Seat Covers - More Reviews

Danielle V - Strathroy, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!
Dennis A - MADISON, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Mercedes 200 / 300 / 400 / 500 Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Ive had shearling seat covers in my cars for 40 years, and these are as good as they get. Thick, soft, great fit.
Heather L - Forrest City, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel
Martin W - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Covers easily installed. Could have had better instructions but figured out. One strap interferes with the seat back adjustment
Leona - Kitchener, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.
Murray R - Hickson, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Good fit and they look good as well This is a contractors truck and I believe they will do a great job of protecting the seats
Rhonda F - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
Shawn M - Port St Lucie, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Easy to install and very durable
Howard L - HARRIMAN, TN
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Look great matches oem good.
Steven R - Fonda, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Prius Prime
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Excellent look and fit. Take your time installing and they will look and feel great.
Julie R - Schertz, TX
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-26
Very difficult to put on the seats, definitely need a second set of hands and some magic to weave the straps through and the rope behind the seat. The center piece that goes over the flip down part of the back seat with a less than great fit. Color is OEM spot on.
Stephen H - Glenwood, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-23
The seat covers are very nice. I have had a couple of people look at them and then ask if they are covers or factory. Needless to say they fit very well. They are also quite comfortable.
adrian i - St Albert, AB
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Fit great Look nice Easy to install
Richard M - Tacoma, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
I really like the finish after install, very nice fit.The first one took me a little while to figure out my seats. The second one only took about 15 minutes from start to finish.
Jay R - Loveland, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1980 Toyota Celica
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
Very positive for appearance and fit
Bradley S - ALBERT LEA, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 0 Google Universal Sheepskin Default
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
High quality! Treat yourself!
Marla - Aylesford, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.
Hollie - Providence Village, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-16
Comfortable and beautiful!
Richard - Mansfield, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Seat covers fit well but the directions were hard to follow
Monica V - Ravenswood, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Got seat covers for my sons Tacoma. He loves how they fit tight. Im so glad I found this company online. I just bought another set for my husband for Christmas.
Kelli H - Wapello, IA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
comfortable
Betty B - Powell River, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Absolutely love my sheepskin seat covers! Quality is excellent. Found them very easy to install.
Brian F - Fernie, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Great fit and easy installation.
Kenneth T - St. Johns, NL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
These covers are awesome! Had a set on my 2008 Ridgeline for 6 years and now I have a brand new set on on 2017 Tacoma! Fits perfect and looks factory. When my dog gets them dirty I can take them off and wash.
Bruce - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!