Seat Covers - More Reviews

kevin m - Craig, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Exact fit. Very. Good quality. Very comfortable. Little bit of a challenge to install but we'll worth it.
General Experience: Very good
urs v - Oceanside, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Super sturdy almost waterproof material definitely buy it again for the next truck
renee f - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-19
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: The company’s communication was very helpful. The seat covers were purchased to protect the seats from our cat. They fit just right, they do not shift and only took an hour to install. They also look great. Our cat loves them and all the marks she leaves just brush out.
General Experience: The sales person we talked too was extremely helpful. It took a while to receive them, but Sheer Comfort kept us informed on the status. While not unreasonably expensive the cost was significant. In our case they are well worth it.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: We purchased the custom fleece seat covers for our Mercedes Sprinter. The fit really well. Took less than an hour to install. They do not shift or move.
General Experience: It took longer that we thought to get the custom covers. Since timing was an issue, they were very helpful in keeping us informed on the shipping date.
jeanne z - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers, fit great, perfect for the rv.
General Experience: Very helpful and courteous staff
emma h - Midlothian, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: These seat covers are so worth it! We got them for a 2015 sprinter van and they don’t even look like covers they fit so well! I highly recommend this company.
steven g - mission viejo, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Well made, ultra soft.
General Experience: Shipped quickly, had no issue with product.
thomas  - Surrey, BC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: it fit's !
General Experience: EASY TO ORDER, IT JUST TOOK A LITTLE LONGER TO GET THAN EXPECTED
craig d - Snowmass Village, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-10
Product Review: Awesome quality and great fit!
General Experience: Best customer service I have had in a long time. I tell everyone to upgrade to Shear Comfort.
delbert s - Rio Rancho, NM
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. Perfect fit. Not too difficult to install.
General Experience: Covers arrived in a reasonable time frame. No problems whatsoever.
randy b - Scotch Creek,
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They fit great although the head rest cover is a little small we're happy with them. Good quality material.
General Experience: Excellent service
jerry g - Summerville, SC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Seat covers from Shear Comfort for my 2012 Mercedes Benz Sprinter fit extremely well, they are nice and tight fitting. They are a great improvement over the worn original seat covers. It took me about 4 hours to remove both seats from the vehicle, remove the seat backs and arm rests, install the covers, and reassemble the seats. These covers look good and appear to be well made and durable.
General Experience: The seat covers are as advertised on the Shear Comfort website. They arrived a few days before my expected arrival date. Although a bit pricey, the quality and good fit of these covers make them a good buy.
pete  - Kill Devil Hills, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: I like the covers, but they are a bit to small. The back rest covers are about an inch to short to velcro together. The seat cover tends to ride up towards the inside of the truck as you slide into the truck.
General Experience: the covers were shipped earlier than the projected ship date.
tom a - Saanichton, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: Easy install. Great fit on the passenger side. Driver side a bit tight.
General Experience: Third purchase from Shear comfort. Great service, great products
jeremy m - Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: Amazing well made product!
bruce k - Los Gatos, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Better than I could have imagined. Great fit and feel. You would think the seats are right from the factory
serguei p - Edmonton, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: I love it
deborah h - Morgan Hill, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: very professional service, shipped even before the due date. Quality product. I am very satisfied. Thank you!!!
edyta w - Mount Prospect, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-28
Product Review: Very nice seat covers, fitt perfectly.
phil b - Laval, QC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: Easy installation and great quality.
keith k - Billerica, MA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: Good fit, easy to install and good meteriall
daniel c - Saline, MI
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: Almost a perfect match to the gray interior of the cab and much better looking than the light tan that was OE. Very tight fit but manageable. The fit of the arm rests is loose and should be re-designed to match the good tight fit of the balance of the cover.
jared b - Anchorage, AK
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: Great OEM fabric match. Covers fit the seat dimensions but the design does not fit Sprinter seats. Sprinter seats have plastic coverings between the cushion and the backrest. This makes it impossible to connect the straps to hook the two pieces together. Incorrect design. Headrest holes are not cut but that is intended from factory. This is not stated in the product info and will require extra installation time. This product needs to be redesigned to fit 100% but aside from that they were exactly what was wanted.
anna m - Calgary, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-08
Product Review: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for their courteous service and their quality product. Our experience with them is is A1.