Seat Covers - More Reviews

Cheryl Oliver
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.

General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
Nanci Suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car

General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Excellent product. More than met my expectations. Fine quality and great fit.

General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
Russell Roether
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22
Product Review: They are very good quality material, expertly assembled and fit the seats like a glove.

General Experience: Great products!!
Anthony Morrison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great product, look forward to many years of use.

General Experience: They answered all the questions before I ordered the product and made sure that I got them in a timely manner.
Joe Papish
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Really like them, color and fit are wonderful on 2017 Honda CRV. A bear to put on, didnt find the little tool enclosed till done, wasnt mentioned in the limited instructions. Raise your seat as high as it can go, that helps A LOT.

General Experience: Shipped before the promised date, quality is very good, would definitely order again.
Eric Johnson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26
Product Review: They were very easy to install and the material is the toughest stuff around.

General Experience: I would highly recommend this product.
Victoria Raulino
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Very plush. Have made rock-hard uncomfortable 2013 Honda C-RV seats oh so much better.

General Experience: Follow through and service was excellent.
Kathie Wraight
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
Product Review: I am delighted with the seat covers I purchased for my 2016 Honda CRV. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install.

General Experience: I expressed concerns that the seat covers shown on the website didnt look like a match for my seat configurations and the company responded to my e-mail within 2 hours, offering a full guarantee if there was anything that didnt work out. Shear Comfort was a pleasure to deal with.
Stephanie Granbo
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: Nicely constructed, solid. Ive ordered before from them and I find their product excellent.

General Experience: Excellent
James McKillips
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
Product Review: The material is great. Putting the covers on the seats was difficult. I needed to lay down on the floor of the backseat to fasten all of the connecters. Not super easy. Im not a spring chicken. Even thought I have followed the directions and watched the video, the bottom part keeps sliding a bit. It wont cover the side of the seat. I think its me and not the cover. Maybe I scoot around too much.

General Experience: Thanks for the Veterans discount!
Robert Nappier
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Excellent quality and perfect fit!

General Experience: Timely response to order and prompt delivery.
Dwayne Murphy
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: Beautiful product,very easy to install,forms perfectly to the seats,gand headrests. Had a question,called and they could not have been more helpful.Would recommended this product to anyone looking for a high quality seat cover .These fit perfect on my 2016 Honda Crv,and look like factory covers.Thanks

General Experience: Was a pleasure from start to finish.
Jennifer Honour
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-26
Product Review: LOVE these seat covers! Worth every penny. They are not inexpensive, but fit perfectly and look and feel amazing! I ordered right before Christmas so it took some time to get them but they arrived within their estimated delivery time frame. It was worth the wait and I highly recommend them. I have triple fold back seats with a middle seat fold down cup holder and the covers were designed to fit every detail! AAA+

General Experience: Easy online ordering, color matches expectations. Love the product. Email communication regarding shipping was not accurate or timely but I did receive the seat covers as promised and absolutely love them.
Nick Akar
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: 2014 CR-V LX Front & rear, Great fit, quality material & stiching.

General Experience: Great customer service
Mary louise Hughes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: The installation was a bit of a challenge, luckily Im flexible and was able to get the covers on. You should recommend that the directions be read through completely 2x at least! My husband did help a little but for the most part I was able to get them on myself.

General Experience: Very helpful, and happy to send samples.
Brian Lineberry
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: I dont have any other kind to compare these to, but overall I am pleased. We wanted a high quality cover over our leather seats (yes, not everyone loves leather). These OEM grad covers are doing well after a couple of months. I few more wrinkles around the front seat bottoms than I had hoped due to the large plastic base enclosure of our 2009 CRV driver seat the drawstring is not able to get down low enough on the seat to keep the wrinkles out around the sides. But overall we are pleased. And when I was stumped and needed installation help, telephone service was great.

General Experience: Great service after the sale. Quality product.
Errol Viernes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Seat cover did not match perfectly on drivers side.
Linda Auriat
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: So far they seem durable and easy to maintain. They look good.
Cecilia Gallagher
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Product Review: I feel they are worth the money.
Daniel Druckemiller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Purchased a few months ago, very easy to install and looks great,thinking about purchasing another set for my truck
Gilbert Messenger
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Great, perfect fit . 5 stars .
Jim Dodge
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: Bought for 2015 honda crv & nissan frontier Yery nice , fit real good. Will buy more someday.
Earl Fujishige
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: Great choice of materials. Easy to install. Just adore the look and feel of it. Enhances the overall look of the CR-V interior. Would highly recommend this product! Thanks for making my 2016 Honda CR-V much nicer.
Mario Onate
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Product Review: Got mine for my 2016 Honda CRV. Fits perfectly. Easy to install and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend.