Customer Reviews for Jeep Wrangler

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(330 Reviews)
robert m - Garden City, ID
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-30
Product Review: Looks and fits very good.........
General Experience: Everything went as I was told....filling out online order was very easy.....
rick p - Hearst , ON
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-21
Product Review: Love the colour, the fit and material.
General Experience: Highly recommend. Husband has seat covers for 5 yrs in his truck and are great. Got them for my jeep.
arlene b - NEWPORT, VT
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-25
Product Review: I love my seat covers. Perfect fit - absolutely no wrinkles. Fabric is awesome. Durable yet soft.
General Experience: I’ve used Shear Comfort before and have always been pleased.
tracy b - PINON HILLS, CA
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-24
Product Review: Excellent product. Fit my Jeep seats perfectly. Can't wait to complete the set and finish the backseat on my Jeep as well as both seat sets for my wife's Jeep.
General Experience: Easy to find what I was looking for. Followed the simple instructions for submitting the pictures to ensure a proper fit. I highly recommend ShearComfort!
patricia s - Jacksonville, IL
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-10
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Easy to install and a great fit.
General Experience: Very easy to work with. Covers arrived sooner than expected
leo g - Nelson , BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-25
Product Review: Like a glove! Great fit. Happy wife!!
General Experience: Easy
melissa h - SHIRLEY, NY
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-20
Product Review: LOVE! my seat covers are exactly what I wanted. Very durable and easy to clean. the install was a a two person job and was done in about a half hour. I highly recommend.
General Experience: shopping was easy because i knew exactly what i wanted and the site was easy to use. i like that i could send a photo of my seats so I could guarantee the correct fit
phillip p - Lumberton, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: The quality of the material used is exceptional. The fit was great on the backrest section of of seat covers. The seat section fits ok but not great
General Experience: Took a long time to receive the order. Otherwise nice
phillip p - Lumberton, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-13
Product Review: The quality of the material used is exceptional. The fit was great on the backrest section of of seat covers. The seat section fits ok but not great
General Experience: Took a long time to receive the order. Otherwise nice
roberta p - YREKA, CA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Great Quality! The pattern is even nicer in person.
General Experience: Your site made shopping easy. Installation would have been easier had there been some type of instructions or at least an insert of where I could go online to view a video. I have the s hooks and related pieces with no instructions otherwise I would have give 5 stars.
viviane c - Porcupine, ON
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: We ordered our first set of seat covers a few years ago for Dodge truck and loved them so much we ordered another set for our Jeep Wrangler. We are very happy with the quality and precision fit of these covers and will definitely buy from Shear comfort again.
paul w - Frankfort, IN
Product: Neosupreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers. Was easy to install and very comfortable. I would purchase another set needed.
christopher r - Evanston, WY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: I bought these covers for my wife’s new Jeep. She loves them. They are soft and luxurious. Far superior to cheaper ones we’ve purchased in the past.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Snug but easy to install and fit very well. Color exactly as shown.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: Good quality construction and easy install
josef b - Vancouver, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I just like these Covers, The fit perfectly the look great. There is not a single thing I could complain about this product.
General Experience: Good product, delivered on time as promised.
p e - Granbury, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: I like my covers very much. I am pleased with the product so far.
sean e - Reno, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: The covers couldn't fit my Jeep any better. The material is exactly what I expected from the description. I'll be buying more for my car.
General Experience: The company sent me exactly what I wanted in precisely the time frame they advised me of.
jeffrey l - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Beautiful workmanship. Great fit. Very simple installation
General Experience: Great. Real simple
lawrence s - Buzzards Bay, MA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: This is not my first time buying your seat covers they fit perfect and are high quality. The price can't be beat.
General Experience: Great company
michael d - SOUTH SETAUKET, NY
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: East instal and nice tight fit
General Experience: Strongly recommend and an easy communication with company
amy h - Scottsdale , AZ
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love the fit, Love the quality of the fabric!
General Experience: Fantastic customer service
michael d - Nelson, BC
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-05
Product Review: Fit is excellent. Were delivered one month earlier than the expected date. Really happy with the product and service.
General Experience: Absolutely. Quality product and company
deborah j - BURLINGTON, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: These were quality seat covers for our Jeep Wrangler back seat, fit perfectly and were easy to install!
General Experience: We will order from this company for future needs!
steve m - Kitchener, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: great custom seat covers that fit