Seat Covers - More Reviews

rebecca k - Warner Robins, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-19
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Just what we want. These are for our 16 year old granddaughter's car which has cloth seats. These covers will protect the original cloth and they look great too. They match the interior colors of the car. The only complaint we had was the instructions for the rear covers were the same instructions as the front covers. so we took the car to the dealer and they showed us how to get the bottom seat out so we could get the bottom/rear covered.
bruce c - Coal Township, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-22
Product Review: Very nice fit , they look great and Great Price !!!
General Experience: Fast shipping , Great product and price !!!
brenda j - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-28
Product Review: Awesome fit. Quality seat covers.
General Experience: Exceeded my expectations. Great fit easy to install and great customer service. Seat covers look and feel great!!
carolyn h - SANTA ROSA, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Seems to be really good quality. The difficulty of installing is my only negative comment. They look great even though I'm not sure I have the straps connected correctly.
General Experience: Delivery was prompt and as promised.
brenda j - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-02
Product Review: The covers are exactly as advertised. The fit is exact. My 2018 Hyundai Elantra looks so much better with the luxury moonshine undertow and feels like mine now. Custom look and feel. Seats are so much cooler than before. LOVE THEM !!!
General Experience: Wish I would have been told the map book back was not a good option due to my vinyl seatback but am overall extremely satisfied with the result.
jean s - Minneola, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Very pleased !
General Experience: Highly recommended !
gary b - Courtenay, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-26
Product Review: Excellent
General Experience: Very good
steve b - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Easy to install, & they look great.
General Experience: Got covers fast.
pavlo  - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
General Experience: I have called for additional information, they responded quickly. Delivered in a promised time frame.
linda g - Orange Park, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Well made, durable material. Great fit. Excellent handmade workmanship.
General Experience: As described.
ed p - San Jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-08
Product Review: They were exactly as described on the web site. Fairly easy to install on seats, which was a pleasant surprise.
General Experience: Was told very quickly when the seat covers would ship and also a delivery date. The covers came in a few days early...nice
lynn h - Bayfield, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Order came in time for Xmas Product fit well and were easy to install. Will see how they wear over time. Covers look great!
louise p - Bethpage, NY
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
mark r - Fresno, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-12
Product Review: I have been very satisfied with this product. Seat covers were delivered before promised date, and proved easier than expected to install. Only difficulty was getting tie straps threaded beneath seats, and that is due only to restricted space in smaller car. The rest was quick and easy, and the fit is perfect on seats and headrests. Very hard to tell these are not original equipment. I also like the feel of the Neo-supreme material better than original cloth seats. I have had these for a month or so, and so far no problems with wear or slippage. In short, a quality product worth the price.
patrick m - Bensalen, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
Product Review: Very cool seat covers. Easy to install and adds style to the automobile. Classy!
roy k - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: You have a good quality product,good fit and simple to install. Would buy this product again.
todd h - Gallatin, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-29
Product Review: I like the seat covers very much. They seem very durable and match the color of my car nicely,. My only critique is that there were no good instructions on how to install the seat covers. I ended up having to watch some youtube videos to figure it all out. But otherwise I would recommend these seat covers.
jason r - mirabel, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-05
Product Review: Material is great for the car! This is the 2nd tie I order from you. Your product is great. Thanks
barry v - Gilford, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: The fit of these seat covers is impeccable. Not too difficult to install.
kathryn v - Manhattan, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: The seat covers seem pricey but they are sure worth it. I put all sorts of seat covers on our work trucks at work and no matter what brand my company uses they all fit generically if they really fit at all! I decided to search online for my personal seat covers and am so glad I chose yours!! they fit like a glove! They don't shift around when you move in your car either. Difficulty level was minimum to install. So worth the price!! Extremely happy! Thank you very much
alvin z - Sykesville, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-03
Product Review: Wonderful quality and price... Easy to install.... Great customer service! Thanks!
isaac f - Taylor, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-15
Product Review: I love the seat covers was not hard to installand they make my interior look very sporty. Thank you much for the help.
isaac f - Taylor, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-13
Product Review: My seat covers were perfect! They fit like a glove and look great in my vehicle.
scott j - Lombard, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
Product Review: Great seat covers! I am very happy with how they are made and how well they fit. Glad I spent the extra money and got these.
charlie b - ORLANDO, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-24
Product Review: A little disappointed on how the covers don't really go low enough on the inside side of the seats. Not enough hooks to anchor the elastic straps on the sides and not much explanation of why those are even there. Otherwise very comfortable classy looking good stitching and fit. Worth the price.