Seat Covers - More Reviews

stephen pasteur
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: The covers are of excellent quality and worth the price.

General Experience: It was an easy process to purchase these online, the selection process was simple and very model specific. All told, a good way to purchase real sheepskin seat covers.
elouise wilson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1991 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-29
Product Review: I was disappointed that the covers do not fit snugly
joe mcnamee
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: We really like the seat covers and think the quality is very good. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer and feel great to sit on. The only complaint is that they are difficult to install trying to get the straps attached under the seats. With the cars having so much mechanical stuff under the seats it is difficult to maneuver around them.

General Experience: Great quality
william fox
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Great product. I am very happy with these.

General Experience: I already have recommended this company to a few people.
martin broussard
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Product Review: Nice, bottom tends to slide around a little too much for me ! Otherwise OK !
zoey north
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: The quality of the material is very good and the design we pick was nice. The covers dont fix as well as I thought for having pick them for our year and model, but they will work :-)
tanya tuggle
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful and so soft! We bought them for our Lexus however we ended up trading it in for a Lincoln C and they also fit those seats as well !
william carpenter
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: Excellent quality, excellent fit. I bought another set for my wifes car with the same result.
wayne martin
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: This is my 2nd set of custom seat covers from this company. My first was in Jul 2007 for our 1987 Honda Accord LXi. Absolutely loved them!! They held up EXTREMELY well with great quality and color matched the interior. Still looks new. The latest purchase for my Lexus RX is no exception. My wife was overly impressed with the design, style, and how well it matched the interior. If there is one flaw with these covers is that the outside seam (seat portion) won't stay tucked into the plastic seat molding. They continue to pull out when entering and exiting the vehicle.
shelly shevchik
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
Product Review: I love the feel, the fit, and the color of my sheepskin seat covers. Perfect on my Lexus RX350. The person I ordered from was Very pleasant, and knowledgable. They shipped samples promptly. I highly recommend these seat covers. Top quality product, dependable company
amy buxbaum
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: I am crazy about them. They feel terrific, my sister loves them too, great color, goes so well with my dash board, steering wheel and counsol.
betty griggs
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Love them! So nice to get in the car and have comfortable seat temp. Not easy to install-just takes some time. Well worth it!
charles meyers
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1994 Lexus SC
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: My Shear Comfort Seat Covers are WONDERFUL. I would recommend to anyone, anytime...!!! Actually, you should be hearing from my brother, from Nashville, TN. He saw the covers on my BMW 325Ci and flipped out. He wants a pair.
adam leach
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus GS
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Product Review: The seat covers fit better than any seat cover I have ever owned A+ money well spent
susan tappan
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: Rancho Mirage Ca. HOT HOT! Lexus 350 RX SUV with ivory interior. All dark tinted windows! TOP OF THE LINE SHEEPSKIN SEAT COVERS COLOR TAN FOR FRONT AND PASSENGER SEAT. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. COMFORTABLE COOL FOR SUMMER WARM FOR WINTER. HAD THEM INSTALLED! THEY ARE TOP QUALITY AND A DREAM FOR COMFORT IN MY BLACK SUV. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! GET THE TOP OF THE LINE! WELL WORTH THE EXTRA DOLLARS FOR SURE. CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME FOR MY CHOICE. AND THEY WERE RIGHT ON. I WILL ALWAYS SHOP WITH SHEER COMFORT! THANK YOU HULA SUE
michael tschudin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-18
Product Review: http://www.shearcomfort.com/stars/images/5star.gif Easy to install Very comfortable. Great alternative to sitting on leather seats in the hot summer.
robert wickham
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: They are very nice and quality is very high. Perfect color match. I wish they were tighter along the sides of the seat where the plastic piece comes up. Instructions say to tuck them under the plastic edge but they don't stay there.
clyde padgett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-12
Product Review: I found the covers difficult to install and the fit was less than perfect. There was also an extra strap that seems to hang there with no matching strap
john r brown
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus GS
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-21
Product Review: They look and feel great but tend not to stay in place when I move around.
jules patrice means
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
Product Review: I just LOVE my seat covers : They look and feel great!!!! I am now saving up money to purchase the back seat covers. Thank you!
carol elliott
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: Bottom bunches up when you get in. Have to straighten it back up.
thomas durham
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-07
Product Review: Plush pelt and good fit. Four of my cars have sheepskin seat covers and they are great for Colorado summer and winter.
debra richard
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-28
Product Review: They fit perfect. A little tough on install - but that's because all of the electronics under the seat. The enclosed tool made it work - about a half hour to install each. THEY ARE AWESOME!! so so soft
james murray
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Product Review: Great quality for the price! Fit was spot on and the are very comfortable. Fairly easy to install.
wayne g. taylor
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-17
Product Review: These sheepskin covers were the first extras purchased for our Lexus RX350. Previous cars had similar and wanted to repeat comfort level. Easy ordering process quick delivery. Charcoal 'Custom ' style covers go well with black leather. Good snug fit with just a tiny bit of looseness at seatback ôshouldersö. Note: colour has slight purplish hue û but still ok. Black covers would have been too difficult to properly match interior. We installed for both seats in under 90 minutes. Slid handmirror under seat for best hook locations. For P/seat controls at bottom sides of seats -- tucked seatcover and straps down into plastic control shrouds. These covers are good value/money û especially when on sale. We would definitely purchase this product again from SC.