Seat Covers - More Reviews

sue vannoy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12


General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
carroll bain
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: GOT THEM ON TIME
cheryl oliver
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29


General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
nanci suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28


General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
mary tattics
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14


General Experience: Already recommended
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07


General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
russell roether
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22


General Experience: Great products!!
anthony morrison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19


General Experience: They answered all the questions before I ordered the product and made sure that I got them in a timely manner.
joe papish
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23


General Experience: Shipped before the promised date, quality is very good, would definitely order again.
eric johnson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26


General Experience: I would highly recommend this product.
victoria raulino
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21


General Experience: Follow through and service was excellent.
kathie wraight
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25


General Experience: I expressed concerns that the seat covers shown on the website didnt look like a match for my seat configurations and the company responded to my e-mail within 2 hours, offering a full guarantee if there was anything that didnt work out. Shear Comfort was a pleasure to deal with.
stephanie granbo
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10


General Experience: Excellent
james mckillips
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05


General Experience: Thanks for the Veterans discount!
robert nappier
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31


General Experience: Timely response to order and prompt delivery.
dwayne murphy
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09


General Experience: Was a pleasure from start to finish.
jennifer honour
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-26


General Experience: Easy online ordering, color matches expectations. Love the product. Email communication regarding shipping was not accurate or timely but I did receive the seat covers as promised and absolutely love them.
nick akar
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23


General Experience: Great customer service
mary louise hughes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17


General Experience: Very helpful, and happy to send samples.
brian lineberry
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17


General Experience: Great service after the sale. Quality product.
errol viernes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
linda auriat
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
cecilia gallagher
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
daniel druckemiller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
gilbert messenger
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31