Seat Covers - More Reviews

ron andruchow
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: We have installed the Mesh style seat covers from Shear Comfort in our 2013 Mazda Miata. The seats are black leather, these mesh covers will be cooler and more comfortable in hot weather. The covers fit the bucket seats nicely and the strap ties worked well, they are a custom fit made specifically for the Miata seats. Instructions included are clear and helpful we had no difficulty with the installation.

General Experience: Ordered the seat covers from ShearComforts web site, found their web site informative and easy to use. Our covers arrived by courier within the time frame indicated on ordering.
robert goold
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: The seat covers are lovely. However, the seat and the back are about two inches too short so that the velcro on the seat does not reach that on the back. The second problem was getting under the seats.I have not been able to tighten the belts as far as they should be.

General Experience: Service was better than promised.
carl regalado
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: totally changed the interior look to brighter and neater. the fit was spot on. it took some work fitting them to the seat but the time was worth it.

General Experience: they thought of everything to make it snug up to the original seat.
george petrovic
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
Product Review: ...seat covers are great...fit extremely well...a little more attention to detail would make them top notch. ..would like to see more attractive stitching rather than basic single stitches...recommend removing Miata seats and rails for best fit..

General Experience: ...good service..
john chapman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: I found that the product was good in quality and fit. I am quite satisfied with the end result. They look good in an otherwise drab interior.

General Experience: Shopping experience was quick and efficient. Pleased with the transaction.
karl johnson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Great fit and the colors went perfect with the interior
michael c lefkowitz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: in a word, excellent.......fits like a glove, and looks nice!
harvey ring
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-18
Product Review: Fantastic. They fit snugly and perfectly. I am very pleased with them.
pamela earle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-13
Product Review: So far I love the seat covers. They are well made, fit very well and the Cordura fabric is perfect for my Miata. The fabric appears tough and durable and makes slipping in and out of the low car easy.
john t.
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: Just got the mesh seat covers for my Miata. Easy to install and they look and feel great. Since the car is so low you rub on the seats getting in and out and I had worn a big hole in the drivers side. Looks so much better now wish I had gotten these when the car was new.
mark walmsley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
Product Review: The product is of high quality and they fit perfectly!
valerie culp
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: Order two neoprene bucket seats for my 1990 Miata. They fit perfectly and look fantastic! So happy with my purchase!
pamela obrien
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: Excellent quality and a plus being waterproof. Got caught in a rain storm and seat covers help up perfectly. Highly recommended and worth the price.
salvatore rego
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: fit exceptionally great. take the seats out. very easy. every thing fit as advertised. but the best part is in 94 degree temp i can still drive with the top down and not sweat my ass off. i like it!!!!
lisa townsend
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice and fit perfectly. They completely changed the look of my 2001 miata. It looks almost like a new car.
geoffrey auchinleck
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Great fit, great look. Best seat covers Ive had for this car in the 26 years Ive had it. They take a bit of work to get put on, but stay in place well and look like brand new seats. Highly recommended.
james zubert
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-22
Product Review: Great look and fit on the Miata. Pretty easy to put on even for a Miata. And the guys at Shear Comfort have your back if you ordered the wrong stuff as I did originally. Im pleased.
roberto ogalino
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Perfect fit and so worth it.
steven dellaruffa
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-29
Product Review: I have a 2014 Miata MX5 Club . The bottom cover on the drivers side doesnt stay in place well . The elastic hold down in the back center of the cover has no place to hook on to due to the design of the OEM seat cushion underneath. Also left side of seat has a height adjustment lever that interferes with the final placement of the cover. Otherwise at first glance they are passable as OEM and comfortable..
michael rosacci
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: The look and work great almost as good as original equipment. Many of the folks in our sports car club mentioned they were the best fit they had seen in a seat cover. They will certainly protect my original seat covers nicely and look good in the process.
dennis humes
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: They fit great. Very very comfy!
tamra oliver
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-23
Product Review: Great product and supportive customer service
rebecca vendl
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: High quality seat covers that fit like a glove
alain thivierge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: Material and color are okay hard to route the strap under the seat without interfering with the slides ended up not installing the 2 side straps.
paul marchand
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-13
Product Review: Good quality material nice fit very satisfied.