Seat Covers - More Reviews

luanne hermann
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: My new seat covers fit great & look great!

General Experience: My order arrived quickly
charles frazier
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10
Product Review: Plush and soft. Fit is snug but perfect. Quality product. Only thing a bit disappointed about was steering wheel cover. Very soft but zero padding. Could use just a little gel padding so it wouldnt be too thick but would enhance the gripping feel.

General Experience: Company makes everything from scratch. There was a few week wait which was fine by us. When it shipped, it was nicely packaged and in a nice sized box. I wouldnt hesitate to order from them again. Actually tried to, but they dont make seat covers for my new Jaguar. Maybe in a year or two they will :)
susan tubman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: I love my new seat covers and they fit perfectly. Easy for even a 70+ person to install. I have had sheepskins on my cars for years. I just purchased a 2018 Kia, which is very comfortable, but it still wasn't the same without the sheepskins, thus the purchase. VERY PLEASED!

General Experience: I had some questions and the person on the other end of the phone was very knowledgeable and most helpful.
dan parrett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Very easy to install and good quality

General Experience: Very efficient
sunday adams
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Cut and fit my Jeep exact, good quality!

General Experience: Made and shipped sooner than said &#128077
mike govier
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: THese were easy to install and they fit perfectly

General Experience: My order arrived complete and earlier than promised
bruce barnes
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda CX9
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: THESES SEAT COVERS REALLY DO THE JOB. THEY FIT WELL AND KEEP THE SEATS WARM IN THE WINTER AND KOOL IN THE SUMMER. THEY KEEP ONE FROM GETTING CAR TIRED AFTER A LONG (5 HOUR OR MORE RIDE).

General Experience: I MADE A LONG 6 HOUR RIDE AND ARRIVED NOT CAR TIRED AT ALL. THE COVERS KEEP PRESSURE FROM BUILDING UP ON ANY ONE SIDE OF YOUR BOTTOM.
janice drodge
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Very happy with these seat covers! They look and feel like they are original to the car. Well made and an excellent custom fit. Love the color and feel.

General Experience: Friendly and helpful service. No complaints.
jack meyer
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-25
Product Review: Love these seat covers. Very easy to install. To install both front bucket seat covers, bottoms, backs, and headrests, took about 15 minutes at most. Very form fitting and stylish. Have already had several compliments from people on how sharp they look. And, they work great with the heated seats. No lack of heat because of added seat covers. Love these.

General Experience: No hastle issue with ordering. Took about two weeks to arrive after I ordered. Easy to follow instructions.
richard macan
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Great seat covers..they fit like a glove. Love the camo, really goes well with my green Jeep Liberty Sport model car. Would recommend your store to everyone. Richard

General Experience: Two thumbs up !
mike hinrichsen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: Seat covers fit great on my 2018 Subaru Forester. Covers are really thick & cushy. I get allot of complements on how soft they fill.

General Experience: Love how you type in your exact car & you get exactly what you need.
jean scales
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Very pleased !

General Experience: Highly recommended !
frank harris
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 1998 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: I bought these for my Aunt 98 Honda accord and she loves them. the fitment is on point.

General Experience: I was told 3 weeks, well i get them in 2 weeks
kevin blazer
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Sharp looking. Very durable and not too hard to put on. Happy customer.

General Experience: Great product. Repeat buyer
richard benton
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Compass
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-15
Product Review: I have just installed these covers and they are great. They match the color of the original seats perfectly . They are a little difficult to install because of the perfect contour. Only thing I can't Review is wear..

General Experience: Easy to work with. I ordered this product during the Christmas rush and there was no problem getting them on time
sue vannoy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12
Product Review: The cordora material is both attractive and spill resistant! It would be 5 stars except for the difficulty installing ! Yikes! There is not enough room in the 2018 CR-V to get under the seats and this cover has a lot of straps which greatly enhance the fit n that was the most important feature to me.

General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
howard fairfield
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.

General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
jim feusi
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: I loved my seat covers! I thought they'd be very hard to install- at first they were, but with a little patience and help they went on! They fit so nice! I have gotten a ton of compliments and I have recommended shear comfort!

General Experience: I sent photos and entered the monthly winner program in the hopes I would get an email saying I won $300 to go towards my back seats... I sent some great pictures of your product!
margaret maringgele
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: We purchased the vinyl seat covers for the front seats of our van back in 2013. Great fit, easy to install and they still look like new. Purchased a cover for the bench seat this year and as before, great fit and easy to install. Weve had lots of compliments. The vinyl is rich looking, almost like leather.

General Experience: Easy transaction, shipped on schedule.
graham bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-08
Product Review: Good fit on my seats. Very comfortable. Install went well. Cross straps under the seats were a bit of a struggle as there is very little room between the seat and the center console of my Nissan Altima. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I used a pair of fishermans hook removers ( pliers) to grab a hold of the straps which worked well. Also, watch for sharp edges under the seats. I scratched both hands but luckily did not get any blood on seats.

General Experience: Quick delivery. Good stuff!
kurt theden
Product: A-TACS Camo
Vehicle: 2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: worth every penny heavy duty there a bitch to get on but once you work it great fit looks great these will last for ever

General Experience: no complaints here
brenda bryant
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: I'm 100 percent satisfied with my purchase of the seat covers. The fit is great and they look like they came with my vehicle. Everyone loves the way they look and I would recommend anyone that was in need of quality seat covers to go with this company!!!
lisa collins
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2013 Lincoln MKZ
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect! You can even tell I have covers on they look and fit so well. Very good quality.

General Experience: Great product so glad I waited on custom seat covers. It was worth the wait
darryl lawrence
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Very nice fit and seem very durable....time will tell....but I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone.

General Experience: Great customer service and delivery was very fast. Thank You.
tasje sharron
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: The covers I bought 3 years ago still work great in my new vehicle. I bought covers for the 60/40 split seats in the back and love how they fit. I dont care if the dog is on the back seat anymore!

General Experience: Ive never had an issue.