Seat Covers - More Reviews

Cheryl Oliver
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.

General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
Nanci Suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car

General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Excellent product. More than met my expectations. Fine quality and great fit.

General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
Christiaan Avenant
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: I bought it to protect leather seats from moisture when I do water sports and have moist clothing, and from scuffing from work pants.They are well made and the material is guaranteed to keep the seats underneath dry and protected. I have two comments: 1) The velcro tabs that is supposed to reach around the bottom of the back rest does not work on my truck - there is no space to feed it through and I had to settle by just tucking the loose tabs between the seat and the back rest. 2)These covers are utilitarian - it is not a plush surface. Works for me, but be aware.

General Experience: It is well constructed, it looks classy. Buy it.
Donna Gardon
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Perfect fit for 7 year old HONDA FIT - very easy to install.

General Experience: Good experience.
Ray Schizkoske
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-01
Product Review: Can't get the front seats on tight. Front backs good. Back seats perfect .

General Experience: Received within 2 weeks.
Taylor Ruppel
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: Very nice material. Back seats posed some difficulties, might have to take the seats out to put on the covers. But overall the product is very nice, soft, surprisingly warm in the winter, and durable. Be cautious of things like heavy duty Velcro or other things scraping the covers.

General Experience: Good
Russell Roether
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2003 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22
Product Review: They are very good quality material, expertly assembled and fit the seats like a glove.

General Experience: Great products!!
Anthony Morrison
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great product, look forward to many years of use.

General Experience: They answered all the questions before I ordered the product and made sure that I got them in a timely manner.
Arthur Holguin
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well. They were relatively easy to install, I had my daughter help with the installation. Very good quality and they look great.

General Experience: The covers were simple to order online. They shipped and arrived before the estimated date.
alfredo perez
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Strong,durable and easy to install.

General Experience: Came in on time.
Lorraine Cantarella
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: Seats were delivered as expected with understandable directions. They look great, no slippage.
Paul de Jong
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: The seat cover are of very good quality

General Experience: The directions for installation of the front seat were pretty good. The resr seats were not so much, had to google installation which for the price I think specific instructions should be included
jim swisher
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: Nice covers. Many compliments. Look great. Perfect fit for my Honda Civic Turbo.

General Experience: Very good to deal with.
Christine RegehrPanter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda HRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Product Review: Love them!

General Experience: No problems, they were quick
Joe Papish
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Really like them, color and fit are wonderful on 2017 Honda CRV. A bear to put on, didnt find the little tool enclosed till done, wasnt mentioned in the limited instructions. Raise your seat as high as it can go, that helps A LOT.

General Experience: Shipped before the promised date, quality is very good, would definitely order again.
eric poulin
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Odyssey
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
Product Review: The seat covers are excellent quality and fit very well on the seats. Installation is also pretty simple. Highly recommend

General Experience: Shipping was as promised and actually a little early
Geraldine Muncie
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: overall a good product had a difficult time securing the seat area

General Experience: complaint free
Mark Witter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Bought these for my wife as our kids had destroyed the fabric seats in her car and after trying everything to clean them, she was beyond frustrated. She absolutely loves these seat covers. They look great and spills clean up easily. Car interior looks brand new again. Great product!

General Experience: Shipped out on time and instructions were easy to follow, although it does take time to install the product properly. Absolutely worth it though!
Eric Johnson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26
Product Review: They were very easy to install and the material is the toughest stuff around.

General Experience: I would highly recommend this product.
Victoria Raulino
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Very plush. Have made rock-hard uncomfortable 2013 Honda C-RV seats oh so much better.

General Experience: Follow through and service was excellent.
Angelo Parente
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Product Review: Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.

General Experience: I would recommend this company to anyone interested in seat covers. They keep you updated and follow up on their orders once delivered. They were a custom made and look like OEM.
Doug Gates
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Element
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-07
Product Review: Fit is reasonable but not perfect. Drivers seat has a wrinkle which cannot be eliminated with the available adjustments.

General Experience: Delivery time was reasonable.
Kathie Wraight
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
Product Review: I am delighted with the seat covers I purchased for my 2016 Honda CRV. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install.

General Experience: I expressed concerns that the seat covers shown on the website didnt look like a match for my seat configurations and the company responded to my e-mail within 2 hours, offering a full guarantee if there was anything that didnt work out. Shear Comfort was a pleasure to deal with.
Heidi Scott
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Product Review: Ive only had them a few months so long term durability remains to be seen but so far Im happy with them. They are not soft and comfy but I did not expect them to be. They fit well and were fairly easy to install. Overall Im very happy with the purchase.

General Experience: Excellent customer service. They reached out to me to warn me that they were not going to be soft and comfy seat covers which is an unusual choice for my vehicle type. I thought this went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.