Seat Covers - More Reviews

susan tubman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: I love my new seat covers and they fit perfectly. Easy for even a 70+ person to install. I have had sheepskins on my cars for years. I just purchased a 2018 Kia, which is very comfortable, but it still wasn't the same without the sheepskins, thus the purchase. VERY PLEASED!
General Experience: I had some questions and the person on the other end of the phone was very knowledgeable and most helpful.
william kasulis
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Good product
General Experience: Good company that delivered a quality product
daniel crall
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Great fit. good material....I would buy them again. The only problem i had was with the small piece that goes between the second row of seats didnt stay in. Also you dont make a piece for the front seat center console. Looks funny without one. Other than that they are great. A friend just bought a KIA just like mine and loved the covers.He will order a set from your company. .
General Experience: Excellent.
john barrett
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-13
Product Review: PERFECT!! Well worth the money!
General Experience: Polite and knowledgeable customer service - what a pleasant surprise!!
todd boren
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: Easy install, great fit, great look.
wendy turk
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Love love love them. They make my kia look very sporty. I get so many compliments on them. Great job!!
michael heyl
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Product Review: Feel and looks good. Third set of covers for different cars. Head rest covers too tight. Could not install on latest car. Having power/heated seats makes installation MUCH more difficult. On bottom seat, there is no way to attach the side rear straps. It would have been better if these two straps could connect to each other. I would suggest to have some type of lead on all of the lower seat straps so they could slide easier through the tight areas and be easier to reach.
dan schawe
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: very nice covers. Quick to put on and look good. Seem to stay put as to where others tend to move around when you get in and out of the car.
cinda burger
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: They fit beautifully. It is hard to tell that they are seat covers because they fit so well. Very pleased with this purchase. They are pricey, but worth it.
carmen campbell
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-31
Product Review: These seat covers are the best Ive seen: the leatherette feels and looks just like leather and the craftsmanship is excellent. I bought them for the rear seats because of my dog. Theyre really easy to wipe clean and to vacuum. They look great! The only suggestion I could make is that they be made a tiny bit bigger so that theyre easier to install. We had to work hard because they fit so tightly, but now that theyre on, they look great! A great purchase!
daniel newman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Well made and very comfortable.
lori voss
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-28
Product Review: No directions were in the package & I didn't know where exactly to tie covers.They sre cool just needed a little instruction.
brian stiles
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-18
Product Review: Nice Quality nice fit. I am happy with them. Took awhile to get here but I understand the busy holiday season. Thank you.
warren hartwell
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
Product Review: These seat covers fit perfectly right out of the box and they look great. thanks Warren
chad cameron
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-03
Product Review: seat covers are comfortable and quality made.. seat covers stay in place don't move when entering or exiting car and like i said before very comfortable... installation is a little bit of a challenge.. took me about 45 minutes but in the end well worth the time spent... thanks
william crosby
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-28
Product Review: Fit great - difficult to hook up but that's the nature of the way the KIA seats are made.
kimberly ashby
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-08
Product Review: Only complaint is they are hard to put on. Took 2 of us to get some of the covers on.
paul leeman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-25
Product Review: Driver's seat cover bottom cover seems to be too small for the cushion and twists to the side. Others fit well.
christine sexsmith
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-11
Product Review: I love these covers... They are hardly noticeable as not original upholstery. And have saved a good deal of staining of the original seats already!
luka frankovic
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-24
Product Review: Both front seat covers neoprene for 2013 Kia Sorrento SX. Bottom is not a good fit at all.Also no option to secure bottom section from moving.Not happy at all.
susan corsi
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Product Review: Good quality but somewhat hard to put on with the S hook attachments.
julie hart brown
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
Product Review: covers fit pretty good but the material snags. Too expensive for that to happen!
thea m heinmathen
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-11
Product Review: Beautiful and then I put them on the seats, just wow. Gave me the look and feel I was wanting in my new car!
bill schettino
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-10
Product Review: They were easy to install and look good. I will install the rear seats soon.
shirley ramos
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2011-06-19
Product Review: im ready for another trip! ---vacation bull