Seat Covers - More Reviews

diane tacgere
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: The seat covers are of excellent quality and I have just one negative that I want to address...I would have like to have had a slit in the front of the covers so the bar to move my seat back and forth wouldnt be covered. If there was a slit there, it could be exposed for easy access. Other than that, I love the covers!
General Experience: My experience from the beginning (ordering) to end (receiving the covers) was awesome! Ordering online was easy and the covers came before the ETA stated.
polly magness
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Love my real tree camo seat covers. They were easy to install and fabric feels good. Shipped right about when they said they would.
General Experience: The covers for my Xterra were alittle disappointing. They were of Cordura fabric and i specified the areas needed for cut outs but didnt get them all. This made the install lengthy and cumbersome. It would help to label which parts are for drivers side and which are for passenger. Save time taking on and off for correct fit.
robert laybourne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, are well secured and feel good while driving.
General Experience: Very good response to order, and good delivery.
gary montague
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1990 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They look great. The interesting thing - and its by no means your fault - is there are two types of 1990 Jeeps: the ones made in the first half or the year, and then the big style change in the 2nd half. Mine is the old style with the slanted roll bar supports and the Jeery can bumpers, for example. The seats seemed to have change in design, as well. But no problem, I solved everything with chewing gum and spit, and theyre very pretty. Cheers.
General Experience: A little slow in production and hence receiving product.
arlen filter
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-09
Product Review: Looks good maybe a tad spendy.
General Experience: Easy to order and received in a reasonable amount of time.
dennis dean
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Ordered the leather seat covers for my wifes Jeep Liberty. They arrived sooner than expected (thats a good thing) and were very easy to install. They look great, and are very comfortable. My wife loves them and thats what counts the most!
General Experience: Good company, good product. I highly recommend them.
frederick gutknecht
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-27
Product Review: Superior quality, easy to install, looks great in the vehicle
General Experience: Fourth set of covers, and I have not had any complaints or bad experiences with ShearComfort
larry gibbon
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-25
Product Review: The seat covers were as advertised costume fit for a great look and a quality material everyone that has seen them has a positive comment
General Experience: It only took minutes to get them on order couldnt have been easier
michelle hayes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: Great seat covers but the ycould fit a little tighter
General Experience: Everything worked out great. all covers came in a timely fashion and the correct product came
william mckenzie
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: I just love them very good work and they fit great thank
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I purchased a three sets of these seat covers. The fit perfect, except for the headrest covers. All three sets of head rest covers were to small. In the future I would not purchase the seperate head rest covers. The set covers themselves are the best I have had in 40 years.
General Experience: Excellent.
juan portillo
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I love the covers, everyone that has seen them on my Jeep loves them!
General Experience: they called me to make sure the information on the Jeep was correct before they shipped them.
luanne hermann
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: My new seat covers fit great & look great!
General Experience: My order arrived quickly
sunday adams
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Cut and fit my Jeep exact, good quality!
General Experience: Made and shipped sooner than said &#128077
mike govier
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: THese were easy to install and they fit perfectly
General Experience: My order arrived complete and earlier than promised
richard macan
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Great seat covers..they fit like a glove. Love the camo, really goes well with my green Jeep Liberty Sport model car. Would recommend your store to everyone. Richard
General Experience: Two thumbs up !
kevin blazer
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Sharp looking. Very durable and not too hard to put on. Happy customer.
General Experience: Great product. Repeat buyer
richard benton
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Compass
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-15
Product Review: I have just installed these covers and they are great. They match the color of the original seats perfectly . They are a little difficult to install because of the perfect contour. Only thing I can't Review is wear..
General Experience: Easy to work with. I ordered this product during the Christmas rush and there was no problem getting them on time
darryl lawrence
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Very nice fit and seem very durable....time will tell....but I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone.
General Experience: Great customer service and delivery was very fast. Thank You.
janis kriehn
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-30
Product Review: i love them . they look great and are so comfortable especially when you get in to a hot car no more hot seat.
General Experience: order was on time, seat covers fit like a glove very happy
ron gamma
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1999 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-28
Product Review: I Love the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Front Seats of my Jeep Cherokee. They are made of a Strong Fiber & the design Looks Great. Not too difficult to install and plan on buying the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Backseat also.
fj casey
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: I recently sent two pictures of my installed seat covers to you folks with attached comments. I could not be more happy !
General Experience: See above.
derrick freingruber
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 1991 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Fitment is dead on! Very nice covers Highly recomended!!
General Experience: Nothing but great service Always
philip fontana
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: more comfortable and easier to install than reviews suggested, 20 hour road trip proved that. hardest part was trying to get the head rest off
General Experience: overall, no problems with anything
karen huish
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: The Seat covers arrived before the stated time. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The material is hardwearing and comfortable to sit on. The general fit is very good but I feel that there should be some way they are fastened at the side of the seats as they do not stay in place very well there. They tend to move and ride up when getting in and out of the vehicle. I think this is something that could easily be remedied in the design. Such a shame because otherwise they are perfect.
General Experience: I had colour/fabric swatches sent before purchasing which were very helpful and the seat covers arrived before the scheduled date.