Seat Covers - More Reviews

Danielle V - Strathroy, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!
Steve B - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Easy to install, & they look great.
terrence C - philadelphia, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Great and comfortable product. I had to unbolt the seat to get underneath for easier installation but was well worth it.
Thomas R - Paradise, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Excellent product. The fit is exceptional, the colors blend very well with the interior. They are a little difficult to install but well worth the effort.
Pavlo - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
Kevin M - Peoria, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++
Andre B - Ottawa, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
like the colours and materials. seat covers do not stay in place due to lack of proper fastening.
Manuel A - Santa Rosa, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Absolutely love them, Easy to install and look and feel great. .
Linda G - Orange Park, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.
Rodney M - Newbury Park, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
These are the best looking and most durable seat covers I have ever had. You cant go wrong getting these.
Dylan - Dartmouth, NS
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
bought for a 2016 Hyundai Accent, They fit like a glove, if you didnt know there was seat covers on you would just think there the factory seat! Only con is installation Instructions are a vague at times, like how to unclip seat bib and a few minor things, but nothing a google search couldnt solve Overall I highly recommend, money well spent
Ed P - San Jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.
Valerie H - Bronx, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Good material very attractive. A little difficult to install, but well worth the time and trouble.
Erika S - Victorville, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Covers fit very well. Well made and good material. Design between sections matches up perfectly. Keeps seats clean even with spills.
Lynn H - Bayfield, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Order came in time for Xmas Product fit well and were easy to install. Will see how they wear over time. Covers look great!
Thomas V - milford, CT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
very nice all around...a bit of a hassle to install all around a 99 outta of 100
Susan H - Port Alice, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
These look and feel great! Theyre like original upholstery and weve had many compliments on the classy custom appearance. The charcoal colour is nicer than the original black seats which show every speck, and complements our silver Tucson very well. It took a bit of work to get them attached snugly under the seats but was worth the effort -- easy for me to say, as I merely watched my husband do the work!
Patricia P - Victoria, BC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
I love them they fit nicely and they dont move around when you sit on them. They look really good as well. Thank you
Chris R - Coxs Creek, KY
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
The seat covers seem to be a quality product and so far are holding up really well and look great and are comfortable and stay in place. The only negative that I have is that they were made for a car with arm rests and my car does not have arm rest. I do not know why they were made that way and would have much preferred to not have the additional holes in the covers. That is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. I believe that for the price they should have been perfect for my particular car.
Jim C - Nutley, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Great product, very nice fit. Look great and wear like iron . I definitely recommend these seat covers
William A - virginia beach, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
The fit,finish,and comfort are top notch. Had them for about a half year and they continue to remain luxuriously plush.Im so satisfied that Im considering getting another color to alternate.
Louise P - Bethpage, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
Kathy P - shirley, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-21
I just have one problem the back seat one of the stitches is coming out or their wise i live them
James M - Amherst, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Fit very well, great looking, my wife likes better than factory cloth seats. Quality product with good instructions. Hooking straps to underside of seat is a chore due to narrow access for your hands, and flying blind.
Mark R - Fresno, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-12
I have been very satisfied with this product. Seat covers were delivered before promised date, and proved easier than expected to install. Only difficulty was getting tie straps threaded beneath seats, and that is due only to restricted space in smaller car. The rest was quick and easy, and the fit is perfect on seats and headrests. Very hard to tell these are not original equipment. I also like the feel of the Neo-supreme material better than original cloth seats. I have had these for a month or so, and so far no problems with wear or slippage. In short, a quality product worth the price.