Seat Covers - More Reviews

john gregston
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: Great seat covers. I bought them for my son to protect the front seats in his 2014 Kia Optima. He is a heavy line mechanic and his company uses these in all their company trucks. Protects from grease on his clothes and punctures.
david skinner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-30
Product Review: Excellent quality and good tight fit. Impressive construction and look to last some time. After installing on wifes Kia and travelling some 3000 miles sitting on them , Im tempted to install on my Tacoma when I wear out my velour covers from you. Thx. Two thumbs up!
brian gomez
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-23
Product Review: I love the seat covers.make the car look better my driver seat came with a lil tear on the seat cover.but didn't send it back cause I know it will take forever. But besides that they're great.
raymond lux
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-08
Product Review: Not easy to install at all! After buying both for the front seats I only have the drivers side on and it's not on the right way anyway! No place to connect the straps. Would love to return them and get my over $250 back!
margaret babcock
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-27
Product Review: The charcoal color was much lighter than the color on the screen. They fit nicely but my husband said the directions were a little confusing. It took a couple hours and two people to complete the installation.
linda hollis
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They are soft plush high quality and beautiful. Very satisfied and have gotten many compliments
benita beeman
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-22
Product Review: Love my leatherette seat covers. I purchased them for my front seats and getting ready to order them for the back.
benita beeman
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-30
Product Review: I absolutely love my new seat covers. They match my car perfectly and are very comfortable. The only area that is a small problem is the airbag covers. They do not stay tucked. I just tucked they in a different way. Love them!!!
miguel alverio
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-21
Product Review: They are great easy to install and they make the car look totally different I love it thanks a lot
kenneth gallagher
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-14
Product Review: With your instructions and the video it was a snap for me a 79 year old guy to put on the seat covers. They also look great!
miguel alverio
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-13
Product Review: They look great the back seat was a little hard to install but I did it
marco caser
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-01
Product Review: Well worth the price. Good looks and high quality. Customer service answered all my questions promptly shipping was super fast. One of the best online transactions ever had in my life. In use for more than a month and zero complaints. This is a must buy if you want to take care of your ride's looks and longevity.
andrew anderson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-13
Product Review: I love these covers. Excellent craftsmanship and they fit like a glove.