Seat Covers - More Reviews

Rhonda F - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
Gus G - Chester, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color
Chester R - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.
Cyril J - Ville SaintLaurent, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.
Daniel A - Nampa, ID
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.
Dimitri L - Orleans, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Perfect fit. Much easier to install than suggested by manufacturer. No regrets.
Daryl S - Lake Linden, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Excellent fit. Tight, required some effort and assistance. Well made and looks good, nice match for my Jeep. One suggestion. The front cover strap buckles are at the front of the seat and easy to connect. The rear cover buckles are at the back of the seat, hard to access to connect. Couldnt you attach the rear seat cover buckles at the front of the seat, like the front? Would make the installation much easier.
Graham S - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
I am very happy with the Neoprene seat covers.
Ewell F - Santa Ana, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
I bought these for my granddaughter because she was so impressed with the set on her grandmothers and mine. Shes paying me to install them.
Sharon C - Mooresville, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
I love my seat covers they fix perfect anyone shopping for seat covers you want go wrong with these
Mitchell E - Salisbury, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Well made good material. Fit was a bit tight, but better tight than loose.great product!!!
Barbara S - Wall, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
My new seat covers exceeded my expectations! Well constructed, look great and fit like a glove. Were easy to install also. Received them sooner then anticipated. I highly recommend this product and this company!
Marie F - Noblesville, IN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-09
Custom seat cover was easy to install an feels wonderful. Thanks
Graham S - Calgary SE, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
They look great and were easy to install.
Debbie P - Odessa, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Love my seat covers. Excellent service and product!
Jessica J - Lac du Bonnet, MB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
I am likely one of the most picky customers out there. I shop for quality products at a good value. I was so impressed with the seat covers I received and amazed at their custom fit. Right down to the seatbelt, council, and head rest detailing this company does a great job. I strongly recommend this product for any 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Tim J - New Dominion, PE
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Outstanding seat covers. Look perfect and exceptional fit!
Nena L - Birmingham, AL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
I love them
Jeff G - Urbana, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
I want to send you a special Thank You!!!! I received my new seat cushion today. All I can say is Shear Comfort is a Class act company. Thank you and the people on the production line for making me a VERY satisfied customer. All too often companies loose sight of the meaning of customer service. Not so with Shear Comfort. Thank you once again for your outstanding support
James á - Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Great quality , easy to install , fits very good and I drive away a happy camper .
Marcy L - Windfall, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Exactly what I needed to keep my car clean at the farm and with my dogs
Gary S - Hillsborough, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-22
Just received and installed my Cordura Seat Covers in my Grand Cherokee. I am simply amazed at the quality of materials and workmanship for this product. Even more impressive is the exact and perfect fitment of these covers. Ive been buying aftermarket products of all kinds for my cars for 50 years and am not exaggerating when I say Ive never been as blown away with a product as yours. When I was informed of your non-returnable policy I was a bit skeptical. But after installing and seeing these seat covers I can see the custom design and workmanship that guarantees youll never get a complaint. In my opinion these covers are way better looking than the original stock seats. Bottom line out of 5 stars - You get 10!!! Thanks so much!
Craig L - Rancho Cordova, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
My Jeep has head rests but I did not order them because the old ones were fine. Your selection process did not ask about them, there for the covers were send with no holes for them. I had to create my own. It should have asked like it id for left/right seat controls. I only assume that if I ordered the head rests, you would have prepared the seat cover that way.
Carl S - Ozark, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
They fit great, look super and we are very pleased with the quality. Great product.
Robert B - Brea, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
They are very comfortable and the custom fit is like a glove. They are easy to install. I took the seats out and insured a tight and secure fit.