Seat Covers - More Reviews

mike hinrichsen
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: Seat covers fit great on my 2018 Subaru Forester. Covers are really thick & cushy. I get allot of complements on how soft they fill.
General Experience: Love how you type in your exact car & you get exactly what you need.
donna gardon
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Perfect fit for 7 year old HONDA FIT - very easy to install.
General Experience: Good experience.
heidi scott
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Product Review: Ive only had them a few months so long term durability remains to be seen but so far Im happy with them. They are not soft and comfy but I did not expect them to be. They fit well and were fairly easy to install. Overall Im very happy with the purchase.
General Experience: Excellent customer service. They reached out to me to warn me that they were not going to be soft and comfy seat covers which is an unusual choice for my vehicle type. I thought this went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
scott bruneau
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Product Review: Good strong material. Slightly TOO tight fit with the velcro parts not fitting right but altogether a very good deal.
General Experience: The company reviewed my order and emailed me a suggestion that helped VERY MUCH in regard to material I had chosen. They suggested a better material for my use. Worked out VERY good AND IT WAS COLOR COORDINATED WITH MY CAR!
rick casolary
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove and look very stylish. It looks like the car came with them!
william frank
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: They were EZ to install and look great in the car!
kriss wessling
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Product Review: The fit was fantastic and they look great. Just follow the directions and the install will go great.
jd level
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-05
Product Review: Very well made. The neoprene is actually quite soft and comfortable. My wife and I put them both on in about 1/2 hr. Easy to install. They fit snug look good.
jd level
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-05
Product Review: Very well made. The neoprene is actually quite soft and comfortable. My wife and I put them both on in about 1/2 hr. Easy to install. They fit snug look good.
marta donovan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-22
Product Review: Easy to install and they have a nice tight fit and stain repellency.
cas costa
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: Seat covers are nice. Fit great only one issue is one cover had stitching issue.
dan macintyre
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-19
Product Review: I liked the feel vibrant colours and water just beads on them. Easy to install too
greg kemp
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-16
Product Review: Easy to install and the fit the Honda fit. A couple stitch areas bulge a little at the bends and curves but other than that they are great we are happy.
john severance
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-03
Product Review: The covers were just what we needed. What more can I say? If they were not you would have heard a complaint.
johanne langlois
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-10
Product Review: The product is perfectfits like a charm and was delivered a the date that you e-mail methank you.Next year...i'll order the back seat
connie cook
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: My gorgeous two-toned seat covers arrived as scheduled was a breeze to install and they look dynamite too! An added bonus is since they are neoprene-esque...they keep your lumbar area nice and warm on a cool morning. Love love love them!
barbara payne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-18
Product Review: Look great and are tough. The fit is perfect and they make the seats more comfortable
linda stover
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-21
Product Review: These seat covers were easy to order and easy to install. They fit my seats like a glove. My friends can't believe that they are seat covers!! They just look so natural in the car!! à and I bought them to protect the seats from all the dog hair and dog drool and believe me these are GREAT seat covers. Dog hair doesn't stick and the covers are easy to wipe off. I don't know why I didn't purchase these years ago!!!
david mccurdy
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-15
Product Review: Fit great but could use a bit more instruction. There are tabs that have no explanation. In the end awesome seat covers!
jan donley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-20
Product Review: The covers came in a reasonable amount of time as they are custom made. They were easy to install. One of mine had a tiny tear in the seam and the company replaced it very quickly without even making me send the old one back. Good customer service. Good product.
maya yomboro
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-25
Product Review: They are very well made but they seem to be a little small/tight. I had to really work to make them fit right. I had to cut the side of the fount seats just to get them on. They are made out of really nice material though. I like them a lot! They look amazing and are easy to clean! : Thank-you so much! Just make them out of a little extra fabric next time!
danielle harnisch
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-23
Product Review: Great custom fit! Love the new clips !! So much nicer for attaching front to rear for easy removal.
terry odell
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-07
Product Review: Very difficult to install and the directions didn't match the way you had to install them. Otherwise great.
minh watson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-17
Product Review: I ordered the leatherette for my 2013 Honda Fit. Nearly perfect fit. Only slightly loose on sides of seat but overall a great fit and look. Very pleased with the color and quality. Really adds a nice touch to my car. I recommend this product.
ronald scheets
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-02
Product Review: We were very pleased with this product. Thanks for a job well done!