Customer Reviews for Mercedes

4.8 / 5  Customer Rating
(123 Reviews)
ken l - atlanta, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-25
Product Review: Very nice product. Very comfortable. But doesn’t seem tailored specifically for this car. I don’t think it works w power seats? Cannot feed the straps that hold it down under the seat or it gets caught in the tracks? Maybe someone could tell me how they handled theirs.
General Experience: Great
christine f - Fort Bragg, CA
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-26
Product Review: We are very satisfied with these sear covers. They look great and match our interior better than the originals. The fabric is sturdy and attractive and I’m sure will hold up well. The fit is also very good and they were relatively easy to install.
General Experience: We had a small problem with one of the seat covers and the company was easy to reach and they fixed the problem quickly. The people I spoke to we’re friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I highly recommend them.
dana m - MURRIETA , CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-22
Product Review: The seat covers are a great fit for my MB 2015 Sprinter 3500 van. The fabric is comfortable and looks professional. I highly recommend this product. I will order from this company for all of our vehicle seat cover.
General Experience: The website tips about each type of fabric cover is helpful in selecting the correct fabric covers to meet all seat cover needs. I read the ShearComfort Seat Cover Installation Guides prior to ordering the covers and tips provided in the installation instructions made the installation of the seat covers a breeze.
darrell  - Ponte Vedra, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: Quality as always for years.
General Experience: Been ordering from you over the years for my cars and never been disappointed
james s - PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-10
Product Review: The seat covers are very comfortable, were fairly easy to install and were shipped very quickly to meet our schedule. We are very pleased.
General Experience: We would recommend ShearComfort to anyone who needs seat covers.
larry w - mars hill, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: Great fit and excellent quality!
mark h - Irvine, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: easy to install - works as ordered
chris n - Dripping Springs, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-10
Product Review: My only complaint is that it requires vacuuming after eating a sprinkle donut.
General Experience: The product lived up to expectations and the company was easy to work with.
james w - River Vale, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: Great fit and very soft.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and phone service was excellent.
james w - River Vale, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: Great fit and very soft.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and phone service was excellent.
brad w - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. I should have bought them years ago.
General Experience: Purchased online. Completely painless.
arthor r - Louisville, KY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2021-01-08
Product Review: Good excellent durability
General Experience: Overall good product!!
kevin m - Craig, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Exact fit. Very. Good quality. Very comfortable. Little bit of a challenge to install but we'll worth it.
General Experience: Very good
urs v - Oceanside, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Super sturdy almost waterproof material definitely buy it again for the next truck
renee f - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-19
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
gilbert m - Honolulu, HI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: High quality and fitted perfectly as being customized for my make and model
william h - SWANSBORO, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: THE SEAT COVERS ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS VERY GOOD. ON THE DOWNSIDE, THE COLOR IS NOT ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN THE WEBSITE PHOTO. I WOULD STRONGLY SUGGEST THAT POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS ORDER AN ACTUAL SAMPLE PIECE.
General Experience: THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND USER FRIENDLY.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: The company’s communication was very helpful. The seat covers were purchased to protect the seats from our cat. They fit just right, they do not shift and only took an hour to install. They also look great. Our cat loves them and all the marks she leaves just brush out.
General Experience: The sales person we talked too was extremely helpful. It took a while to receive them, but Sheer Comfort kept us informed on the status. While not unreasonably expensive the cost was significant. In our case they are well worth it.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: We purchased the custom fleece seat covers for our Mercedes Sprinter. The fit really well. Took less than an hour to install. They do not shift or move.
General Experience: It took longer that we thought to get the custom covers. Since timing was an issue, they were very helpful in keeping us informed on the shipping date.
jeanne z - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers, fit great, perfect for the rv.
General Experience: Very helpful and courteous staff
emma h - Midlothian, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: These seat covers are so worth it! We got them for a 2015 sprinter van and they don’t even look like covers they fit so well! I highly recommend this company.
jeffrey n - Roxboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: Beautiful well made custom plush sheepskin seat covers. Perfect thickness, great color, custom fit with a straight forward installation instructions. I installed them and then took a trip from North Carolina to Mtn. City Tennessee to pick up my new 6 week old Feist puppy, Laura Bell and she and I enjoyed the 4 1/2 hr. ride home on them.
General Experience: I placed my order on the phone and had all of my questions answered and was guided through the order by their representative. I received the seat covers in very little time and installed them. The representative at ShearComfort was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I'm very pleased with the seat covers and the entire experience. Thank you.
jack c - Santa Barbara, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-08
Product Review: Everything concerning the quality of the seat covers and the excellence of the installation system exceeded my expectations.
General Experience: The company assistance and understanding was without exception five star.
ken m - New Carlisle, OH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: Put the covers on a E-350 they feel better than the ones that came from the factory.
General Experience: Took me less tham three hours to install on my E-350. My question to support was taken care of on the first call. very happy with my covers.
richard  - COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Well made and easy to install. Very soft and comfortable. A great addition to our car.
General Experience: I highly recommend this company. They were clear about delivery time, and were easy to order through their website.