Seat Covers - More Reviews

joseph c - Wasco, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-18
Product Review: Custom fit. High quality. Easy to install.
General Experience: Very good customer experience.
daniel c - Hampton, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: These are the second set of seat covers I have purchased from Shearcomfort. The previous ones were the cordura which were fairly stiff but wore well. The neoprene fit better and feel softer. The arm rest covers were a little hard to get on though. The previous seat covers had lots of hooks that needed fastened under the seat but the new ones had a couple of straps which work much better. All in all a very nice set of custom seat covers. And they arrived earlier than the original time estimate which was appreciated.
stanley h - Oakland, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-10
Product Review: Great fit, easy install on Mazda 5 (expept for the arm rests). Protects seats from dogs and equipment as hoped. Very pleased with value of product.
tj - Studio City, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-29
Product Review: The seat covers have really good fit and finish, and the quality of materials is above average. I had a set of neoprene seat covers made by Honda for an Element that were better - thicker neoprene, tougher stitching. These fit snugly, and they seal with velcro flaps (along the bottom of the headrest, or the bottom of the seat). I think they could be improved slightly by using a wider strip of velcro. The existing velcro is narrow, and so it comes apart easily. This isnt a big deal, but it would improve the ability to install these and keep them secured snugly. I have a 2015 Mazda 5 minivan. This car has an unusual strap coming out of each headrest and seat that allows them to be collapsed when stowing the seat. All of these straps are accessible through the seat covers. I have three toddlers, and the purpose of these seat covers is to make our car kid proof. They are perfect for the job.
stephanie j - Citrus Heights, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Product Review: I love the seat covers. They look and fit perfect. I am anticipating many years with them.
pam g - Elgin, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: These were purchased for a delivery vehicle and hold up well! This was the second set purchased.
pam g - Elgin, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-10
Product Review: Awesome product fit like a glove. I would purchase again. This was purchased for a company vehicle which is why I chose the Cordura and I'm glad I did.
shannon - Atlanta, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-16
Product Review: The covers look great on my 2009 Mazda 5 have had them for a few weeks now. Looks and feels like real leather. I purchased the Sandstone and I have to say the color is very nice with a nice brown stitching. For a seat cover they are VERY nice and I would definitely recommend.
pw - Boone, NC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-16
Product Review: The seats are nice and they look good. I was a little disappointed with installing them as I believe there could be a much easier way to secure them -- in fact I am refitting them myself with velcro to make it easier.
timothy s - Stafford, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: The seat covers fit as if they came with the car. They comfortable in hot weather durable and make the upholstery look refreshed.
timothy s - Stafford, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-08
Product Review: Covers went on easily but don't look like add ons. Blends well with the rest of the interior. Material is comfortable in both hot and cold weather.
billi j - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-22
Product Review: Love the colour and convenience of taking them off when I want