Seat Covers - More Reviews

janice drodge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Very happy with these seat covers! They look and feel like they are original to the car. Well made and an excellent custom fit. Love the color and feel.

General Experience: Friendly and helpful service. No complaints.
taylor ruppel
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: Very nice material. Back seats posed some difficulties, might have to take the seats out to put on the covers. But overall the product is very nice, soft, surprisingly warm in the winter, and durable. Be cautious of things like heavy duty Velcro or other things scraping the covers.

General Experience: Good
paul de jong
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: The seat cover are of very good quality

General Experience: The directions for installation of the front seat were pretty good. The resr seats were not so much, had to google installation which for the price I think specific instructions should be included
jim swisher
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: Nice covers. Many compliments. Look great. Perfect fit for my Honda Civic Turbo.

General Experience: Very good to deal with.
maria vandenberge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: I like my covers very much, but I had some difficulty in putting them on the seats.

General Experience: The delivery was ahead of the promised date.
darlene goldman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Product Review: Loved them Thank you! Darlene Goldman

General Experience: Excellent
donald gelyana
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: They fit like a glove.

General Experience: Fast shipment
vanessa stanley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: A little difficult to get on but they are a nice snug fit.after sitting on them a little while they fit better. I glad I bought them and no spill /stain worries

General Experience: They called before making my covers to be sure of what I needed. I really appreciate the fact they are a American business
rick marszalek
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Well I suffered a long time trying to decide on wether or not to spend this kind of money. The decision got swayed a little when they were on a bit of a special at Christmas time. Even after placing the order I wasnt sure. When I received the box I kind of said well youre stuck with them. A few weeks later it became warm enough to go outside and clean the car and install the new seat covers. As soon as I took them out of the box, I could see the quality of the material. As I put them on the seats I realized how easy they were to install and how well they fit. A drive later in the day also showed me that they added a comfort level to my seats. Thats when it all came together and I came to the conclusion that it was money well spent. No regrets whatsoever on purchasing these seat covers.

General Experience: very easy to purchase. delivery takes a while because they have to make them but good overall experience
john morris
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: Best fitting most attractive covers I have ever had. A bit challenging to install, but well worth it. It is difficult to tell that they are not the original.
nicholas comninellis
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-07
Product Review: The rear seat covers were rather hard to install. What bracket am I supposed to unscrew to get access to raise the rear bottom seat? Specific instructions for my particular 2013 Civic would have been helpful. Otherwise, the cover look very good.
nicholas comninellis
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: The fit to my car seats was even better than I expected. Nice color match, too.
jeffrey sylvia
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. Fits snugly and very easy to install without removing seats. Far better than those cheap covers everyone else sells. Next best to custom installed seat covers. Only drawback is you need to wait for them to be made and shipped. Am considering rear seat cover also. Really like the neoprene covers. Stitching seems to be sturdy and well made.
teya lee
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: I love these seat covers for my new Honda Civic. They fit perfectly and look good. They were fairly quick to install. Thank you!!!
dennis schmitz
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-11
Product Review: They are tricky to put on. You have to pay attention to details like wires under the seat. By following the instructions and using a thin piece of wood to pull the wires through you should have no trouble putting them on. They seem snug with a few little wrinkles. But I am ping to snug the one more time. They seem to know back wall made.
larry hinojoza
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: love them
breeze r.
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-08
Product Review: You rock my dog threw up on my old seats and it soaked right in an smelled for weeks. The new seats are washable stylish and utilitarian. Thank you for doing a great job!
susan franklin
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-15
Product Review: They are wonderful!
mike pedersen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: These are perfect! Easy DIY installation 1-2 hour. Fit was exact as specified, and look is amazing. Highly recommend this product!
wayne somerville
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-03
Product Review: headrest covers extremely tight fit
erich eicher
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-19
Product Review: Easy to install and great material. These made my wife's extremely hot seats comfortable to sit in and snug. Well worth the price.
ron etris
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-08
Product Review: We are very happy with our seat covers. They fit our Honda Civic seats snuggly and are very comfortable.
edward buck
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
Product Review: I originally ordered the wrong rear seats. Your company was kind enough to issue us a credit and lets us return the wrong ones. Once we received the correct ones they fit like a glove. I also had purchased covers for my Tundra and they fit great. Thanks again for your fine service.
laurent thomin
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: Great cover Perfect fit Just wish there was a cover for the center arm rest........
gary callahan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: Good fit and look nice