Seat Covers - More Reviews

Kimberly M - RED OAK, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-02
I absolutely LOVE my new seat covers. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
Nancy M - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-05
Just rented a 2017 Ford Fusion comparing the factory seat covers to the after market from shear comfort is second to none highly recommended. Love them
Janice M - Eagar, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Love My New Saddle Blanket Seats, They Are Perfect For All The Activity My Car Receives.
John H - Speedway, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
The Cordura material is excellent and Im glad I chose it. Its durable, waterproof without being rubbery, and wipes clean easily. I have black covers and they dont absorb heat in the sunlight. My only complaint about the material is that its a little slick (compared to the cloth seats) and anything you put on your seat (like a phone or lunch) is prone to slide on faster turns or harder braking. The seat covers are a little hard to install correctly and it takes some work but they hold up nicely. The bottoms could stand to be a touch longer and are prone to sliding forward and exposing where the bottom and top of the seat meet. I have to readjust periodically. The top halves work great on the bucket seats up front. I have a 60/40 split rear seat and the tops there are a little finicky, particularly on the backside, but they do the job and grant access to everything. All the straps are plenty long and the buckles are solid.
Scott M - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-19
Fast shipping, perfect fit, excellent quality....
Daniel S - Auburn Hills, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
got these for a jeep liberty, very nice and easy to install
John T - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-19
I like the material feel and color. Install was simple and they look great. The fit is snug on the seat portion on both of the front seats. Going to use for a while and then readjust a bit, but overall Im very happy with the purchase!
Perry P - Brandon, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Look great and easy to install when they are custom made.
John S - Romeoville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Just as described in the advertisement, easy to install, built well and fit like a glove. Real happy with this product and plan on purchasing again for the same vehicle, need the rear seat covers.
William F - elkton, MD
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Front covers fit perfectly. Rear covers fit well. Jeep looks new inside.
Douglas M - Woodstock, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Look real good
Brian S - colorado springs, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
I bought them for my wife for Christmas They were easy to put in and she loves them. The seat covers look like they came with the car and gave the car a new look. I am thinking about purchasing the cover for the back seat next. I would highly recommend the seat covers.
Wilfred V - Chilliwack, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-19
Me and the boys do a lot of outdoor activities (hiking, mtn biking, and kayaking) and it was driving me crazy with 4 or five guys soaking wet, full of mud or sand climbing into my Jeep. Now I can relax and just enjoy the adventure. The true test is how the seat covers have held up over time. 3 years from now is a good time for an update.
Susan D - Ventura, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
This is my second set from shearcomfort. They dont even compare to local store bought ones. Theyre beautiful and fit perfectly. This set was easy to put on. The first set was harder. If you really want good quality the price is worth it.
Christine K - Red Deer, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
They are the most awesome seat covers EVER!!! Fit beautifully and so easy to install. Makes my vehicle look brand new inside!!
Tim C - Columbia, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
High quality material and craftsmanship. Installation was easy. i will buy from again.
Gordon T - Montrose, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Fit like a glove on my 2007 Jeep Liberty!
Lori R - Cambridge, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Easy to install looks great!!!
Milton T - Sumas, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Excellent service and came as described. Will purchase again when needed
Jason M - Delray Beach, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-21
greaat seatcovers! But one of the headrestcovers was not stitched all the way around the elastic.
Maureen W - Crestview, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-24
Good fit and they look great I was happy with the color and they are comfortable Arrived pretty much in time Arrived pretty much on time
Bruce B - lusby, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-20
great servicematerial and workmanship. my only suggestion would be to add a couple more tie downs for the sides as mine seem to hang out.
Gail K - Downers Grove, IL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
Product is good quality color is vibrant and fit is really good. However we pressed the wrong internet button and we ended up with the wrong seat covers. We are waiting to see how the company can help us.
Chris M - Mississauga, ON
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-09
Jeep looks nice & fresh now.:- The headrests had to be removed for the back covers which was a challenge to figure out. All in all it took the 2 of us but it's done and the seats sre more cushy now:- Thanks for calling to verify the fitting!!
Marshall J - townsend, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-24
the covers fit great and the bottom and top stay in place after use nice product