Seat Covers - More Reviews

ed p - tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: Well made product. All seams nice and straight with top quality materials. Relatively easy to install.
mark g - MOUNT JULIET, TN
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2020 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: See prior review
mark g - MOUNT JULIET, TN
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2020 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: Material excellent, a little loose fit on seatback
General Experience: Excellent material, a little loose fit on the seatback, easily installed, fair price. Found some embroider scat pack and SRT 392 emblems that look great on the covers seatbacks.
russ  - Tolleson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-10
Product Review: Nicest I've had! There feels like a seam on the bottom portion where two hides were stitched together though. Probably unavoidable
jennifer n - WESTFIELD, IN
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-09
Product Review: The tan OEM seat covers match the inside of our 2011 Honda Civic perfectly. Very happy with this product.
General Experience: Easy to order and the product arrived when promised.
christopher r - Evanston, WY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: I bought these covers for my wife’s new Jeep. She loves them. They are soft and luxurious. Far superior to cheaper ones we’ve purchased in the past.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Snug but easy to install and fit very well. Color exactly as shown.
carmen b - ORMOND BEACH, FL
Product: Super Mesh CK
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and the color is exactly what I ordered.
General Experience: Since the seat covers are custom made they took a while to arrive, however the company did touch base explaining why. It was worth the wait.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: Good quality construction and easy install
paul b - Ottawa, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-26
Product Review: I am very pleased with my new seat covers for my 96 Miata. Material quality is great and they fit just fine. No more worn out look!
General Experience: Would certainly recommend Shear Comfort as a supplier of this product.
ann s - Cornville, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I have been buying these wonderful sheepskin covers for years. They will always be a part of my vehicle. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
General Experience: This last purchase I had a question upon receiving the covers. Customer service was terrific.
josef b - Vancouver, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I just like these Covers, The fit perfectly the look great. There is not a single thing I could complain about this product.
General Experience: Good product, delivered on time as promised.
tim t - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: Very nice sheepskin covers. This will be my 3rd set and will do business again. Not too too expensive and they fit perfectly. They lasted me for 5 years per set.
General Experience: No problems with this company. No ripoffs and they get you a custom seat cover in under 1 month. Will do business again.
sergio t - Sharpsburg, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-19
Product Review: Just as advertised! The material feels durable.
General Experience: Easy to shop on the website.
stephen e - Saranac Lake, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-08-10
Product Review: Very nice.
General Experience: Very friendly.
lori p - Sonoma, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-24
Product Review: Love these. This is my second pair, and when we get our next car, will be ordering them again from ShearComfort. Very pleased with long-lasting quality, the texture and beauty they add to the car. Good job!
General Experience: Easy process, and good followup with order received and shipping progress.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
p e - Granbury, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: I like my covers very much. I am pleased with the product so far.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
robert g - Heath , TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Malibu
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-13
Product Review: Well made, heavier tha I expected(good!!!)
General Experience: Once I figured out a simple method of getting the straps Under the seat, past the plastic surrounds and above all the mechanism It was not bad to install. The provided installation tool was impossible in Some tight spaces, plus fear of getting it caught.
susan s - Elizabethtown, PA
Product: Toxic Camo
Vehicle: 2005 Mercury Mariner
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-12
Product Review: Love my new seat covers,they really shine in my car.
General Experience: Easy shopping,delivery on time, awesome product. Very Satisfied!
marlene w - GEORGETOWN, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-05
Product Review: Super soft and comfortable. Great to cover leather seats that get just too hot.
General Experience: Prompt shipment and kept me informed of progress.
karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
kevin m - Craig, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Exact fit. Very. Good quality. Very comfortable. Little bit of a challenge to install but we'll worth it.
General Experience: Very good
ronald c - Savage, MN
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-01
Product Review: It took an hour to install the drivers seat and ten minutes to install the passengers seat. I did not get frustrated at all ,and I usually do.