Seat Covers - More Reviews

rebecca k - Warner Robins, GA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-19
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Just what we want. These are for our 16 year old granddaughter's car which has cloth seats. These covers will protect the original cloth and they look great too. They match the interior colors of the car. The only complaint we had was the instructions for the rear covers were the same instructions as the front covers. so we took the car to the dealer and they showed us how to get the bottom seat out so we could get the bottom/rear covered.
steve o - Ontario , CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great product, make it easier to get into the seat, comfortable during both hot and cold seasons!
General Experience: Ships fast, and offers a great product, l will buy again!
vincent p - QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: TOTALLY LOVE THEM
General Experience: GREAT!
brian e - Stockton, MO
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Fit like a glove. Without instruction for each specific vehicle, you'll need to be a bit mechanically minded. Had to remove the rear seat but it pops right out.
General Experience: Great
bruce c - Coal Township, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-22
Product Review: Very nice fit , they look great and Great Price !!!
General Experience: Fast shipping , Great product and price !!!
tina f - Morgan Hill, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: They are very rugged. Perfect for my daughter and her dog.
General Experience: This is my second set of seat covers. I bought a pair of the neosupreme for myself and the Cordura for my daughter. We are both very happy with the quality and ease of installation.
ina w - Prince George, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: I dont much like the Cordura material - its so rough. I had neoprene in my other car and really liked them but I needed burgundy and Cordura didant come in that color. The Cordura does not fit snuggly on the seat like neoprene did because there is not stretch in them, but they sure do look nice.
General Experience: I have told quite a few people about your company and would definitely buy from you again. When I can afford it, Id like to get the seat cover for the back seat to match the front. Always excellent work done.
ronald l - Timmins, ON
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: Fit well, stay in place, good protection from Dogs entering vehicle with snow all over, I am most happy with the new seat covers. A previous set purchased was a joke, but the Shear Comfort set is perfect for me
General Experience: I sensed an honest company wanting to please the customer......something you dont see very often anymore. The one phone call was short, I was told the recommended set for my needs, and I am very satisfied.
brenda j - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-28
Product Review: Awesome fit. Quality seat covers.
General Experience: Exceeded my expectations. Great fit easy to install and great customer service. Seat covers look and feel great!!
carolyn h - SANTA ROSA, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Seems to be really good quality. The difficulty of installing is my only negative comment. They look great even though I'm not sure I have the straps connected correctly.
General Experience: Delivery was prompt and as promised.
edward s - EAST ISLIP, NY
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: This is my third set of ShearComfort seat covers. Obviously, I find the product is good. The installation is pretty straightforward despite it being somewhat of a challenge to push the back of the seat cover through the space between the seat and backrest. Overall the covers have stayed in place and are comfortable.
General Experience: Did not contact them. However, they did keep me in the loop as the process proceeded
tracy w - surprise, AZ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: love the seat covers - they are a bit tricky to install. i installed the front ones but paid dealers technician to install the back seat cover. Its over 108 degrees here and with having to remove backseat ( i wasnt going to make it happen).
General Experience: i did request video for install of my particular vehicle but it didnt quite match completely. so that being said i am pleased with the product however i think it would be good to know ahead of purchase what is required to install all pieces. mostly installed because having more riders in vehicle and really want to keep it in great condition.
brenda j - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-02
Product Review: The covers are exactly as advertised. The fit is exact. My 2018 Hyundai Elantra looks so much better with the luxury moonshine undertow and feels like mine now. Custom look and feel. Seats are so much cooler than before. LOVE THEM !!!
General Experience: Wish I would have been told the map book back was not a good option due to my vinyl seatback but am overall extremely satisfied with the result.
kirk f - Platte City, MO
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: Love the covers. Nice looking and durable
General Experience: Excellent. Had a question about body style and contacted me before manufacture
joyce d - Nashville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: This is my second set of ShearComfort seat covers. I have 3 dogs, so my car gets pretty abused...but thanks to these seat covers, my faux leather is still like new - even after 5 years! My original set of covers lasted 4.5 years, so I definitely got my moneys worth. This new set, is awesome. Keeps my car from getting torn up and looks great. I get a lot of compliments on my ShearComfort seat covers.
General Experience: Fast delivery, high quality product. Ive never had an issue so Ive never had to contact customer service. Id say thats a how a good company operates!
george s - Chesapeake, OH
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: They are extremely nice and fit the seats perfectly.
jean s - Minneola, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Very pleased !
General Experience: Highly recommended !
gary b - Courtenay, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-26
Product Review: Excellent
General Experience: Very good
maria r - RIO RANCHO, NM
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Covers were very well made and best of all fit like a glove. Was concerned that they might not fit right but they fit perfectly. A little tricky to put them on, but not bad at all. Color and material are great. Thanks.
General Experience: Very helpful when I called to get some tips on installing my sear covers
danielle v - Strathroy, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!
General Experience: The order came in quicker than expected. My mechanic put them on for me and told me easy to put on and very good quality
steve b - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Easy to install, & they look great.
General Experience: Got covers fast.
terrence c - philadelphia, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Great and comfortable product. I had to unbolt the seat to get underneath for easier installation but was well worth it.
General Experience: Excellent customer service willing to help.
thomas r - Paradise, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Excellent product. The fit is exceptional, the colors blend very well with the interior. They are a little difficult to install but well worth the effort.
General Experience: The entire purchasing process was a delight. I picked out the product, paid for it and a few days later it was at my doorstep.
pavlo  - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
General Experience: I have called for additional information, they responded quickly. Delivered in a promised time frame.
kevin m - Peoria, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++
General Experience: Came on time. No problem. Would definitely do business with the company again.