Seat Covers - More Reviews

doug wille
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: Perfect fit and colour for my silver 2007 Jeep Liberty. Thanks !!
General Experience: Excellent experience
brian furlong
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Pleasantly surprised with quality and fit. Easy to install.
General Experience: Pay attention to the routing of the tie straps as they can get snagged in the seat rails.
nenita knittle
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Like these seat covers
General Experience: Would definitely recommend this seat covers to familty and friends.
steve k
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Bought the rear set first and then came back to order the fronts. They fit like a glove and are easy to install. Wish they made covers for the rear cargo area and center console to match!
General Experience: Had a minor glitch in the front seat order but their customer service rep was great and they got things corrected right away..
ronald gray
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Covers fit perfect very nice product
General Experience: Received early great company to deal with
david nantz
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Best fitting and looks like factory seats Also very easy to install Great product
General Experience: Ordered wrong product for rear, received call from vendor and received correct. Great customer service
holly wyrwas
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: Really like the design & looks great on my seats!
General Experience: Ordered on line and it all worked out.
william douglas
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2001 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: The seat cover are very good look great back seat fits fine. The front do not fit that great
rene seefeld
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-12
Product Review: This is my second set on my Jeep. The first ones lasted 8 years and finally needed replacing as the lambs wool wore off on the drivers side with all the in & outs. Cool in summer. Warm in winter and a fantastic tailored fit. I was happy that I could still get a set for it, as my Diesel Jeep is 11 years old & still going strong after 300000km & hopefully for a while yet.
General Experience: Unfortunately, I dont remember the name of the gentleman who helped me over the phone when I placed my order, as I wanted the same seat cover I had purchased so many years back. He was very helpful and found my first PO so I could order the same style and colour. The company kept me informed of the status of my order & when it was shipped. Thanks Again. Rene
shirley kneuper
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: Perfect fit.love that they dont slide around when I get in and out of the seats
General Experience: If you want a perfect fit call shearcomfort.com
tom wroniak
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: Only one very minor drawback. My vehicle is an 18 Wrangle JL. The precut hole for the lumbar adjustment knob on the left front seat could be slightly larger. Other than that, the covers look and fit good.
General Experience: Easy and painless.
brenda kelley
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: I just love them...the fit is great and the material is super rugged... the color is exactly as described on there website...
General Experience: I would absolutely recommend this company and there products...fast delivery as well...Highly recommended .
marc gendreau
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Fit very well and are made from very good material
General Experience: Arrived in the expected time
robert rabiner
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Really Really nice covers - they fit well - look really nice - and above all are comfortable
General Experience: Very easy folks to deal with. Great customer service. Absolutely no complaints.
todd gill
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers were an exact fit and an easy install both front bucket and rear bench.
General Experience: I had no issues with customer service. I had sent one email and was answered promptly
daryl wood
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 1997 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Good seat covers. Stitched strapping not in ideal locations for the application in a couple locations, and cheap plastic strap clips that can break easily necessitating replacement with something stronger. I had three plastic clips that broke. Also, application-specific installation instructions could have been provided rather than a general instruction.
General Experience: Good experience
charles crampton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: High quality seat covers look great and were easy to install.
General Experience: Ordering process was quick and easy. Delivery was on time.
diane tacgere
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: The seat covers are of excellent quality and I have just one negative that I want to address...I would have like to have had a slit in the front of the covers so the bar to move my seat back and forth wouldnt be covered. If there was a slit there, it could be exposed for easy access. Other than that, I love the covers!
General Experience: My experience from the beginning (ordering) to end (receiving the covers) was awesome! Ordering online was easy and the covers came before the ETA stated.
polly magness
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Love my real tree camo seat covers. They were easy to install and fabric feels good. Shipped right about when they said they would.
General Experience: The covers for my Xterra were alittle disappointing. They were of Cordura fabric and i specified the areas needed for cut outs but didnt get them all. This made the install lengthy and cumbersome. It would help to label which parts are for drivers side and which are for passenger. Save time taking on and off for correct fit.
robert laybourne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, are well secured and feel good while driving.
General Experience: Very good response to order, and good delivery.
gary montague
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1990 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They look great. The interesting thing - and its by no means your fault - is there are two types of 1990 Jeeps: the ones made in the first half or the year, and then the big style change in the 2nd half. Mine is the old style with the slanted roll bar supports and the Jeery can bumpers, for example. The seats seemed to have change in design, as well. But no problem, I solved everything with chewing gum and spit, and theyre very pretty. Cheers.
General Experience: A little slow in production and hence receiving product.
arlen filter
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-09
Product Review: Looks good maybe a tad spendy.
General Experience: Easy to order and received in a reasonable amount of time.
dennis dean
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Ordered the leather seat covers for my wifes Jeep Liberty. They arrived sooner than expected (thats a good thing) and were very easy to install. They look great, and are very comfortable. My wife loves them and thats what counts the most!
General Experience: Good company, good product. I highly recommend them.
frederick gutknecht
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-27
Product Review: Superior quality, easy to install, looks great in the vehicle
General Experience: Fourth set of covers, and I have not had any complaints or bad experiences with ShearComfort
larry gibbon
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-25
Product Review: The seat covers were as advertised costume fit for a great look and a quality material everyone that has seen them has a positive comment
General Experience: It only took minutes to get them on order couldnt have been easier