Seat Covers - More Reviews

daniel s - Dover, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: fit perfect, looks great
daniel s - Dover, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: They fit perfectly.
General Experience: Your customer service was great.
eric p - hagersville, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
Product Review: The seat covers are excellent quality and fit very well on the seats. Installation is also pretty simple. Highly recommend
General Experience: Shipping was as promised and actually a little early
thai t - Collierville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: The seat covers was for front seat of a 2016 Odyssey. The color I chose match the interior perfect. The seat covers fit snugly, not loose like the cheapo kind. The armrest covers were hard to install, but other then that, they look great.
General Experience: Took like 3 weeks to get it, a little long. Price was expensive, but worth it. The website was easy to use at choosing covers and fabrics colors. And extra choices to make sure the covers were chosen correctly for the vehicle. I would recommend to my friends.
albert l - Kingston, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: The seat covers arrived and the installation of them was very easy to follow from the accompanying directive. They fit extremely well and since installation remain pretty well fitted and are tight no wrinkling and look very much to my surprise great. The method of securing to the seats, seatbacks, are very well done with some pretty interesting belts and securing straps. The headrest covers are a bit disappointing though, the item does not really fit well with the item being not totally covered. The one on the middle rear seat (smaller) and a different method of placing the cover, I would have thought that method would do the bigger headrests as well with a better and more attractive finish. Thank you very much and I am very pleased with the product.
olann s - Edmonton, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-29
Product Review: Very happy with my new covers. Easy to install, incredibly strong fabric. Only difficulty I had was getting the armrest covers on (EXTREMELY tight). Excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from again
robert c - Duncan, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: they work for me and they match the inside of my van
jon s - Torrance, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-22
Product Review: Seat covers are made and fit well. There was a slight armrest design error which they fixed immediately. Everything turned out great!
nathan c - Melbourne, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-17
Product Review: Installation took awhile, but the covers look good once installed. Moderately overpriced for what they are. Full leather wrap would cost around 1200 dollars for the odyssey. Stitching had to be reinforced in a few places. Covers look good, but honestly I should have gotten something easier to take on and off in order to clean.
michael c - Rochester, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: great seat covers. easy to install and the fit is perfect
diane m - San Clemente, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-30
Product Review: I ordered sheepskin seatcovers for my husband's Odyssey many months ago. He finally installed them and likes them! So do I!!
patricia h - Riverside, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-15
Product Review: Thick and luxurious and most importantly, warm!
david s - Klamath Falls, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: The quality and fit are outstanding. The seat covers were easy to put on. The colors are very vivid.
henri k - Kanata, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-14
Product Review: These seat covers are great! Easy to install and fit perfectly. Very comfortable, as we can now easily slide in and out of the seats of our Odyssey EX.
anne m - Henderson, NV
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-04
Product Review: These covers work great for me because I have my grandchildren in the car all the time. it keeps the leather clean. covers are easy to wipe clean. Thanks@!
reza m - Langley, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Instruction for installation could be way better and also the arm rest cover did not fit very welllooks ugly
catherine l - Gulf Breeze, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: I'm very pleased with them. The headrest covers are rather large. I thought they'd fit snug. Other than that I love them!
hans n - Wainwright, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-22
Product Review: I just hope that regular customers should be free from shipping/delivery fee.
bernadette s - Sweet Valley, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-09
Product Review: They look like they were factory-made and factory installed. Love the look and the ability to keep my van's light grey original seat covers clean.
robert c - Parkland, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-29
Product Review: The seats are really comfortable and it makes a better time when driving. It was worth the wait and the price.
ca - Leonardtown, MD
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-24
Product Review: Front seats of a 2004 Honda Odyssey EX-L. They seem very well made time will tell. Had to return the seat back covers because they were not stitched for side airbags. They were fixed and shipped back to us at no additional cost. The driver's seat back cover also needs a hole beneath the arm rest for the lumbar support lever. We plan to buy the same covers for the middle seats.
judy b - Denver, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: They are beautiful and fit perfectly! Thank You so much for a quality product.
gregg b - Wasilla, AK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: Nice seat covers. The fit and finish is excellent. I do not like the metal hooks for attaching. They fall off in my experience. A adjustable buckle system at all attachment points would work better in my opinion.
tom s - Benicia, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-23
Product Review: Back rest portion was not cut for the dual armrests. Customer service was helpful & I was able to install them to a 90% satisfaction.
isabel b - Midhurst, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-06
Product Review: Great product. Good durable fabric. Hoping for years of wear from the covers! Great for our active lifestyle of sailing and skiing.