Customer Reviews for Honda CRV

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(196 Reviews)
deede j - Valley View, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-16
Product Review: They fit perfectly and very comfortable to sit on. They look like they are the seats that came with the car originally, not obvious seat covers.
General Experience: Great, fast delivery
kris d - Pearlington, MS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: The quality is really good. And I will be ordering again for my other vehicles.
michael t - Highland Lakes, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-23
Product Review: Beautiful, comfortable, perfect addition to my Honda CR-V
tia v - Brooklyn Park, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-23
Product Review: Taking 1 star for no instruction on how to put them on.
General Experience: Shopping experience was okay. Shipping was standard.
harvey r - Pine Grove, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-07
Product Review: My covers took a bit of time to get, but some folks are waiting longer for lesser things thanks to the Virus...anyway, the covers seem to be of utmost quality and fit tighter than OJ's glove..the colors are a perfect match and my passengers can't tell they are covers. Easy to install after watching a video...second one took only half the time....very pleased with the product and how easy it was to navigate their site and order them....would recommend ShearComfort to everyone.
General Experience: Easy to order site...
carol h - Sedona, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-24
Product Review: We have dogs: they are so messy! I was tired of the cheap covers that came off easily. Though these are pricey- It would have been cheaper to have bought these first since I wasted my money on the cheaper ones.
General Experience: arrived when promised
lori m - Wayne , OH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Love my seat covers be nice if they would have come with head rest and center covers but love what I got
sergio t - Sharpsburg, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-19
Product Review: Just as advertised! The material feels durable.
General Experience: Easy to shop on the website.
jack c - BAKERSFIELD, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Great product and service, this is my third order, for my motorhome, my crv and my wife's car. I am more than happy with this product and company.
gauvin r - Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Sur mesure parfait
General Experience: Tout comme prévue et respectueux des dates de livraison
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-24
Product Review: High quality and great fit, well worth the price.
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: The quality is high and the fit is great. It's important to use all the straps and some are difficult to hook under the seat blind. I recommend this product and would again.
robert m - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: The seat covers are very good, attractive and durable. I didn't realize that the fabric was as canvas-like when I ordered them, a little bit coarse but I'm sure that's what makes them durable.
General Experience: Very professional service and quick delivery
sharon b - Trenton, SC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Looks great, fits wonderfully.
General Experience: Easy to work with, good info on the website for ordering the proper cover to fit my vehicle.
robert h - Taylorsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Well constructed and just as advertised. Great product and a good price
General Experience: Received in a timely manner and product is super. Fit snug but look great. Easy installation
nancy a - MOUNT DORA, FL
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Nice and soft. Back goes on easily. Seat was a nightmare...too much material on front of seat, especially since these were made for this car. Instructions not very thorough either. The material is great. Too bad you did not meausre the seat portion correctly. Finally got them on and fastened with lots of help.
General Experience: Provided samples quickly.
paul n - TIERRA VERDE, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-12
Product Review: Great seat covers.... easy to install.... our second set in 10 years! Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Arrived quickly!
william  - MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: Definitely heavy duty. And pretty easy to install. Front arm rests don’t fit so great and front driver seat bottom piece doesn’t wrap over front of seating area as well as I expected it would.
General Experience: Fair prices and good quality materials. Shipping time is accurate
barbara l - Edson, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Good fit, nice color to fabric.
General Experience: No concerns with ordering and having the covers delivered/
william m - Lakeland, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-22
Product Review: These were a gift for my wife and she loves them. Easy for me to install, and they fit perfectly. We are very pleased and highly recommend them.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and delivery time was reasonable. Fit was as promised. If we ever need seat covers again, we will definitely purchase them here.
gwendolyn b - LEESVILLE, SC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-08
Product Review: The seat cover material and color looks great, but they were a real struggle to install, especially the elastic bungee for each side of the bottom seat covers.
General Experience: Seat covers were ordered during the Christmas rush season and they were received before Christmas as promised.
mark n - Santee, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Awesome, fit perfectly,thanks
General Experience: Easy install
terry g - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-30
Product Review: My seat covers are beautiful. They look and fit like original covers.
General Experience: I had wonder experience in buying the seat covers. The company did just what they said they would. My seat covers were delivered on time. The covers are top quality. I recommend Surecomfort covers to everyone.
deborah b - BROOKFIELD, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-16
Product Review: They fit like a glove.Very durable.
General Experience: Easy ordering and delivered when promised
marilyn g - Delray Beach, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Just love the seat covers!! Fit perfectly.
General Experience: Co. did an excellent job.