Seat Covers - More Reviews

Paula Kious
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: These seat covers were everything promised and more. I was disappointed in the store bought seat covers. Because they would quickly wear out, I wasted a lot of money on replacements. Your seat covers are custom fitted to my vehicle. No gaps, no slipping. The neoprene material is stain resistant and easily washed. They are a great investment in keeping my original seat covers looking new. I actually prefer these to the the originals.

General Experience: The ordering was extremely customer friendly. Very easy to do. Great selection of choices. I expected to wait much longer than I did for them to arrive. Overall, terrific service from start to finish! I highly recommend your company.
John Barrett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-13
Product Review: PERFECT!! Well worth the money!

General Experience: Polite and knowledgeable customer service - what a pleasant surprise!!
Sonia Marsh
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Rio
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
Product Review: Love my bright red seat covers. Nice and thick and comfortable.

General Experience: The company is professional and answered my questions.
Eric Hayden
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Fits like a glove and very comfortable. I surely will be buying again for my next vehicle.
Marian Hargrove
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: The backseat covers and head rest covers for our KIA electric car were installed in about an hour by two of us. They were an excellent fit although the fabric requires firm positioning to enable the velcro fasteners to meet. Attention to detail was impressive in that the hook velcro was thoughtfully covered with a strip so that it did not catch on everything during installation. The only small issue was the middle strap on the seat section which could not be brought forward to fasten to its clip because an electrical box situated at the base of the seat backs interfered.
Gerhard Weber
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and quality
Todd Boren
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: Easy install, great fit, great look.
Tanya Elder
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-15
Product Review: The seat covers fit pretty well (not perfect but good enough). The headrest covers really are a tight fit. Despite pulling and squishing as much as I could, the Velcro still doesnt hook quite right on some of the head rests. I like the feel of the material, nice texture. So far, in hold and cold weather, it stays very neutral temperature-wise. I feel as though I did not install them (especially the back bench seat) as well as I could have, so I may redo the installation. Only after I installed them did I watch all the various youtube videos that wouldve been helpful to watch beforehand!
Kathy Schweiger
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Kia Rio
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: Second set of covers for my car.Three years with alot of wear and tear on first.
Carmel Costantini
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: My seat covers are wonderful comfortable and attractive. I had them installed so I cant speak to that aspect, however during the installation a thumb mark with dirt and what appeared to me to be grease was left on the drivers side. With a bit of water and baby shampoo I was able to get this off in minutes.
Wendy Turk
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Love love love them. They make my kia look very sporty. I get so many compliments on them. Great job!!
Jenifer Robertson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Quality, ordering, shipping, color -- all were great. Only (minor) complaint is that the fit is not perfect. The backs of the covers extend out a bit from the actual seat so when youre driving, you can feel the air gap between the cover and the seat. Maybe the material will relax over time and more snugly attach to the seat back.
Bernard Kooyenga
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Perfect fit. Looks very nice and appear to be well made. Worth the money.
John Gregston
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Kia Optima
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: Great seat covers. I bought them for my son to protect the front seats in his 2014 Kia Optima. He is a heavy line mechanic and his company uses these in all their company trucks. Protects from grease on his clothes and punctures.
Michael Heyl
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
Product Review: Feel and looks good. Third set of covers for different cars. Head rest covers too tight. Could not install on latest car. Having power/heated seats makes installation MUCH more difficult. On bottom seat, there is no way to attach the side rear straps. It would have been better if these two straps could connect to each other. I would suggest to have some type of lead on all of the lower seat straps so they could slide easier through the tight areas and be easier to reach.
Nathan Cochenour
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2011 Kia Forte
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-20
Product Review: Love them! They are made very well!
Dan Schawe
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: very nice covers. Quick to put on and look good. Seem to stay put as to where others tend to move around when you get in and out of the car.
Cinda Burger
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: They fit beautifully. It is hard to tell that they are seat covers because they fit so well. Very pleased with this purchase. They are pricey, but worth it.
Joe Power
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Product Review: I like them very much accept two front seat headrest covers do not fit the headrests,I believe they are different designs.
Carmen Campbell
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-03
Product Review: These seat covers are the best Ive seen: the leatherette feels and looks just like leather and the craftsmanship is excellent. I bought them for the rear seats because of my dog. Theyre really easy to wipe clean and to vacuum. They look great! The only suggestion I could make is that they be made a tiny bit bigger so that theyre easier to install. We had to work hard because they fit so tightly, but now that theyre on, they look great! A great purchase!
Katherine Winkelmann
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Product Review: I love my new Hawaiian seat covers for my Kia Soul. They were pretty easy to install and fit really good. I like the look and quality of them. I would definitely recommend them.
David Skinner
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Kia Optima
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: Excellent quality and good tight fit. Impressive construction and look to last some time. After installing on wifes Kia and travelling some 3000 miles sitting on them , Im tempted to install on my Tacoma when I wear out my velour covers from you. Thx. Two thumbs up!
Shannon Gillespie
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Forte
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: These seat covers are fabulous. I have two dogs that life to get muddy and wet and these keep my seats clean. They are easy to wipe off and VERY durable. I needed help putting them on but they fit snug like a glove. I will be ordering front seat covers next. I have a 2015 kia forte and I love I highly recommend.
David Walton
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: They fit very well and look great. It was a bit of a job installing them but once I got the hang of it completed in a couple of hours.
Daniel Newman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-12
Product Review: Well made and very comfortable.