Seat Covers - More Reviews

alfredo p - Homestead, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Strong,durable and easy to install.
Paul d - Kitimat, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
The seat cover are of very good quality
Lorraine C - Cornville, AZ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Seats were delivered as expected with understandable directions. They look great, no slippage.
jim s - wodstock, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Nice covers. Many compliments. Look great. Perfect fit for my Honda Civic Turbo.
Christine R - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda HRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Love them!
Joe P - CROSSVILLE, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Really like them, color and fit are wonderful on 2017 Honda CRV. A bear to put on, didnt find the little tool enclosed till done, wasnt mentioned in the limited instructions. Raise your seat as high as it can go, that helps A LOT.
eric p - hagersville, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Odyssey
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
The seat covers are excellent quality and fit very well on the seats. Installation is also pretty simple. Highly recommend
Geraldine M - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
overall a good product had a difficult time securing the seat area
Mark W - Georgetown, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Bought these for my wife as our kids had destroyed the fabric seats in her car and after trying everything to clean them, she was beyond frustrated. She absolutely loves these seat covers. They look great and spills clean up easily. Car interior looks brand new again. Great product!
Eric J - Cameron park, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26
They were very easy to install and the material is the toughest stuff around.
Victoria R - Burlingame, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Very plush. Have made rock-hard uncomfortable 2013 Honda C-RV seats oh so much better.
Angelo P - Frankfort, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.
Doug G - Boise, ID
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Element
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-07
Fit is reasonable but not perfect. Drivers seat has a wrinkle which cannot be eliminated with the available adjustments.
Kathie W - Sechelt, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
I am delighted with the seat covers I purchased for my 2016 Honda CRV. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install.
Heidi S - Fruitvale, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Ive only had them a few months so long term durability remains to be seen but so far Im happy with them. They are not soft and comfy but I did not expect them to be. They fit well and were fairly easy to install. Overall Im very happy with the purchase.
Kevin K - Santa Clarita, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-21
This is the second pair that I have purchased from this company. the first pair was for a Ford F-150 & that pair lasted for over 9 & 1/2 years before showing any ware, to me that was great since in my job I get in & out of my truck more than 50 times a day. since I sold that truck & bought a new Honda Ridgeline I purchased a new set of seat covers for this truck & they fit & feel great. You must get these.
Stephanie G - Carlsbad, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Nicely constructed, solid. Ive ordered before from them and I find their product excellent.
Maria - Chilliwack, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1993 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
I like my covers very much, but I had some difficulty in putting them on the seats.
Darlene G - Palm Desert, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Loved them &#129303 Thank you! Darlene Goldman
Michael W - kennesaw, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2004 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
High-quality! If you did not know they were faux leather you probably wouldnt be able to tell. Immediately increase the look and comfort in the car.
Donald G - Chino Hills, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
They fit like a glove.
Vanessa S - Cincinnati, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
A little difficult to get on but they are a nice snug fit.after sitting on them a little while they fit better. I glad I bought them and no spill /stain worries
Scott B - Ypsilanti, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Good strong material. Slightly TOO tight fit with the velcro parts not fitting right but altogether a very good deal.
yogesh t - saskatoon, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Perfect fit and very easy to install,need to Order Front Seat Covers for 2017 Honda HRV of same Color and Material
James M - Okemos, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
The material is great. Putting the covers on the seats was difficult. I needed to lay down on the floor of the backseat to fasten all of the connecters. Not super easy. Im not a spring chicken. Even thought I have followed the directions and watched the video, the bottom part keeps sliding a bit. It wont cover the side of the seat. I think its me and not the cover. Maybe I scoot around too much.