Seat Covers - More Reviews

Heidi S - Fruitvale, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Ive only had them a few months so long term durability remains to be seen but so far Im happy with them. They are not soft and comfy but I did not expect them to be. They fit well and were fairly easy to install. Overall Im very happy with the purchase.
Scott B - Ypsilanti, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Good strong material. Slightly TOO tight fit with the velcro parts not fitting right but altogether a very good deal.
William F - Honolulu, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
They were EZ to install and look great in the car!
Rick C - Woodinville, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
The seat covers fit like a glove and look very stylish. It looks like the car came with them!
Kriss W - Klamath Falls, OR
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
The fit was fantastic and they look great. Just follow the directions and the install will go great.
JD L - SEATTLE, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Very well made. The neoprene is actually quite soft and comfortable. My wife and I put them both on in about 1/2 hr. Easy to install. They fit snug look good.
JD L - SEATTLE, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Very well made. The neoprene is actually quite soft and comfortable. My wife and I put them both on in about 1/2 hr. Easy to install. They fit snug look good.
Marta D - Comox, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Easy to install and they have a nice tight fit and stain repellency.
Cas C - San Mateo, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
Seat covers are nice. Fit great only one issue is one cover had stitching issue.
Dan M - Prince George, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-19
I liked the feel vibrant colours and water just beads on them. Easy to install too
Greg K - Kailua, HI
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-17
Easy to install and the fit the Honda fit. A couple stitch areas bulge a little at the bends and curves but other than that they are great we are happy.
John S - Savannah, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
The covers were just what we needed. What more can I say? If they were not you would have heard a complaint.
Johanne L - Brossard, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-10
The product is perfectfits like a charm and was delivered a the date that you e-mail methank you.Next year...i'll order the back seat
Connie C - Menlo Park, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
My gorgeous two-toned seat covers arrived as scheduled was a breeze to install and they look dynamite too! An added bonus is since they are neoprene-esque...they keep your lumbar area nice and warm on a cool morning. Love love love them!
Barbara P - Sacramento, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-20
Look great and are tough. The fit is perfect and they make the seats more comfortable
Linda S - Mono, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-21
These seat covers were easy to order and easy to install. They fit my seats like a glove. My friends can't believe that they are seat covers!! They just look so natural in the car!! à and I bought them to protect the seats from all the dog hair and dog drool and believe me these are GREAT seat covers. Dog hair doesn't stick and the covers are easy to wipe off. I don't know why I didn't purchase these years ago!!!
David M - Middletown, RI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-15
Fit great but could use a bit more instruction. There are tabs that have no explanation. In the end awesome seat covers!
Jan D - Jamaica Plain, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-20
The covers came in a reasonable amount of time as they are custom made. They were easy to install. One of mine had a tiny tear in the seam and the company replaced it very quickly without even making me send the old one back. Good customer service. Good product.
Maya Y - Cobleskill, NY
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-26
They are very well made but they seem to be a little small/tight. I had to really work to make them fit right. I had to cut the side of the fount seats just to get them on. They are made out of really nice material though. I like them a lot! They look amazing and are easy to clean! : Thank-you so much! Just make them out of a little extra fabric next time!
Danielle H - Petaluma, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-24
Great custom fit! Love the new clips !! So much nicer for attaching front to rear for easy removal.
Terry O - Divide, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
Very difficult to install and the directions didn't match the way you had to install them. Otherwise great.
Minh W - San Antonio, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-18
I ordered the leatherette for my 2013 Honda Fit. Nearly perfect fit. Only slightly loose on sides of seat but overall a great fit and look. Very pleased with the color and quality. Really adds a nice touch to my car. I recommend this product.
Ronald S - Stratford, OK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-02
We were very pleased with this product. Thanks for a job well done!
Gregg S - thousand oaks, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-07
Gregg bought them for me as a present and I love them! They were easy to install and super comfy. The colors look great in my teal blue Honda fit! Great price and great looking!
Marge B - Olney, MD
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
I needed something that would stand up to my labrador retriever. They do that and the fit is perfect for my Honda Fit.