Seat Covers - More Reviews

tony h - Gander, NL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Nice fit, nice look. Very happy with covers.
General Experience: Easy to deal with, shipped when promised. Cannot ask for more.
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Excellent product and easy to install! Love them!
General Experience: Very courteous and responsive!
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Excellent product - this is my 5th set!
rob s - Calgary, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Had the covers for a month. Love them so far. Would have given 5 star but need more time to see durablility.
General Experience: Reliable. Thank-you
susan h - Prince Albert, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: These are a perfect fit, looks like strong,durable materials!!! First seat covers I ever had that stay put. Love them.
General Experience: Super fast delivery
lori h - Graham, WA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-26
Product Review: I love the seat covers now that they are installed. The installation is very difficult- needing agility and strength to attach as required. If my husband were not able to do this, I would have to take them in somewhere else to have it completed.
General Experience: I like the choices of product.
john b - Temecula, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: Nice fit people dont even realize theyre seat covers
brian y - Comox, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-21
Product Review: Very, very pleased with these seat coves which fit perfectly and do not shift at all. They were quite easy to install and look great! Extremely satisfied.
chris o - Armstrong, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-18
Product Review: Ive been using these seat covers for about 45K now. I like them. They still look new, seem to resist staining and wear marks. Fit well although the seat sections could use tow more straps going side to side under the seat as the edge of the cover is not secured and tends to ride up when a person enters the car and sits down. The act of sitting down pulls the outside flap of the cover up. Still would highly recommend.
gisele b - Cantley, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: They fit perfectly. Very good!
julia l - Lynnwood, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-09
Product Review: My husband and I installed these covers in about an hour with no instructions. They were very straight forward to install and fit snugly. The material and craftsmanship is very good and we hope they hold up to abuse by kids and dogs! So far so good!
paul f - CINCINNATI, OH
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-03
Product Review: Perfect fit. Very high quality. Especially like the fit which doesn't cover up the power seat controls.
allison - Naples, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-09
Product Review: I ordered the cordura for my SUV and they fit perfectly. They are also chic enough that they look nice and hold up to my dog and outdoorsy lifestyle. Love them and would highly recommend!
tyler b - Savannah, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: Excellent fit and finish! They don't even look like covers! My wife has had multiple comments on how well these covers look and feel. Definitely worth the cost.
william j - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-24
Product Review: STRAPS FOR TIGHTENING SHOULD BE FROM BACK 2 FRONT.. JUST REVERSE PLEASE./. OSTHERWISE- VERY GOOD. COLOR ON SEAT INSERT SHOULD ALSO BE ON HEAD REST..
john s - Killingworth, CT
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-02
Product Review: Mesh covers work as advertised mitigating hot/cold leather seat issues The seat bottoms had to be redone and are now a perfect fit probably because my Mazda CX-5 is new to the market and needed some refining. The take away is that if you have a problem with your seats Shear Comfort will make it right. The covers fit so well that they look like original seats. They may cost more but you get what you pay for.
leanne k - Conyers, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-31
Product Review: These seat covers fit perfectly! The silver color is virtually an exact match to the CX-5 interior.
tammy m - Katy, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-26
Product Review: I expected these to fit the seat a little better. Somewhat disappointed in the fact that I could not get it fitted a little better :
mark d - pompano beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-20
Product Review: Great covers for looksease of care & protection of factory seat material