Seat Covers - More Reviews

jack c - BAKERSFIELD, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Great product and service, this is my third order, for my motorhome, my crv and my wife's car. I am more than happy with this product and company.
gauvin r - Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Sur mesure parfait
General Experience: Tout comme prévue et respectueux des dates de livraison
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-24
Product Review: High quality and great fit, well worth the price.
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: The quality is high and the fit is great. It's important to use all the straps and some are difficult to hook under the seat blind. I recommend this product and would again.
robert m - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: The seat covers are very good, attractive and durable. I didn't realize that the fabric was as canvas-like when I ordered them, a little bit coarse but I'm sure that's what makes them durable.
General Experience: Very professional service and quick delivery
sharon b - Trenton, SC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Looks great, fits wonderfully.
General Experience: Easy to work with, good info on the website for ordering the proper cover to fit my vehicle.
robert h - Taylorsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Well constructed and just as advertised. Great product and a good price
General Experience: Received in a timely manner and product is super. Fit snug but look great. Easy installation
nancy a - MOUNT DORA, FL
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Nice and soft. Back goes on easily. Seat was a nightmare...too much material on front of seat, especially since these were made for this car. Instructions not very thorough either. The material is great. Too bad you did not meausre the seat portion correctly. Finally got them on and fastened with lots of help.
General Experience: Provided samples quickly.
paul n - TIERRA VERDE, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-12
Product Review: Great seat covers.... easy to install.... our second set in 10 years! Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Arrived quickly!
william  - MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: Definitely heavy duty. And pretty easy to install. Front arm rests don’t fit so great and front driver seat bottom piece doesn’t wrap over front of seating area as well as I expected it would.
General Experience: Fair prices and good quality materials. Shipping time is accurate
barbara l - Edson, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Good fit, nice color to fabric.
General Experience: No concerns with ordering and having the covers delivered/
william m - Lakeland, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-22
Product Review: These were a gift for my wife and she loves them. Easy for me to install, and they fit perfectly. We are very pleased and highly recommend them.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and delivery time was reasonable. Fit was as promised. If we ever need seat covers again, we will definitely purchase them here.
gwendolyn b - LEESVILLE, SC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-08
Product Review: The seat cover material and color looks great, but they were a real struggle to install, especially the elastic bungee for each side of the bottom seat covers.
General Experience: Seat covers were ordered during the Christmas rush season and they were received before Christmas as promised.
mark n - Santee, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Awesome, fit perfectly,thanks
General Experience: Easy install
terry g - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-30
Product Review: My seat covers are beautiful. They look and fit like original covers.
General Experience: I had wonder experience in buying the seat covers. The company did just what they said they would. My seat covers were delivered on time. The covers are top quality. I recommend Surecomfort covers to everyone.
deborah b - BROOKFIELD, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-16
Product Review: They fit like a glove.Very durable.
General Experience: Easy ordering and delivered when promised
marilyn g - Delray Beach, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Just love the seat covers!! Fit perfectly.
General Experience: Co. did an excellent job.
norma j - LAS CRUCES, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: My husband and I love the softness, comfort, cool feeling in summer and warmth in winter. They are well made, fit well and easy to install.
General Experience: Found add on the web. Easy to navigate.
adam a - Cape Canaveral, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit great. The installation is really quite difficult. Getting the little hooks through the seat is a feat like no other. The fabric is nice but is really hot after sitting on it for a while. If you are a hot natures person keep this in mind. We are happy with the our purchase.
General Experience: Communication was good and delivery was faster than expected.
jenny m - Richmond, VA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-10
Product Review: I love these covers. I hate to have to put all those hooks under the car seat. Small space to find areas to put with out interfering with mechanical places. The quality of the covers- great!!
General Experience: Whenever I had to call for problems, they have been very helpful!!
dona m - Henryville, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Very good material and workmanship
General Experience: Order was filled promptly and accurately
sue v - Madison, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-12
Product Review: The cordora material is both attractive and spill resistant! It would be 5 stars except for the difficulty installing ! Yikes! There is not enough room in the 2018 CR-V to get under the seats and this cover has a lot of straps which greatly enhance the fit n that was the most important feature to me.
General Experience: The company is very nice to deal with. I first ordered the neoprene covers but the color was not as represented online. Ask for cover samples before you order!! I did not see that option on the website???I had to pay for return shipping which was a lot! But they did not charge me the restocking fee so it made up for it. The shipments were both very quick. The cost is higher than I would like to spend on seat covers but I LOVE my new car so much they had to be nice! I will probably order the rear seat covers bc the interior of my car is a light beige.
carroll b - Sweet Home, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: SEAT COVERS FIT WELL AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL. LOOKS GOOD.
General Experience: GOT THEM ON TIME
cheryl o - Ringwood, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.
General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
nanci s - Centennial, CO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car
General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too