Seat Covers - More Reviews

Steve B - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Easy to install, & they look great.
Pavlo - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
Linda G - Orange Park, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.
Ed P - San Jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.
Lynn H - Bayfield, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Order came in time for Xmas Product fit well and were easy to install. Will see how they wear over time. Covers look great!
Louise P - Bethpage, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
Mark R - Fresno, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-12
I have been very satisfied with this product. Seat covers were delivered before promised date, and proved easier than expected to install. Only difficulty was getting tie straps threaded beneath seats, and that is due only to restricted space in smaller car. The rest was quick and easy, and the fit is perfect on seats and headrests. Very hard to tell these are not original equipment. I also like the feel of the Neo-supreme material better than original cloth seats. I have had these for a month or so, and so far no problems with wear or slippage. In short, a quality product worth the price.
Patrick M - Bensalen, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Very cool seat covers. Easy to install and adds style to the automobile. Classy!
Roy K - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
You have a good quality product,good fit and simple to install. Would buy this product again.
Todd H - Gallatin, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
I like the seat covers very much. They seem very durable and match the color of my car nicely,. My only critique is that there were no good instructions on how to install the seat covers. I ended up having to watch some youtube videos to figure it all out. But otherwise I would recommend these seat covers.
Jason R - mirabel, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Material is great for the car! This is the 2nd tie I order from you. Your product is great. Thanks
Kathryn V - Manhattan, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
The seat covers seem pricey but they are sure worth it. I put all sorts of seat covers on our work trucks at work and no matter what brand my company uses they all fit generically if they really fit at all! I decided to search online for my personal seat covers and am so glad I chose yours!! they fit like a glove! They don't shift around when you move in your car either. Difficulty level was minimum to install. So worth the price!! Extremely happy! Thank you very much
Barry V - Gilford, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
The fit of these seat covers is impeccable. Not too difficult to install.
Alvin Z - Sykesville, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Wonderful quality and price... Easy to install.... Great customer service! Thanks!
Isaac F - Taylor, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-17
I love the seat covers was not hard to installand they make my interior look very sporty. Thank you much for the help.
Isaac F - Taylor, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
My seat covers were perfect! They fit like a glove and look great in my vehicle.
Scott J - Lombard, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
Great seat covers! I am very happy with how they are made and how well they fit. Glad I spent the extra money and got these.
Charlie B - ORLANDO, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-25
A little disappointed on how the covers don't really go low enough on the inside side of the seats. Not enough hooks to anchor the elastic straps on the sides and not much explanation of why those are even there. Otherwise very comfortable classy looking good stitching and fit. Worth the price.
Jerry C - Princeville, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
The seat covers fit just great the first time installed on both the front seats and the rear seat
Mark Y - Claremont, NH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-21
Great product and great sales staff who went out of their way to make sure my order was right!
Tom M - Pleasanton, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
Fit great look great Thanks for the help in choosing the Neoprene. They were for my son's car. He gives them an AAA+
Marion L - Reagan, TN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-12
Love them and they look great !!!! Friends think they came with the car . They seem to clean easy off also.
Jessica M - Fredericton, NB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-27
The fit is pretty good. But there are no instructions for backseats. There seemed to be no good way to keep the back part tight and the seat bottom part fits strangely and makes flipping the seat more difficult. I think part of it is just due to the unique features of my Elantra GT.
Rebecca F - Beavercreek, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
Other than not being able to get the seat back cover to clip on correctly because of the panel on the seat itself I love them!! They look great feel great and fit almost perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
John T - Napanee, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
great look but the fit on the seat bottoms could use a strap to hold the side flaps from riding up when getting in/out of car