Seat Covers - More Reviews

Gary Barr
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-26
Product Review: Excellent

General Experience: Very good
Steve Bissett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Easy to install, & they look great.

General Experience: Got covers fast.
Pavlo Antoshchenko
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.

General Experience: I have called for additional information, they responded quickly. Delivered in a promised time frame.
Linda Gallagher
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.

General Experience: As described.
Ed Pennington
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
Product Review: They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.

General Experience: Was told very quickly when the seat covers would ship and also a delivery date. The covers came in a few days early...nice
Lynn Henderson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Order came in time for Xmas Product fit well and were easy to install. Will see how they wear over time. Covers look great!
Louise Profita
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
Mark Rohlfer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-12
Product Review: I have been very satisfied with this product. Seat covers were delivered before promised date, and proved easier than expected to install. Only difficulty was getting tie straps threaded beneath seats, and that is due only to restricted space in smaller car. The rest was quick and easy, and the fit is perfect on seats and headrests. Very hard to tell these are not original equipment. I also like the feel of the Neo-supreme material better than original cloth seats. I have had these for a month or so, and so far no problems with wear or slippage. In short, a quality product worth the price.
Patrick M.
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Product Review: Very cool seat covers. Easy to install and adds style to the automobile. Classy!
Roy Kuziw
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: You have a good quality product,good fit and simple to install. Would buy this product again.
Todd Hubbard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Product Review: I like the seat covers very much. They seem very durable and match the color of my car nicely,. My only critique is that there were no good instructions on how to install the seat covers. I ended up having to watch some youtube videos to figure it all out. But otherwise I would recommend these seat covers.
Jason Riendeau
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Material is great for the car! This is the 2nd tie I order from you. Your product is great. Thanks
Barry Vigneux
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: The fit of these seat covers is impeccable. Not too difficult to install.
Kathryn Valencia
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: The seat covers seem pricey but they are sure worth it. I put all sorts of seat covers on our work trucks at work and no matter what brand my company uses they all fit generically if they really fit at all! I decided to search online for my personal seat covers and am so glad I chose yours!! they fit like a glove! They don't shift around when you move in your car either. Difficulty level was minimum to install. So worth the price!! Extremely happy! Thank you very much
Alvin Zumbrun
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Product Review: Wonderful quality and price... Easy to install.... Great customer service! Thanks!
Isaac Fuller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-17
Product Review: I love the seat covers was not hard to installand they make my interior look very sporty. Thank you much for the help.
Isaac Fuller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Product Review: My seat covers were perfect! They fit like a glove and look great in my vehicle.
Scott Juda
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
Product Review: Great seat covers! I am very happy with how they are made and how well they fit. Glad I spent the extra money and got these.
Charlie Bertini
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-25
Product Review: A little disappointed on how the covers don't really go low enough on the inside side of the seats. Not enough hooks to anchor the elastic straps on the sides and not much explanation of why those are even there. Otherwise very comfortable classy looking good stitching and fit. Worth the price.
Jerry Cole
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit just great the first time installed on both the front seats and the rear seat
Mark Young
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-21
Product Review: Great product and great sales staff who went out of their way to make sure my order was right!
Tom McNamara
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
Product Review: Fit great look great Thanks for the help in choosing the Neoprene. They were for my son's car. He gives them an AAA+
Marion Lindburg
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-12
Product Review: Love them and they look great !!!! Friends think they came with the car . They seem to clean easy off also.
Jessica McPhee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-27
Product Review: The fit is pretty good. But there are no instructions for backseats. There seemed to be no good way to keep the back part tight and the seat bottom part fits strangely and makes flipping the seat more difficult. I think part of it is just due to the unique features of my Elantra GT.
Rebecca Fitch
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
Product Review: Other than not being able to get the seat back cover to clip on correctly because of the panel on the seat itself I love them!! They look great feel great and fit almost perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.