Seat Covers - More Reviews

Rhonda F - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
Shawn M - Port St Lucie, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Easy to install and very durable
Gus G - Chester, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color
Ron P - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
easy to install, good fit
Chester R - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.
Kimberly M - RED OAK, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-02
I absolutely LOVE my new seat covers. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
Donna B - Kentwood, MI
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Looks and fits great.
Charles T - Clinton, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1994 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
These seat covers have a slightly heavier, more durable feel than others, exactly what I was looking for. They fit reasonably well, again, better than the ones I had before. Im very happy with them. The fit leaves a slight wrinkle on the seat edge, otherwise Idve given 5 stars.
Mandi H - Killen, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
They are strong and sharp...I have 2 dogs that travel with me everywhere and these seat covers are perfect!
Penny M - Princeton, WV
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-01
Colors was perfect match to ones on the site! Really like the back set has zippers. They have a great fit! Only thing I would have liked is a hook of some sort for front sides! But overall perfect!
DAVID P - Orchard Lake, MI
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Very easy install They look great I have dogs/hair brushes off with hand Highly recommend
Nancy M - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-05
Just rented a 2017 Ford Fusion comparing the factory seat covers to the after market from shear comfort is second to none highly recommended. Love them
Janice M - Eagar, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Love My New Saddle Blanket Seats, They Are Perfect For All The Activity My Car Receives.
Joseph M - Hattiesburg, MS
Product: A-TACS Camo
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
The quality and craftsmanship of the car seats I ordered from a Jeep are unbelievable. Definitely worth the money.
Lori P - Bloomfield, IN
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
These seat covers really exceeded our expectations. Not only did they look great and well made, they were easy to put on, which is not always the case with seat covers.
Cecil S - Temple, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Great Product A+++++
Butterfly W - Olyphant, PA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
These seat covers are of the highest quality and comfort. A little pricey but you get what you pay for! Perfect fit, pretty design. Love them.
Simon C - Rockledge, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1997 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
The ordering process was simple and efficient. The covers arrived a few days early and the color schemes were just as I expected. Installation was remarkably easy and the finished product looks like they are perfect for my vehicle. They have been installed for almost two months - no issues at all - none. Great investment and we ll worth price!
Cyril J - Ville SaintLaurent, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.
Karen D - Nice, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-21
I love these seat covers! They fit great (tight enough to stay in place) and the durability is worth every penny!
John H - Speedway, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
The Cordura material is excellent and Im glad I chose it. Its durable, waterproof without being rubbery, and wipes clean easily. I have black covers and they dont absorb heat in the sunlight. My only complaint about the material is that its a little slick (compared to the cloth seats) and anything you put on your seat (like a phone or lunch) is prone to slide on faster turns or harder braking. The seat covers are a little hard to install correctly and it takes some work but they hold up nicely. The bottoms could stand to be a touch longer and are prone to sliding forward and exposing where the bottom and top of the seat meet. I have to readjust periodically. The top halves work great on the bucket seats up front. I have a 60/40 split rear seat and the tops there are a little finicky, particularly on the backside, but they do the job and grant access to everything. All the straps are plenty long and the buckles are solid.
John P - Maple Grove, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Patriot
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-05
They are the best high quality seat covers that I have ever had.
Darlene F - Holyrood, NL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Good quality material..excellent fit. Arrived on delivery date.
Chris M - Saylorsburg, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Easy to install. Perfect!!!
Daniel A - Nampa, ID
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.