Seat Covers - More Reviews

Joe P - CROSSVILLE, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Really like them, color and fit are wonderful on 2017 Honda CRV. A bear to put on, didnt find the little tool enclosed till done, wasnt mentioned in the limited instructions. Raise your seat as high as it can go, that helps A LOT.
Eric J - Cameron park, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-26
They were very easy to install and the material is the toughest stuff around.
Victoria R - Burlingame, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Very plush. Have made rock-hard uncomfortable 2013 Honda C-RV seats oh so much better.
Kathie W - Sechelt, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
I am delighted with the seat covers I purchased for my 2016 Honda CRV. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install.
Stephanie G - Carlsbad, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Nicely constructed, solid. Ive ordered before from them and I find their product excellent.
James M - Okemos, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
The material is great. Putting the covers on the seats was difficult. I needed to lay down on the floor of the backseat to fasten all of the connecters. Not super easy. Im not a spring chicken. Even thought I have followed the directions and watched the video, the bottom part keeps sliding a bit. It wont cover the side of the seat. I think its me and not the cover. Maybe I scoot around too much.
Robert N - Heath, OH
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Dwayne M - Yarmouth, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Beautiful product,very easy to install,forms perfectly to the seats,gand headrests. Had a question,called and they could not have been more helpful.Would recommended this product to anyone looking for a high quality seat cover .These fit perfect on my 2016 Honda Crv,and look like factory covers.Thanks
Jennifer H - Captain Cook, HI
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-26
LOVE these seat covers! Worth every penny. They are not inexpensive, but fit perfectly and look and feel amazing! I ordered right before Christmas so it took some time to get them but they arrived within their estimated delivery time frame. It was worth the wait and I highly recommend them. I have triple fold back seats with a middle seat fold down cup holder and the covers were designed to fit every detail! AAA+
Nick A - Albright, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
2014 CR-V LX Front & rear, Great fit, quality material & stiching.
Brian L - East Bend, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
I dont have any other kind to compare these to, but overall I am pleased. We wanted a high quality cover over our leather seats (yes, not everyone loves leather). These OEM grad covers are doing well after a couple of months. I few more wrinkles around the front seat bottoms than I had hoped due to the large plastic base enclosure of our 2009 CRV driver seat the drawstring is not able to get down low enough on the seat to keep the wrinkles out around the sides. But overall we are pleased. And when I was stumped and needed installation help, telephone service was great.
Mary l - Oreland, PA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
The installation was a bit of a challenge, luckily Im flexible and was able to get the covers on. You should recommend that the directions be read through completely 2x at least! My husband did help a little but for the most part I was able to get them on myself.
Linda A - Edson, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
So far they seem durable and easy to maintain. They look good.
Errol V - CARSON, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Seat cover did not match perfectly on drivers side.
Cecilia G - Greenacres, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
I feel they are worth the money.
Gilbert M - Conyers, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Great, perfect fit . 5 stars .
Daniel D - Lewistown, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Purchased a few months ago, very easy to install and looks great,thinking about purchasing another set for my truck
Jim D - Groveland, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Bought for 2015 honda crv & nissan frontier Yery nice , fit real good. Will buy more someday.
Earl F - Hilo, HI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Great choice of materials. Easy to install. Just adore the look and feel of it. Enhances the overall look of the CR-V interior. Would highly recommend this product! Thanks for making my 2016 Honda CR-V much nicer.
Mario O - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Got mine for my 2016 Honda CRV. Fits perfectly. Easy to install and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend.
Kenneth G - Landenberg, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Great fit! They are definitely worth the money.
Joel G - Cheltenham, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
The installation was a bit difficult for me. I am disappointed with the fit of the drivers seat as it continues to come out of the side when I sit and get comfortable in the seat.
L - Pickering, ON
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
I bought these seat covers because my dogs hairs were being threaded into upholstery of the car because of the cheap material that most car manufacturers use. I travel with my dogs a lot and the vacuuming was very time consuming. These seat covers are smart looking and keep my vacuuming to a minimum as the hairs does not stick to the covers. Because they are so tight fitting, they can be difficult to get the covers to stretch onto seat.
Grace R - Ozark, AR
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
I have the same kind of covers in two of my vehicles and really like them. They fix perfectly and look really professional. Great product great fit great looks!
Jim M - aurora, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-24
I first ordered cordura and your rep, andy contacted me about the cordura v.s.neoprene comfort factor. very helpful. i chose the neo. I was skeptical and thought price was high. delivery was better than expected and at installation time I was very impressed with the engineering and fit detail. we love them and would do it again