Seat Covers - More Reviews

Dennis A - MADISON, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Mercedes 200 / 300 / 400 / 500 Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Ive had shearling seat covers in my cars for 40 years, and these are as good as they get. Thick, soft, great fit.
Anthony A - Burlington, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLA
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Professionally made seat covers with very high quality material. This is our second set from Shear Comfort and they are a perfect fit each time. Quality craftsmanship and materials show when you use these covers on a cold or hot day. Easy to install and care for.
Carsten H - SANTA CRUZ, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Very nice covers. Well made and a good fit. Im enjoying the luxury and comfort they provide.
Lee C - Visalia, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
VERY tedious yo put on and difficult to snug up so they pull off/mishape on the seat surface itself. But was able to get it so it only skips fwd an inch or so which only looks bad when the door is open. I would like to see some utility/tactical pockets offered on seat backs. I bought this so all four big dogs coud go. Seatback pockets would be awesome for all sorts of things.
Lee C - Visalia, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
They look terrific and, once on they ride well, IF you can get in there under the seat at the end and SNUG em up. A few pockets on back as an option would be a great upsell. I take my four big dogs and a handier place for leashes, whistles et al would be REALLY helpful. Otherwise i love em.
peter o - New York, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
The seat covers are very plush and high quality with a perfect fit for my two front seats. The strap system works for well to maintain a continued fit. They are a very good value for the price.
David M - Hoschton, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes S Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
Quality ,fit and match the excellent comfort
Pete - Kill Devil Hills, NC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
I like the covers, but they are a bit to small. The back rest covers are about an inch to short to velcro together. The seat cover tends to ride up towards the inside of the truck as you slide into the truck.
Tom A - Saanichton, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Easy install. Great fit on the passenger side. Driver side a bit tight.
Kimberly R - DALLAS, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-28
Very nice wool, easy instructions for mounting, and great comfort. The generic fit was better than expected, and really adds to the ride while protecting the seats from wear.
Katherine N - Orange Park, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Very comfortable. Exactly what I expected. I had my seat covers installed by the dealership where I have my car serviced because I felt they would be better at taking the seats apart to remove and put back together the motorized headrests.
ROBERT M - TULARE, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-09
These seat covers are great, I had a 2009 Mercedes C300 and purchased seat covers for it . I sold it and purchased a 2013 Mercedes C350 and purchased some for it. My wife loved them so much she purchased some for her 2013 Cadillac. All of our seat covers have been purchased from sheer comfort. LOVE THEM.
Jeremy M - Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Amazing well made product!
Anthony A - Burlington, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Covers were delivered in the time promised. Workmanship on covers was superb. These covers are expensive but after trying numerous less expensive vendors, these are worth every penny spent. Installation was easy and they fit perfectly. They provide an excellent level of comfort in warm or cold environments. If I need covers for any future vehicles, Shear Comfort will be by first choice.
Michael L - Oakland, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-17
I appreciate the attention to detail with follow-up making sure we have a correct fit!
Larry W - Walnut, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SEC 380 / 500 / 560
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
I like the quality and the feel I will know more in time with wear with time.
Peter H - Fish Creek, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
This is my secont set of shearcomfort seat covers. My first set of covers lasted more than 15 years, still good but not perfect. To put them on is still very difficult. There is no room under the seat to fish the straps.
Laura H - Baltimore, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-11
got custom made for my Mercedes. Was very picky on color. Ordered top of the line. Definitely got what I expected. Head rest is not custom for my car but fit well due to Velcro. Its like laying on Uggs.
Mark J - Sacramento, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1986 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
High quality of fur and lining. Easy to install. Color pretty good
Jeff A - Petaluma, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
The seat covers fit and look great easy to follow instructions on installing and they came out looking perfect great job thank you very much
Bruce K - Los Gatos, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Better than I could have imagined. Great fit and feel. You would think the seats are right from the factory
Peter B - Moraga, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes GL Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
They look great but were a job to install. Even the Mercedes dealer was impressed. Only had them on a few weeks so I am concerned how the elastic straps will hold up as I had to stretch them quite a bit to make them fit. I am totally happy with the sheepskin and the quality of the covers.
Lisa Z - Cave Creek, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes SLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-22
Excellent quality. Easy to install. Key feature for me in my decision was that it is designed so that if in an accident it does not hinder the opening of the side airbags. That along with the ability to buy only one and not s pair
Serguei P - Edmonton, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
I love it
Deborah H - Morgan Hill, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
very professional service, shipped even before the due date. Quality product. I am very satisfied. Thank you!!!