Seat Covers - More Reviews

Robert G - Palm Springs, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
The seat covers are lovely. However, the seat and the back are about two inches too short so that the velcro on the seat does not reach that on the back. The second problem was getting under the seats.I have not been able to tighten the belts as far as they should be.
carl r - The Villages, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
totally changed the interior look to brighter and neater. the fit was spot on. it took some work fitting them to the seat but the time was worth it.
Lori H - Graham, WA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-26
I love the seat covers now that they are installed. The installation is very difficult- needing agility and strength to attach as required. If my husband were not able to do this, I would have to take them in somewhere else to have it completed.
Terry B - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Great after market seat covers. Good quality, straight ahead installation. The seat fasteners could be better positioned to hold the cover from needing to be tucked in on the sides occasionally. Stretching of the covers is an issue.
George P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2000 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
...seat covers are great...fit extremely well...a little more attention to detail would make them top notch. ..would like to see more attractive stitching rather than basic single stitches...recommend removing Miata seats and rails for best fit..
John - St. Marys, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
I found that the product was good in quality and fit. I am quite satisfied with the end result. They look good in an otherwise drab interior.
Joseph C - Wasco, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda 5
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-18
Custom fit. High quality. Easy to install.
Franco C - Richmond, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Purchased seat covers for a 2007 Mazda 3 GT. Very easy to install. Covers fit seat and material does not move around when you sit on it. Cloth appears durable, any dirt comes off easily when vacuuming. Two suggestions, one for lower seat cover , that pull strings be shortened slightly so can tighten lower seat across backing tighter. On upper seat cover Velcro attachment area is large but flap that comes thorough lower area needs to be about one inch shorter. At present the flap is a touch longer than the available Velcro area so that seat back cover is just a touch looser than it should be. Overall like the seat covers and would buy again.
Karl J - Margate, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Great fit and the colors went perfect with the interior
Michael c - EAST MEADOW, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
in a word, excellent.......fits like a glove, and looks nice!
Clint G - Big River, NB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2002 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Great covers, worth the money. They fit great, look great, and an easy install. You get what you pay for.
John B - Temecula, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Nice fit people dont even realize theyre seat covers
Harvey R - Woodstock, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Fantastic. They fit snugly and perfectly. I am very pleased with them.
Pamela E - Gibsons, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
So far I love the seat covers. They are well made, fit very well and the Cordura fabric is perfect for my Miata. The fabric appears tough and durable and makes slipping in and out of the low car easy.
John T - Roanoke, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Just got the mesh seat covers for my Miata. Easy to install and they look and feel great. Since the car is so low you rub on the seats getting in and out and I had worn a big hole in the drivers side. Looks so much better now wish I had gotten these when the car was new.
Mark W - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1992 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
The product is of high quality and they fit perfectly!
Daniel C - Hampton, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mazda 5
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
These are the second set of seat covers I have purchased from Shearcomfort. The previous ones were the cordura which were fairly stiff but wore well. The neoprene fit better and feel softer. The arm rest covers were a little hard to get on though. The previous seat covers had lots of hooks that needed fastened under the seat but the new ones had a couple of straps which work much better. All in all a very nice set of custom seat covers. And they arrived earlier than the original time estimate which was appreciated.
Valerie C - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Order two neoprene bucket seats for my 1990 Miata. They fit perfectly and look fantastic! So happy with my purchase!
Pamela O - Roswell, GA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Excellent quality and a plus being waterproof. Got caught in a rain storm and seat covers help up perfectly. Highly recommended and worth the price.
Salvatore R - Port St. Joe, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2012 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
fit exceptionally great. take the seats out. very easy. every thing fit as advertised. but the best part is in 94 degree temp i can still drive with the top down and not sweat my ass off. i like it!!!!
Lisa T - Sand Springs, OK
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-27
The seat covers are very nice and fit perfectly. They completely changed the look of my 2001 miata. It looks almost like a new car.
Geoffrey A - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Great fit, great look. Best seat covers Ive had for this car in the 26 years Ive had it. They take a bit of work to get put on, but stay in place well and look like brand new seats. Highly recommended.
James Z - WAUCONDA, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-23
Great look and fit on the Miata. Pretty easy to put on even for a Miata. And the guys at Shear Comfort have your back if you ordered the wrong stuff as I did originally. Im pleased.
George B - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
I purchased covers for the front seats of my Mazda3 a little over a year ago. They fit extremely well and the passenger seat cover has resisted whatever the dogs and cats dished out. Recently a seam on the driver's side started fraying and I contacted Samantha at Shear Comfort. I was asked to provide a photo of that spot which I promptly did. A few days later I received a replacement cover in the mail. Shear Comfort not only makes a quality product they stand by their product and warranty which was just about up.
Darren S - westkelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
2nd pair I have purchased for two different vehicles and well worth it.. Customer service was great.. was even contacted to ensure that the one set was in fact what I wanted, as most orders for this vehicle were of a different texture..