Seat Covers - More Reviews

thomas deveraux
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04


General Experience: Very easy to find on the internet.The price was good for the quality of the product.Being a canadian company i didn,t have to deal with cross border duties.This was a big plus.
janice drodge
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30


General Experience: Friendly and helpful service. No complaints.
mike hinrichsen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21


General Experience: Love how you type in your exact car & you get exactly what you need.
frank harris
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 1998 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16


General Experience: I was told 3 weeks, well i get them in 2 weeks
sue vannoy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12


General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
brenda bryant
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
vince
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25


General Experience: Overall purchasing experience and ease of selection is very good. I have purchased here before and was very pleased then.
carroll bain
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: GOT THEM ON TIME
cheryl oliver
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29


General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
nanci suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28


General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
mary tattics
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14


General Experience: Already recommended
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07


General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
christiaan avenant
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03


General Experience: It is well constructed, it looks classy. Buy it.
donna gardon
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28


General Experience: Good experience.
ray schizkoske
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-01


General Experience: Received within 2 weeks.
taylor ruppel
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25


General Experience: Good
russell roether
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2003 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22


General Experience: Great products!!
anthony morrison
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19


General Experience: They answered all the questions before I ordered the product and made sure that I got them in a timely manner.
arthur holguin
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19


General Experience: The covers were simple to order online. They shipped and arrived before the estimated date.
roger benton
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03


General Experience: Would not recommend this company.
alfredo perez
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28


General Experience: Came in on time.
lorraine cantarella
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
paul de jong
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29


General Experience: The directions for installation of the front seat were pretty good. The resr seats were not so much, had to google installation which for the price I think specific instructions should be included
jim swisher
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22


General Experience: Very good to deal with.
christine regehrpanter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda HRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01


General Experience: No problems, they were quick