Seat Covers - More Reviews

joyce hubert
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes B250
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12


General Experience: They arrived in a timely fashion.
janet whitney
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07


General Experience: I went back to Shear Comfort for my second set of covers be side I was so pleased with my experience the first time. They were shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
dennis appleton
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Mercedes 200 / 300 / 400 / 500 Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27


General Experience: A pleasure to do business with.
anthony arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLA
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08


General Experience: The ordering process is very easy. I was waiting for more questions or clarifications on our order, but there were not. Shipment and delivery were as promised. We have tried other seat cover manufacturers in the past but will only buy from Shear Comfort when we need seat covers moving forward.
carsten hauge
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25


General Experience: No hassle shopping. I was told up front how long it would take to get the seat covers. Apparently the custom fit are made to order.
lee cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06


General Experience: They are made, i suspect one at a time or in runs or in runs maybe which creates a pretty long lead time but everything was as advertised. No complaints.
lee cranney
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06


General Experience: They ARE well made and look terrific.
peter occolowitz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28


General Experience: Customer service and order turn around were both efficient.
david mccleskey
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes S Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19


General Experience: Professional
pete hunter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11


General Experience: the covers were shipped earlier than the projected ship date.
tom abbott
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03


General Experience: Third purchase from Shear comfort. Great service, great products
kimberly rowe
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-28


General Experience: Not cheap, but nothing worthwhile ever is. Great experience, will buy again.
katherine norman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16


General Experience: Ordering was simple. The seat covers were well packaged and received in a timely manner. I would order from Shear Comfort again.
robert murphy
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-09
jeremy millward
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
anthony arthur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
michael l. brown
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-17
larry williams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SEC 380 / 500 / 560
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
peter herout
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-29
laura hunter
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-11
mark jenkins
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1986 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
bruce kelly
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
jeff asher
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Metris
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
peter bennett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes GLS Class
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-11
lisa zemezonak
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes SLK
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21