Customer Reviews for Lexus

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(57 Reviews)
james s - escondido, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2009 Lexus IS / Sport Cross
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-04
Product Review: They fit real well but there was some puckering on a few seams'
General Experience: Price was good and delivery as prompt.
matt r - Sun Lakes, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Great sheep skins! As with any seat covers you need to get creative with the clasps to hook them properly under the seats. Would buy them again!
General Experience: Product was received in a timely manner and very easy to order on line.
barbra  - Victoria , BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Lexus NX
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Too difficult to install. I paid for this service.
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: The color was exactly as pictured and described, quality is unsurpassed by any other similar product that I have tried, and installation is a "no-brainer". My Lexus now has a personal touch that draws compliments from everyone who sees the soft, plush, inviting sheepskin covers.
General Experience: ShearComfort delivers on their promises! I had no difficulty installing my sheepskin seat covers, even though the underside of the front seats are riddled with servo-motors, wiring and framework that is part of the eight-way electrically adjustable seats.
rebecca b - Omaha, NE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Great
General Experience: I love the covers, they are beautiful.
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-20
Product Review: Easy installation, with good instructions. Fit is perfect! Quality is excellent. These seat covers exceeded my expectations, and I don't hesitate to recommend them to others.
General Experience: Responsive customer service; fast shipping of quality product. Customer service makes all the difference in a world of indifference!
ronald r - NEW LENOX, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: The fit and install went perfect. Very comfortable and color matched inside
keith h - SAINT LOUIS, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: My interior car color is approximately that used on computer frames, not quite grey, not quite beige. I asked for two samples and chose one. Not quite perfect, a little more champaign color but seems to work
General Experience: Good service
phillip h - Greensboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Lexus GX460
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: The pattern work needs some refinement
General Experience: The process was not bad but the product is not as good as I expected or as good as previous sheepskins purchased in the past.
matthew t - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-04
Product Review: We are at -41 with the wind chill but if we are coming back to the cold car we know that we have a cosy welcome with our beautiful sheepskin seat covers!!
General Experience: They delivered when they said they would and they produce a very high quality product.
esther l - Jupiter, FL
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-17
Product Review: The seat covers are extremely well made and the mesh allows me to use the heating and cooling features of my car. My only suggestion is that the side flap be a bit longer to tuck between the seat and the plastic deeper.
General Experience: The seat covers arrived as scheduled. I was well informed of the status of my order. I felt like I could reach out to their customer service for any concerns (which I didnt have!)
jane m - Port Orange, FL
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: The product was of high-quality, but there were no instructions on how to install each piece. The backseat cover went on simply but the actual seat cover was impossible. I plan to call the company and get some instructions/guidance.
fernando m - CONNELLYS SPRINGS, NC
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Lexus GX460
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-10
Product Review: Nice covers
General Experience: Handled my return professionally and quickly
stephen p - Gainesville, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: The covers are of excellent quality and worth the price.
General Experience: It was an easy process to purchase these online, the selection process was simple and very model specific. All told, a good way to purchase real sheepskin seat covers.
elouise w - berkley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1991 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-29
Product Review: I was disappointed that the covers do not fit snugly
joe m - Mercer Island, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: We really like the seat covers and think the quality is very good. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer and feel great to sit on. The only complaint is that they are difficult to install trying to get the straps attached under the seats. With the cars having so much mechanical stuff under the seats it is difficult to maneuver around them.
General Experience: Great quality
william f - Wichita Falls, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Great product. I am very happy with these.
General Experience: I already have recommended this company to a few people.
martin b - Prairieville, LA
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Product Review: Nice, bottom tends to slide around a little too much for me ! Otherwise OK !
zoey n - san jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: The quality of the material is very good and the design we pick was nice. The covers dont fix as well as I thought for having pick them for our year and model, but they will work :-)
tanya t - Wilmington, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful and so soft! We bought them for our Lexus however we ended up trading it in for a Lincoln C and they also fit those seats as well !
william c - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: Excellent quality, excellent fit. I bought another set for my wifes car with the same result.
wayne m - Folsom, CA
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: This is my 2nd set of custom seat covers from this company. My first was in Jul 2007 for our 1987 Honda Accord LXi. Absolutely loved them!! They held up EXTREMELY well with great quality and color matched the interior. Still looks new. The latest purchase for my Lexus RX is no exception. My wife was overly impressed with the design, style, and how well it matched the interior. If there is one flaw with these covers is that the outside seam (seat portion) won't stay tucked into the plastic seat molding. They continue to pull out when entering and exiting the vehicle.
shelly s - Bradenton, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
Product Review: I love the feel, the fit, and the color of my sheepskin seat covers. Perfect on my Lexus RX350. The person I ordered from was Very pleasant, and knowledgable. They shipped samples promptly. I highly recommend these seat covers. Top quality product, dependable company
amy b - Westlake Village, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: I am crazy about them. They feel terrific, my sister loves them too, great color, goes so well with my dash board, steering wheel and counsol.
betty g - Wilmington, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Love them! So nice to get in the car and have comfortable seat temp. Not easy to install-just takes some time. Well worth it!