Seat Covers - More Reviews

Paul d - Kitimat, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
The seat cover are of very good quality
jim s - wodstock, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Nice covers. Many compliments. Look great. Perfect fit for my Honda Civic Turbo.
Maria - Chilliwack, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
I like my covers very much, but I had some difficulty in putting them on the seats.
Darlene G - Palm Desert, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Loved them &#129303 Thank you! Darlene Goldman
Donald G - Chino Hills, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
They fit like a glove.
Vanessa S - Cincinnati, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
A little difficult to get on but they are a nice snug fit.after sitting on them a little while they fit better. I glad I bought them and no spill /stain worries
Rick M - Oakville, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Well I suffered a long time trying to decide on wether or not to spend this kind of money. The decision got swayed a little when they were on a bit of a special at Christmas time. Even after placing the order I wasnt sure. When I received the box I kind of said well youre stuck with them. A few weeks later it became warm enough to go outside and clean the car and install the new seat covers. As soon as I took them out of the box, I could see the quality of the material. As I put them on the seats I realized how easy they were to install and how well they fit. A drive later in the day also showed me that they added a comfort level to my seats. Thats when it all came together and I came to the conclusion that it was money well spent. No regrets whatsoever on purchasing these seat covers.
John M - clarion, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Best fitting most attractive covers I have ever had. A bit challenging to install, but well worth it. It is difficult to tell that they are not the original.
Nicholas C - Liberty, MO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-08
The rear seat covers were rather hard to install. What bracket am I supposed to unscrew to get access to raise the rear bottom seat? Specific instructions for my particular 2013 Civic would have been helpful. Otherwise, the cover look very good.
Nicholas C - Liberty, MO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
The fit to my car seats was even better than I expected. Nice color match, too.
Jeffrey S - Martinez, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-06
Very nice seat covers. Fits snugly and very easy to install without removing seats. Far better than those cheap covers everyone else sells. Next best to custom installed seat covers. Only drawback is you need to wait for them to be made and shipped. Am considering rear seat cover also. Really like the neoprene covers. Stitching seems to be sturdy and well made.
Teya L - Phoenix, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
I love these seat covers for my new Honda Civic. They fit perfectly and look good. They were fairly quick to install. Thank you!!!
Dennis S - Portage, OH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
They are tricky to put on. You have to pay attention to details like wires under the seat. By following the instructions and using a thin piece of wood to pull the wires through you should have no trouble putting them on. They seem snug with a few little wrinkles. But I am ping to snug the one more time. They seem to know back wall made.
LARRY H - FRESNO, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
love them
Breeze R - Mt.Vernon, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-08
You rock my dog threw up on my old seats and it soaked right in an smelled for weeks. The new seats are washable stylish and utilitarian. Thank you for doing a great job!
Susan F - Swansboro, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-15
They are wonderful!
Mike P - Pickering, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
These are perfect! Easy DIY installation 1-2 hour. Fit was exact as specified, and look is amazing. Highly recommend this product!
Wayne S - Washington DC, DC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
headrest covers extremely tight fit
Erich E - Harker Heights, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Easy to install and great material. These made my wife's extremely hot seats comfortable to sit in and snug. Well worth the price.
Ron E - Van Buren, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-08
We are very happy with our seat covers. They fit our Honda Civic seats snuggly and are very comfortable.
Edward B - Benton, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-07
I originally ordered the wrong rear seats. Your company was kind enough to issue us a credit and lets us return the wrong ones. Once we received the correct ones they fit like a glove. I also had purchased covers for my Tundra and they fit great. Thanks again for your fine service.
Gary C - Davis, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Good fit and look nice
Laurent T - Ridgecrest, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Great cover Perfect fit Just wish there was a cover for the center arm rest........
Natalie S - Burlington, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
Very well made and fit my seats well. My only issue was that the Velcro used to hold the covers in place scratched the material during installation resulting in some unsightly roughness on the fabric. If I had installed the covers in a different order i.e. Back rest first followed by the seat section this wouldn't have happened.
Joseph S - Newark, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
These covers look great in our 2015 Honda Civic! I would only recommend more detailed installation instructions specific to the car being installed. Other than that my son daughter and I was able to install with some brainstorming! Thanks for the very good product I would recommend them to anyone!