Seat Covers - More Reviews

Lorraine C - Cornville, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Seats were delivered as expected with understandable directions. They look great, no slippage.
Geraldine M - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
overall a good product had a difficult time securing the seat area
Mark W - Georgetown, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Bought these for my wife as our kids had destroyed the fabric seats in her car and after trying everything to clean them, she was beyond frustrated. She absolutely loves these seat covers. They look great and spills clean up easily. Car interior looks brand new again. Great product!
Angelo P - Frankfort, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.
Michael W - kennesaw, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
High-quality! If you did not know they were faux leather you probably wouldnt be able to tell. Immediately increase the look and comfort in the car.
Brett D - Henderson, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-03
I like the seat covers, they are easy to install. Maybe a little pricy, but I wont complain.
William M - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
They look nice but they seem to stretch some when I am getting out.
Loretta M - Manteca, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-27
Love them. Dont stain or shift
Eric B - Granite Bay, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-06
These seat covers look to have excellent construction, were easy to install and are very comfortable. Think these will be the last ones Ill need to install in this vehicle.
Ann J - Cumberland, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-01
They fit well. looked good and were what we expected. Fairly easy install and comfortable.
Mike C - Upper Tantallon, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Very good quality material. The fastex clip ties are a great improvement over bungees and hooks that others use. They fit quite tightly except for the fit for the drop down armrest on the rear seat (Honda Pilot) - the very tight fit of the armrest prevents a tight close with the cover on. The Velcro fastner on one rear seat does not pull the bottom of the upright seat back down as tightly as I would like. Other than that it is a great quality product. My wifes Subaru has had them for 4-5 years and they look great.
Keith R - Chesapeake, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
The seat covers fit great the head rests did not fit very well.
Ronald G - Smithville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-11
Excellent seat covers that fit perfectly. Very easy to install with the help of the online video. We love the way they look and feel and have had several comments from friends. I would highly recommend these to any one.
Stephen G - Murrieta, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-14
Maybe Ive been shopping in the wrong place but seat covers are usually mickey-mouse affairs - that frankly...look like seat covers. Thats not the case with the Shear Comfort covers I just bought for my 2014 Honda Pilot. Took about an hour to install the two front bucket seat covers and the longer they have been on the better they look. The color is off just a bit but I can live with that. The only issue I have is that the bungee string is visible a little bit - it was impossible to conceal it. If the seat covers hold up as promised Ill rate them strongly later on.
Maciek K - Burlington, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
challenge to install in pilot: stripe was stitched the wrong way on passenger side.
Ken R - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Expected a better fit. Fitting instructions are too generic and donÆt take into account the differences in the driver and passenger seats. Choose them because I thought it was a Canadian company but the covers are actually made in the US still better than offshore though. If I do not find an alternative in the near future and keep using them and they last up to 3 years then I would consider them again against other suppliers for my next new vehicle. Time will tell.
Randolph S - Baltimore, MD
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-10
The product could've fit a little bit more snug but with recommend it moderatly.
Sherwin M - El Centro, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-10
The seat covers are perfect except the two headrest cover on the front...the covers did not fit on the front headrest so i just left them uncovered the covers are too small. Everything is great except for that 2 headrest on the front.
Brent B - Idaho Falls, ID
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-20
The Velcro strip in the back and on the seat that connects the two once they are installed could be wider making it easier to install. The holes for the head rest in the seat back do not match the pilot holes and it is a stretch to get the head rest back in place. Good quality work and sewing!!color is as pictured and matches. Thanks!
Sherry S - San Pedro, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-12
The covers are great and really are kid proof. They look as if they came with the car and really are kid proof! YAY!
CARLA G - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
very happy with the product. Easy to install. They look good confortable
Kristina M - Novato, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-08
They fit perfectly very custom fit. I wasn't sure if the 2014 Pilot seat covers had access to second row controls on the sides and I was happily surprised to see they did. They look good & seem to be protecting the seats well. Requires some effort to get them on well but not wasn't complicated. I did have one buckle break during initial tightening & stitching on Velcro seam unravelled during nstallation. I tied the buckle because I didn't want to go through the delay and trouble of return process. I sewed the Velcro back into the seat. I shouldn't have to do that when paying that much money the inconvenience of returning was the reason I just rigged it together. Overall I recommend them they look good and despite the two mentioned flaws they appear well constructed
Sherry H - Westerville, OH
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-03
They fit like a glove. We showed them to a family memeber and he didn't even notice they were covers.
M - Kailua Kona, HI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
Fits my honda perfectly only flaw was the bucket seat secure fit. The Velcro couldn't connect to the other piece due to the car seat construction however it still stays I place and covers the seat entirely
John W - burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-24
Product arrived on time. bottom seat covers had one slightly wider than the other. Very tight and snug fitting. Spent over 45 minutes to install not an easy job. Headrest covers were really too small had to use pliers to stretch fabric and pull velcro together. End result was acceptable. Had them on for more than a week now I am happy with them.