Customer Reviews for Hyundai Accent

4.9 / 5  Customer Rating
(9 Reviews)
george s - Chesapeake, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: They are extremely nice and fit the seats perfectly.
dylan  - Dartmouth, NS
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: bought for a 2016 Hyundai Accent, They fit like a glove, if you didnt know there was seat covers on you would just think there the factory seat! Only con is installation Instructions are a vague at times, like how to unclip seat bib and a few minor things, but nothing a google search couldnt solve Overall I highly recommend, money well spent
General Experience: Product arrived when promised and matched what was shown online.
erika s - Victorville, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: Covers fit very well. Well made and good material. Design between sections matches up perfectly. Keeps seats clean even with spills.
General Experience: Shopping for the correct covers was easy to do and covers came in a timely manner
charles b - Orlando, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-13
Product Review: These are terrific seat covers. They fit the seats of my car perfectly. Certainly worth the price.
yvon v - marwayne, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-20
Product Review: receive in time also great product and fit perfect thank you
steven l - Peterborough,
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-11
Product Review: Gracie the Border Collie Loves her Leatherette seat cover. Debbie loves hers. We ordered Cordura for my Accent and thanks to Andy's review he recommended Leatherette. We appreciated Andy's input. We are recommending Shear Comfort to everyone!!!! TY
dale p - NORTH BERWICK, ME
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove and fairly easy to install. Good quality product.
charlotte t - East Meadow, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: I'm very pleased with the seat covers. I would say that they weren't easy to install but that's nobody's fault. Thank You!
karen - Grove City, OH
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2012-07-16
Product Review: New car! New covers! Just love them! Factory seats made me itch and these are perfect. Aloha & Mahalo!