Seat Covers - More Reviews

daren p - Greenwood, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-25
Product Review: Comfortable ,durable and easy to clean.
General Experience: Product was shipped when promised. They even phoned to to be sure that I picked the product that would work best for me.
marilyn c - Pasadena, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best! They were a little difficult to put on at first, but they fit just fine and are very comfortable. Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Ordering was simple and delivery was on time!
robert c - St Lin Laurentides, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-12
Product Review: these seat covers fits perfectly and looks as good as the original I am pleased with your product
General Experience: as soon as I received my covers I began by reading your instructions witch are easy to understand and well explaine the installation went smoothly and fitted as described one more thing bying Canadian was important for me keep up the good work and tanks again
paula k - Clayton, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: These seat covers were everything promised and more. I was disappointed in the store bought seat covers. Because they would quickly wear out, I wasted a lot of money on replacements. Your seat covers are custom fitted to my vehicle. No gaps, no slipping. The neoprene material is stain resistant and easily washed. They are a great investment in keeping my original seat covers looking new. I actually prefer these to the the originals.
General Experience: The ordering was extremely customer friendly. Very easy to do. Great selection of choices. I expected to wait much longer than I did for them to arrive. Overall, terrific service from start to finish! I highly recommend your company.
marian h - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: The backseat covers and head rest covers for our KIA electric car were installed in about an hour by two of us. They were an excellent fit although the fabric requires firm positioning to enable the velcro fasteners to meet. Attention to detail was impressive in that the hook velcro was thoughtfully covered with a strip so that it did not catch on everything during installation. The only small issue was the middle strap on the seat section which could not be brought forward to fasten to its clip because an electrical box situated at the base of the seat backs interfered.
gerhard w - Ocala, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and quality
tanya e - Kirkland, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers fit pretty well (not perfect but good enough). The headrest covers really are a tight fit. Despite pulling and squishing as much as I could, the Velcro still doesnt hook quite right on some of the head rests. I like the feel of the material, nice texture. So far, in hold and cold weather, it stays very neutral temperature-wise. I feel as though I did not install them (especially the back bench seat) as well as I could have, so I may redo the installation. Only after I installed them did I watch all the various youtube videos that wouldve been helpful to watch beforehand!
carmel c - St. Catharines, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: My seat covers are wonderful comfortable and attractive. I had them installed so I cant speak to that aspect, however during the installation a thumb mark with dirt and what appeared to me to be grease was left on the drivers side. With a bit of water and baby shampoo I was able to get this off in minutes.
bernard k - Frankfort, IL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: Perfect fit. Looks very nice and appear to be well made. Worth the money.
katherine w - Waikoloa, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-23
Product Review: I love my new Hawaiian seat covers for my Kia Soul. They were pretty easy to install and fit really good. I like the look and quality of them. I would definitely recommend them.
david w - Hudson, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: They fit very well and look great. It was a bit of a job installing them but once I got the hang of it completed in a couple of hours.
angelika y - newport, NC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Product Review: I got front and backseat covers for my Kia Soul and they fit perfectly...even for the side seat airbags!
byford w - Lufkin, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: This is a great product it was easy to install
wynne b - Wichita Falls, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-25
Product Review: Only thing I don't like is they have nothing to secure the short sides to keep them from sliding up when you slide into the seat. Need some strap that goes down the sides of the seat and not just the front to back.
ann n - niagara Falls, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-24
Product Review: A bit hard to install for a 65year old.....i had to hire someone....but they fit and look great
laura o - Portland, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-23
Product Review: I found them a little difficult to put onàthe instructions were kind of vague
marian h - Salt Springs Island, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-14
Product Review: The seat-covers are well tailored and fairly easy to install. We found it impossible due to the KIA Soul design to fasten the centre side elastics beneath the seat but the covers stay in place well anyway.
karen l - Suffern, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-14
Product Review: slipcovers are beautiful but need much better instructions- took 2hrs to put on.
dwayne . - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-15
Product Review: These seat covers fit snuggly are comfortable to sit in and were a breeze to install.
teresa z - Lovelan, OH
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Product Review: Love the design and how they are well made vs store bought ! They fit great on the seats and are very thick and nicely made .
sheila p - Covina, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-30
Product Review: Relatively easy install. Looks great! Feels great! Sooo comfortable!
susan s - Chicago, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-12
Product Review: I love them they give the car class of elegance.They took a little time to install but the tool makes installation easier.
raymond p - Mount Albert, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-12
Product Review: Great fit installed in 45 minutes and look fantastic in my new Kia Soul!
larry d - columbus, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Product Review: I LIKE THE PRODUCT AND THE FIT IS QUITE GOOD. I DID HAVE A LITTLE DIFFICULTY WITH THE INSTALLATION BUT THAT MORE BECAUSE OF ME THAN THE PRODUCT. I DO LIKE THEM!
sheryl s - Panama City, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: Highest quality. Very well made. Fits like a glove in my 2013 Kia Soul!! Very easy to install! Highly recommended!