Seat Covers - More Reviews

lance  - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Product: Carbon Fiber
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: Very pleased so far , fit was better then expected looks factory.
General Experience: Service was great no issues
terry m - NIAGARA FALLS, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Wish the center console armrest had a cover with them
General Experience: Was great
travis c - Phillipsburg, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-30
Product Review: The fit is great, but the cordura fabric is a little rough on the skin when wearing shorts. If you are looking for durable the fabric is great. Looking for comfort, maybe get a different fabric.
General Experience: fit is perfect, shipped when they said it would
debra c - Wichita, KS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Nice durable material. Didn’t fit tightly and sags. Good color choices.
connie r - Deville, LA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Very Durable material - I was able to put the front covers on by myself. I required my husbands help with some of the back seat, and within 1 hour the entire set, front and back, was installed. I love how the color of the seat covers transformed the look of the inside of my car.
General Experience: If you have any questions or concerns, the staff at Shear Comfort are ready to help.
janice d - Sydney, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Very happy with these seat covers! They look and feel like they are original to the car. Well made and an excellent custom fit. Love the color and feel.
General Experience: Friendly and helpful service. No complaints.
taylor r - Stauton, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: Very nice material. Back seats posed some difficulties, might have to take the seats out to put on the covers. But overall the product is very nice, soft, surprisingly warm in the winter, and durable. Be cautious of things like heavy duty Velcro or other things scraping the covers.
General Experience: Good
paul d - Kitimat, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: The seat cover are of very good quality
General Experience: The directions for installation of the front seat were pretty good. The resr seats were not so much, had to google installation which for the price I think specific instructions should be included
jim s - wodstock, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: Nice covers. Many compliments. Look great. Perfect fit for my Honda Civic Turbo.
General Experience: Very good to deal with.
maria  - Chilliwack, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: I like my covers very much, but I had some difficulty in putting them on the seats.
General Experience: The delivery was ahead of the promised date.
darlene g - Palm Desert, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Product Review: Loved them Thank you! Darlene Goldman
General Experience: Excellent
donald g - Chino Hills, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: They fit like a glove.
General Experience: Fast shipment
vanessa s - Cincinnati, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: A little difficult to get on but they are a nice snug fit.after sitting on them a little while they fit better. I glad I bought them and no spill /stain worries
General Experience: They called before making my covers to be sure of what I needed. I really appreciate the fact they are a American business
rick m - Oakville, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Well I suffered a long time trying to decide on wether or not to spend this kind of money. The decision got swayed a little when they were on a bit of a special at Christmas time. Even after placing the order I wasnt sure. When I received the box I kind of said well youre stuck with them. A few weeks later it became warm enough to go outside and clean the car and install the new seat covers. As soon as I took them out of the box, I could see the quality of the material. As I put them on the seats I realized how easy they were to install and how well they fit. A drive later in the day also showed me that they added a comfort level to my seats. Thats when it all came together and I came to the conclusion that it was money well spent. No regrets whatsoever on purchasing these seat covers.
General Experience: very easy to purchase. delivery takes a while because they have to make them but good overall experience
john m - clarion, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: Best fitting most attractive covers I have ever had. A bit challenging to install, but well worth it. It is difficult to tell that they are not the original.
nicholas c - Liberty, MO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-07
Product Review: The rear seat covers were rather hard to install. What bracket am I supposed to unscrew to get access to raise the rear bottom seat? Specific instructions for my particular 2013 Civic would have been helpful. Otherwise, the cover look very good.
nicholas c - Liberty, MO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: The fit to my car seats was even better than I expected. Nice color match, too.
jeffrey s - Martinez, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. Fits snugly and very easy to install without removing seats. Far better than those cheap covers everyone else sells. Next best to custom installed seat covers. Only drawback is you need to wait for them to be made and shipped. Am considering rear seat cover also. Really like the neoprene covers. Stitching seems to be sturdy and well made.
teya l - Phoenix, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: I love these seat covers for my new Honda Civic. They fit perfectly and look good. They were fairly quick to install. Thank you!!!
dennis s - Portage, OH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-11
Product Review: They are tricky to put on. You have to pay attention to details like wires under the seat. By following the instructions and using a thin piece of wood to pull the wires through you should have no trouble putting them on. They seem snug with a few little wrinkles. But I am ping to snug the one more time. They seem to know back wall made.
larry h - FRESNO, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: love them
breeze r - Mt.Vernon, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-08
Product Review: You rock my dog threw up on my old seats and it soaked right in an smelled for weeks. The new seats are washable stylish and utilitarian. Thank you for doing a great job!
susan f - Swansboro, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-15
Product Review: They are wonderful!
mike p - Pickering, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: These are perfect! Easy DIY installation 1-2 hour. Fit was exact as specified, and look is amazing. Highly recommend this product!
wayne s - Washington DC, DC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-03
Product Review: headrest covers extremely tight fit