Seat Covers - More Reviews

terrence Castellente
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Great and comfortable product. I had to unbolt the seat to get underneath for easier installation but was well worth it.

General Experience: Excellent customer service willing to help.
Thomas Rose
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Excellent product. The fit is exceptional, the colors blend very well with the interior. They are a little difficult to install but well worth the effort.

General Experience: The entire purchasing process was a delight. I picked out the product, paid for it and a few days later it was at my doorstep.
Kevin McCarthy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++

General Experience: Came on time. No problem. Would definitely do business with the company again.
Andre Beauregard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: like the colours and materials. seat covers do not stay in place due to lack of proper fastening.

General Experience: good experience with the order process. product shipped in a timely manner.
Valerie Hunt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Product Review: Good material very attractive. A little difficult to install, but well worth the time and trouble.
Chris Richardson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: The seat covers seem to be a quality product and so far are holding up really well and look great and are comfortable and stay in place. The only negative that I have is that they were made for a car with arm rests and my car does not have arm rest. I do not know why they were made that way and would have much preferred to not have the additional holes in the covers. That is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. I believe that for the price they should have been perfect for my particular car.
Helen Burch
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: Great seat covers!
NANCY GRABEN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Product Review: Color was perfect. Fit just right. We had to contact company for help removing back seat but they sent instructions immediately and we were able to follow. Would definitely order for another car and recommend to others.
M. Fletcher
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
Product Review: Arrived before projected date. The quality is outstanding, they look like the original seats that came with the car. Even the colors match. Got the beige & black covers for a Hyundai Sonata and they fit perfectly. Thanks Shear Comfort for a great product and service.
Russell Yates
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-19
Product Review: Good fit and quality
Neil D
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-09
Product Review: I just received my order an order that you had helped me customize after you felt my initial online order was not optimal. I found your installation instructions to be good and the quality of the fit and finish is outstanding. Your suggestion to change over to the neoprene material was spot on. Not only have you helped me protect the original fabrics in my new car with your sporty color combinations you have actually enhanced the look of my interior. I am very pleased - job well done!
Steven Frechette
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-29
Product Review: Wasnt sure what to expect but I was amazed at how well they fit. The feel is great and makes long drives easier.
Brooke Smtih
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-04
Product Review: Depends on how much you are willing to spend on seat covers to if these are worth it. If mine fig better I would say yes. They are a durable and cushiony material. The bottom cushions do not fit my seat well at all. They are a bit too small. tue other downfall was there were no instructions to anything and the bottom cushions required running buckle straps through seats. The overall color was a decent match to my tan car. The back seats and headrest fit pretty well but unfortunately the area where you move the most doesn't.
Kimberly Oswald
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-26
Product Review: It took my dad to figure out how to put the backseat covers on mechanic. Other than that snag the covers are really good looking and they make the seats in my car softer. I plan on buying these for my next car in 2025.
David Spencer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-24
Product Review: More detailed directions for installation would be nice but overall it is a great product fits well and hopefully the cordura will protect the new car from our toddler
Andree Vezina
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Product Review: Nice covers but so difficult to install. I just gave up on trying to fix them up permanently
Marina Day
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-02
Product Review: love my seat covers. It is 97 degrees and the seats are not hot only comfy. I would highly recommend them.
Conrad Carino
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
Product Review: Great looking seat covers just need better installation instructions . Thinking of buying front seats as well
Doreen Frenette
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-10
Product Review: Above average delivery time lapse xmass season. Easy instalation . . . perfect fit . . . quality worksmanship . . .highly recommend product!
Cami Campbell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-17
Product Review: Difficult to install but it wouldn't look good if it wasn't also I wish it would have gone a little farthere forward in the front!
Sheila Hill
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-15
Product Review: Great product...Sales Represenative I talked to was very helpful and awesome!
Bob
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-09
Product Review: After having the seat covers on for two years I took the car back to the dealer and the salesman who sold me the car said where did you get those seat covers they look like the original seat. It's nice to get those comments.
John Swetnam
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-05
Product Review: The color is almost a complete match for my Sonata and the quality appears excellent.
Michael Soltoski
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Product Review: Most excellent seat covers. These look great on my wife's new Hyundai Sonata. It definitely distingishes it from other Sonata's on the road. I highly recommend seat covers from Shear Comfort!!
Eileen Herring
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Product Review: The seat coves are very nice - exactly as you describe them. My only problem is the difficulty installing them but will persevere as I really like them.