Seat Covers - More Reviews

Rhonda F - Evansville, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
The seat covers I purchased fit perfectly! Good investment.
Gus G - Chester, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
excellent quality custom fit easy installation perfect color
Chester R - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
My new seat covers fit well and they are very comfortable. I would definitely order again.
Donna B - Kentwood, MI
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Looks and fits great.
Cecil S - Temple, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Great Product A+++++
Cyril J - Ville SaintLaurent, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Great quality... I would make one change for the rear covers for the 2008 Grand cherokee and that a center hole or slit needs to be made to accomadate the wire for the rear heated seats.this wire is located at the center of each side of the 60/40 split bench.
Daniel A - Nampa, ID
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.
Dimitri L - Orleans, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Perfect fit. Much easier to install than suggested by manufacturer. No regrets.
Daryl S - Lake Linden, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Excellent fit. Tight, required some effort and assistance. Well made and looks good, nice match for my Jeep. One suggestion. The front cover strap buckles are at the front of the seat and easy to connect. The rear cover buckles are at the back of the seat, hard to access to connect. Couldnt you attach the rear seat cover buckles at the front of the seat, like the front? Would make the installation much easier.
James S - Lexington, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
I bought the seat covers for my wifes Jeep Cherokee as it has Leather seats and we have a 8lb Yorkshire dog and my wife was worried the his nails would mark the leather up so we got the covers. I had neck and back surgery so I needed someone to put them on for us so when my wife got her oil changed at the Chrysler dealer she asked if they would put them on they said yes and did not charge her so they go on very easy and look Great and the dog runs on them with no problem thanks Blue Water Chrysler in Mi and thanks SHEARCOMFORT for a great product
Graham S - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
I am very happy with the Neoprene seat covers.
Ewell F - Santa Ana, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
I bought these for my granddaughter because she was so impressed with the set on her grandmothers and mine. Shes paying me to install them.
Sharon C - Mooresville, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
I love my seat covers they fix perfect anyone shopping for seat covers you want go wrong with these
Mitchell E - Salisbury, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Well made good material. Fit was a bit tight, but better tight than loose.great product!!!
Tom K - calgary, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
EASY TO INSTALL AND FIT GREAT
Barbara S - Wall, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
My new seat covers exceeded my expectations! Well constructed, look great and fit like a glove. Were easy to install also. Received them sooner then anticipated. I highly recommend this product and this company!
Marie F - Noblesville, IN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-09
Custom seat cover was easy to install an feels wonderful. Thanks
Graham S - Calgary SE, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
They look great and were easy to install.
Ralph I - Soldotna, AK
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-17
i installed the seat covers in my 98 jeep Cherokee and thought that the fit was good.I am considering buying seat covers for my 2001 Dodge one ton pickup
Debbie P - Odessa, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Love my seat covers. Excellent service and product!
Jessica J - Lac du Bonnet, MB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
I am likely one of the most picky customers out there. I shop for quality products at a good value. I was so impressed with the seat covers I received and amazed at their custom fit. Right down to the seatbelt, council, and head rest detailing this company does a great job. I strongly recommend this product for any 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Brian M - Mississauga, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Really Great product I would highly recommend people to buy these
Tim J - New Dominion, PE
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Outstanding seat covers. Look perfect and exceptional fit!
JOSEPH L - Oklahoma City, OK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
First of all the customer service was great, I ordered some seats that Andy didnt feel were right for the average vehicle and recommended I get the Neoprene. These seat covers are really nice, the fit so well, people dont even realize they are covers. My wife really likes them as well highly recommend.
Nena L - Birmingham, AL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
I love them