Seat Covers - More Reviews

Doug G - Boise, ID
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-07
Fit is reasonable but not perfect. Drivers seat has a wrinkle which cannot be eliminated with the available adjustments.
Lala M - Roseville, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-31
The company promises that it would be custom made to your vehicle. Well, mine is an Element 2003, one of the first ones to come out, and with the arm that lifts on the driver seat. This was the only part I could not put in. I tried and tried, but it would not fit! Also, the looks of it isnt that great. Maybe because I didnt have the strength to pull (install) it all the way in, it kind of sagged after a while. I could swear I pulled the strings all the way in. Anyway, what I am trying to say if I were you I would give it a try and check to see if there is any cover seat that is worth the money that you are paying for this one. I didnt even try. I just settled for this one once I saw they were custom made.
Karrie C - Endicott, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-15
These are high quality! They look great and fit very well on my seats and theyre comfortable. The customer service is fantastic :) so glad I purchased these from ShearComfort. Thanks!
Dan M - South Daytona, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Wonderful seat covers.....easy to install and great fit.
Carol T - Saskatoon, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
I am very happy with the cordura rear seatcovers for my 2006 Honda Element. They were a little challenging to install but some of the other reviews had already warned me of that. The blue colour perfectly matches the shearling blue of my front seatcovers. I appreciated the attention to detail in the pattern and the quality of workmanship when working with such a rigid fabric. They look great and should stand well. Thanks
Gilbert T - Kansas City, MO
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Very good fit and easy to install. A very nice addition to my car.
Robert W - Hailey, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Got these after going through a couple sets of wetsuit type fabric cheap ones that always were hot after a long drive. They fit my 2003 Element very well and have made a big improvement in comfort as well as a subtle improvement in acoustic quiet.
Alan K - damascus, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-21
Installed in less than 30 minutes. Easily cleaned and my 2 labs cant seem to be able to rip them. And they have certainly tried!
Bob W - Gabriola, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
So far so good. They look very good and fit well.
Frank A - Kapolei, HI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
This is my second set of seat covers, and I love them. Excellent craftsmanship. Had to share with everyone I know. Great quality and awesome price. Thanks again. One happy customer. &#128522
Donna C - Millville, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Very pleased with the quality material of my covers. Love them! &#128077&#127998&#128512
Mike E - St.Albans, WV
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-21
Question I received my seat covers and they look great!
George P - Morrisville, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
They fit fairly well and were pretty easy to install.
Jane R - MONUMENT, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Great seat covers! Fit my Honda Element perfectly and the color and quality of materials is excellent. The fit is snug and of particular merit is their custom fit for side airbags. Very pleased!
David L - Thousand Palms, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
Covers seem very nice. Unfortunately my vehicle was wrecked before I was able to put them to use.
Christina J - Estevan, SK
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
I was generally satisfied with the seat covers but the colour charcoal is definitely dark mid brown. It ended up looking not bad but if you were counting on a darker grey not quite black like the element charcoal is then you will be disappointed. They verified that they call that charcoal but it's brown no matter what light I had it in & whatever i put next to it. The price was comparable to other companies selling custom made seats but expensive if you compare to non custom seats. My seats had seat belts in the seat & I also did not see what I wanted at Walmart canadian tire etc. The fit is good & they do in the end look nice. I didn't find them too hard to put on but the instructions were definitely misleading & not clear for my type of vehicle. They could do better with the instructions!
Kreg M - Greensburg, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-24
Beautiful workmanship. Extremely difficult to attach the anchor clips on the horizontal part of the seat. Not the cover seat cover issue but seat design. I have to remove the seat from the car to attach the clips....
Ron T - Hanmer, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
They fit great the color was exactly what I ordered and best of all they feel great!
R - Eastern Shore, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-30
You couldn't ask for a better product. I had these on a previous car and as soon as I bought this new-to-me car I ordered a set of sheepskin seat covers. Perfect fit perfect color easy to install very comfortable summer or winter and VERY good looking. Don't be fooled by cheap seat covers. These are the real deal.
Michele G - Reading, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-06
Soft fit nicely snug. Not a simple installation but we'll worth the effort
Jill H - Brookfield, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-31
Love love love them! This is the second set I have bought... Couldn't bare to be without them in my new car... Thanks so much for your continued committment to quality!
Serge C - Rimouski, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-26
Bon produit bonne fabrication. S'ajuste bien au dossier par contre au siFge l'ajustement initial tiens moins bien en place et est a rTajuster occasionnellement.
Robert C - cordova, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
They are perfect and I have had 5-6 great comments on them. Thank you. Robert
Mitch Z - Camden, DE
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-16
Easy to use web site. Prompt delivery very nice product well worth the expence and effort to install.
Erik N - Bainbridge Island, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-02
The covers are hight quality but I did not receive instructions for installation which overly complicated getting them on. You would think it's intuitive but the are some straps that I had to figure out on my own and I'm not 100 percent satisfied with the seat cushion installation.