Seat Covers - More Reviews

sandra franz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: Seat covers were satisfactory.
General Experience: Online experience met my needs.
pam richardson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Beautiful, soft, great fit. Shipped early.
General Experience: Good company to work with. Buying more seat covers from them for hubbys BMW.
craig donavon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-10
Product Review: Awesome quality and great fit!
General Experience: Best customer service I have had in a long time. I tell everyone to upgrade to Shear Comfort.
delbert sharp
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. Perfect fit. Not too difficult to install.
General Experience: Covers arrived in a reasonable time frame. No problems whatsoever.
upton barrett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: This is a very high quality product. The installation was straight forward and only took about 3 hours total time. I have found the make the seat in my Mercedes ML more comfortable and I am able to drive for longer periods of time without fatigue. I would highly recommend this product to others.
General Experience: The product was just as described, of the highest quality materials and fit my seats exactly as promised. I can tell from the quality and workmanship I will enjoy many years of service from the seat covers. Your company should be proud to deliver such a superior product. Thank You
randy brillon
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They fit great although the head rest cover is a little small we're happy with them. Good quality material.
General Experience: Excellent service
jerry gregory
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Seat covers from Shear Comfort for my 2012 Mercedes Benz Sprinter fit extremely well, they are nice and tight fitting. They are a great improvement over the worn original seat covers. It took me about 4 hours to remove both seats from the vehicle, remove the seat backs and arm rests, install the covers, and reassemble the seats. These covers look good and appear to be well made and durable.
General Experience: The seat covers are as advertised on the Shear Comfort website. They arrived a few days before my expected arrival date. Although a bit pricey, the quality and good fit of these covers make them a good buy.
thomas dunn
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-14
Product Review: I just installed them in my Mercedes-Benz RV. Very good quality and fit was well thought out. Love them.
General Experience: Purchased months ago. Was asked for pictures to verify the assets. Very professional.
joyce hubert
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes B250
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: They are gorgeous and were easy to install.
General Experience: They arrived in a timely fashion.
janet whitney
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Beautiful high quality sheepskin covers. Color as depicted. My second set! I always match the sheepskins to the color of the upholstery in my cars. I live in a hot climate and the sheepskin covers protect my legs from the intense heat in Arizona. The covers also protect the leather seats, so when its time to sell my car the seats looks brand new!
General Experience: I went back to Shear Comfort for my second set of covers be side I was so pleased with my experience the first time. They were shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
dennis appleton
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Mercedes 200 / 300 / 400 / 500 Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Ive had shearling seat covers in my cars for 40 years, and these are as good as they get. Thick, soft, great fit.
General Experience: A pleasure to do business with.
anthony arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLA
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: Professionally made seat covers with very high quality material. This is our second set from Shear Comfort and they are a perfect fit each time. Quality craftsmanship and materials show when you use these covers on a cold or hot day. Easy to install and care for.
General Experience: The ordering process is very easy. I was waiting for more questions or clarifications on our order, but there were not. Shipment and delivery were as promised. We have tried other seat cover manufacturers in the past but will only buy from Shear Comfort when we need seat covers moving forward.
carsten hauge
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: Very nice covers. Well made and a good fit. Im enjoying the luxury and comfort they provide.
General Experience: No hassle shopping. I was told up front how long it would take to get the seat covers. Apparently the custom fit are made to order.
lee cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: They look terrific and, once on they ride well, IF you can get in there under the seat at the end and SNUG em up. A few pockets on back as an option would be a great upsell. I take my four big dogs and a handier place for leashes, whistles et al would be REALLY helpful. Otherwise i love em.
General Experience: They are made, i suspect one at a time or in runs or in runs maybe which creates a pretty long lead time but everything was as advertised. No complaints.
lee cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: VERY tedious yo put on and difficult to snug up so they pull off/mishape on the seat surface itself. But was able to get it so it only skips fwd an inch or so which only looks bad when the door is open. I would like to see some utility/tactical pockets offered on seat backs. I bought this so all four big dogs coud go. Seatback pockets would be awesome for all sorts of things.
General Experience: They ARE well made and look terrific.
peter occolowitz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: The seat covers are very plush and high quality with a perfect fit for my two front seats. The strap system works for well to maintain a continued fit. They are a very good value for the price.
General Experience: Customer service and order turn around were both efficient.
david mccleskey
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes S Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
Product Review: Quality ,fit and match the excellent comfort
General Experience: Professional
pete hunter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: I like the covers, but they are a bit to small. The back rest covers are about an inch to short to velcro together. The seat cover tends to ride up towards the inside of the truck as you slide into the truck.
General Experience: the covers were shipped earlier than the projected ship date.
tom abbott
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: Easy install. Great fit on the passenger side. Driver side a bit tight.
General Experience: Third purchase from Shear comfort. Great service, great products
kimberly rowe
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-28
Product Review: Very nice wool, easy instructions for mounting, and great comfort. The generic fit was better than expected, and really adds to the ride while protecting the seats from wear.
General Experience: Not cheap, but nothing worthwhile ever is. Great experience, will buy again.
katherine norman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Product Review: Very comfortable. Exactly what I expected. I had my seat covers installed by the dealership where I have my car serviced because I felt they would be better at taking the seats apart to remove and put back together the motorized headrests.
General Experience: Ordering was simple. The seat covers were well packaged and received in a timely manner. I would order from Shear Comfort again.
robert murphy
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-09
Product Review: These seat covers are great, I had a 2009 Mercedes C300 and purchased seat covers for it . I sold it and purchased a 2013 Mercedes C350 and purchased some for it. My wife loved them so much she purchased some for her 2013 Cadillac. All of our seat covers have been purchased from sheer comfort. LOVE THEM.
jeremy millward
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: Amazing well made product!
anthony arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: Covers were delivered in the time promised. Workmanship on covers was superb. These covers are expensive but after trying numerous less expensive vendors, these are worth every penny spent. Installation was easy and they fit perfectly. They provide an excellent level of comfort in warm or cold environments. If I need covers for any future vehicles, Shear Comfort will be by first choice.
michael l. brown
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-17
Product Review: I appreciate the attention to detail with follow-up making sure we have a correct fit!