Seat Covers - More Reviews

Janet Whitney
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Beautiful high quality sheepskin covers. Color as depicted. My second set! I always match the sheepskins to the color of the upholstery in my cars. I live in a hot climate and the sheepskin covers protect my legs from the intense heat in Arizona. The covers also protect the leather seats, so when its time to sell my car the seats looks brand new!

General Experience: I went back to Shear Comfort for my second set of covers be side I was so pleased with my experience the first time. They were shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
Dennis Appleton
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Mercedes 200 / 300 / 400 / 500 Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Ive had shearling seat covers in my cars for 40 years, and these are as good as they get. Thick, soft, great fit.

General Experience: A pleasure to do business with.
Anthony Arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLA
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: Professionally made seat covers with very high quality material. This is our second set from Shear Comfort and they are a perfect fit each time. Quality craftsmanship and materials show when you use these covers on a cold or hot day. Easy to install and care for.

General Experience: The ordering process is very easy. I was waiting for more questions or clarifications on our order, but there were not. Shipment and delivery were as promised. We have tried other seat cover manufacturers in the past but will only buy from Shear Comfort when we need seat covers moving forward.
Carsten Hauge
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: Very nice covers. Well made and a good fit. Im enjoying the luxury and comfort they provide.

General Experience: No hassle shopping. I was told up front how long it would take to get the seat covers. Apparently the custom fit are made to order.
Lee Cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: They look terrific and, once on they ride well, IF you can get in there under the seat at the end and SNUG em up. A few pockets on back as an option would be a great upsell. I take my four big dogs and a handier place for leashes, whistles et al would be REALLY helpful. Otherwise i love em.

General Experience: They are made, i suspect one at a time or in runs or in runs maybe which creates a pretty long lead time but everything was as advertised. No complaints.
Lee Cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: VERY tedious yo put on and difficult to snug up so they pull off/mishape on the seat surface itself. But was able to get it so it only skips fwd an inch or so which only looks bad when the door is open. I would like to see some utility/tactical pockets offered on seat backs. I bought this so all four big dogs coud go. Seatback pockets would be awesome for all sorts of things.

General Experience: They ARE well made and look terrific.
peter occolowitz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: The seat covers are very plush and high quality with a perfect fit for my two front seats. The strap system works for well to maintain a continued fit. They are a very good value for the price.

General Experience: Customer service and order turn around were both efficient.
David McCleskey
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes S Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
Product Review: Quality ,fit and match the excellent comfort

General Experience: Professional
Pete Hunter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: I like the covers, but they are a bit to small. The back rest covers are about an inch to short to velcro together. The seat cover tends to ride up towards the inside of the truck as you slide into the truck.

General Experience: the covers were shipped earlier than the projected ship date.
Tom Abbott
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: Easy install. Great fit on the passenger side. Driver side a bit tight.

General Experience: Third purchase from Shear comfort. Great service, great products
Kimberly Rowe
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-28
Product Review: Very nice wool, easy instructions for mounting, and great comfort. The generic fit was better than expected, and really adds to the ride while protecting the seats from wear.

General Experience: Not cheap, but nothing worthwhile ever is. Great experience, will buy again.
Katherine Norman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Product Review: Very comfortable. Exactly what I expected. I had my seat covers installed by the dealership where I have my car serviced because I felt they would be better at taking the seats apart to remove and put back together the motorized headrests.

General Experience: Ordering was simple. The seat covers were well packaged and received in a timely manner. I would order from Shear Comfort again.
ROBERT MURPHY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-09
Product Review: These seat covers are great, I had a 2009 Mercedes C300 and purchased seat covers for it . I sold it and purchased a 2013 Mercedes C350 and purchased some for it. My wife loved them so much she purchased some for her 2013 Cadillac. All of our seat covers have been purchased from sheer comfort. LOVE THEM.
Jeremy Millward
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: Amazing well made product!
Anthony Arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: Covers were delivered in the time promised. Workmanship on covers was superb. These covers are expensive but after trying numerous less expensive vendors, these are worth every penny spent. Installation was easy and they fit perfectly. They provide an excellent level of comfort in warm or cold environments. If I need covers for any future vehicles, Shear Comfort will be by first choice.
Michael L. Brown
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-17
Product Review: I appreciate the attention to detail with follow-up making sure we have a correct fit!
Larry Williams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SEC 380 / 500 / 560
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: I like the quality and the feel I will know more in time with wear with time.
Peter Herout
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Product Review: This is my secont set of shearcomfort seat covers. My first set of covers lasted more than 15 years, still good but not perfect. To put them on is still very difficult. There is no room under the seat to fish the straps.
Laura Hunter
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-11
Product Review: got custom made for my Mercedes. Was very picky on color. Ordered top of the line. Definitely got what I expected. Head rest is not custom for my car but fit well due to Velcro. Its like laying on Uggs.
Mark Jenkins
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1986 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: High quality of fur and lining. Easy to install. Color pretty good
Bruce Kelly
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Product Review: Better than I could have imagined. Great fit and feel. You would think the seats are right from the factory
Jeff Asher
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: The seat covers fit and look great easy to follow instructions on installing and they came out looking perfect great job thank you very much
Peter Bennett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes GL Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Product Review: They look great but were a job to install. Even the Mercedes dealer was impressed. Only had them on a few weeks so I am concerned how the elastic straps will hold up as I had to stretch them quite a bit to make them fit. I am totally happy with the sheepskin and the quality of the covers.
Lisa Zemezonak
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes SLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-22
Product Review: Excellent quality. Easy to install. Key feature for me in my decision was that it is designed so that if in an accident it does not hinder the opening of the side airbags. That along with the ability to buy only one and not s pair
Serguei Pakin
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: I love it