Seat Covers - More Reviews

david a - Rockingham, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Excellent fit , love the material and camo pattern also have the back seat covers on order
General Experience: Sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about your products will definitely tell others
johnny s - Nashville, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-01
Product Review: Good like them
General Experience: Very helpful
david c - Wenatchee, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love the covers. Quality of material and workmanship is top notch. Perfect fit as well. Only disappointment is the lack of side to side straps.
General Experience:
aida m - SAN DIEGO, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: great appearance, good fit and easy to install
leslie p - Hilliard, OH
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: Installed the Neo-supreme in front seats of my Honda Pilot. I really like them. Easy to install and really changes the interior of my auto!
General Experience: I got the seat covers from ShearComfort very quickly and with no problems. It was easy to use their web site as well. I would use them again.
leslie p - Hilliard, OH
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: I really like my purchases. Looks good. It took a little more work to install the rear cover than I expected, but I got it done.
General Experience: I received my seat covers from ShearComfort much sooner than I expected. That was a real treat. It was also very easy to order on line.
gary t - Bassett, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Very nice seat covers.
General Experience: I do recommend shear comfort for your seat cover needs.
brenda b - platte city, MO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: I'm 100 percent satisfied with my purchase of the seat covers. The fit is great and they look like they came with my vehicle. Everyone loves the way they look and I would recommend anyone that was in need of quality seat covers to go with this company!!!
vince - Clovis, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: These seat covers dont have the same quality and fit of the same type of seat covers that I had purchased from this company a couple years ago. I am disappointed they are not the same quality and fit.
General Experience: Overall purchasing experience and ease of selection is very good. I have purchased here before and was very pleased then.
lorraine c - Cornville, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: Seats were delivered as expected with understandable directions. They look great, no slippage.
geraldine m - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: overall a good product had a difficult time securing the seat area
General Experience: complaint free
mark w - Georgetown, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Bought these for my wife as our kids had destroyed the fabric seats in her car and after trying everything to clean them, she was beyond frustrated. She absolutely loves these seat covers. They look great and spills clean up easily. Car interior looks brand new again. Great product!
General Experience: Shipped out on time and instructions were easy to follow, although it does take time to install the product properly. Absolutely worth it though!
angelo p - Frankfort, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Product Review: Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.
General Experience: I would recommend this company to anyone interested in seat covers. They keep you updated and follow up on their orders once delivered. They were a custom made and look like OEM.
michael w - kennesaw, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: High-quality! If you did not know they were faux leather you probably wouldnt be able to tell. Immediately increase the look and comfort in the car.
brett d - Henderson, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-02
Product Review: I like the seat covers, they are easy to install. Maybe a little pricy, but I wont complain.
william m - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: They look nice but they seem to stretch some when I am getting out.
loretta m - Manteca, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-25
Product Review: Love them. Dont stain or shift
eric b - Granite Bay, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-06
Product Review: These seat covers look to have excellent construction, were easy to install and are very comfortable. Think these will be the last ones Ill need to install in this vehicle.
ann j - Cumberland, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-29
Product Review: They fit well. looked good and were what we expected. Fairly easy install and comfortable.
mike c - Upper Tantallon, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: Very good quality material. The fastex clip ties are a great improvement over bungees and hooks that others use. They fit quite tightly except for the fit for the drop down armrest on the rear seat (Honda Pilot) - the very tight fit of the armrest prevents a tight close with the cover on. The Velcro fastner on one rear seat does not pull the bottom of the upright seat back down as tightly as I would like. Other than that it is a great quality product. My wifes Subaru has had them for 4-5 years and they look great.
keith r - Chesapeake, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit great the head rests did not fit very well.
ronald g - Smithville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Excellent seat covers that fit perfectly. Very easy to install with the help of the online video. We love the way they look and feel and have had several comments from friends. I would highly recommend these to any one.
stephen g - Murrieta, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: Maybe Ive been shopping in the wrong place but seat covers are usually mickey-mouse affairs - that frankly...look like seat covers. Thats not the case with the Shear Comfort covers I just bought for my 2014 Honda Pilot. Took about an hour to install the two front bucket seat covers and the longer they have been on the better they look. The color is off just a bit but I can live with that. The only issue I have is that the bungee string is visible a little bit - it was impossible to conceal it. If the seat covers hold up as promised Ill rate them strongly later on.
maciek k - Burlington, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-14
Product Review: challenge to install in pilot: stripe was stitched the wrong way on passenger side.
ken r - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-09
Product Review: Expected a better fit. Fitting instructions are too generic and don't take into account the differences in the driver and passenger seats. Choose them because I thought it was a Canadian company but the covers are actually made in the US still better than offshore though. If I do not find an alternative in the near future and keep using them and they last up to 3 years then I would consider them again against other suppliers for my next new vehicle. Time will tell.