Seat Covers - More Reviews

adam a hitt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit great. The installation is really quite difficult. Getting the little hooks through the seat is a feat like no other. The fabric is nice but is really hot after sitting on it for a while. If you are a hot natures person keep this in mind. We are happy with the our purchase.
General Experience: Communication was good and delivery was faster than expected.
jenny morse
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-10
Product Review: I love these covers. I hate to have to put all those hooks under the car seat. Small space to find areas to put with out interfering with mechanical places. The quality of the covers- great!!
General Experience: Whenever I had to call for problems, they have been very helpful!!
dona mcmahon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Very good material and workmanship
General Experience: Order was filled promptly and accurately
sue vannoy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12
Product Review: The cordora material is both attractive and spill resistant! It would be 5 stars except for the difficulty installing ! Yikes! There is not enough room in the 2018 CR-V to get under the seats and this cover has a lot of straps which greatly enhance the fit n that was the most important feature to me.
General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
carroll bain
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: SEAT COVERS FIT WELL AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL. LOOKS GOOD.
General Experience: GOT THEM ON TIME
cheryl oliver
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.
General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
nanci suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car
General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
mary tattics
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Fantastic product !
General Experience: Already recommended
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Excellent product. More than met my expectations. Fine quality and great fit.
General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
russell roether
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22
Product Review: They are very good quality material, expertly assembled and fit the seats like a glove.
General Experience: Great products!!
anthony morrison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great product, look forward to many years of use.
General Experience: They answered all the questions before I ordered the product and made sure that I got them in a timely manner.
joe papish
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Really like them, color and fit are wonderful on 2017 Honda CRV. A bear to put on, didnt find the little tool enclosed till done, wasnt mentioned in the limited instructions. Raise your seat as high as it can go, that helps A LOT.
General Experience: Shipped before the promised date, quality is very good, would definitely order again.
eric johnson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26
Product Review: They were very easy to install and the material is the toughest stuff around.
General Experience: I would highly recommend this product.
victoria raulino
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Very plush. Have made rock-hard uncomfortable 2013 Honda C-RV seats oh so much better.
General Experience: Follow through and service was excellent.
kathie wraight
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
Product Review: I am delighted with the seat covers I purchased for my 2016 Honda CRV. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install.
General Experience: I expressed concerns that the seat covers shown on the website didnt look like a match for my seat configurations and the company responded to my e-mail within 2 hours, offering a full guarantee if there was anything that didnt work out. Shear Comfort was a pleasure to deal with.
stephanie granbo
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: Nicely constructed, solid. Ive ordered before from them and I find their product excellent.
General Experience: Excellent
james mckillips
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
Product Review: The material is great. Putting the covers on the seats was difficult. I needed to lay down on the floor of the backseat to fasten all of the connecters. Not super easy. Im not a spring chicken. Even thought I have followed the directions and watched the video, the bottom part keeps sliding a bit. It wont cover the side of the seat. I think its me and not the cover. Maybe I scoot around too much.
General Experience: Thanks for the Veterans discount!
robert nappier
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Excellent quality and perfect fit!
General Experience: Timely response to order and prompt delivery.
dwayne murphy
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: Beautiful product,very easy to install,forms perfectly to the seats,gand headrests. Had a question,called and they could not have been more helpful.Would recommended this product to anyone looking for a high quality seat cover .These fit perfect on my 2016 Honda Crv,and look like factory covers.Thanks
General Experience: Was a pleasure from start to finish.
jennifer honour
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-26
Product Review: LOVE these seat covers! Worth every penny. They are not inexpensive, but fit perfectly and look and feel amazing! I ordered right before Christmas so it took some time to get them but they arrived within their estimated delivery time frame. It was worth the wait and I highly recommend them. I have triple fold back seats with a middle seat fold down cup holder and the covers were designed to fit every detail! AAA+
General Experience: Easy online ordering, color matches expectations. Love the product. Email communication regarding shipping was not accurate or timely but I did receive the seat covers as promised and absolutely love them.
nick akar
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: 2014 CR-V LX Front & rear, Great fit, quality material & stiching.
General Experience: Great customer service
mary louise hughes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: The installation was a bit of a challenge, luckily Im flexible and was able to get the covers on. You should recommend that the directions be read through completely 2x at least! My husband did help a little but for the most part I was able to get them on myself.
General Experience: Very helpful, and happy to send samples.
brian lineberry
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: I dont have any other kind to compare these to, but overall I am pleased. We wanted a high quality cover over our leather seats (yes, not everyone loves leather). These OEM grad covers are doing well after a couple of months. I few more wrinkles around the front seat bottoms than I had hoped due to the large plastic base enclosure of our 2009 CRV driver seat the drawstring is not able to get down low enough on the seat to keep the wrinkles out around the sides. But overall we are pleased. And when I was stumped and needed installation help, telephone service was great.
General Experience: Great service after the sale. Quality product.
errol viernes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Seat cover did not match perfectly on drivers side.
linda auriat
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: So far they seem durable and easy to maintain. They look good.