Seat Covers - More Reviews

wolfgang h - Lillooet, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-14
Product Review: Excellent quality seat covers that fit nice over the seats, not like the cheaper type that fit very loose. These are tight fitting and well worth the price.
General Experience: Company was great to deal with.
patti  - Gurnee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers were so nice. Very plush and a good fit. I highly recommend them
General Experience: Company was very easy to deal with. No problems. Seat covers were delivered as promised.
alvin s - N. Richland Hills, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: great seat cover, so far no problems. fairly easy to install
General Experience: product was as advertised. shipped and arrived as promised. would recommend them to a friend or family
terry b - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: Great after market seat covers. Good quality, straight ahead installation. The seat fasteners could be better positioned to hold the cover from needing to be tucked in on the sides occasionally. Stretching of the covers is an issue.
General Experience: Overall a great experience. The wait for the product is worthwhile. Customer support lady was a helpful and friendly.
franco c - Richmond, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Purchased seat covers for a 2007 Mazda 3 GT. Very easy to install. Covers fit seat and material does not move around when you sit on it. Cloth appears durable, any dirt comes off easily when vacuuming. Two suggestions, one for lower seat cover , that pull strings be shortened slightly so can tighten lower seat across backing tighter. On upper seat cover Velcro attachment area is large but flap that comes thorough lower area needs to be about one inch shorter. At present the flap is a touch longer than the available Velcro area so that seat back cover is just a touch looser than it should be. Overall like the seat covers and would buy again.
General Experience: Dealt with rep on the phone, entire process went smoothly and seat covers arrived in time for Christmas.
george b - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-03
Product Review: I purchased covers for the front seats of my Mazda3 a little over a year ago. They fit extremely well and the passenger seat cover has resisted whatever the dogs and cats dished out. Recently a seam on the driver's side started fraying and I contacted Samantha at Shear Comfort. I was asked to provide a photo of that spot which I promptly did. A few days later I received a replacement cover in the mail. Shear Comfort not only makes a quality product they stand by their product and warranty which was just about up.
darren s - westkelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-23
Product Review: 2nd pair I have purchased for two different vehicles and well worth it.. Customer service was great.. was even contacted to ensure that the one set was in fact what I wanted, as most orders for this vehicle were of a different texture..
phillip s - Westfield, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: I have never had seat covers that fit this well. In fact they fit so well I had to do work rather hard to fit them. Friends thought they were factory seats rather than seat covers. I showed them to the sales girl that sold me the car and she said she would mention your company name if customers as where they can get good seat covers.
wyatt b - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-22
Product Review: Nice and bright, but a little loose in the seat area, not the best fit
terrie d - La Center, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: You have to work hard to get these on, and it is a must to have 2 people to do it, but it is worth it. The fit is EXCELLENT! They look terrific and are very well made. No one size fits all here.
tim m - Mission, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: The seat covers were the perfect gift. The covers fit the seats perfectly and were easily installed in less than 1 hour. My wife and daughter love the comfort and warmth that these covers provide on the colds mornings. This is a great product that was worth the money.
dyane t - Pickering, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-03
Product Review: These custom covers fit extremely well. The colour choices work perfectly to the factory installed fabric when choosing only front seats. Definitely recommend.
warren g - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: They are exactly what i had envisioned when I bought them. If there is one small complaint it would be that the side flaps on the seat cushion seem to require a tie down of some sort as they have a couple of times come loose
nicholas j - Mansfield, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Perfectly snug fit. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to protect the longevity of their car seats!
remy b - Gatineau, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Good Seat covers for my new Mazda 3
kelli r - Colfax, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: Good fit comfortable.
francesco l - Ste. Jean de matha, QC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-25
Product Review: They fit so well that I have to point out to passengers that they are seat covers rather than the original seat material
joel k - Chandler, AZ
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-26
Product Review: The fit is quite good although it does look like a seat cover but for me it was a choice between comfort and looks. I chose comfort.
ed s - Oxnard, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-11
Product Review: They were easy to install and they fit perfectly. They arrived in a timely manner and they feel perfect. The neoprene is nice it doesn't get too hot.
david l - Courtice, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
Product Review: Sorry for the delay but only just fitted them. They fit great. Thanks for a good product.
jocelyne a - Wendover, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
Product Review: impressed with the quality of the material... pretty easy to install..very very satified.
dave l - Lawrenceburg, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-01
Product Review: Installation was easy. Great fit on the seat and back. Headrest was a tight fit though. Otherwise satisfied very comfortable.
daniel t - Richlands, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-06
Product Review: Extremely pleased with the quality and the fit easy to assemble and received exactly what was advertised.
raymond p - homewood, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Product Review: Following the instruction made the installation very easy.The quality is also great.
nathaniel s - Cambridge, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-30
Product Review: These seat covers are great! Good quality nice fit. Definitely worth the money.