Seat Covers - More Reviews

james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-07
Product Review: I love the looks and fit on the front. The back covers seem to be a little short or small and one stitched section seems to be coming apart.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and provided all one needed to order to correct covers. Price was reasonable. My only concern was the covers for the back seats.
james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: Great Product! Great quality and fit. I could not ask for more.
General Experience: Order was clear and easy. Selection was great. Shipping time was reasonable.
ronnie s - McDonough, GA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Fits great Easy to install Very well made
General Experience: received in good shape and on time
robert  - GREENVILLE, SC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: Great product; would recommend
General Experience: Five stars
matthew h - Spokane, WA
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Quality craftsmanship, easy installation, and they look great.
laurence a - Wewahitchka, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Friends and family commented on how nice and well fitted they look. Took them out for a test ride when I went Kayaking and snorkeling with a friend. Damp suits, sand, and eating on the way home... cleaned up like nothing happened.
scott h - Greeneville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: Lets do the negatives first. . Mine were rear covers for Nissan Frontier. Installation instructions are very general and even on YouTube instructions for Frontier are not available. Putting the lower portion was not easy. I have a popped thread on lower portion that I probably did because you have to squeeze the seat to get cover to go over, and I mean squeeze it. Definately a chore to get lower portion on. Also there are some openings on lower portion that do not completely cover the seat. Dirt and liquids can get to the seat material. I had a set of ShearComfort cordura covers in my last truck and really liked them. Not as comfortable as other materials but protective of your seats. Now I can throw stuff in my back seat of my new truck and not have to worry about damaging the seat. Overall I'm glad to have them protecting the rear seats of my truck.
General Experience: I have now purchased 3 times from ShearComfort and would recommend them for quality seat covers. It does take a while to get them after you order and is somewhat annoying when you are wanting to get your seats covered, but worth the wait when you finally get them installed.
cindy r - Enterprise, AL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: They are very good . Thanks
patrick c - Wellsboro, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-09
Product Review: Excellent fit & they look like factory seats in our 2019 Nissan Frontier. We love them!
General Experience: Great customer service. Speedy reply.
dennis b - bellingham, MA
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-19
Product Review: Only problem was couldn't secure the anchor strap, but everything fit so perfectly it wasn't necessary.
todd w - Henderson, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: VERY high quality. I had to work hard to get them on but ultimately I was very pleased with the fit and finish.
General Experience: Great experience. Buyer must be patient because the are made to order.
charles s - BLACKSBURG, VA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-14
Product Review: Quality, easy install and a match for OEM in my Nissan Frontier. My wife didn't realize I had installed them, had to tell her. Great fit, and with a hound the tighter than OEM weave keeps the hair from getting embedded in the fabric which makes for much easier vacuuming.
General Experience: I had a few questions, and the staff was very helpful, patience, and friendly. Ordering was simple, delivery quick. Highly recommend!
diane l - Nepean, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: This was a Xmas gift for my husband and loves it! The custom fit for his truck is perfect; it feels luxurious and look awesome.
jacqueline g - Christina Lake, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. Just wish each seat cover was labeled driver and passenger, I accidentally switched them and only noticed I had them wrong after I was done, and it took me at least an hour to put them on so I didnt want to swap them. I will one day when I have time!
General Experience: The website was easy to scroll through and the payment process is easy so anyone could easily order sets covers. However I did find the seat cover prices a bit high.
ralph p - Elbert, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: I bought these for my parents and they absolutely love them. They are in their 80s and appreciate the warmth and comfort!
General Experience: Very helpful and thorough service from the company. I appreciated the phone call to confirm the seat covers and actual seats in the truck.
bernie l - Toms River, NJ
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Very good fit, easy to install and very durable.
General Experience: Easy to understand ordering.
charles k - WALDHEIM, SK
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: Fits very well, colour scheme fits well.
General Experience: Nice to be able to buy Canadian. Great quality. Charles
dana w - Fresno, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers! I first ordered a set for a previous vehicle and they are the best. I have since ordered a set for my moms car and my current truck. They fit perfectly. They never budge. They protect the seat so much that when I sold my previous vehicle the dealer commented that the upholstery looked brand new. They are very high quality and I love the color choices.
General Experience: My experience with Shear Comfort has been great. Ordering was simple. The website is very user friendly and my order came faster than expected.
rod j - cache creek, BC
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: The covers though easy to install, were not too difficult either and the fit was fantastic.
General Experience: The company was very easy to deal with, and quite helpful.
marc p - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Product Review: Looks wonderful, Great fit and very easy to install. Very strong material.
General Experience: Fantastic choice of colours and designs. Something for everyone.
howard l - HARRIMAN, TN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Look great matches oem good.
General Experience: Good customer service
bruce  - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
Product Review: I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!
General Experience: The website is easy to understand, and ordering is simple. The three sets of covers that Ive ordered all arrived well within the projected lead time. And no surprises... I like that.
duane v - Calgary, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: I purchased the custom fit seat covers for my 07 Nissan Frontier king cab. Delivery only took 3 days. Quite pleasantly surprised. I fitted the covers on my seats in about 30 minutes and the fit was excellent. Fabric is very durable feeling. Fantastic product. Excellent website. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Cant say enough good things. Will definitely order from this company again when I need covers for another vehicle.
General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Great pricing. Great custom fit. Fantastic product
bill m - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Product Review: Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
General Experience: Good service and prompt delivery of my covers 2 color samples sent to review prior to ordering my covers.
steve b - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: Great covers, easy to install & look good.
General Experience: Glad I found your website.