Customer Reviews for Kia

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(120 Reviews)
irvin d - Glen Burnie, MD
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2021 Kia Sportage
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove! They completely cover the seats, not just the top and front with a lot of straps showing like other vendors. All the straps are completely hidden from view. They also have the map pockets on the backs so they aren't lost after installation. Easy to install. However, the headrest covers are a little baggy, even though the instructions say they might be a little tight. But it's not really that noticeable. All in all, a great product and would highly recommend!
General Experience: Shopping the website was a breeze. I also liked the fact that photos of the seats prior to ordering were requested to verify the correct configuration. Time from order to delivery was quite reasonable considering these are custom made.
john r - PALM COAST, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2011 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-12
Product Review: Seat covers fit great, easy to install good deal for you money.
General Experience: Delivered on the time frame they said.
john r - PALM COAST, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2011 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-11
Product Review: Great fit, looks like a million dollars. 2011 Kia Sorento.
General Experience: Shipping was as described.
john r - PALM COAST, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2011 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-05
Product Review: Fit was very good, easy to install. Two tune covers a great looking.
james  - SALEM, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sportage
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-21
Product Review: Well made and a great fit. Very soft and comfortable. I would recommend pre-cut holes for the headrests. Very nerve wracking to cut holes in brand new seat covers.
General Experience: Ordering was simple and straightforward.
stephen w - Haute-Aboujagane, NB
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Forte
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-11
Product Review: Excellent Product. Feels and looks nearly like OEM leather in new 2018 Kia Forte EX Plus.. Easy to install following instructions. Excellent quality
General Experience: ShearComfort moved quickly to supply accurate installation instructions and meet all concerns and worries. Good company to deal with. Thank you.
stephen w - Haute-Aboujagane, NB
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Forte
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-11
Product Review: My ShearComfort seat covers for my new 2018 Kia Forte EX Plus are excellent. They look and feel like genuine leather. Really good quality and easy to install. Thank you.
General Experience: Every aspect of purchasing my Shear Comfort seat covers were excellent. Any concerns or worries were quickly and professionally dealt with. Well done.
devon r - Easton, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-29
Product Review: The Cordura seat covers I ordered for my Kia Sorento are truly amazing. I use them to provide protection to the seats from my Great Dane, and his endless slobber, and from the shedding of my other dog too. They are easy to clean and the water protection keeps the slobber from getting to the leather underneath. The material also stands up well to any wear and tear brought on by dog nails when jumping in and out of the vehicle. I would highly recommend this product to anyone installing them in a high traffic, messy seating area.
General Experience: The ordering process was simple and straight forward and my product arrived when expected.
daren p - Greenwood, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-25
Product Review: Comfortable ,durable and easy to clean.
General Experience: Product was shipped when promised. They even phoned to to be sure that I picked the product that would work best for me.
marilyn c - Pasadena, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best! They were a little difficult to put on at first, but they fit just fine and are very comfortable. Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Ordering was simple and delivery was on time!
robert c - St Lin Laurentides, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-12
Product Review: these seat covers fits perfectly and looks as good as the original I am pleased with your product
General Experience: as soon as I received my covers I began by reading your instructions witch are easy to understand and well explaine the installation went smoothly and fitted as described one more thing bying Canadian was important for me keep up the good work and tanks again
pat h - Deer Lake, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: I love these seat covers. I purchased both but I prefer the Condura over the neo supreme.
General Experience: They called me to make sure I ordered the right set for my van. I liked that. Excellent company. Employees very good to deal with. I will not hesitate to order again when I purchase my next vehicle.
susan t - rancho mirage, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: I love my new seat covers and they fit perfectly. Easy for even a 70+ person to install. I have had sheepskins on my cars for years. I just purchased a 2018 Kia, which is very comfortable, but it still wasn't the same without the sheepskins, thus the purchase. VERY PLEASED!
General Experience: I had some questions and the person on the other end of the phone was very knowledgeable and most helpful.
william k - Moosic, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Good product
General Experience: Good company that delivered a quality product
daniel c - valrico, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Great fit. good material....I would buy them again. The only problem i had was with the small piece that goes between the second row of seats didnt stay in. Also you dont make a piece for the front seat center console. Looks funny without one. Other than that they are great. A friend just bought a KIA just like mine and loved the covers.He will order a set from your company. .
General Experience: Excellent.
paula k - Clayton, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: These seat covers were everything promised and more. I was disappointed in the store bought seat covers. Because they would quickly wear out, I wasted a lot of money on replacements. Your seat covers are custom fitted to my vehicle. No gaps, no slipping. The neoprene material is stain resistant and easily washed. They are a great investment in keeping my original seat covers looking new. I actually prefer these to the the originals.
General Experience: The ordering was extremely customer friendly. Very easy to do. Great selection of choices. I expected to wait much longer than I did for them to arrive. Overall, terrific service from start to finish! I highly recommend your company.
john b - Sebring, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-13
Product Review: PERFECT!! Well worth the money!
General Experience: Polite and knowledgeable customer service - what a pleasant surprise!!
sonia m - Santa Ana, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Rio
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
Product Review: Love my bright red seat covers. Nice and thick and comfortable.
General Experience: The company is professional and answered my questions.
eric h - Deer Lake, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Fits like a glove and very comfortable. I surely will be buying again for my next vehicle.
marian h - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: The backseat covers and head rest covers for our KIA electric car were installed in about an hour by two of us. They were an excellent fit although the fabric requires firm positioning to enable the velcro fasteners to meet. Attention to detail was impressive in that the hook velcro was thoughtfully covered with a strip so that it did not catch on everything during installation. The only small issue was the middle strap on the seat section which could not be brought forward to fasten to its clip because an electrical box situated at the base of the seat backs interfered.
gerhard w - Ocala, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and quality
todd b - Anchorage, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: Easy install, great fit, great look.
tanya e - Kirkland, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers fit pretty well (not perfect but good enough). The headrest covers really are a tight fit. Despite pulling and squishing as much as I could, the Velcro still doesnt hook quite right on some of the head rests. I like the feel of the material, nice texture. So far, in hold and cold weather, it stays very neutral temperature-wise. I feel as though I did not install them (especially the back bench seat) as well as I could have, so I may redo the installation. Only after I installed them did I watch all the various youtube videos that wouldve been helpful to watch beforehand!
kathy s - Freeburg, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Kia Rio
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: Second set of covers for my car.Three years with alot of wear and tear on first.
carmel c - St. Catharines, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: My seat covers are wonderful comfortable and attractive. I had them installed so I cant speak to that aspect, however during the installation a thumb mark with dirt and what appeared to me to be grease was left on the drivers side. With a bit of water and baby shampoo I was able to get this off in minutes.