Seat Covers - More Reviews

marlene w - GEORGETOWN, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-05
Product Review: Super soft and comfortable. Great to cover leather seats that get just too hot.
General Experience: Prompt shipment and kept me informed of progress.
patrick s - Wyomissing, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Easy install , fits perfectly, works fine with heated and vented seats
General Experience: Received a call regarding material selection and suggested neoprene vs what I had chosen - better choice durability etc- nice to have customer service see an error and guide customer to correct item! Means a lot !
kathy b - Spencer, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Our sheepskin seat covers are absolutely AMAZING!! Will never be without them!!
sean p - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great Fit! Awesome product- looking at buying for another vehicle soon!
james c - Falls Creek, PA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Put together very nice. They look great . I took a chance on your company not dealing with you before. But you have a great product and well worth the price.
General Experience: I thought turnaround time was a little lengthy , but after receiving my seat covers it was well worth the time
roberto t - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: These covers were easy to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: Knowledgable and friendly
ann b - Saginaw, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: The product looks great. The material is durable and the fit is all I had hoped for.
General Experience: The original order was not the correct color. The customer service I received following my contact to discuss the issue was good. The delivery was much later than I had hoped.
perry p - North Prince George, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Great product. Would buy again. Good fit and look great.
General Experience: Good experience all around!
lee g - ELIZABETHTOWN, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: WORTH EVERY PENNY. MOST EVERYONE THINKS THEY ARE THE ORIGINAL SEAT COVER.
General Experience: NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER
david n - Madison, WV
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Best fitting and looks like factory seats Also very easy to install Great product
General Experience: Ordered wrong product for rear, received call from vendor and received correct. Great customer service
rene s - Oakville, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-12
Product Review: This is my second set on my Jeep. The first ones lasted 8 years and finally needed replacing as the lambs wool wore off on the drivers side with all the in & outs. Cool in summer. Warm in winter and a fantastic tailored fit. I was happy that I could still get a set for it, as my Diesel Jeep is 11 years old & still going strong after 300000km & hopefully for a while yet.
General Experience: Unfortunately, I dont remember the name of the gentleman who helped me over the phone when I placed my order, as I wanted the same seat cover I had purchased so many years back. He was very helpful and found my first PO so I could order the same style and colour. The company kept me informed of the status of my order & when it was shipped. Thanks Again. Rene
shirley k - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: Perfect fit.love that they dont slide around when I get in and out of the seats
General Experience: If you want a perfect fit call shearcomfort.com
janis k - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-30
Product Review: i love them . they look great and are so comfortable especially when you get in to a hot car no more hot seat.
General Experience: order was on time, seat covers fit like a glove very happy
ed s - Bulverde, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome quality. The fit was perfect and looks like the actual seat instead of a seat cover.
General Experience: I was notified immediately after the purchase of the delivery time and received the package accordingly. The packaging was well done and protected the contents during shipping.
rhonda f - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for their product and their ship time.
gus g - Chester, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color
General Experience: I will order again so who won the photo contest?
chester r - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.
General Experience: Shear Comfort Seat Covers provided outstanding communications and offered a discount for veterans. They are on the top of my list for preferred companies and I will buy from them again.
cyril j - Ville SaintLaurent, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.
General Experience: Very clear web site, simple to use and good quality product.
daniel a - Nampa, ID
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.
General Experience: They make a great product.
dimitri l - Orleans, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: Perfect fit. Much easier to install than suggested by manufacturer. No regrets.
General Experience: When I ordered I was surprised that there would be a significant lead time before I received the seat covers. In other words these covers are not off the shelf and are freshly, newly made for exactly your vehicle. I had my doubts, but when I installed the covers they fit like a glove and reflected quality manufacturing and thoughtfulness of design.
daryl s - Lake Linden, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Product Review: Excellent fit. Tight, required some effort and assistance. Well made and looks good, nice match for my Jeep. One suggestion. The front cover strap buckles are at the front of the seat and easy to connect. The rear cover buckles are at the back of the seat, hard to access to connect. Couldnt you attach the rear seat cover buckles at the front of the seat, like the front? Would make the installation much easier.
graham s - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: I am very happy with the Neoprene seat covers.
ewell f - Santa Ana, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: I bought these for my granddaughter because she was so impressed with the set on her grandmothers and mine. Shes paying me to install them.
sharon c - Mooresville, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: I love my seat covers they fix perfect anyone shopping for seat covers you want go wrong with these
mitchell e - Salisbury, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: Well made good material. Fit was a bit tight, but better tight than loose.great product!!!