Seat Covers - More Reviews

brenda jespersen
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-28
Product Review: Awesome fit. Quality seat covers.
General Experience: Exceeded my expectations. Great fit easy to install and great customer service. Seat covers look and feel great!!
carolyn harrington
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Seems to be really good quality. The difficulty of installing is my only negative comment. They look great even though I'm not sure I have the straps connected correctly.
General Experience: Delivery was prompt and as promised.
edward sullivan
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: This is my third set of ShearComfort seat covers. Obviously, I find the product is good. The installation is pretty straightforward despite it being somewhat of a challenge to push the back of the seat cover through the space between the seat and backrest. Overall the covers have stayed in place and are comfortable.
General Experience: Did not contact them. However, they did keep me in the loop as the process proceeded
tracy wong
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: love the seat covers - they are a bit tricky to install. i installed the front ones but paid dealers technician to install the back seat cover. Its over 108 degrees here and with having to remove backseat ( i wasnt going to make it happen).
General Experience: i did request video for install of my particular vehicle but it didnt quite match completely. so that being said i am pleased with the product however i think it would be good to know ahead of purchase what is required to install all pieces. mostly installed because having more riders in vehicle and really want to keep it in great condition.
brenda jespersen
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-02
Product Review: The covers are exactly as advertised. The fit is exact. My 2018 Hyundai Elantra looks so much better with the luxury moonshine undertow and feels like mine now. Custom look and feel. Seats are so much cooler than before. LOVE THEM !!!
General Experience: Wish I would have been told the map book back was not a good option due to my vinyl seatback but am overall extremely satisfied with the result.
dale collins
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: They fit perfectly!!!
kirk foster
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: Love the covers. Nice looking and durable
General Experience: Excellent. Had a question about body style and contacted me before manufacture
joyce dierschke
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: This is my second set of ShearComfort seat covers. I have 3 dogs, so my car gets pretty abused...but thanks to these seat covers, my faux leather is still like new - even after 5 years! My original set of covers lasted 4.5 years, so I definitely got my moneys worth. This new set, is awesome. Keeps my car from getting torn up and looks great. I get a lot of compliments on my ShearComfort seat covers.
General Experience: Fast delivery, high quality product. Ive never had an issue so Ive never had to contact customer service. Id say thats a how a good company operates!
george smailes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: They are extremely nice and fit the seats perfectly.
jean scales
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Very pleased !
General Experience: Highly recommended !
gary barr
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-26
Product Review: Excellent
General Experience: Very good
maria ramirez
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Covers were very well made and best of all fit like a glove. Was concerned that they might not fit right but they fit perfectly. A little tricky to put them on, but not bad at all. Color and material are great. Thanks.
General Experience: Very helpful when I called to get some tips on installing my sear covers
danielle vreedenberg
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!
General Experience: The order came in quicker than expected. My mechanic put them on for me and told me easy to put on and very good quality
steve bissett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Easy to install, & they look great.
General Experience: Got covers fast.
terrence castellente
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Great and comfortable product. I had to unbolt the seat to get underneath for easier installation but was well worth it.
General Experience: Excellent customer service willing to help.
thomas rose
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Excellent product. The fit is exceptional, the colors blend very well with the interior. They are a little difficult to install but well worth the effort.
General Experience: The entire purchasing process was a delight. I picked out the product, paid for it and a few days later it was at my doorstep.
pavlo antoshchenko
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
General Experience: I have called for additional information, they responded quickly. Delivered in a promised time frame.
kevin mccarthy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++
General Experience: Came on time. No problem. Would definitely do business with the company again.
andre beauregard
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: like the colours and materials. seat covers do not stay in place due to lack of proper fastening.
General Experience: good experience with the order process. product shipped in a timely manner.
manuel alves
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Product Review: Absolutely love them, Easy to install and look and feel great. .
General Experience: Nice and easy, received the covers quickly with no fuss.
linda gallagher
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.
General Experience: As described.
rodney murrah
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: These are the best looking and most durable seat covers I have ever had. You cant go wrong getting these.
General Experience: Shear comfort was great, fast shipping,awesome price and good communication. The covers look great and fit like a glove, perfect thanks.
dylan beakley
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: bought for a 2016 Hyundai Accent, They fit like a glove, if you didnt know there was seat covers on you would just think there the factory seat! Only con is installation Instructions are a vague at times, like how to unclip seat bib and a few minor things, but nothing a google search couldnt solve Overall I highly recommend, money well spent
General Experience: Product arrived when promised and matched what was shown online.
ed pennington
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
Product Review: They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.
General Experience: Was told very quickly when the seat covers would ship and also a delivery date. The covers came in a few days early...nice
valerie hunt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Product Review: Good material very attractive. A little difficult to install, but well worth the time and trouble.