Seat Covers - More Reviews

luanne hermann
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: My new seat covers fit great & look great!

General Experience: My order arrived quickly
sunday adams
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Cut and fit my Jeep exact, good quality!

General Experience: Made and shipped sooner than said &#128077
mike govier
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: THese were easy to install and they fit perfectly

General Experience: My order arrived complete and earlier than promised
richard macan
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Great seat covers..they fit like a glove. Love the camo, really goes well with my green Jeep Liberty Sport model car. Would recommend your store to everyone. Richard

General Experience: Two thumbs up !
kevin blazer
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Sharp looking. Very durable and not too hard to put on. Happy customer.

General Experience: Great product. Repeat buyer
richard benton
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Compass
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-15
Product Review: I have just installed these covers and they are great. They match the color of the original seats perfectly . They are a little difficult to install because of the perfect contour. Only thing I can't Review is wear..

General Experience: Easy to work with. I ordered this product during the Christmas rush and there was no problem getting them on time
darryl lawrence
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Very nice fit and seem very durable....time will tell....but I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone.

General Experience: Great customer service and delivery was very fast. Thank You.
janis kriehn
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-30
Product Review: i love them . they look great and are so comfortable especially when you get in to a hot car no more hot seat.

General Experience: order was on time, seat covers fit like a glove very happy
ron gamma
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1999 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-28
Product Review: I Love the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Front Seats of my Jeep Cherokee. They are made of a Strong Fiber & the design Looks Great. Not too difficult to install and plan on buying the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Backseat also.
fj casey
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: I recently sent two pictures of my installed seat covers to you folks with attached comments. I could not be more happy !

General Experience: See above.
derrick freingruber
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 1991 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Fitment is dead on! Very nice covers Highly recomended!!

General Experience: Nothing but great service Always
philip fontana
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: more comfortable and easier to install than reviews suggested, 20 hour road trip proved that. hardest part was trying to get the head rest off

General Experience: overall, no problems with anything
karen huish
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: The Seat covers arrived before the stated time. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The material is hardwearing and comfortable to sit on. The general fit is very good but I feel that there should be some way they are fastened at the side of the seats as they do not stay in place very well there. They tend to move and ride up when getting in and out of the vehicle. I think this is something that could easily be remedied in the design. Such a shame because otherwise they are perfect.

General Experience: I had colour/fabric swatches sent before purchasing which were very helpful and the seat covers arrived before the scheduled date.
gabriele gamble
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-05
Product Review: This was the 2nd time we have ordered from you. We are very pleased with the material and the fit of this product. Looking forward to get the next set for out MB GLC300.

General Experience: Great company/service to work with. Will help you with the right product you need.
matthew quirk
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. They took about 10 - 15 minutes each for the front and back installation, very easy to figure out and the instructions were very helpful. I got these for my wife and she loves them.

General Experience: Great experience. I purchased these around Christmas 2017. Easy intuitive web site experience. I figured you would be busy that time of year but you set a delivery date and stuck to it. The best experience though came due to a mistake I made. I went from memory on the front seats and got the separate head rest version instead of the integrated that I should have bought. I got through to customer service on the second ring, they told me what to do and I had the correct seat covers in a couple of weeks. Well done all around.
jon skalwold
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: Sheep skin seat covers say it all! These are super comfy and warm, but not too warm. The Wrangler has the coldest seats of any car I have been in these covers have fixed that. I expect that in the summer they will do equally well at preventing sun baked hot seat burn. Then add the rest: the quality, color choices , fit an finish. Love the color. The charcoal gray is perfectly in my black Jeep Wrangler. The fit on the seats is very good. Took no time to install. They are fitted so they are a bit snug going on, but once on they stay in place nicely. I got them with faux sides and back. Wow it is tough to tell the faux from real.

General Experience: They did everything right. They sent me an invoice and notification of shipment. Responded promptly to a question I had. Everything was correct when it arrived. Not sure I could reasonably ask for more.
larry bowden
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: These covers make a big difference in cold weather. Very comfortable. My Jeep Wrangler has leather heated seats. Havent turned them on since i installed the covers.

General Experience: Arrived on time. The instructions are good and fit perfectly.
jonluc dietrich
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Compass
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Overall the covers are nice, they look great. But the is a very big problem with the clip connections on the bottoms section. Clips are very flimsy or weak in my opinion, and the clips need to hold the straps tighter as they often come loose giving he seat a fairly large wrinkle in the center of the seat. Being a little OCD that bothers me a bit.

General Experience: The site is user friendly.
richard thomas
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-15
Product Review: nice fit as described fast shipping

General Experience: easy to order from list for exact fit AAA+
ed santiago
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome quality. The fit was perfect and looks like the actual seat instead of a seat cover.

General Experience: I was notified immediately after the purchase of the delivery time and received the package accordingly. The packaging was well done and protected the contents during shipping.
shawn masters
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Easy to install and very durable

General Experience: The order came really fast
rhonda fehrenbacher
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.

General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for their product and their ship time.
gus gustafson
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color

General Experience: I will order again so who won the photo contest?
ron pluid
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: easy to install, good fit

General Experience: accurate product description, easy to shop
chester richardson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.

General Experience: Shear Comfort Seat Covers provided outstanding communications and offered a discount for veterans. They are on the top of my list for preferred companies and I will buy from them again.