Seat Covers - More Reviews

kevin m - Craig, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Exact fit. Very. Good quality. Very comfortable. Little bit of a challenge to install but we'll worth it.
General Experience: Very good
urs v - Oceanside, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Super sturdy almost waterproof material definitely buy it again for the next truck
renee f - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-19
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
gilbert m - Honolulu, HI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: High quality and fitted perfectly as being customized for my make and model
william h - SWANSBORO, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: THE SEAT COVERS ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS VERY GOOD. ON THE DOWNSIDE, THE COLOR IS NOT ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN THE WEBSITE PHOTO. I WOULD STRONGLY SUGGEST THAT POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS ORDER AN ACTUAL SAMPLE PIECE.
General Experience: THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND USER FRIENDLY.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: The company’s communication was very helpful. The seat covers were purchased to protect the seats from our cat. They fit just right, they do not shift and only took an hour to install. They also look great. Our cat loves them and all the marks she leaves just brush out.
General Experience: The sales person we talked too was extremely helpful. It took a while to receive them, but Sheer Comfort kept us informed on the status. While not unreasonably expensive the cost was significant. In our case they are well worth it.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: We purchased the custom fleece seat covers for our Mercedes Sprinter. The fit really well. Took less than an hour to install. They do not shift or move.
General Experience: It took longer that we thought to get the custom covers. Since timing was an issue, they were very helpful in keeping us informed on the shipping date.
jeanne z - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers, fit great, perfect for the rv.
General Experience: Very helpful and courteous staff
emma h - Midlothian, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: These seat covers are so worth it! We got them for a 2015 sprinter van and they don’t even look like covers they fit so well! I highly recommend this company.
jeffrey n - Roxboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: Beautiful well made custom plush sheepskin seat covers. Perfect thickness, great color, custom fit with a straight forward installation instructions. I installed them and then took a trip from North Carolina to Mtn. City Tennessee to pick up my new 6 week old Feist puppy, Laura Bell and she and I enjoyed the 4 1/2 hr. ride home on them.
General Experience: I placed my order on the phone and had all of my questions answered and was guided through the order by their representative. I received the seat covers in very little time and installed them. The representative at ShearComfort was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I'm very pleased with the seat covers and the entire experience. Thank you.
jack c - Santa Barbara, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-08
Product Review: Everything concerning the quality of the seat covers and the excellence of the installation system exceeded my expectations.
General Experience: The company assistance and understanding was without exception five star.
ken m - New Carlisle, OH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: Put the covers on a E-350 they feel better than the ones that came from the factory.
General Experience: Took me less tham three hours to install on my E-350. My question to support was taken care of on the first call. very happy with my covers.
richard  - COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Well made and easy to install. Very soft and comfortable. A great addition to our car.
General Experience: I highly recommend this company. They were clear about delivery time, and were easy to order through their website.
robert h - Jerseyville, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Great sheepskin seats for the cost and is warm seating.
steven g - mission viejo, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Well made, ultra soft.
General Experience: Shipped quickly, had no issue with product.
alex s - Crystal Lake, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Like any other product, the seat covers I bought can be improved by designing an easier method and straps to hold them in place. I suggest that the straps should be rigid rather than elastic with buckles rather than with hooks. The comfort these real sheepskin covers provide is incomparable to anything else I tried. The quality is flawless and the fit is perfect.
General Experience: I would recommend the company to friends, enough said.
thomas  - Surrey, BC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: it fit's !
General Experience: EASY TO ORDER, IT JUST TOOK A LITTLE LONGER TO GET THAN EXPECTED
sandra f - Linville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: Seat covers were satisfactory.
General Experience: Online experience met my needs.
pam r - OFALLON, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Beautiful, soft, great fit. Shipped early.
General Experience: Good company to work with. Buying more seat covers from them for hubbys BMW.
craig d - Snowmass Village, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-10
Product Review: Awesome quality and great fit!
General Experience: Best customer service I have had in a long time. I tell everyone to upgrade to Shear Comfort.
delbert s - Rio Rancho, NM
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. Perfect fit. Not too difficult to install.
General Experience: Covers arrived in a reasonable time frame. No problems whatsoever.
upton b - Shelby, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: This is a very high quality product. The installation was straight forward and only took about 3 hours total time. I have found the make the seat in my Mercedes ML more comfortable and I am able to drive for longer periods of time without fatigue. I would highly recommend this product to others.
General Experience: The product was just as described, of the highest quality materials and fit my seats exactly as promised. I can tell from the quality and workmanship I will enjoy many years of service from the seat covers. Your company should be proud to deliver such a superior product. Thank You
randy b - Scotch Creek,
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They fit great although the head rest cover is a little small we're happy with them. Good quality material.
General Experience: Excellent service
jerry g - Summerville, SC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Seat covers from Shear Comfort for my 2012 Mercedes Benz Sprinter fit extremely well, they are nice and tight fitting. They are a great improvement over the worn original seat covers. It took me about 4 hours to remove both seats from the vehicle, remove the seat backs and arm rests, install the covers, and reassemble the seats. These covers look good and appear to be well made and durable.
General Experience: The seat covers are as advertised on the Shear Comfort website. They arrived a few days before my expected arrival date. Although a bit pricey, the quality and good fit of these covers make them a good buy.
joyce h - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes B250
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: They are gorgeous and were easy to install.
General Experience: They arrived in a timely fashion.