Seat Covers - More Reviews

jeannette f - Prince George, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: I was very pleased with them, easy to install, very well made and durable quality. I will be ordering seat covers for back seat too soon.
General Experience: Great! No complaints!
calvin r - Commerce, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: great seat covers
john y - Ammon, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: This was a gift to my daughter. I helped her install them, which went fairly smooth. Good fit and my daughter really likes the look.
General Experience: Overall good experience with pre-purchase questions, ordering, and the product.
doug w - Grand Forks, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: Perfect fit and colour for my silver 2007 Jeep Liberty. Thanks !!
General Experience: Excellent experience
nenita k - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Like these seat covers
General Experience: Would definitely recommend this seat covers to familty and friends.
richard m - shelby twp, MI
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Great seat covers..they fit like a glove. Love the camo, really goes well with my green Jeep Liberty Sport model car. Would recommend your store to everyone. Richard
General Experience: Two thumbs up !
gabriele g - Evans, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-05
Product Review: This was the 2nd time we have ordered from you. We are very pleased with the material and the fit of this product. Looking forward to get the next set for out MB GLC300.
General Experience: Great company/service to work with. Will help you with the right product you need.
matthew q - Kelso, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. They took about 10 - 15 minutes each for the front and back installation, very easy to figure out and the instructions were very helpful. I got these for my wife and she loves them.
General Experience: Great experience. I purchased these around Christmas 2017. Easy intuitive web site experience. I figured you would be busy that time of year but you set a delivery date and stuck to it. The best experience though came due to a mistake I made. I went from memory on the front seats and got the separate head rest version instead of the integrated that I should have bought. I got through to customer service on the second ring, they told me what to do and I had the correct seat covers in a couple of weeks. Well done all around.
kimberly m - RED OAK, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-02
Product Review: I absolutely LOVE my new seat covers. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
General Experience: I was pleasantly surprised when a representative out of the Canadian office called me to confirm more details about my jeep so that he could ensure a perfect fit for my new seat covers. With the additional information, he made some adjustments to my order and when those beautiful sheep skin covers showed up I was thrilled at the fit like a glove they had on my seats. Thank you for the exceptional product quality and elevated level of customer service.
nancy m - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-05
Product Review: Just rented a 2017 Ford Fusion comparing the factory seat covers to the after market from shear comfort is second to none highly recommended. Love them
General Experience: It was amazing not what I expected
janice m - Eagar, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Love My New Saddle Blanket Seats, They Are Perfect For All The Activity My Car Receives.
General Experience: I would, customer service is great, and I will surely purchase at this business again.
john h - Speedway, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: The Cordura material is excellent and Im glad I chose it. Its durable, waterproof without being rubbery, and wipes clean easily. I have black covers and they dont absorb heat in the sunlight. My only complaint about the material is that its a little slick (compared to the cloth seats) and anything you put on your seat (like a phone or lunch) is prone to slide on faster turns or harder braking. The seat covers are a little hard to install correctly and it takes some work but they hold up nicely. The bottoms could stand to be a touch longer and are prone to sliding forward and exposing where the bottom and top of the seat meet. I have to readjust periodically. The top halves work great on the bucket seats up front. I have a 60/40 split rear seat and the tops there are a little finicky, particularly on the backside, but they do the job and grant access to everything. All the straps are plenty long and the buckles are solid.
General Experience: The websites ability to communicate to me that they understand exactly what I need/want is the reason I ordered from Shear Comfort. The front seats in my Jeep are high backed and do not have a detachable headrest and this was the only company that showed they understood what my seats were. Seat covers arrived exactly when they said they would, though there was a month long backup on manufacturing. I didnt know it was going to take a month to receive them before I ordered but my confirmation email gave me a precise date that was accurate. If youre want the better product, and are willing to wait, then these seat covers are worth the price.
scott m - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-19
Product Review: Fast shipping, perfect fit, excellent quality....
daniel s - Auburn Hills, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: got these for a jeep liberty, very nice and easy to install
john t - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-19
Product Review: I like the material feel and color. Install was simple and they look great. The fit is snug on the seat portion on both of the front seats. Going to use for a while and then readjust a bit, but overall Im very happy with the purchase!
perry p - Brandon, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Look great and easy to install when they are custom made.
john s - Romeoville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Product Review: Just as described in the advertisement, easy to install, built well and fit like a glove. Real happy with this product and plan on purchasing again for the same vehicle, need the rear seat covers.
william f - elkton, MD
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: Front covers fit perfectly. Rear covers fit well. Jeep looks new inside.
douglas m - Woodstock, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: Look real good
brian s - colorado springs, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Product Review: I bought them for my wife for Christmas They were easy to put in and she loves them. The seat covers look like they came with the car and gave the car a new look. I am thinking about purchasing the cover for the back seat next. I would highly recommend the seat covers.
wilfred v - Chilliwack, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: Me and the boys do a lot of outdoor activities (hiking, mtn biking, and kayaking) and it was driving me crazy with 4 or five guys soaking wet, full of mud or sand climbing into my Jeep. Now I can relax and just enjoy the adventure. The true test is how the seat covers have held up over time. 3 years from now is a good time for an update.
susan d - Ventura, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: This is my second set from shearcomfort. They dont even compare to local store bought ones. Theyre beautiful and fit perfectly. This set was easy to put on. The first set was harder. If you really want good quality the price is worth it.
christine k - Red Deer, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-30
Product Review: They are the most awesome seat covers EVER!!! Fit beautifully and so easy to install. Makes my vehicle look brand new inside!!
tim c - Columbia, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: High quality material and craftsmanship. Installation was easy. i will buy from again.
gordon t - Montrose, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-19
Product Review: Fit like a glove on my 2007 Jeep Liberty!