Seat Covers - More Reviews

Kevin K - Santa Clarita, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-21
This is the second pair that I have purchased from this company. the first pair was for a Ford F-150 & that pair lasted for over 9 & 1/2 years before showing any ware, to me that was great since in my job I get in & out of my truck more than 50 times a day. since I sold that truck & bought a new Honda Ridgeline I purchased a new set of seat covers for this truck & they fit & feel great. You must get these.
yogesh t - saskatoon, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Perfect fit and very easy to install,need to Order Front Seat Covers for 2017 Honda HRV of same Color and Material
Stanley B - Halifax, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-27
worth the money....good quality materials and workmanship
Neal S - Ninilchik, AK
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
The seat covers fit perfectly. They were easy to install. Although, we were unable to install the rear seat covers for our 2017 Honda Ridgeline. We received no instructions to help with the installation. We will have to contact Honda to see how to remove the rear seat to install the back seat cover. Gave them 4 stars because of the rear seat issue. Would love to hear from ShearComfort Seatcovers if they have any knowledge as to the installation of the rear seat covers.
James G - CHESAPEAKE, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Found the Saddle Blanket covers hard to install,and the instructions where not useful. After a couple of tries I was able to get both seats done. The covers seem durable and do fit ok. After a couple of months using them Im fairly happy with them.
Thomas F - Binghamton, NY
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-22
I am very pleased with my new custom seat covers for my Honda Ridgeline. The seats look great, were easy to install, are very comfortable and fit beautifully. Tom F
Paula T - Sacramento, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-11
Nicely made. A little hard to put on, especially since you need to cut your own holes for the headrests. Wear nicely and look great.
Suzanne C - Los Gatos, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-14
I do like the seat covers, however, I can not figure out how to connect the bottom seats to something to hold them in place
John M - Edison, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Fit and finish were very good wife likes the colors .
Walter B - the villages, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-14
Great Quality at reasonable price. Only difficulty I find is keeping The actual lap cover tight enough to prevent movement. Could be my installation
Edward G - Clarksville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
The seat covers were easy to install and everyone could not tell they were seat covers. Now my wife wants some sor her Subaru Outback.
Mark D - worcester, MA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
Looks just like OEM parts. Really made my ridge line much newer on the inside. Fit and Finnish excellent.
Amanda R - Yorkton, SK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-14
Amazing!!! Warm in winter and cool in the summer! This was one of our smartest purchases!
Michael M - Key Largo, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
They are PERFECT!!! They don't even look like seat covers they actually look like regular car seats. The Fit is amazing!! Best choice
James M - El Centro, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-11
Packing the installation tool at the bottom of the shipping carton caused the wholly unnecessary untimely deaths of several wire clothes hangers before its discovery. Joy of seat covers tempered by grief of collateral losses.
Kenneth Z - Bear, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
This is a second set and second vehicle I have purchased. They fit as advertised the straps are quality long lasting. I am in the auto business and recommend Shear Comfort to all my customers that want or need seat covers for their cars. My first set is about 4 years old still looking good straps still in good shape as well as the skins. Colors match well. I bought the head rest skins as well. Fit is perfect as advertised.
Michael O - Raleigh, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
This is my 4th sheep skin car covers for my family. I have recommended many to your company for these covers.
Stanley B - Halifax, NS
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Difficult to install 3 hours but worth the moneyknowing they are the correct coversair bag seams
Kevin H - Keller, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
Great product! I was very surprised at how easy the seat covers were to install. They look and feel great!