Seat Covers - More Reviews

carl r - The Villages, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
totally changed the interior look to brighter and neater. the fit was spot on. it took some work fitting them to the seat but the time was worth it.
George P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
...seat covers are great...fit extremely well...a little more attention to detail would make them top notch. ..would like to see more attractive stitching rather than basic single stitches...recommend removing Miata seats and rails for best fit..
John - St. Marys, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
I found that the product was good in quality and fit. I am quite satisfied with the end result. They look good in an otherwise drab interior.
Karl J - Margate, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Great fit and the colors went perfect with the interior
Michael c - EAST MEADOW, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
in a word, excellent.......fits like a glove, and looks nice!
Harvey R - Woodstock, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Fantastic. They fit snugly and perfectly. I am very pleased with them.
Pamela E - Gibsons, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
So far I love the seat covers. They are well made, fit very well and the Cordura fabric is perfect for my Miata. The fabric appears tough and durable and makes slipping in and out of the low car easy.
John T - Roanoke, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Just got the mesh seat covers for my Miata. Easy to install and they look and feel great. Since the car is so low you rub on the seats getting in and out and I had worn a big hole in the drivers side. Looks so much better now wish I had gotten these when the car was new.
Mark W - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
The product is of high quality and they fit perfectly!
Valerie C - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Order two neoprene bucket seats for my 1990 Miata. They fit perfectly and look fantastic! So happy with my purchase!
Pamela O - Roswell, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Excellent quality and a plus being waterproof. Got caught in a rain storm and seat covers help up perfectly. Highly recommended and worth the price.
Salvatore R - Port St. Joe, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
fit exceptionally great. take the seats out. very easy. every thing fit as advertised. but the best part is in 94 degree temp i can still drive with the top down and not sweat my ass off. i like it!!!!
Lisa T - Sand Springs, OK
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-27
The seat covers are very nice and fit perfectly. They completely changed the look of my 2001 miata. It looks almost like a new car.
Geoffrey A - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Great fit, great look. Best seat covers Ive had for this car in the 26 years Ive had it. They take a bit of work to get put on, but stay in place well and look like brand new seats. Highly recommended.
James Z - WAUCONDA, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-23
Great look and fit on the Miata. Pretty easy to put on even for a Miata. And the guys at Shear Comfort have your back if you ordered the wrong stuff as I did originally. Im pleased.
Roberto O - National City, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Perfect fit and so worth it.
Steven D - Kingston, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-30
I have a 2014 Miata MX5 Club . The bottom cover on the drivers side doesnt stay in place well . The elastic hold down in the back center of the cover has no place to hook on to due to the design of the OEM seat cushion underneath. Also left side of seat has a height adjustment lever that interferes with the final placement of the cover. Otherwise at first glance they are passable as OEM and comfortable..
Michael R - Centenial, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
The look and work great almost as good as original equipment. Many of the folks in our sports car club mentioned they were the best fit they had seen in a seat cover. They will certainly protect my original seat covers nicely and look good in the process.
Dennis H - Quathiaski cove, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
They fit great. Very very comfy!
Tamra O - blacksburg, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-24
Great product and supportive customer service
Rebecca V - Avon, IN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
High quality seat covers that fit like a glove
Alain T - laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
Material and color are okay hard to route the strap under the seat without interfering with the slides ended up not installing the 2 side straps.
Paul M - jonquiere, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-14
Good quality material nice fit very satisfied.
Pearl P - Qualicum Beach, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
extremely difficult to install. Still fighting with them. Any suggestions on how to tighten them properly. we were also under the impression the color would be an exact match to the interior. Not so.
Joseph L - San Pedro, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-24
The seat back covers go on just fine but the covers for the seats are tough to install. I was warned about this by your company so it was no surprise. What needs to be improved is some kind of slot cut into the seat cover to accommodate the various seat adjustment handles on the Miata seats. Otherwise a great product !