Seat Covers - More Reviews

p e - Granbury, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: I like my covers very much. I am pleased with the product so far.
sean e - Reno, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: The covers couldn't fit my Jeep any better. The material is exactly what I expected from the description. I'll be buying more for my car.
General Experience: The company sent me exactly what I wanted in precisely the time frame they advised me of.
jeffrey l - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Beautiful workmanship. Great fit. Very simple installation
General Experience: Great. Real simple
lawrence s - Buzzards Bay, MA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: This is not my first time buying your seat covers they fit perfect and are high quality. The price can't be beat.
General Experience: Great company
michael d - SOUTH SETAUKET, NY
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: East instal and nice tight fit
General Experience: Strongly recommend and an easy communication with company
amy h - Scottsdale , AZ
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love the fit, Love the quality of the fabric!
General Experience: Fantastic customer service
michael d - Nelson, BC
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-05
Product Review: Fit is excellent. Were delivered one month earlier than the expected date. Really happy with the product and service.
General Experience: Absolutely. Quality product and company
deborah j - BURLINGTON, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: These were quality seat covers for our Jeep Wrangler back seat, fit perfectly and were easy to install!
General Experience: We will order from this company for future needs!
steve m - Kitchener, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: great custom seat covers that fit
stacy b - meadow vista, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: Love them. My 2nd set. I have them in one of my other ttucks.
General Experience: Fast service all the way through. Excellent experience
kenneth l - Severn, MD
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Excellant, great fit
mark i - UPPER DARBY, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS, FIT LIKE A GLOVE
General Experience: PERFECT
chris m - Airdrie, AB
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: Amazing product, extremely tight fitting, but that’s what I want. Took about 30 min total to install. I have two dogs who go camping with us and the covers get quite dirty but clean up very easy. Would buy again.
General Experience: Easy ordering, fast shipping, overall 5 stars.
kent s - JANESVILLE, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Looks great and fits perfect, nice job.
General Experience: great product, just a little slow on delivery.
robert  - Kingston , ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: they fit pretty good.....but not as tight as I would expect
General Experience: very efficient
tammy b - Grimsby, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: So far so good!
charles v - Wyoming, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-16
Product Review: Like the product but thought they might be more stain resistant.
joseph t - Peterburgs, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: The seats fit perfectly. My friends thought they were the original Jeep seats. Took about 2 hours to install both the front and back seat.
gary w - Arkansas City, KS
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: We received three pieces which we do not know what they are for, nor did the installer know what they are for. The backseat cover opening for the armrest that folds out is too small. We can not pull the armrest console out through the opening. Otherwise, the sheepskin covers are very comfortable and eye appealing.
General Experience: Ordering the representative was very friendly and helpful. The instructions for installation are very vague and hard to install. We hired Mercedes craftsman to install them and he stated his difficulty with the installation.
sara h - APPLE VALLEY, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: They look and fit great!
General Experience: Great service! Thank you!
harry b - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Exotic
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Perfect fit beautiful detail in pattern and wows everyone who rides in my wrangler
kathy a - Sulphur, LA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Love these seat covers. They are plush and well made. They are so comfortable and dress up my Jeep. I am extraordinarily pleased!
General Experience: To my surprise, the Company personally called me to verify information on the seats in my Jeep BEFORE they began the manufacturing of the covers. I have never experienced such quality customer service. I highly recommend their products as well as the Company
sydney c - Boulder, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-05
Product Review: I love them but they don't fit my 2002 Jeep as well as my last set which I used for ten years! They are a bit baggy around the sides.
General Experience: My husband ordered them for me but I don't think he had any adverse inter-actions.
william a - Shawnigan Lake, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: excellent fit. look great/
General Experience: fast delivery
wayne l - Georgian Bluffs, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: As advertised very durable material good fit
General Experience: My only experience but no problems