Seat Covers - More Reviews

tom wroniak
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: Only one very minor drawback. My vehicle is an 18 Wrangle JL. The precut hole for the lumbar adjustment knob on the left front seat could be slightly larger. Other than that, the covers look and fit good.
General Experience: Easy and painless.
brenda kelley
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: I just love them...the fit is great and the material is super rugged... the color is exactly as described on there website...
General Experience: I would absolutely recommend this company and there products...fast delivery as well...Highly recommended .
marc gendreau
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Fit very well and are made from very good material
General Experience: Arrived in the expected time
robert rabiner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Really Really nice covers - they fit well - look really nice - and above all are comfortable
General Experience: Very easy folks to deal with. Great customer service. Absolutely no complaints.
todd gill
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers were an exact fit and an easy install both front bucket and rear bench.
General Experience: I had no issues with customer service. I had sent one email and was answered promptly
daryl wood
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Good seat covers. Stitched strapping not in ideal locations for the application in a couple locations, and cheap plastic strap clips that can break easily necessitating replacement with something stronger. I had three plastic clips that broke. Also, application-specific installation instructions could have been provided rather than a general instruction.
General Experience: Good experience
charles crampton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: High quality seat covers look great and were easy to install.
General Experience: Ordering process was quick and easy. Delivery was on time.
diane tacgere
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: The seat covers are of excellent quality and I have just one negative that I want to address...I would have like to have had a slit in the front of the covers so the bar to move my seat back and forth wouldnt be covered. If there was a slit there, it could be exposed for easy access. Other than that, I love the covers!
General Experience: My experience from the beginning (ordering) to end (receiving the covers) was awesome! Ordering online was easy and the covers came before the ETA stated.
polly magness
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Love my real tree camo seat covers. They were easy to install and fabric feels good. Shipped right about when they said they would.
General Experience: The covers for my Xterra were alittle disappointing. They were of Cordura fabric and i specified the areas needed for cut outs but didnt get them all. This made the install lengthy and cumbersome. It would help to label which parts are for drivers side and which are for passenger. Save time taking on and off for correct fit.
robert laybourne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, are well secured and feel good while driving.
General Experience: Very good response to order, and good delivery.
gary montague
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They look great. The interesting thing - and its by no means your fault - is there are two types of 1990 Jeeps: the ones made in the first half or the year, and then the big style change in the 2nd half. Mine is the old style with the slanted roll bar supports and the Jeery can bumpers, for example. The seats seemed to have change in design, as well. But no problem, I solved everything with chewing gum and spit, and theyre very pretty. Cheers.
General Experience: A little slow in production and hence receiving product.
arlen filter
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-09
Product Review: Looks good maybe a tad spendy.
General Experience: Easy to order and received in a reasonable amount of time.
frederick gutknecht
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-27
Product Review: Superior quality, easy to install, looks great in the vehicle
General Experience: Fourth set of covers, and I have not had any complaints or bad experiences with ShearComfort
larry gibbon
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-25
Product Review: The seat covers were as advertised costume fit for a great look and a quality material everyone that has seen them has a positive comment
General Experience: It only took minutes to get them on order couldnt have been easier
michelle hayes
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: Great seat covers but the ycould fit a little tighter
General Experience: Everything worked out great. all covers came in a timely fashion and the correct product came
william mckenzie
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: I just love them very good work and they fit great thank
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I purchased a three sets of these seat covers. The fit perfect, except for the headrest covers. All three sets of head rest covers were to small. In the future I would not purchase the seperate head rest covers. The set covers themselves are the best I have had in 40 years.
General Experience: Excellent.
juan portillo
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I love the covers, everyone that has seen them on my Jeep loves them!
General Experience: they called me to make sure the information on the Jeep was correct before they shipped them.
luanne hermann
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: My new seat covers fit great & look great!
General Experience: My order arrived quickly
sunday adams
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Cut and fit my Jeep exact, good quality!
General Experience: Made and shipped sooner than said &#128077
mike govier
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: THese were easy to install and they fit perfectly
General Experience: My order arrived complete and earlier than promised
kevin blazer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Sharp looking. Very durable and not too hard to put on. Happy customer.
General Experience: Great product. Repeat buyer
darryl lawrence
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Very nice fit and seem very durable....time will tell....but I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone.
General Experience: Great customer service and delivery was very fast. Thank You.
fj casey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: I recently sent two pictures of my installed seat covers to you folks with attached comments. I could not be more happy !
General Experience: See above.
derrick freingruber
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Fitment is dead on! Very nice covers Highly recomended!!
General Experience: Nothing but great service Always