Seat Covers - More Reviews

scott p
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: The seat covers are great, but expensive Easy to install and fit perfect
pat webster
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Product Review: Beautiful and fit exactly as ordered. Delivery and ease of installation also as promised. Good buy.
doris medenwaldt
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-17
Product Review: They were a perfect fit. Very easy to put on the seats. They also stay in place. They look great. Thank You so much. Good Job very pleased.
paul vonderheit
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-10
Product Review: very nice. definitely worth the wait. install was a little tricky but the end result is great.
tara harper
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-08
Product Review: The materials that the seat covers are made from are top notch. The instructions could use some work. Not very precise when it comes to where to secure the seat covers using the hooks. Was able to figure it out after several minutes looking under the front seats.
mark mahannah
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-30
Product Review: Covers look great. Install quicker and easier than expected. Missing one clip and stitch coming loose on one piece. Contacted company but no follow-up from them. Would be 5* except for after sales service.
melanie
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-12
Product Review: Was hesitant to spend that much on a seat cover but I'm glad I did. Was a bit difficult to install. Overall I'm pleased with the quality and fit. Would definitely recommend company to others looking for a custom seat cover.
james pointer
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-01
Product Review: I've put sheepskins in my cars for 20 years or more but I've always just bought the cheap universal ones. This time I decided to splurge on nicer covers for my new 2014 Mazda 6 and I'm glad I did. Ordering took some time since the car was so new but ShearComfort communicated well during the lag and then provided an outstanding product that was well worth the premium over off the shelf el cheapo sheepskins.
igor misic
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Product Review: I ordered the driver and passanger front seat covers. It was an easy install and they fit really well. A little bit pricey but well worth it i think because its far better material than other seat covers i have purchased. I will buy the seat covers for my back seat too just waiting for my paycheck :- highly recommend it
jacob kogan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: The first company who provides complete set for forward and back seats. Quality is really nice. It is custom made exactly for my car. Thanks
marianne galvin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2012-08-13
Product Review: AAA++++ they look so much like the original you have to look really close to tell they are covers. The workmanship,color, and fit are terrific. I am so very pleased. Highly recommend.