Seat Covers - More Reviews

John P - Maple Grove, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-05
They are the best high quality seat covers that I have ever had.
Brad C - Fulton, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-02
Starting to show some wear after installation 16 months ago on my 2015 Patriot. Clean up fairly easily. Installation was a little time consuming. Unable to use rear seat cover as unable to get cover on without taking to someone who can figure out how to get seat out of vehicle. Not a big problem as I usually keep my rear seat down anyway. Will probably order 2nd set for my wifes Patriot after I get back to work.
Eric P - Maple Grove, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Quality stiching and great fabric feel! Super easy to install. Love the extra pocket behind the seats. Only complaint is the opening for side airbags on the seat and the head rest covers bottom pattern dont quite line up for a perfect closure with the velcro tabs. Even with that, I may just have to order the cover for the back seat.
Richard F - Linville, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
very easy to install looks like factory
David M - Penticton, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
fit great, look great. What you see is what you get.
Anthony B - winterville, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-23
Seat covers are of the highest quality,soft yet durable fabric.The fit is of custom made,an awesome product.
Sara B - Onalaska, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-28
I liked the product. The bottom of the seat covers could be a bit more snug especially for the back seat.
Ida B - Brantford, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-14
Trouble getting some Velcro done up.need better instrution for back seat portion. How to secure plastic parts
Erin G - Newark, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-04
They fit snug on my 2009 Jeep Patriot back rest though bottom front of seat could use a fitted elastic sewn in to make more snug. And securing under seat required extreme yoga moves... otherwise I like them!
Murray D - Ucluelet, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
good fit 3rd set ive purchased all great quality....
John M - Franklin, NH
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-22
I was very pleased with the fit and the quality of your product .The new covers made our jeep look much more sporty.
Sara B - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
No holes in the rear seat covers for pull to drop the seats down and no hole for the bracket to hold the seat upright. Awesome other than that and they look very cool!
Marleen M - Citrus Springs, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Very Very nice covers and will keep my seats protected from the dogs ruining them!
Lucy H - Canton, MS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Wonderful product. Only problem was that it was hard for me to stretch the back cover down enough to meet up with the cover part that comes through the seat. Takes more strength than I have.
Glenn C - Comox, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2012-02-12
Questions answered in timely fashion, solution to my sort of unique needs found quickly, order taken, confirmed and mere days later I recd the package. Install was a snap, the method and hardware provided are strong and sturdy. The fit and finish are not quite custom but certainly exceed my expectations for semi-custom. They look great, add to my interior rather than detract and as a bonus arent as grabby as my original fabric so sliding in and out is in fact easier. All in all a great process and I am very satisfied.