Seat Covers - More Reviews

brenda bryant
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: I'm 100 percent satisfied with my purchase of the seat covers. The fit is great and they look like they came with my vehicle. Everyone loves the way they look and I would recommend anyone that was in need of quality seat covers to go with this company!!!
vince
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: These seat covers dont have the same quality and fit of the same type of seat covers that I had purchased from this company a couple years ago. I am disappointed they are not the same quality and fit.

General Experience: Overall purchasing experience and ease of selection is very good. I have purchased here before and was very pleased then.
lorraine cantarella
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: Seats were delivered as expected with understandable directions. They look great, no slippage.
geraldine muncie
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: overall a good product had a difficult time securing the seat area

General Experience: complaint free
mark witter
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Bought these for my wife as our kids had destroyed the fabric seats in her car and after trying everything to clean them, she was beyond frustrated. She absolutely loves these seat covers. They look great and spills clean up easily. Car interior looks brand new again. Great product!

General Experience: Shipped out on time and instructions were easy to follow, although it does take time to install the product properly. Absolutely worth it though!
angelo parente
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Product Review: Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.

General Experience: I would recommend this company to anyone interested in seat covers. They keep you updated and follow up on their orders once delivered. They were a custom made and look like OEM.
michael white
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: High-quality! If you did not know they were faux leather you probably wouldnt be able to tell. Immediately increase the look and comfort in the car.
brett derveloy
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-02
Product Review: I like the seat covers, they are easy to install. Maybe a little pricy, but I wont complain.
william moore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: They look nice but they seem to stretch some when I am getting out.
loretta medina
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-25
Product Review: Love them. Dont stain or shift
eric baggesen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-06
Product Review: These seat covers look to have excellent construction, were easy to install and are very comfortable. Think these will be the last ones Ill need to install in this vehicle.
ann janssen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-29
Product Review: They fit well. looked good and were what we expected. Fairly easy install and comfortable.
mike chisholm
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: Very good quality material. The fastex clip ties are a great improvement over bungees and hooks that others use. They fit quite tightly except for the fit for the drop down armrest on the rear seat (Honda Pilot) - the very tight fit of the armrest prevents a tight close with the cover on. The Velcro fastner on one rear seat does not pull the bottom of the upright seat back down as tightly as I would like. Other than that it is a great quality product. My wifes Subaru has had them for 4-5 years and they look great.
keith roberts
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit great the head rests did not fit very well.
ronald gray
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Excellent seat covers that fit perfectly. Very easy to install with the help of the online video. We love the way they look and feel and have had several comments from friends. I would highly recommend these to any one.
stephen grothe
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: Maybe Ive been shopping in the wrong place but seat covers are usually mickey-mouse affairs - that frankly...look like seat covers. Thats not the case with the Shear Comfort covers I just bought for my 2014 Honda Pilot. Took about an hour to install the two front bucket seat covers and the longer they have been on the better they look. The color is off just a bit but I can live with that. The only issue I have is that the bungee string is visible a little bit - it was impossible to conceal it. If the seat covers hold up as promised Ill rate them strongly later on.
maciek kolesnik
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-14
Product Review: challenge to install in pilot: stripe was stitched the wrong way on passenger side.
ken robertson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-09
Product Review: Expected a better fit. Fitting instructions are too generic and don't take into account the differences in the driver and passenger seats. Choose them because I thought it was a Canadian company but the covers are actually made in the US still better than offshore though. If I do not find an alternative in the near future and keep using them and they last up to 3 years then I would consider them again against other suppliers for my next new vehicle. Time will tell.
sherwin markgil mata
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
Product Review: The seat covers are perfect except the two headrest cover on the front...the covers did not fit on the front headrest so i just left them uncovered the covers are too small. Everything is great except for that 2 headrest on the front.
randolph scott sr.
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
Product Review: The product could've fit a little bit more snug but with recommend it moderatly.
brent belnap
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-19
Product Review: The Velcro strip in the back and on the seat that connects the two once they are installed could be wider making it easier to install. The holes for the head rest in the seat back do not match the pilot holes and it is a stretch to get the head rest back in place. Good quality work and sewing!!color is as pictured and matches. Thanks!
sherry silver
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-08
Product Review: The covers are great and really are kid proof. They look as if they came with the car and really are kid proof! YAY!
carla gagliardi
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
Product Review: very happy with the product. Easy to install. They look good confortable
kristina mccallumkeeler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-07
Product Review: They fit perfectly very custom fit. I wasn't sure if the 2014 Pilot seat covers had access to second row controls on the sides and I was happily surprised to see they did. They look good & seem to be protecting the seats well. Requires some effort to get them on well but not wasn't complicated. I did have one buckle break during initial tightening & stitching on Velcro seam unravelled during nstallation. I tied the buckle because I didn't want to go through the delay and trouble of return process. I sewed the Velcro back into the seat. I shouldn't have to do that when paying that much money the inconvenience of returning was the reason I just rigged it together. Overall I recommend them they look good and despite the two mentioned flaws they appear well constructed
sherry harris
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-03
Product Review: They fit like a glove. We showed them to a family memeber and he didn't even notice they were covers.