Seat Covers - More Reviews

William F - Wichita Falls, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Great product. I am very happy with these.
Martin B - Prairieville, LA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Nice, bottom tends to slide around a little too much for me ! Otherwise OK !
Zoey N - san jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
The quality of the material is very good and the design we pick was nice. The covers dont fix as well as I thought for having pick them for our year and model, but they will work :-)
Tanya T - Wilmington, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
The seat covers are beautiful and so soft! We bought them for our Lexus however we ended up trading it in for a Lincoln C and they also fit those seats as well &#10084&#65039&#10084&#65039!
William C - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Excellent quality, excellent fit. I bought another set for my wifes car with the same result.
Wayne M - Folsom, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
This is my 2nd set of custom seat covers from this company. My first was in Jul 2007 for our 1987 Honda Accord LXi. Absolutely loved them!! They held up EXTREMELY well with great quality and color matched the interior. Still looks new. The latest purchase for my Lexus RX is no exception. My wife was overly impressed with the design, style, and how well it matched the interior. If there is one flaw with these covers is that the outside seam (seat portion) wonÆt stay tucked into the plastic seat molding. They continue to pull out when entering and exiting the vehicle.
Shelly S - Bradenton, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
I love the feel, the fit, and the color of my sheepskin seat covers. Perfect on my Lexus RX350. The person I ordered from was Very pleasant, and knowledgable. They shipped samples promptly. I highly recommend these seat covers. Top quality product, dependable company
Amy B - Westlake Village, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
I am crazy about them. They feel terrific, my sister loves them too, great color, goes so well with my dash board, steering wheel and counsol.
Betty G - Wilmington, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Love them! So nice to get in the car and have comfortable seat temp. Not easy to install-just takes some time. Well worth it!
Charles M - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1994 Lexus SC
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
My Shear Comfort Seat Covers are WONDERFUL. I would recommend to anyone, anytime...!!! Actually, you should be hearing from my brother, from Nashville, TN. He saw the covers on my BMW 325Ci and flipped out. He wants a pair.
Adam L - hillsboro, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus GS
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
The seat covers fit better than any seat cover I have ever owned A+ money well spent
Susan T - Rancho Mirage, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Rancho Mirage Ca. HOT HOT! Lexus 350 RX SUV with ivory interior. All dark tinted windows! TOP OF THE LINE SHEEPSKIN SEAT COVERS COLOR TAN FOR FRONT AND PASSENGER SEAT. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. COMFORTABLE COOL FOR SUMMER WARM FOR WINTER. HAD THEM INSTALLED! THEY ARE TOP QUALITY AND A DREAM FOR COMFORT IN MY BLACK SUV. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! GET THE TOP OF THE LINE! WELL WORTH THE EXTRA DOLLARS FOR SURE. CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME FOR MY CHOICE. AND THEY WERE RIGHT ON. I WILL ALWAYS SHOP WITH SHEER COMFORT! THANK YOU HULA SUE
Michael T - Lake Worth, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
http://www.shearcomfort.com/stars/images/5star.gif Easy to install Very comfortable. Great alternative to sitting on leather seats in the hot summer.
Robert W - SANTA FE, NM
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
They are very nice and quality is very high. Perfect color match. I wish they were tighter along the sides of the seat where the plastic piece comes up. Instructions say to tuck them under the plastic edge but they don't stay there.
Clyde P - Salisbury, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-12
I found the covers difficult to install and the fit was less than perfect. There was also an extra strap that seems to hang there with no matching strap
John R - Sacramento, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus GS
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-22
They look and feel great but tend not to stay in place when I move around.
Jules P - BRENTWOOD, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
I just LOVE my seat covers : They look and feel great!!!! I am now saving up money to purchase the back seat covers. Thank you!
Carol E - HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-12
Bottom bunches up when you get in. Have to straighten it back up.
Thomas D - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
Plush pelt and good fit. Four of my cars have sheepskin seat covers and they are great for Colorado summer and winter.
Debra R - Palmdale, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-29
They fit perfect. A little tough on install - but that's because all of the electronics under the seat. The enclosed tool made it work - about a half hour to install each. THEY ARE AWESOME!! so so soft
James M - Aberdeen, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Lexus LS
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-25
Great quality for the price! Fit was spot on and the are very comfortable. Fairly easy to install.
Wayne G - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-17
These sheepskin covers were the first extras purchased for our Lexus RX350. Previous cars had similar and wanted to repeat comfort level. Easy ordering process quick delivery. Charcoal æCustom Æ style covers go well with black leather. Good snug fit with just a tiny bit of looseness at seatback ôshouldersö. Note: colour has slight purplish hue û but still ok. Black covers would have been too difficult to properly match interior. We installed for both seats in under 90 minutes. Slid handmirror under seat for best hook locations. For P/seat controls at bottom sides of seats -- tucked seatcover and straps down into plastic control shrouds. These covers are good value/money û especially when on sale. We would definitely purchase this product again from SC.
Melinda B - San Rafael, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-06
they are the perfect color and fit! I love them and will order more..
Dennis F - Marco Island, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
The covers were easy to install are plush and comfortable and reasonably priced
Paul H - McPherson, KS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Lexus SC
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-08
Excellent quality and workmanship. They look and feel great. Well worth the money spent. For sure will enjoy for years to come.