Seat Covers - More Reviews

John B - Sebring, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-13
PERFECT!! Well worth the money!
Todd B - Anchorage, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Easy install, great fit, great look.
Wendy T - Mississauga, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Love love love them. They make my kia look very sporty. I get so many compliments on them. Great job!!
Michael H - Solomons, MD
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
Feel and looks good. Third set of covers for different cars. Head rest covers too tight. Could not install on latest car. Having power/heated seats makes installation MUCH more difficult. On bottom seat, there is no way to attach the side rear straps. It would have been better if these two straps could connect to each other. I would suggest to have some type of lead on all of the lower seat straps so they could slide easier through the tight areas and be easier to reach.
Dan S - Covington, KY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
very nice covers. Quick to put on and look good. Seem to stay put as to where others tend to move around when you get in and out of the car.
Cinda B - Woodstock, GA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
They fit beautifully. It is hard to tell that they are seat covers because they fit so well. Very pleased with this purchase. They are pricey, but worth it.
Carmen C - St Petersburg, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-03
These seat covers are the best Ive seen: the leatherette feels and looks just like leather and the craftsmanship is excellent. I bought them for the rear seats because of my dog. Theyre really easy to wipe clean and to vacuum. They look great! The only suggestion I could make is that they be made a tiny bit bigger so that theyre easier to install. We had to work hard because they fit so tightly, but now that theyre on, they look great! A great purchase!
Daniel N - Pomfret Center, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-12
Well made and very comfortable.
Lori V - Pampa, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-30
No directions were in the package & I didn't know where exactly to tie covers.They sre cool just needed a little instruction.
Brian S - Owatonna, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-19
Nice Quality nice fit. I am happy with them. Took awhile to get here but I understand the busy holiday season. Thank you.
Warren H - Grass Valley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
These seat covers fit perfectly right out of the box and they look great. thanks Warren
Chad C - Miami, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-03
seat covers are comfortable and quality made.. seat covers stay in place don't move when entering or exiting car and like i said before very comfortable... installation is a little bit of a challenge.. took me about 45 minutes but in the end well worth the time spent... thanks
William C - Saint Augustine, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-28
Fit great - difficult to hook up but that's the nature of the way the KIA seats are made.
Kimberly A - New Market, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
Only complaint is they are hard to put on. Took 2 of us to get some of the covers on.
Paul L - West Fargo, ND
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-31
Driver's seat cover bottom cover seems to be too small for the cushion and twists to the side. Others fit well.
Christine S - mcmurray, PA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-11
I love these covers... They are hardly noticeable as not original upholstery. And have saved a good deal of staining of the original seats already!
Luka F - New Orleans, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-28
Both front seat covers neoprene for 2013 Kia Sorrento SX. Bottom is not a good fit at all.Also no option to secure bottom section from moving.Not happy at all.
Susan C - Bradenton, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Good quality but somewhat hard to put on with the S hook attachments.
Julie H - Somerset, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
covers fit pretty good but the material snags. Too expensive for that to happen!
Thea M - Bunnell, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-11
Beautiful and then I put them on the seats, just wow. Gave me the look and feel I was wanting in my new car!
Bill S - Freeport, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-10
They were easy to install and look good. I will install the rear seats soon.
shirley r - parma, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2011-06-19
im ready for another trip! ---vacation bull