Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(11,180 Reviews)
gary k - Westampton, NJ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: As stated on most of the reviews on this website, these seat covers far exceeded my expectations. The quality and fit are perfect. And I was very surprised at how well the color matched tot original interior. Can't say enough good things. Took maybe 1-1.5Hrs to install. This fabric is very close to what an original OEM would use, so it looks very professional. Good deal!
General Experience: Shipping time to supply these custom covers was great. About three weeks. well done.
robert m - Garden City, ID
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-30
Product Review: Looks and fits very good.........
General Experience: Everything went as I was told....filling out online order was very easy.....
dana m - MURRIETA , CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-22
Product Review: The seat covers are a great fit for my MB 2015 Sprinter 3500 van. The fabric is comfortable and looks professional. I highly recommend this product. I will order from this company for all of our vehicle seat cover.
General Experience: The website tips about each type of fabric cover is helpful in selecting the correct fabric covers to meet all seat cover needs. I read the ShearComfort Seat Cover Installation Guides prior to ordering the covers and tips provided in the installation instructions made the installation of the seat covers a breeze.
michael  - Nanaimo, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-20
Product Review: Front covers fit like they came with the car. My daughter installed them and was quite pleased. She's a bit unsure about the Velcro strips attaching the rear covers.
General Experience: Product was delivered promptly to the correct address.
william s - JOPLIN, MO
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: We are very pleased with the quality of the seat covers. Fit and finish is excellent. Installation was simple. We checked with a trim shop about reupholstering. The quote was around $1000, and it would be months before they could get to it. Your seat covers are trim shop quality.
General Experience: Ordering was straightforward. I really like the ability to send pictures to check the fit. I have included a before and after shot. As you can see, the original seats have bolsters. I added a little foam and the covers are super spiffy.
jhw - Key West, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: I was hesitant to purchase these seat covers as they are a bit pricey…but am very happy with the fit and quality! No worries when returning from day @ the beach, etc. I bought them for my new 4Runner and am thrilled! Highly recommend
General Experience: Great customer service. Prior to ordering, I spoke w/company rep to ensure the front seat covers would accommodate my side air bags (they do). Sent in a couple pics, super easy.
phil m - Attleboro, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-15
Product Review: Product itself is very nice. Plush and sturdy. Very comfortable. However, installing them is a bit of a chore for a novice. Getting the clips tucked away and onto something solid is at times frustrating but not impossible. Patience is the key here.
General Experience: They are responsive and the covers arrived far quicker than I expected. Have ordered twice.
sarah f - Henrico, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Acura ILX
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-02
Product Review: Absolutely perfect fit to my 2015 Acura ILX front seat. Ever so soft, comfortable and luxurious.
General Experience: Very easy company to shop with; Very professional: great customer service.
john b - Langley , BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: easy to order from
deede j - Valley View, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2022 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-16
Product Review: They fit perfectly and very comfortable to sit on. They look like they are the seats that came with the car originally, not obvious seat covers.
General Experience: Great, fast delivery
irvin d - Glen Burnie, MD
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2021 Kia Sportage
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove! They completely cover the seats, not just the top and front with a lot of straps showing like other vendors. All the straps are completely hidden from view. They also have the map pockets on the backs so they aren't lost after installation. Easy to install. However, the headrest covers are a little baggy, even though the instructions say they might be a little tight. But it's not really that noticeable. All in all, a great product and would highly recommend!
General Experience: Shopping the website was a breeze. I also liked the fact that photos of the seats prior to ordering were requested to verify the correct configuration. Time from order to delivery was quite reasonable considering these are custom made.
long m - Los Angeles, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-25
Product Review: Good stuff. Fits well. Material is holding up so far. Ordered it for Christmas for the wife, didn't get it till after new years, that was a big bummer. She likes it, installation was not difficult.
rick p - Hearst , ON
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-21
Product Review: Love the colour, the fit and material.
General Experience: Highly recommend. Husband has seat covers for 5 yrs in his truck and are great. Got them for my jeep.
paula w - CHAPMAN, KS
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Love the seat covers waiting on the back seats
garth j - Black Creek, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Great quality, the fit could have been slightly better but they are a good product
kris d - Pearlington, MS
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: The quality is really good. And I will be ordering again for my other vehicles.
kevin  - Dacula , GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-04
Product Review: fit well installed in 15 min.
General Experience: a little slow to send the seat covers but other than that fine
kevin j - Peterborough, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-04
Product Review: Superb fit. Easy installation. Fantastic comfort.
General Experience: Excellent all round.
alex w - Baldwin , MD
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Honda Element
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-04
Product Review: Wow! The Cordura seat covers for my Honda Element fit like a glove and very high quality.
General Experience: No issues at all. These folks know what they’re doing.
kevin j - Peterborough, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-29
Product Review: The high quality and fit of this product make these seat covers absolutely a fantastic addition to our vehicle. We got our seat covering at Christmas this year. I put it on immediately and we experienced the ease of installation and the perfect fit right away. The seat is now very comfortable even in these -35% C temperatures. We recommend this product heartily.
General Experience: Excellent assistance on the phone and on-line. Made the purchase simple. The delivery was smooth even in the middle of the delivery chain problems of weather damage to the highway networks. No problems at all. Thanks.
william f - Tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: I bought a set for my wife for her 2017 Subaru Outback. We were so pleased that I couldn't help myself and bought a set for my 2020 Toyota 4Runner. I could not be more please with the quality of the product, the great fit and ease of installation. This is simply a wonderful product. I don't normally review products, but this one is just too good not to take the effort.
General Experience: The website is easy to use. I especially appreciated the opportunity to easily upload photos of the seat to confirm fit. And they shipped early for both orders.
al p - Lake Country, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 1995 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: Easy install. Very nice quality and fit.
General Experience: On time delivery. Product as described.
jeff l - Kailua Kona, HI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-25
Product Review: High quality product and perfect fit for my 2020 4Runner! For those of you getting a set for your runner, the passenger backrest on driver side was a PITA, but with a little patience and some elbow grease, managed to get in on without any damage (super tight fit!). All the other covers were easy to install. Just watch the instructional video and you’ll have’m done in an hour.
General Experience: Everything was straight forward and the website super easy to navigate. Originally, I was going to purchase Wet Okoles since I live in Hawaii and like to support local companies, but after seeing Shear Comfort’s website and product, that all changed obviously. The Neo Supreme covers are awesome! They were shipped quicker than expected and the instructional video on website helped in making installation a breeze! All that and hundreds cheaper than the Wet Okoles. Super stoked on my purchase. Mahalo!
will b - Bonney Lake, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-24
Product Review: Seat covers are great and very easy to install
General Experience: First time dealing with this company and so far they have been great.
gregg s - Medford, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: Great product, easy to install.
General Experience: Previous purchases have been great and haven't shown any wear after 15 years.