Seat Covers - More Reviews

rebecca b - Omaha, NE
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Great
General Experience: I love the covers, they are beautiful.
matthew t - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-04
Product Review: We are at -41 with the wind chill but if we are coming back to the cold car we know that we have a cosy welcome with our beautiful sheepskin seat covers!!
General Experience: They delivered when they said they would and they produce a very high quality product.
esther l - Jupiter, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-17
Product Review: The seat covers are extremely well made and the mesh allows me to use the heating and cooling features of my car. My only suggestion is that the side flap be a bit longer to tuck between the seat and the plastic deeper.
General Experience: The seat covers arrived as scheduled. I was well informed of the status of my order. I felt like I could reach out to their customer service for any concerns (which I didnt have!)
jane m - Port Orange, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: The product was of high-quality, but there were no instructions on how to install each piece. The backseat cover went on simply but the actual seat cover was impossible. I plan to call the company and get some instructions/guidance.
stephen p - Gainesville, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: The covers are of excellent quality and worth the price.
General Experience: It was an easy process to purchase these online, the selection process was simple and very model specific. All told, a good way to purchase real sheepskin seat covers.
joe m - Mercer Island, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: We really like the seat covers and think the quality is very good. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer and feel great to sit on. The only complaint is that they are difficult to install trying to get the straps attached under the seats. With the cars having so much mechanical stuff under the seats it is difficult to maneuver around them.
General Experience: Great quality
william f - Wichita Falls, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Great product. I am very happy with these.
General Experience: I already have recommended this company to a few people.
martin b - Prairieville, LA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Product Review: Nice, bottom tends to slide around a little too much for me ! Otherwise OK !
william c - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: Excellent quality, excellent fit. I bought another set for my wifes car with the same result.
wayne m - Folsom, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: This is my 2nd set of custom seat covers from this company. My first was in Jul 2007 for our 1987 Honda Accord LXi. Absolutely loved them!! They held up EXTREMELY well with great quality and color matched the interior. Still looks new. The latest purchase for my Lexus RX is no exception. My wife was overly impressed with the design, style, and how well it matched the interior. If there is one flaw with these covers is that the outside seam (seat portion) won't stay tucked into the plastic seat molding. They continue to pull out when entering and exiting the vehicle.
shelly s - Bradenton, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
Product Review: I love the feel, the fit, and the color of my sheepskin seat covers. Perfect on my Lexus RX350. The person I ordered from was Very pleasant, and knowledgable. They shipped samples promptly. I highly recommend these seat covers. Top quality product, dependable company
amy b - Westlake Village, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: I am crazy about them. They feel terrific, my sister loves them too, great color, goes so well with my dash board, steering wheel and counsol.
betty g - Wilmington, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Love them! So nice to get in the car and have comfortable seat temp. Not easy to install-just takes some time. Well worth it!
susan t - Rancho Mirage, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: Rancho Mirage Ca. HOT HOT! Lexus 350 RX SUV with ivory interior. All dark tinted windows! TOP OF THE LINE SHEEPSKIN SEAT COVERS COLOR TAN FOR FRONT AND PASSENGER SEAT. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. COMFORTABLE COOL FOR SUMMER WARM FOR WINTER. HAD THEM INSTALLED! THEY ARE TOP QUALITY AND A DREAM FOR COMFORT IN MY BLACK SUV. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! GET THE TOP OF THE LINE! WELL WORTH THE EXTRA DOLLARS FOR SURE. CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME FOR MY CHOICE. AND THEY WERE RIGHT ON. I WILL ALWAYS SHOP WITH SHEER COMFORT! THANK YOU HULA SUE
robert w - SANTA FE, NM
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: They are very nice and quality is very high. Perfect color match. I wish they were tighter along the sides of the seat where the plastic piece comes up. Instructions say to tuck them under the plastic edge but they don't stay there.
carol e - HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: Bottom bunches up when you get in. Have to straighten it back up.
thomas d - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-07
Product Review: Plush pelt and good fit. Four of my cars have sheepskin seat covers and they are great for Colorado summer and winter.
debra r - Palmdale, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-28
Product Review: They fit perfect. A little tough on install - but that's because all of the electronics under the seat. The enclosed tool made it work - about a half hour to install each. THEY ARE AWESOME!! so so soft
wayne g - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-17
Product Review: These sheepskin covers were the first extras purchased for our Lexus RX350. Previous cars had similar and wanted to repeat comfort level. Easy ordering process quick delivery. Charcoal 'Custom ' style covers go well with black leather. Good snug fit with just a tiny bit of looseness at seatback ôshouldersö. Note: colour has slight purplish hue û but still ok. Black covers would have been too difficult to properly match interior. We installed for both seats in under 90 minutes. Slid handmirror under seat for best hook locations. For P/seat controls at bottom sides of seats -- tucked seatcover and straps down into plastic control shrouds. These covers are good value/money û especially when on sale. We would definitely purchase this product again from SC.
melinda b - San Rafael, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-06
Product Review: they are the perfect color and fit! I love them and will order more..
dennis f - Marco Island, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-01
Product Review: The covers were easy to install are plush and comfortable and reasonably priced
warren r - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-02
Product Review: Nice feel the fit could be a bit better. There a a couple of extra folds at the front and my power seat controls are covered
cynthia b - Shrewsbury, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-25
Product Review: I love the seat covers. They're not very easy to install but once onthey are very comfortableprotect the seats and look nice. Thank You!
james m - Athabasca, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-16
Product Review: Red seat covers fit well but color rubs off on clothing.Look and feel great
kevin m - Apple Valley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-05
Product Review: I was concerned the second seat cover i bought the passenger side might be inferior but it is thick and luxerious and is forming well with the seat! I love the sheepskin seatcovers. Quality product all the way!