Seat Covers - More Reviews

georgia w - KEITHVILLE, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: The material seems to be good ,very well made ,turn a round time was good a couple of things that I didn’t like, number one ,the instructions that comes with your custom seat covers don’t tell you half of what you need to know to install them especially the back seat .in my 2020 Honda Accord Number two the front bottom seat cushion flaps are cut a little short my husband pulled with all his Strength in order to connect the Velcro to the back rest of the seat because it’s so tight when you sit on the bottom seat cushion it pulls the flap away from the back rest of the seat ,don’t know how I’m going to fix that
General Experience: Overall good
sherman v - Randallstown, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-07
Product Review: excellent, fit the seat perfectly and feels great.
grace v - MENIFEE, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-17
Product Review: I had previously purchased any sheepskin covers for my vehicles directly from a store here in CA. Ordering by mail, I wasn't expecting the quality and fit to be what it is. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend and order items from you without hesitation.
General Experience: Again I am 100% satisfied on quality and fit. There was a little work I needed to do around the headrest. Hey, this is how I know about quality and fit. Thank you for making installation easy.
peter g - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-18
Product Review: Have purchased previously and the covers are easy to install and look wonderful.
peggy s - Overland Park, KS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: instructions could have been made clearer. love the fit (once i got them on) and so far the wear is great
General Experience: would recommend to a friend
don m - dothan, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Product didn't have any instruction and didn't fit very well. The Velcro that appeared to be installed to join the back and the seat lacked a couple of inches of joining together. I worked on this fit for hours to no avail. Very disappointed in fit but quality was nice.
lori k - BUNNELL, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: Not what I expected. It looks ok and doesn’t quite fit, but it is doing the job
frank h - Los Angelos, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: I bought these for my Aunt 98 Honda accord and she loves them. the fitment is on point.
General Experience: I was told 3 weeks, well i get them in 2 weeks
arthur h - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well. They were relatively easy to install, I had my daughter help with the installation. Very good quality and they look great.
General Experience: The covers were simple to order online. They shipped and arrived before the estimated date.
alfredo p - Homestead, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Strong,durable and easy to install.
General Experience: Came in on time.
roberto m - Boynton Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: A little difficult to install but it is worthy. They look and feel great. Good job.
General Experience: Great product
brian m - Shalimar, FL
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-06
Product Review: Great product! Perfect fit and easy to install. I wish Id bought them years ago.
john h - Sacramento, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Very happy with the product. Great quality. Fits like a glove. If done correctly, it doesnt even look like a cover.
bruce b - Milton, PA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: These covers look like real leather. No one has noticed I put these covers over my leather seats. They fit tightly, are very comfortable. Its too early to judge how long they we last but they appear to be better than many others I looked at.
louis d - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Not hard to install. Fit is very good.in use the are hard to keep in place...want to slide over when you enter the car.
richard b - Wellington, FL
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-03
Product Review: Covers fit nicely on the seat and were not that difficult to install. Nice color match. Ive had them on the seats for 6 weeks and no signs of any issues. They make the whole interior look so much better.
david r - Duarte, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-08
Product Review: I recently bought a car from my 86 year old mother. It is a 2003 Honda Accord with only 58,000 miles on it and was always stored in the garage and kept in immaculate condition. I didnt want my golden retriever to ride on the original upholstery so I put in the seat cover. Now the seat cover looks as good as the original so I cover it with a towel when the dog rides on it. I am amazed that you can make these covers fit so perfect. Even in the hole where the armrest folds down the cover looks like it was installed at the factory. I have already recommended them to many of my friends that have seen them installed. Thank You, David Ranck
david r - Duarte, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
Product Review: My mother gave me a 2003 Honda Accord that she took such good care of the back seat looked new. We have a golden retriever that we like to take with us so I bought some seat covers to save the original seats. I just installed the covers and they look just as good as the original seats. I was very impressed with the fit. Thank You
george p - tobyhanna, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: My seat covers are awesome and everything that they were advertised to be
iris s - Summerville, SC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: Got these for our 2016 Honda Accord. The covers look so great. Much better than the wet suit type material we had used on another car we had. The fit is not completely snug on the seat. It raises up a bit in the center but I think they are perfect nonetheless. Very soft. Took more time than I thought it would to install. But worth the effort.
fred s - Fresno, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-01
Product Review: rear seat bottom install was a little difficult, and looks a little off, but will work. Not sure Id recommend it to someone. But the backrest, headrest, and both front seats look great and were easy to install. Definitely will recommend
norman a - Cooper City, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Product Review: Great product. Great fit!
annelise b - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: I do want to tell you I am very happy with my front seat covers for my 2015 Honda Accord. They are classy elegant and look like they belong to my car right from the start. I had my 23-year-old grandson install them and I gave him a hand. To install them was no hardship even though we had to accommodate the side air bags sometimes it pays to read the instructions first. I highly recommend this product and by the way the seat covers let the heat come through very nicely. I am ready for the Winter!
rene t - miami, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: Perfect, no other way to describe. Easy to put and fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
rod b - Tyler, TX
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: The new seat covers are everything that I wanted. I did not find them easy to install, but finally managed. They look nice, feel nice, but Im too old for the installation stuff. Couldnt find any place where I could pay to get it done.