Seat Covers - More Reviews

patti backman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers were so nice. Very plush and a good fit. I highly recommend them
General Experience: Company was very easy to deal with. No problems. Seat covers were delivered as promised.
don mossman
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2004 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Excellent
marc turcotte
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: look great and the quality is number one
General Experience: good service and fast
edmund madrinan
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Mazda CX9
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Amazing quality and very good fit, adds value to my car and suv!
General Experience: Very good fit and it doesnt look like a seat cover! Im very satisfied!
marc turcotte
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: THE BEST SEAT COVER I EVER HAD
General Experience: THE BEST COMPAGNY FOR SEAT COVER I RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND
steve jones
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Seat covers look great on my wife's Mazda.perfect fit as well
General Experience: delivery was with in a few weeks. To some this may be a long time to wait,but when they are custom made for your vehicle and look as good as they do, the wait is a small price to pay for perfect!
susan eilers
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, easy installation
General Experience: The order showed up in a timely manner
bruce barnes
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda CX9
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: THESES SEAT COVERS REALLY DO THE JOB. THEY FIT WELL AND KEEP THE SEATS WARM IN THE WINTER AND KOOL IN THE SUMMER. THEY KEEP ONE FROM GETTING CAR TIRED AFTER A LONG (5 HOUR OR MORE RIDE).
General Experience: I MADE A LONG 6 HOUR RIDE AND ARRIVED NOT CAR TIRED AT ALL. THE COVERS KEEP PRESSURE FROM BUILDING UP ON ANY ONE SIDE OF YOUR BOTTOM.
alvin steele
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: great seat cover, so far no problems. fairly easy to install
General Experience: product was as advertised. shipped and arrived as promised. would recommend them to a friend or family
ron andruchow
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: We have installed the Mesh style seat covers from Shear Comfort in our 2013 Mazda Miata. The seats are black leather, these mesh covers will be cooler and more comfortable in hot weather. The covers fit the bucket seats nicely and the strap ties worked well, they are a custom fit made specifically for the Miata seats. Instructions included are clear and helpful we had no difficulty with the installation.
General Experience: Ordered the seat covers from ShearComforts web site, found their web site informative and easy to use. Our covers arrived by courier within the time frame indicated on ordering.
susan holbird
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: These are a perfect fit, looks like strong,durable materials!!! First seat covers I ever had that stay put. Love them.
General Experience: Super fast delivery &#128077
robert goold
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: The seat covers are lovely. However, the seat and the back are about two inches too short so that the velcro on the seat does not reach that on the back. The second problem was getting under the seats.I have not been able to tighten the belts as far as they should be.
General Experience: Service was better than promised.
carl regalado
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: totally changed the interior look to brighter and neater. the fit was spot on. it took some work fitting them to the seat but the time was worth it.
General Experience: they thought of everything to make it snug up to the original seat.
lori holmes
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-26
Product Review: I love the seat covers now that they are installed. The installation is very difficult- needing agility and strength to attach as required. If my husband were not able to do this, I would have to take them in somewhere else to have it completed.
General Experience: I like the choices of product.
terry bratcher
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: Great after market seat covers. Good quality, straight ahead installation. The seat fasteners could be better positioned to hold the cover from needing to be tucked in on the sides occasionally. Stretching of the covers is an issue.
General Experience: Overall a great experience. The wait for the product is worthwhile. Customer support lady was a helpful and friendly.
george petrovic
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2000 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
Product Review: ...seat covers are great...fit extremely well...a little more attention to detail would make them top notch. ..would like to see more attractive stitching rather than basic single stitches...recommend removing Miata seats and rails for best fit..
General Experience: ...good service..
john chapman
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: I found that the product was good in quality and fit. I am quite satisfied with the end result. They look good in an otherwise drab interior.
General Experience: Shopping experience was quick and efficient. Pleased with the transaction.
joseph cardamone
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda 5
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-18
Product Review: Custom fit. High quality. Easy to install.
General Experience: Very good customer experience.
franco ciccozzi
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Purchased seat covers for a 2007 Mazda 3 GT. Very easy to install. Covers fit seat and material does not move around when you sit on it. Cloth appears durable, any dirt comes off easily when vacuuming. Two suggestions, one for lower seat cover , that pull strings be shortened slightly so can tighten lower seat across backing tighter. On upper seat cover Velcro attachment area is large but flap that comes thorough lower area needs to be about one inch shorter. At present the flap is a touch longer than the available Velcro area so that seat back cover is just a touch looser than it should be. Overall like the seat covers and would buy again.
General Experience: Dealt with rep on the phone, entire process went smoothly and seat covers arrived in time for Christmas.
karl johnson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Great fit and the colors went perfect with the interior
michael c lefkowitz
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: in a word, excellent.......fits like a glove, and looks nice!
clint good
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2002 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Great covers, worth the money. They fit great, look great, and an easy install. You get what you pay for.
john booker
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: Nice fit people dont even realize theyre seat covers
harvey ring
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-18
Product Review: Fantastic. They fit snugly and perfectly. I am very pleased with them.
pamela earle
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-13
Product Review: So far I love the seat covers. They are well made, fit very well and the Cordura fabric is perfect for my Miata. The fabric appears tough and durable and makes slipping in and out of the low car easy.