Seat Covers - More Reviews

patrick s - Wyomissing, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Easy install , fits perfectly, works fine with heated and vented seats
General Experience: Received a call regarding material selection and suggested neoprene vs what I had chosen - better choice durability etc- nice to have customer service see an error and guide customer to correct item! Means a lot !
michael j - Lopez Island, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: The covers are excellent quality fit, look, and feel great. However, the only "issue" I had was that the straps for securing the seat cover fore and aft [w/snap buckles] were too short and I had to jury rig an extension.
kathy b - Spencer, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Our sheepskin seat covers are absolutely AMAZING!! Will never be without them!!
sean p - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great Fit! Awesome product- looking at buying for another vehicle soon!
james c - Falls Creek, PA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Put together very nice. They look great . I took a chance on your company not dealing with you before. But you have a great product and well worth the price.
General Experience: I thought turnaround time was a little lengthy , but after receiving my seat covers it was well worth the time
roberto t - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: These covers were easy to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: Knowledgable and friendly
julie h - Lewisville, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love these seat covers. I'm a "hot natured" person so instead of burning up from my seat when I get into my car in Texas; I'm cooler already and the drive home is great.
General Experience: Excellent; of course; fast service, arrived on time as promised.
ann b - Saginaw, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: The product looks great. The material is durable and the fit is all I had hoped for.
General Experience: The original order was not the correct color. The customer service I received following my contact to discuss the issue was good. The delivery was much later than I had hoped.
perry p - North Prince George, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Great product. Would buy again. Good fit and look great.
General Experience: Good experience all around!
lee g - ELIZABETHTOWN, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: WORTH EVERY PENNY. MOST EVERYONE THINKS THEY ARE THE ORIGINAL SEAT COVER.
General Experience: NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER
steve k - Gaithersburg, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Bought the rear set first and then came back to order the fronts. They fit like a glove and are easy to install. Wish they made covers for the rear cargo area and center console to match!
General Experience: Had a minor glitch in the front seat order but their customer service rep was great and they got things corrected right away..
david n - Madison, WV
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Best fitting and looks like factory seats Also very easy to install Great product
General Experience: Ordered wrong product for rear, received call from vendor and received correct. Great customer service
rene s - Oakville, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-12
Product Review: This is my second set on my Jeep. The first ones lasted 8 years and finally needed replacing as the lambs wool wore off on the drivers side with all the in & outs. Cool in summer. Warm in winter and a fantastic tailored fit. I was happy that I could still get a set for it, as my Diesel Jeep is 11 years old & still going strong after 300000km & hopefully for a while yet.
General Experience: Unfortunately, I dont remember the name of the gentleman who helped me over the phone when I placed my order, as I wanted the same seat cover I had purchased so many years back. He was very helpful and found my first PO so I could order the same style and colour. The company kept me informed of the status of my order & when it was shipped. Thanks Again. Rene
shirley k - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: Perfect fit.love that they dont slide around when I get in and out of the seats
General Experience: If you want a perfect fit call shearcomfort.com
janis k - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-30
Product Review: i love them . they look great and are so comfortable especially when you get in to a hot car no more hot seat.
General Experience: order was on time, seat covers fit like a glove very happy
ron g - Walton, OR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-28
Product Review: I Love the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Front Seats of my Jeep Cherokee. They are made of a Strong Fiber & the design Looks Great. Not too difficult to install and plan on buying the Saddle Blanket Seat Covers for the Backseat also.
richard t - Caldwell, ID
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-15
Product Review: nice fit as described fast shipping
General Experience: easy to order from list for exact fit AAA+
ed s - Bulverde, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome quality. The fit was perfect and looks like the actual seat instead of a seat cover.
General Experience: I was notified immediately after the purchase of the delivery time and received the package accordingly. The packaging was well done and protected the contents during shipping.
rhonda f - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for their product and their ship time.
gus g - Chester, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color
General Experience: I will order again so who won the photo contest?
chester r - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.
General Experience: Shear Comfort Seat Covers provided outstanding communications and offered a discount for veterans. They are on the top of my list for preferred companies and I will buy from them again.
donna b - Kentwood, MI
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Product Review: Looks and fits great.
General Experience: Once you figure out how to remove the headrests, installation is a piece of cake.
cecil s - Temple, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Product Review: Great Product A+++++
General Experience: Great product A+++++
glenna c - Guelph, ON
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Purchasing, shipping, all went without a hitch. Fitting the seat covers to the seat went way easier than I even expected. I am very happy with this product, which I can not say about many online purchases. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You.
General Experience: My experience with this company has been surprisingly very good. I dont experience that with a lot of companies. All went well from buying to shipping to installing this product. I am very pleased.
cyril j - Ville SaintLaurent, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.
General Experience: Very clear web site, simple to use and good quality product.