Seat Covers - More Reviews

janis kriehn
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-30
Product Review: i love them . they look great and are so comfortable especially when you get in to a hot car no more hot seat.

General Experience: order was on time, seat covers fit like a glove very happy
ron gamma
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-28
Product Review: I Love the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Front Seats of my Jeep Cherokee. They are made of a Strong Fiber & the design Looks Great. Not too difficult to install and plan on buying the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Backseat also.
richard thomas
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-15
Product Review: nice fit as described fast shipping

General Experience: easy to order from list for exact fit AAA+
ed santiago
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome quality. The fit was perfect and looks like the actual seat instead of a seat cover.

General Experience: I was notified immediately after the purchase of the delivery time and received the package accordingly. The packaging was well done and protected the contents during shipping.
rhonda fehrenbacher
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.

General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for their product and their ship time.
gus gustafson
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color

General Experience: I will order again so who won the photo contest?
chester richardson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.

General Experience: Shear Comfort Seat Covers provided outstanding communications and offered a discount for veterans. They are on the top of my list for preferred companies and I will buy from them again.
donna blik
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Product Review: Looks and fits great.

General Experience: Once you figure out how to remove the headrests, installation is a piece of cake.
cecil sowers jr
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Product Review: Great Product A+++++

General Experience: Great product A+++++
glenna corrigan
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Purchasing, shipping, all went without a hitch. Fitting the seat covers to the seat went way easier than I even expected. I am very happy with this product, which I can not say about many online purchases. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You.

General Experience: My experience with this company has been surprisingly very good. I dont experience that with a lot of companies. All went well from buying to shipping to installing this product. I am very pleased.
cyril jordan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.

General Experience: Very clear web site, simple to use and good quality product.
daniel aragon
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.

General Experience: They make a great product.
dimitri ledkovsky
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: Perfect fit. Much easier to install than suggested by manufacturer. No regrets.

General Experience: When I ordered I was surprised that there would be a significant lead time before I received the seat covers. In other words these covers are not off the shelf and are freshly, newly made for exactly your vehicle. I had my doubts, but when I installed the covers they fit like a glove and reflected quality manufacturing and thoughtfulness of design.
daryl st.john
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Product Review: Excellent fit. Tight, required some effort and assistance. Well made and looks good, nice match for my Jeep. One suggestion. The front cover strap buckles are at the front of the seat and easy to connect. The rear cover buckles are at the back of the seat, hard to access to connect. Couldnt you attach the rear seat cover buckles at the front of the seat, like the front? Would make the installation much easier.
james schultz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: I bought the seat covers for my wifes Jeep Cherokee as it has Leather seats and we have a 8lb Yorkshire dog and my wife was worried the his nails would mark the leather up so we got the covers. I had neck and back surgery so I needed someone to put them on for us so when my wife got her oil changed at the Chrysler dealer she asked if they would put them on they said yes and did not charge her so they go on very easy and look Great and the dog runs on them with no problem thanks Blue Water Chrysler in Mi and thanks SHEARCOMFORT for a great product
graham sewell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: I am very happy with the Neoprene seat covers.
ewell freasier
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: I bought these for my granddaughter because she was so impressed with the set on her grandmothers and mine. Shes paying me to install them.
sharon cowan
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: I love my seat covers they fix perfect anyone shopping for seat covers you want go wrong with these
mitchell eidson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: Well made good material. Fit was a bit tight, but better tight than loose.great product!!!
tom kramer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: EASY TO INSTALL AND FIT GREAT
barbara straehle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: My new seat covers exceeded my expectations! Well constructed, look great and fit like a glove. Were easy to install also. Received them sooner then anticipated. I highly recommend this product and this company!
marie frash
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-08
Product Review: Custom seat cover was easy to install an feels wonderful. Thanks
graham sewell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-03
Product Review: They look great and were easy to install.
ralph imholte
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: i installed the seat covers in my 98 jeep Cherokee and thought that the fit was good.I am considering buying seat covers for my 2001 Dodge one ton pickup
debbie peters
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: Love my seat covers. Excellent service and product!