Seat Covers - More Reviews

eric poulin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
Product Review: The seat covers are excellent quality and fit very well on the seats. Installation is also pretty simple. Highly recommend

General Experience: Shipping was as promised and actually a little early
thai tran
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: The seat covers was for front seat of a 2016 Odyssey. The color I chose match the interior perfect. The seat covers fit snugly, not loose like the cheapo kind. The armrest covers were hard to install, but other then that, they look great.

General Experience: Took like 3 weeks to get it, a little long. Price was expensive, but worth it. The website was easy to use at choosing covers and fabrics colors. And extra choices to make sure the covers were chosen correctly for the vehicle. I would recommend to my friends.
albert lawless
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: The seat covers arrived and the installation of them was very easy to follow from the accompanying directive. They fit extremely well and since installation remain pretty well fitted and are tight no wrinkling and look very much to my surprise great. The method of securing to the seats, seatbacks, are very well done with some pretty interesting belts and securing straps. The headrest covers are a bit disappointing though, the item does not really fit well with the item being not totally covered. The one on the middle rear seat (smaller) and a different method of placing the cover, I would have thought that method would do the bigger headrests as well with a better and more attractive finish. Thank you very much and I am very pleased with the product.
olann scott
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-29
Product Review: Very happy with my new covers. Easy to install, incredibly strong fabric. Only difficulty I had was getting the armrest covers on (EXTREMELY tight). Excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from again
robert claus
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: they work for me and they match the inside of my van
jon s.
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-22
Product Review: Seat covers are made and fit well. There was a slight armrest design error which they fixed immediately. Everything turned out great!
nathan clare
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-17
Product Review: Installation took awhile, but the covers look good once installed. Moderately overpriced for what they are. Full leather wrap would cost around 1200 dollars for the odyssey. Stitching had to be reinforced in a few places. Covers look good, but honestly I should have gotten something easier to take on and off in order to clean.
michael comerford
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: great seat covers. easy to install and the fit is perfect
diane m
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-30
Product Review: I ordered sheepskin seatcovers for my husband's Odyssey many months ago. He finally installed them and likes them! So do I!!
patricia harris
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-15
Product Review: Thick and luxurious and most importantly, warm!
david sylvester
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: The quality and fit are outstanding. The seat covers were easy to put on. The colors are very vivid.
henri kaulbach
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-14
Product Review: These seat covers are great! Easy to install and fit perfectly. Very comfortable, as we can now easily slide in and out of the seats of our Odyssey EX.
anne mullin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-04
Product Review: These covers work great for me because I have my grandchildren in the car all the time. it keeps the leather clean. covers are easy to wipe clean. Thanks@!
reza mahmoodi
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Instruction for installation could be way better and also the arm rest cover did not fit very welllooks ugly
catherine lacey
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: I'm very pleased with them. The headrest covers are rather large. I thought they'd fit snug. Other than that I love them!
hans neypes
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-22
Product Review: I just hope that regular customers should be free from shipping/delivery fee.
bernadette sehn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-09
Product Review: They look like they were factory-made and factory installed. Love the look and the ability to keep my van's light grey original seat covers clean.
robert cini
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-29
Product Review: The seats are really comfortable and it makes a better time when driving. It was worth the wait and the price.
ca
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-24
Product Review: Front seats of a 2004 Honda Odyssey EX-L. They seem very well made time will tell. Had to return the seat back covers because they were not stitched for side airbags. They were fixed and shipped back to us at no additional cost. The driver's seat back cover also needs a hole beneath the arm rest for the lumbar support lever. We plan to buy the same covers for the middle seats.
judy burkholder
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: They are beautiful and fit perfectly! Thank You so much for a quality product.
gregg bembenek
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: Nice seat covers. The fit and finish is excellent. I do not like the metal hooks for attaching. They fall off in my experience. A adjustable buckle system at all attachment points would work better in my opinion.
tom simonetti
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-23
Product Review: Back rest portion was not cut for the dual armrests. Customer service was helpful & I was able to install them to a 90% satisfaction.
isabel back
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-06
Product Review: Great product. Good durable fabric. Hoping for years of wear from the covers! Great for our active lifestyle of sailing and skiing.
michelle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-04
Product Review: Love the look and fit of the neoprene but the material snags easily and that is frustrating after spending sooo much money. I was not aware of the potential for snagging before ordering or I would have ordered a different style for my van. I was trying to find the best way to protect the seats from 3 kids and a dog - but feel like I'll have to replace these in a year due to snags.
brett obrien
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-23
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly are comfortable and are very pretty. Quality seems to be very good. They cost more than I'm accustomed to but are very nice!