Seat Covers - More Reviews

Philip Fontana
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: more comfortable and easier to install than reviews suggested, 20 hour road trip proved that. hardest part was trying to get the head rest off

General Experience: overall, no problems with anything
karen Huish
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: The Seat covers arrived before the stated time. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The material is hardwearing and comfortable to sit on. The general fit is very good but I feel that there should be some way they are fastened at the side of the seats as they do not stay in place very well there. They tend to move and ride up when getting in and out of the vehicle. I think this is something that could easily be remedied in the design. Such a shame because otherwise they are perfect.

General Experience: I had colour/fabric swatches sent before purchasing which were very helpful and the seat covers arrived before the scheduled date.
Jon Skalwold
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: Sheep skin seat covers say it all! These are super comfy and warm, but not too warm. The Wrangler has the coldest seats of any car I have been in these covers have fixed that. I expect that in the summer they will do equally well at preventing sun baked hot seat burn. Then add the rest: the quality, color choices , fit an finish. Love the color. The charcoal gray is perfectly in my black Jeep Wrangler. The fit on the seats is very good. Took no time to install. They are fitted so they are a bit snug going on, but once on they stay in place nicely. I got them with faux sides and back. Wow it is tough to tell the faux from real.

General Experience: They did everything right. They sent me an invoice and notification of shipment. Responded promptly to a question I had. Everything was correct when it arrived. Not sure I could reasonably ask for more.
Larry Bowden
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: These covers make a big difference in cold weather. Very comfortable. My Jeep Wrangler has leather heated seats. Havent turned them on since i installed the covers.

General Experience: Arrived on time. The instructions are good and fit perfectly.
Shawn Masters
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Easy to install and very durable

General Experience: The order came really fast
Ron Pluid
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: easy to install, good fit

General Experience: accurate product description, easy to shop
Rick Ashton
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
Product Review: These seat covers are of a very high quality material and manufactured fit. They have a non- slip surface on the inside , and tough durable surface on the outside. Mine were installed by a local Custom Car upholstery shop that has done a couple of my Hot Rods in the past. He told me that these were the best seat covers he has ever come across !! And he Is Fussy

General Experience: The company was recommended to me by one my local parts dealers, and he suggested I check their web site. I easily found a product, Digital Urban Camo that fit into my Yellow and Black Wrangler Jeep colour scheme. The interior had too much black in it and the Urban Camo woke it right up !! It was an excellent choice and Shear Comfort made it real easy to purchase. Delivery was right on time.
Mandi Hamner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: They are strong and sharp...I have 2 dogs that travel with me everywhere and these seat covers are perfect!

General Experience: Prompt, professional and personal.
Charles Trahan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: These seat covers have a slightly heavier, more durable feel than others, exactly what I was looking for. They fit reasonably well, again, better than the ones I had before. Im very happy with them. The fit leaves a slight wrinkle on the seat edge, otherwise Idve given 5 stars.

General Experience: ShearComfort.com was very responsive to my questions. The purchase went smoothly and delivery was on time.
Penny Miles
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-01
Product Review: Colors was perfect match to ones on the site! Really like the back set has zippers. They have a great fit! Only thing I would have liked is a hook of some sort for front sides! But overall perfect!

General Experience: Little on expensive side. But understand thats because they are made to fit! And the quality is great!
DAVID PORTER
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Very easy install They look great I have dogs/hair brushes off with hand Highly recommend

General Experience: Fast Simple Accurate
Joseph Myers
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: The quality and craftsmanship of the car seats I ordered from a Jeep are unbelievable. Definitely worth the money.

General Experience: Easy peasy lemon squeezy
Lori Purcell
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: These seat covers really exceeded our expectations. Not only did they look great and well made, they were easy to put on, which is not always the case with seat covers.

General Experience: This is the first time I have done any business with Shear Comfort but will definitely do again. Their site was easy to use, and their product was great and delivered on time.
Butterfly Wildman
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
Product Review: These seat covers are of the highest quality and comfort. A little pricey but you get what you pay for! Perfect fit, pretty design. Love them.

General Experience: The website was not the easiest to navigate but they delivered a high quality product in the time quoted at purchase. Zero complaints.
Simon Cole
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: The ordering process was simple and efficient. The covers arrived a few days early and the color schemes were just as I expected. Installation was remarkably easy and the finished product looks like they are perfect for my vehicle. They have been installed for almost two months - no issues at all - none. Great investment and we ll worth price!

General Experience: The ordering process was simple and efficient. The covers arrived a few days early and the color schemes were just as I expected.
Karen Dakari
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-21
Product Review: I love these seat covers! They fit great (tight enough to stay in place) and the durability is worth every penny!

General Experience: Quick & easy order process. Delivered before projected delivery date. Great price...well worth it!
Darlene Fagan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Product Review: Good quality material..excellent fit. Arrived on delivery date.

General Experience: Ordered online.. no problems
Chris Mennella
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: Easy to install. Perfect!!!

General Experience: Everything went smooth!
Stephen Hogsett
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Ordered sheepskin covers for my 2915 Jeep Wrangler unlimited. They arrived within 1 week. Fit like a glove and are of excellent quality. These are the finest available

General Experience: Great folks to deal with. Very helpful in selecting right products. Would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks for a great product.
Greg
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-09
Product Review: 2001 TJ Wrangler,good fit, easy install. Nice material and feel, should last long time.
Sherry Moore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-05
Product Review: We absolutely love them.was easy to get on, and we get a lot of compliments on them! Great job!
Rachel Hughes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: I purchase these seat covers for my Grandson for his Jeep .he has installed them and they look great and Zack likes the way they brightening up the inside saying they look cool ! i liked the fact you said they would be here by a certain date they arrived on time. this was a Christmas gift.
Lisa Murphy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Product Review: We love our seat cover !!!! Very protective yet comfortable. We might like a less costly pair for the front seats of our 2005 Jeep Liberty. Mostly for cosmetic reasons. Thank You Lisa Murphy 614-506-7223
Nick Wooley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-26
Product Review: Great covers fit perfect easy to install and.Looks great
Robert Cantwell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: The seat part of the cover does not fit well looks like a loose bunch of fabric