Seat Covers - More Reviews

James A - Merced, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
really like the seat covers. they custom fit my nissan seats & the fabric is great.
Mary S - Kingsland, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
I absolutely love them. I think that they were well worth the money. Who ever made them did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone. I would definitely use them again.
Theodore L - Ashville, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Fit, feel and color were great.
Jeannie C - Hubertus, WI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Fit perfect very quality work,we are happy with our order.
Jeanpierre D - quebec, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Hello the produit is of good quality and it cut is impecca- ble would have, a remarq formuted at the time of the installation equipement lets appear fibres witch leaves fabrics.
Jeannie J - Hubertus, WI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Just wanted to tell you we were very happy with our order. Covers turned out perfect high quality and great workmanship. Thanks for your great service.
John K - Boonville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-07
I purchased these covers as a gift for my son. He is extremely pleased with the fit and finish. You can easily believe they are the OEM seats. He did say it takes some time and effort to install them correctly.
linda l - Rayland, OH
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Seat covers look great! Dealership installed them but they fit loosley. Had to take to Mikes Seat Covers and he had to sew more straps on and now they fit like a glove. Love them!
Ernie P - Orlando, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Great fit, quality and timely delivery
Verna M - West Fargo, ND
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-19
Best Seat Covers ever owned.
Ken K - Rosemead, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
The custom seat covers are great. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent and fits over the bucket seats perfectly snug. The custom fit allows easy access to the seat control panel. Recommend reviewing the installation videos prior to the install, use the hard copy instructions provided as a supplemental guide. Only thing I would recommend is to mark the bottom seat covers with a D or P respectively - use marker on a piece of tape. Easy to identify the seat backing because of the air bag slots. Well worth the price instead of paying for the over-the-counter merchandise which I have experienced as not very durable and must be replaced often.
Piero M - SHERMANS DALE, PA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Very good quality easy to install I recommend that
James P - Aurora, CO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
They look great and fit very nicely and was glad to have purchased them and use them.... Wish I could find some small window inserts for this nissan Altima so could leave the windows down a little and not worry about the rain.. Checked with dealer and they stated the ones they made seem to fall off at high speeds....
Mel M - Saskatoon, SK
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-14
great fit and looks are great also .Well buy a set for my next car .
Martine B - Tucson, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
I love the seat covers. They fit awesome will preserve the upholstry should I ever decide to sell my car and they don't collect lint cat hair etc like the original upholstry does. The only negative is the installation of the seat covers. Since this was my first time putting seat covers in a car I'm sure I would have done things a little differently regarding installation. Overall I would recommend and am considering purchasing covers for the back seat. Martine
Kenny J - Flowood, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
Fits good having issue with driver seat bottom staying in place. Wish there had been a cover for middle console.
Barbara E - Florence, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-13
These seat covers are better than the original. Very comfortable and well made. Love them.
Andy C - gibson, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
love the covers. easy installation. would recommend
Jerry B - Westerville, OH
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
excellent job we are very pleased with both the quality and the fit..
Jodi D - Denver, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-29
We love the seat covers and their design. Really accents my Nissan Altima
John H - lyman, UT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-25
good product......................................................................................................................................................
Amanda P - Hopkinsville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-18
The head rest were not made fit to my car. There is was to much room in between the head rest and the material. They are way to big for my year model of car.
Anthony G - Brick, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-06
The seat covers fit well just the color is not a true match of the cars interior
Diana K - Chino, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-28
I was hesitant at first to spend the money just on seat covers but I am so glad I did. It transforms the whole interior of your car and the quality is outstanding. I have gotten countless compliments on them that is after I inform them they were seat covers because no one has ever guessed. It looks and feels like the interior was reupholstered and will not hesitate to spend the money on these again. You will be satisfied and glad you spent the extra couple bucks if you decide to purchase a set of these. The only thing is allow yourself some time to put them on but you will be pleased with this product.
G - Campton, KY
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-12
These seat covers were definitely worth the price. The fit was good much better than those generic seat covers in stores. The head rest cover goes on much easier if you turn it inside out then roll it down. Once I realized that the installation was easy!! They look great and I would definitely recommend ShearComfort!