Seat Covers - More Reviews

vincent brewster
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: I love my seat covers to my 2015 Nissan Altima. The fit is tailor made without needing to fasten anything Extremely comfortable, I recommended this purchase to all I know...this rates a 5 star.
General Experience: Indeed!!!
graham bell
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-08
Product Review: Good fit on my seats. Very comfortable. Install went well. Cross straps under the seats were a bit of a struggle as there is very little room between the seat and the center console of my Nissan Altima. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I used a pair of fishermans hook removers ( pliers) to grab a hold of the straps which worked well. Also, watch for sharp edges under the seats. I scratched both hands but luckily did not get any blood on seats.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good stuff!
graham bell
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Just installed front covers in my 2006 Nissan Altima. Good fit and finish. Backrest covers went on easily. The seat cushion covers were a bit of a struggle. They fit the seats nicely once they were on. Hard part was fishing the rear cross strap up past the seat belt clasp. Not much room for fingers to get a hold of the strap. Nothing to do with the design of the seat covers, just the way the car was built. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I ended up using a pair of fish hook removers (pliers) to get a hold of the strap. Also, beware of sharp edges underneath the seats. I scratched both hands, but luckily didnt get any blood on the seat covers. If you get frustrated during the install. Take a stress pill, sit down and think things over ( Dave). Then go back at it. Good product. So far Im happy.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good show.
james adams
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: really like the seat covers. they custom fit my nissan seats & the fabric is great.
General Experience: I did not deal with a person directly. We did however order by phone and internet. It was quite easy. We love our seat covers.
mary spates
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: I absolutely love them. I think that they were well worth the money. Who ever made them did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone. I would definitely use them again.
theodore langham
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: Fit, feel and color were great.
jeannie c. johnson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: Fit perfect very quality work,we are happy with our order.
jeanpierre dignard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Product Review: Hello the produit is of good quality and it cut is impecca- ble would have, a remarq formuted at the time of the installation equipement lets appear fibres witch leaves fabrics.
jeannie j
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: Just wanted to tell you we were very happy with our order. Covers turned out perfect high quality and great workmanship. Thanks for your great service.
john kaiser
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-07
Product Review: I purchased these covers as a gift for my son. He is extremely pleased with the fit and finish. You can easily believe they are the OEM seats. He did say it takes some time and effort to install them correctly.
linda l miller
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Seat covers look great! Dealership installed them but they fit loosley. Had to take to Mikes Seat Covers and he had to sew more straps on and now they fit like a glove. Love them!
ernie polley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: Great fit, quality and timely delivery
verna mead
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-18
Product Review: Best Seat Covers ever owned.
ken kamada
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-07
Product Review: The custom seat covers are great. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent and fits over the bucket seats perfectly snug. The custom fit allows easy access to the seat control panel. Recommend reviewing the installation videos prior to the install, use the hard copy instructions provided as a supplemental guide. Only thing I would recommend is to mark the bottom seat covers with a D or P respectively - use marker on a piece of tape. Easy to identify the seat backing because of the air bag slots. Well worth the price instead of paying for the over-the-counter merchandise which I have experienced as not very durable and must be replaced often.
piero mannino
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Very good quality easy to install I recommend that
james pehan
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: They look great and fit very nicely and was glad to have purchased them and use them.... Wish I could find some small window inserts for this nissan Altima so could leave the windows down a little and not worry about the rain.. Checked with dealer and they stated the ones they made seem to fall off at high speeds....
mel marud
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: great fit and looks are great also .Well buy a set for my next car .
martine broome
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-29
Product Review: I love the seat covers. They fit awesome will preserve the upholstry should I ever decide to sell my car and they don't collect lint cat hair etc like the original upholstry does. The only negative is the installation of the seat covers. Since this was my first time putting seat covers in a car I'm sure I would have done things a little differently regarding installation. Overall I would recommend and am considering purchasing covers for the back seat. Martine
kenny johnson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-17
Product Review: Fits good having issue with driver seat bottom staying in place. Wish there had been a cover for middle console.
barbara engle
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: These seat covers are better than the original. Very comfortable and well made. Love them.
andy chalker
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
Product Review: love the covers. easy installation. would recommend
jerry bowman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: excellent job we are very pleased with both the quality and the fit..
jodi dinsmoor
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-28
Product Review: We love the seat covers and their design. Really accents my Nissan Altima
john harvey
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Product Review: good product......................................................................................................................................................
amanda perry
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-17
Product Review: The head rest were not made fit to my car. There is was to much room in between the head rest and the material. They are way to big for my year model of car.