Seat Covers - More Reviews

terry galus
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-30
Product Review: My seat covers are beautiful. They look and fit like original covers.
General Experience: I had wonder experience in buying the seat covers. The company did just what they said they would. My seat covers were delivered on time. The covers are top quality. I recommend Surecomfort covers to everyone.
gary thomas
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Very nice seat covers.
General Experience: I do recommend shear comfort for your seat cover needs.
deborah beilke
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-16
Product Review: They fit like a glove.Very durable.
General Experience: Easy ordering and delivered when promised
sommer mullins
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: When I was looking for seat covers for my truck I originally looked at the dealership but found their covers were twice the price. Nevertheless we needed seat covers to protect our brand new leather seats from a very nervous dog.
General Experience: Protecting our investment was a top priority and it only took about three weeks from order to delivery, which I was quoted a later delivery date so I was pleasantly surprised when they came a week earlier. I would have liked more detailed instructions on installation but that would be my only critique. If you're looking for quality seat covers, that are a customized fit, this is the place to get them.
marilyn ghiz
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Just love the seat covers!! Fit perfectly.
General Experience: Co. did an excellent job.
ben
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-23
Product Review: I like the feel and look of these seat covers. They are made with a good quality thick leather and fit the seats well. The seats on my Pilot were comfortable but now are even more cushiony. The leather seat covers are pricey but they look great and feel great. At first glance, you would think they are factory installed. I have only had them a week and I will update after the first year if needed. Installation tip: Have a wood ruler on hand to help tuck seat covers into place. Be careful attaching under seats avoid wires and cables and watch for sharp edges.
General Experience: These products are sewn by hand so dont expect them two days after ordering. Product arrived promptly and I am very happy with the service.
norma jeans
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: My husband and I love the softness, comfort, cool feeling in summer and warmth in winter. They are well made, fit well and easy to install.
General Experience: Found add on the web. Easy to navigate.
adam a hitt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit great. The installation is really quite difficult. Getting the little hooks through the seat is a feat like no other. The fabric is nice but is really hot after sitting on it for a while. If you are a hot natures person keep this in mind. We are happy with the our purchase.
General Experience: Communication was good and delivery was faster than expected.
franceska macsali urbin
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Honda HRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-14
Product Review: Seat covers mold nicely to seats. But no info as to how to attach the side clips
General Experience: Nicely packaged..
jenny morse
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-10
Product Review: I love these covers. I hate to have to put all those hooks under the car seat. Small space to find areas to put with out interfering with mechanical places. The quality of the covers- great!!
General Experience: Whenever I had to call for problems, they have been very helpful!!
connie ramo
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Very Durable material - I was able to put the front covers on by myself. I required my husbands help with some of the back seat, and within 1 hour the entire set, front and back, was installed. I love how the color of the seat covers transformed the look of the inside of my car.
General Experience: If you have any questions or concerns, the staff at Shear Comfort are ready to help.
dona mcmahon
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Very good material and workmanship
General Experience: Order was filled promptly and accurately
thomas deveraux
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Easy to order,material was high quality.Fitment was excellent given the many abstructions in the way on the drivers power seat.
General Experience: Very easy to find on the internet.The price was good for the quality of the product.Being a canadian company i didn,t have to deal with cross border duties.This was a big plus.
janice drodge
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Very happy with these seat covers! They look and feel like they are original to the car. Well made and an excellent custom fit. Love the color and feel.
General Experience: Friendly and helpful service. No complaints.
mike hinrichsen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: Seat covers fit great on my 2018 Subaru Forester. Covers are really thick & cushy. I get allot of complements on how soft they fill.
General Experience: Love how you type in your exact car & you get exactly what you need.
frank harris
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 1998 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: I bought these for my Aunt 98 Honda accord and she loves them. the fitment is on point.
General Experience: I was told 3 weeks, well i get them in 2 weeks
sue vannoy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12
Product Review: The cordora material is both attractive and spill resistant! It would be 5 stars except for the difficulty installing ! Yikes! There is not enough room in the 2018 CR-V to get under the seats and this cover has a lot of straps which greatly enhance the fit n that was the most important feature to me.
General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
brenda bryant
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: I'm 100 percent satisfied with my purchase of the seat covers. The fit is great and they look like they came with my vehicle. Everyone loves the way they look and I would recommend anyone that was in need of quality seat covers to go with this company!!!
vince
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: These seat covers dont have the same quality and fit of the same type of seat covers that I had purchased from this company a couple years ago. I am disappointed they are not the same quality and fit.
General Experience: Overall purchasing experience and ease of selection is very good. I have purchased here before and was very pleased then.
carroll bain
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: SEAT COVERS FIT WELL AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL. LOOKS GOOD.
General Experience: GOT THEM ON TIME
cheryl oliver
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.
General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
nanci suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car
General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
mary tattics
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Fantastic product !
General Experience: Already recommended
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Excellent product. More than met my expectations. Fine quality and great fit.
General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
christiaan avenant
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: I bought it to protect leather seats from moisture when I do water sports and have moist clothing, and from scuffing from work pants.They are well made and the material is guaranteed to keep the seats underneath dry and protected. I have two comments: 1) The velcro tabs that is supposed to reach around the bottom of the back rest does not work on my truck - there is no space to feed it through and I had to settle by just tucking the loose tabs between the seat and the back rest. 2)These covers are utilitarian - it is not a plush surface. Works for me, but be aware.
General Experience: It is well constructed, it looks classy. Buy it.