Customer Reviews for Mazda

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(188 Reviews)
josh v - Tooele, UT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-16
Product Review: Everything fit great except for on small area, around the manual seat controls. I think there needed to be a cut out for the seat lever and everything would’ve been a perfect fit. That small over sight is why I gave it 4 stars. I feel that the material and craftsmanship were great. Overal I am very satisfied. I can be a bit clumsy and spill things in my car and these covers have already paid for themselves that way.
General Experience: Shear comfort was easy to work with
timothy m - Albuquerque, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Mazda 6
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-10
Product Review: Perfect fit, high quality.
General Experience: shipment time as well as could be expected considering the pandemic
paul b - Ottawa, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-26
Product Review: I am very pleased with my new seat covers for my 96 Miata. Material quality is great and they fit just fine. No more worn out look!
General Experience: Would certainly recommend Shear Comfort as a supplier of this product.
wolfgang h - Lillooet, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-14
Product Review: Excellent quality seat covers that fit nice over the seats, not like the cheaper type that fit very loose. These are tight fitting and well worth the price.
General Experience: Company was great to deal with.
jacqueline w - El Paso, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-06
Product Review: This is a great product. It’s very durable and easy to install.
General Experience: This is a quality company.
steven e - momence, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-22
Product Review: Very good covers. Fit perfect and look great. Perfect color match.
General Experience: Fast production and shipping.
tony h - Gander, NL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Nice fit, nice look. Very happy with covers.
General Experience: Easy to deal with, shipped when promised. Cannot ask for more.
donald h - Greely, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: Fit well, comfortable, earlier than promised delivery.
General Experience: Company now manufacturing across North America (West Coast). Great experience, painless.
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Excellent product and easy to install! Love them!
General Experience: Very courteous and responsive!
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Excellent product - this is my 5th set!
jennifer s - Blueridge , GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Mazda Tribute
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: The two seat covers we ordered were a Christmas gift for my daughter. Due to illness, she has not yet installed them, but they are luxuriously thick and fluffy, and seem a perfect fit for her car. (Sorry, there are no photos of installed seat covers.)
General Experience: It could not have been a simpler order, nor a more pleasant experience with Shear Comfort.
rob s - Calgary, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Had the covers for a month. Love them so far. Would have given 5 star but need more time to see durablility.
General Experience: Reliable. Thank-you
bryan h - Surrey, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Covers fit nicely and were easy to install.
General Experience: Lots of help guiding me on which covers to choose. Item arrived on time. This is probably more of a problem with UPS but I asked for a signature upon arrival, but UPS just dropped the covers at my door. I was not too pleased with that as the package could have easily been stolen.
tony g - coldstream, BC
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: got them in time specified, very easy to install,fit ferfect, very happy overal
General Experience: very good and friendly easy to deal with
patti  - Gurnee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers were so nice. Very plush and a good fit. I highly recommend them
General Experience: Company was very easy to deal with. No problems. Seat covers were delivered as promised.
don m - north saanich, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2004 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Excellent
marc t - victoriaville, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: look great and the quality is number one
General Experience: good service and fast
marc t - victoriaville, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: THE BEST SEAT COVER I EVER HAD
General Experience: THE BEST COMPAGNY FOR SEAT COVER I RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND
steve j - Southaven, MS
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Seat covers look great on my wife's Mazda.perfect fit as well
General Experience: delivery was with in a few weeks. To some this may be a long time to wait,but when they are custom made for your vehicle and look as good as they do, the wait is a small price to pay for perfect!
susan e - Tijeras, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, easy installation
General Experience: The order showed up in a timely manner
bruce b - Pittsburgh, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda CX9
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: THESES SEAT COVERS REALLY DO THE JOB. THEY FIT WELL AND KEEP THE SEATS WARM IN THE WINTER AND KOOL IN THE SUMMER. THEY KEEP ONE FROM GETTING CAR TIRED AFTER A LONG (5 HOUR OR MORE RIDE).
General Experience: I MADE A LONG 6 HOUR RIDE AND ARRIVED NOT CAR TIRED AT ALL. THE COVERS KEEP PRESSURE FROM BUILDING UP ON ANY ONE SIDE OF YOUR BOTTOM.
alvin s - N. Richland Hills, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: great seat cover, so far no problems. fairly easy to install
General Experience: product was as advertised. shipped and arrived as promised. would recommend them to a friend or family
ron a - Sarnia, ON
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: We have installed the Mesh style seat covers from Shear Comfort in our 2013 Mazda Miata. The seats are black leather, these mesh covers will be cooler and more comfortable in hot weather. The covers fit the bucket seats nicely and the strap ties worked well, they are a custom fit made specifically for the Miata seats. Instructions included are clear and helpful we had no difficulty with the installation.
General Experience: Ordered the seat covers from ShearComforts web site, found their web site informative and easy to use. Our covers arrived by courier within the time frame indicated on ordering.
susan h - Prince Albert, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: These are a perfect fit, looks like strong,durable materials!!! First seat covers I ever had that stay put. Love them.
General Experience: Super fast delivery
robert g - Palm Springs, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: The seat covers are lovely. However, the seat and the back are about two inches too short so that the velcro on the seat does not reach that on the back. The second problem was getting under the seats.I have not been able to tighten the belts as far as they should be.
General Experience: Service was better than promised.