Seat Covers - More Reviews

Danielle Vreedenberg
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: I love the seat covers. I have a dog and with wet paws they are a godsend. Wipes up clean and I feel the heat through the covers. Very good investment!!

General Experience: The order came in quicker than expected. My mechanic put them on for me and told me easy to put on and very good quality
Patricia Pelletier
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: I love them they fit nicely and they dont move around when you sit on them. They look really good as well. Thank you
Jim Calderio
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Product Review: Great product, very nice fit. Look great and wear like iron . I definitely recommend these seat covers
Rob Tholin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-03
Product Review: my only disappointment is they dont stay in the position i secured them in.. They have a tendency to move and shift after minor use.. Results and a poor appearance.. Then repositioning again..
Debra McPherson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Product Review: Love these. I cursed a bit putting them on but thats because they fit so closely that I had to pull a bit. I have dogs so covers are a must. Thus far these are standing up well - still in place & in good shape. I tried off-the-shelf covers but they didnt last. So I figure I am actually saving money with these as they look as though they will last the life of the vehicle rather than constantly replacing them. Worth the wait for shipping - they came when promised. Highly recommend.
Rhonda Claxton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Love them, would recommend them over standard seat covers. Fit really well and look great too.
Pio Winston
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: These seat covers are of the highest quality that I am aware of. The pelts are plush and thick and of uniformly very good quality. The workmanship is excellent. they were relatively easy to install and fit perfectly. There are plenty of fasteners to hold them down so they dont move around once installed on the seat. Highly recommended!
Solomon Simmons
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: Excellent fit and quality. A little expensive but worth it
Billie Jackson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-12
Product Review: Lovely product but not easy to install. I would like to see a redesign on the hook system underneath seat.
Pamela Tucker
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: Great fit
Tammy Paturel
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: Absolutely wonderful. Easy to order shipped to the door easy to install and fit the seats perfectly.
Lee Lienau
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: Shipped and received on time. Fit and working as advertised.
Matthew Greer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: The covers are comfortable look good mostly fit well and seem strong and well-made. They were a bit more difficult to install than I expected and as a result I don't anticipate removing them to clean them very frequently. While I eventually figured out how and where to install each piece more explicit instructions would have been helpful.
Carrie Thietke
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-03
Product Review: Really like the material and the stitching is excellent. The attachment bands are the weak. I was hoping for something more innovative.
Wayne Fisher
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
Product Review: Great productnice fit except one piece. Overall nice product!
David Nessl
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: I have purcahsed 4 or 5 sets of Velour seat covers from Shear Comfort over the last several years. The previous purchases were an excellent fit and based on that I have recommended Shear Comfort to others. This last set for the 2015 Hyundai Limited however do not meet my expectations. The front covers especially are constantly moving and will not maintain the installed position. I have installed all of my seat covers in accordance with Shear Comfort's directions and videos and have always had excellent success until now.
Kevin George
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
Product Review: I AM 99% HAPPY WITH THEM LOOKS GREAT AND FITS PERFECT ONLY PROBLEM TWO OF THE STRAPS BROKE WHEN I WAS TIGHTENING THEM MAYBE YOU CAN FIND A WAY TO REINFORCE WHERE THEY ARE SEWED ON
Ann Maceachron
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-09
Product Review: Excellent sturdy seat covers. The digital camo is excellent. Received many compliments on the seat covers. The fit is a little too tight on the back of the front seats and too loose on the bottoms -- but minor issue. These are super seat covers.
Ava Edelman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-25
Product Review: The seat cover was excellent i like the material too it doesn't wrinkle on the other hand its hard to put on and on the driver's side lower part seat cover doesn't stay very well.
George Thompson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-14
Product Review: Great lush feel. Nice snug tailored fit. Very happy customer thanks!
James Elwell
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: I purchased the seat covers for my daughter's birthday for her car she loves them. They fit perfectly and appear to be quality material. Thank you.
Elyse Diane Herschbuerg
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-09
Product Review: Quality is good but tremendoulsly difficult to install. I had to pay someone to do the installation.
Adrian Vargas
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Product Review: The seat covers went on fairly easy and look good. I am glad I went with them!
Phyllis Bickers
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-20
Product Review: The seat covers are just the right color and have an elegant look to them. Unfortunately no paperwork was included so I don't know if they are fire retardant and instructions for installation would have been helpful. Headrest covers are too small.
Charles Eberle
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-26
Product Review: They look great and make it easy to slide in and out of my Hyundai.