Seat Covers - More Reviews

sommer mullins
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: When I was looking for seat covers for my truck I originally looked at the dealership but found their covers were twice the price. Nevertheless we needed seat covers to protect our brand new leather seats from a very nervous dog.
General Experience: Protecting our investment was a top priority and it only took about three weeks from order to delivery, which I was quoted a later delivery date so I was pleasantly surprised when they came a week earlier. I would have liked more detailed instructions on installation but that would be my only critique. If you're looking for quality seat covers, that are a customized fit, this is the place to get them.
thomas deveraux
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Easy to order,material was high quality.Fitment was excellent given the many abstructions in the way on the drivers power seat.
General Experience: Very easy to find on the internet.The price was good for the quality of the product.Being a canadian company i didn,t have to deal with cross border duties.This was a big plus.
christiaan avenant
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-03
Product Review: I bought it to protect leather seats from moisture when I do water sports and have moist clothing, and from scuffing from work pants.They are well made and the material is guaranteed to keep the seats underneath dry and protected. I have two comments: 1) The velcro tabs that is supposed to reach around the bottom of the back rest does not work on my truck - there is no space to feed it through and I had to settle by just tucking the loose tabs between the seat and the back rest. 2)These covers are utilitarian - it is not a plush surface. Works for me, but be aware.
General Experience: It is well constructed, it looks classy. Buy it.
ray schizkoske
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-01
Product Review: Can't get the front seats on tight. Front backs good. Back seats perfect .
General Experience: Received within 2 weeks.
roger benton
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: Only thing that fits half way decent is the backs for the front seats. The bottom piece does not stay in place, the straps that are used to hold it in place loosen up easily, the elastic piece for the sides does not get tight enough to make is snug. Due to the design of the vehicle there is no way to put the upper section of the rear seat covers on as directed.
General Experience: Would not recommend this company.
kevin kennedy
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-21
Product Review: This is the second pair that I have purchased from this company. the first pair was for a Ford F-150 & that pair lasted for over 9 & 1/2 years before showing any ware, to me that was great since in my job I get in & out of my truck more than 50 times a day. since I sold that truck & bought a new Honda Ridgeline I purchased a new set of seat covers for this truck & they fit & feel great. You must get these.
General Experience: They make a great product that fits & feels great to sit on
yogesh thakore
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Product Review: Perfect fit and very easy to install,need to Order Front Seat Covers for 2017 Honda HRV of same Color and Material
General Experience: Easy to Order and arrived in decent time
stanley bauld
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-27
Product Review: worth the money....good quality materials and workmanship
General Experience: covers arrived at the date promised
james ghigliotti
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Found the Saddle Blanket covers hard to install,and the instructions where not useful. After a couple of tries I was able to get both seats done. The covers seem durable and do fit ok. After a couple of months using them Im fairly happy with them.
neal sullivan
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly. They were easy to install. Although, we were unable to install the rear seat covers for our 2017 Honda Ridgeline. We received no instructions to help with the installation. We will have to contact Honda to see how to remove the rear seat to install the back seat cover. Gave them 4 stars because of the rear seat issue. Would love to hear from ShearComfort Seatcovers if they have any knowledge as to the installation of the rear seat covers.
thomas filetto
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-22
Product Review: I am very pleased with my new custom seat covers for my Honda Ridgeline. The seats look great, were easy to install, are very comfortable and fit beautifully. Tom F
paula treat
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-11
Product Review: Nicely made. A little hard to put on, especially since you need to cut your own holes for the headrests. Wear nicely and look great.
suzanne cristallo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-14
Product Review: I do like the seat covers, however, I can not figure out how to connect the bottom seats to something to hold them in place
john michael
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Product Review: Fit and finish were very good wife likes the colors .
walter becker
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-12
Product Review: Great Quality at reasonable price. Only difficulty I find is keeping The actual lap cover tight enough to prevent movement. Could be my installation
edward gross
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install and everyone could not tell they were seat covers. Now my wife wants some sor her Subaru Outback.
mark distefano
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-11
Product Review: Looks just like OEM parts. Really made my ridge line much newer on the inside. Fit and Finnish excellent.
amanda roden
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-11
Product Review: Amazing!!! Warm in winter and cool in the summer! This was one of our smartest purchases!
michael minch
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
Product Review: They are PERFECT!!! They don't even look like seat covers they actually look like regular car seats. The Fit is amazing!! Best choice
james moore
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-10
Product Review: Packing the installation tool at the bottom of the shipping carton caused the wholly unnecessary untimely deaths of several wire clothes hangers before its discovery. Joy of seat covers tempered by grief of collateral losses.
kenneth zell
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
Product Review: This is a second set and second vehicle I have purchased. They fit as advertised the straps are quality long lasting. I am in the auto business and recommend Shear Comfort to all my customers that want or need seat covers for their cars. My first set is about 4 years old still looking good straps still in good shape as well as the skins. Colors match well. I bought the head rest skins as well. Fit is perfect as advertised.
michael okoli
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Product Review: This is my 4th sheep skin car covers for my family. I have recommended many to your company for these covers.
stanley bauld
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Product Review: Difficult to install 3 hours but worth the moneyknowing they are the correct coversair bag seams
kevin hood
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-28
Product Review: Great product! I was very surprised at how easy the seat covers were to install. They look and feel great!