Seat Covers - More Reviews

Gary Barr
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-26
Product Review: Excellent

General Experience: Very good
maria ramirez
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Covers were very well made and best of all fit like a glove. Was concerned that they might not fit right but they fit perfectly. A little tricky to put them on, but not bad at all. Color and material are great. Thanks.

General Experience: Very helpful when I called to get some tips on installing my sear covers
Danielle Vreedenberg
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!

General Experience: The order came in quicker than expected. My mechanic put them on for me and told me easy to put on and very good quality
Steve Bissett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Easy to install, & they look great.

General Experience: Got covers fast.
terrence Castellente
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Great and comfortable product. I had to unbolt the seat to get underneath for easier installation but was well worth it.

General Experience: Excellent customer service willing to help.
Thomas Rose
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Excellent product. The fit is exceptional, the colors blend very well with the interior. They are a little difficult to install but well worth the effort.

General Experience: The entire purchasing process was a delight. I picked out the product, paid for it and a few days later it was at my doorstep.
Pavlo Antoshchenko
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.

General Experience: I have called for additional information, they responded quickly. Delivered in a promised time frame.
Kevin McCarthy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++

General Experience: Came on time. No problem. Would definitely do business with the company again.
Andre Beauregard
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: like the colours and materials. seat covers do not stay in place due to lack of proper fastening.

General Experience: good experience with the order process. product shipped in a timely manner.
Manuel Alves
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Product Review: Absolutely love them, Easy to install and look and feel great. .

General Experience: Nice and easy, received the covers quickly with no fuss.
Linda Gallagher
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.

General Experience: As described.
Rodney Murrah
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: These are the best looking and most durable seat covers I have ever had. You cant go wrong getting these.

General Experience: Shear comfort was great, fast shipping,awesome price and good communication. The covers look great and fit like a glove, perfect thanks.
Dylan Beakley
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: bought for a 2016 Hyundai Accent, They fit like a glove, if you didnt know there was seat covers on you would just think there the factory seat! Only con is installation Instructions are a vague at times, like how to unclip seat bib and a few minor things, but nothing a google search couldnt solve Overall I highly recommend, money well spent

General Experience: Product arrived when promised and matched what was shown online.
Ed Pennington
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
Product Review: They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.

General Experience: Was told very quickly when the seat covers would ship and also a delivery date. The covers came in a few days early...nice
Valerie Hunt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Product Review: Good material very attractive. A little difficult to install, but well worth the time and trouble.
Erika Seaton
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: Covers fit very well. Well made and good material. Design between sections matches up perfectly. Keeps seats clean even with spills.

General Experience: Shopping for the correct covers was easy to do and covers came in a timely manner
Lynn Henderson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Order came in time for Xmas Product fit well and were easy to install. Will see how they wear over time. Covers look great!
Thomas Vaccaro
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Product Review: very nice all around...a bit of a hassle to install all around a 99 outta of 100
Patricia Pelletier
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: I love them they fit nicely and they dont move around when you sit on them. They look really good as well. Thank you
Susan Hunter
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: These look and feel great! Theyre like original upholstery and weve had many compliments on the classy custom appearance. The charcoal colour is nicer than the original black seats which show every speck, and complements our silver Tucson very well. It took a bit of work to get them attached snugly under the seats but was worth the effort -- easy for me to say, as I merely watched my husband do the work!
Chris Richardson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: The seat covers seem to be a quality product and so far are holding up really well and look great and are comfortable and stay in place. The only negative that I have is that they were made for a car with arm rests and my car does not have arm rest. I do not know why they were made that way and would have much preferred to not have the additional holes in the covers. That is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. I believe that for the price they should have been perfect for my particular car.
William Allen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Product Review: The fit,finish,and comfort are top notch. Had them for about a half year and they continue to remain luxuriously plush.Im so satisfied that Im considering getting another color to alternate.
Jim Calderio
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Product Review: Great product, very nice fit. Look great and wear like iron . I definitely recommend these seat covers
Louise Profita
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
Kathy PLOSS
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-21
Product Review: I just have one problem the back seat one of the stitches is coming out or their wise i live them