Seat Covers - More Reviews

lisa collins
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2013 Lincoln MKZ
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect! You can even tell I have covers on they look and fit so well. Very good quality.
General Experience: Great product so glad I waited on custom seat covers. It was worth the wait
mark pye
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2009 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Excellent quality.Great fit.Looks very nice in our Lincoln Navigator.
General Experience: Great experience.Very helpful with our order.
john colson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-08
Product Review: These covers are the real deal. Fit perfect. I have bought them for my two vehicles Top notch.
General Experience: Very good experience.
peter austin
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: excellent fit and finish
General Experience: very easy process to order. Instructions were very clear.
dave burdette
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Lincoln Town Car
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-11
Product Review: color and quality like looking at a beautiful woman 10
brian bender
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-19
Product Review: Professionally installed - not impressed with fit of seat back of seat is fine.
james ross
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lincoln MKZ
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-11
Product Review: This is a revised rating Fiinally receive second part of the order which was missing back sheepskin seat covers were a perfect fit and the quility was perfect. If there wasn't a mistake with the order it would've got 5 stars.
janet nahpi
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Lincoln Town Car
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-29
Product Review: I like the quality of the covers the opening for seat belts was a shade off and I wanted the style that is open in the back I ended up with a fully closed back. Overall I would recommend them .
stephanie maris
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-12
Product Review: They are ok. The front doesn't fit over the hard plastic on the seats quite right and they are a bit itchy but otherwise they will work.
debbie holaday
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 1998 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-25
Product Review: the seat covers are comfortable but feel very durable. Easy to install.
eric deleon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Lincoln Mark LT Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-12
Product Review: Look great! Feel great! Once I was shown how to take the head rest off, it took me less than ten minutes to put on each cover.