively easy to install and fit perfectly. So far they have been durable and comfortable.
General Experience: The seat covers arrived earlier than expected and the price was fair.
ralph calderon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: I really like the Quality of these covers and the fit was just right. It took a little effort to get them on but its doable.
General Experience: Good purchasing experience, a representative called me as soon as I placed my order to confirm the type of seats I had just to be sure.
latchezar petkov
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Product Review: The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
General Experience: I contacted the company once twice about delivery information. The communication was fast and easy. Very responsive. I would strongly recommend.
latchezar petkov
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Product Review: The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
General Experience: I contacted the company once twice about delivery information. The communication was fast and easy. Very responsive. I would strongly recommend.
tyler phillips
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfect
General Experience: I recommend this company I will be ordering seat covers for my other truck
robert crosier
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: I found the seat covers fit well and look great, and I am very pleased. The problem I had was with the instructions provided did not appear to be for my seat covers. I called your office and was advised to go to your web site, I did so, and the information was the same. How ever I figured things out with the help of another companies instructions so all is well at the time. I may have just received the wrong instructions
john benjamin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Product Review: I think the seat cover look and feel great. They were hard to get on but just be tedious and they will go. There is one issue. The drivers side seat cover has a sown in hole or slit where there should be none. And it is on the outside or left side of the seat cover. Its isnt hurting anything but it certainly doesnt belong there.
gary atkinson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: Real nice fitting, the ultimate seat cover. Very comfortable, Id definitely recommend these to anyone.
gary atkinson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: Great Product for seat protection if you have a dog (which I do). The fastening system works really well. I found the seat material is a little too stiff for anyone sitting in the back seat, but you cant have your cake and eat it too. Im sure in time it will soften up. Im a satisfied customer.
timothy foley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-17
Product Review: Great looking seat cover. Installation wasnt difficult at all. Will buy another set for my Ford Ranger
paul butler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: They fit perfect and look great.
chase davis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Good quality material and well put together. Came in sooner than expected and easy to install. Definitely a good buy
charles bell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: Fit like a glove and a lot tougher than I expected love them thanks shearcomfort
fred k tonkin jr
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Product Review: Look good, fit good, easy to put on. Strong material should last. A little expensive, but it is like having a new interior.
stephen hill
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: Cant even tell there seat covers, fit perfectly