Seat Covers - More Reviews

Arthur Holguin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well. They were relatively easy to install, I had my daughter help with the installation. Very good quality and they look great.

General Experience: The covers were simple to order online. They shipped and arrived before the estimated date.
alfredo perez
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Strong,durable and easy to install.

General Experience: Came in on time.
Roberto Moreno
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: A little difficult to install but it is worthy. They look and feel great. Good job.

General Experience: Great product
Brian M
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-06
Product Review: Great product! Perfect fit and easy to install. I wish Id bought them years ago.
John Hunrath
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Very happy with the product. Great quality. Fits like a glove. If done correctly, it doesnt even look like a cover.
Bruce Bennage
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: These covers look like real leather. No one has noticed I put these covers over my leather seats. They fit tightly, are very comfortable. Its too early to judge how long they we last but they appear to be better than many others I looked at.
Louis DuBois
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Product Review: Not hard to install. Fit is very good.in use the are hard to keep in place...want to slide over when you enter the car.
Richard Baker
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Product Review: Covers fit nicely on the seat and were not that difficult to install. Nice color match. Ive had them on the seats for 6 weeks and no signs of any issues. They make the whole interior look so much better.
David Ranck
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-09
Product Review: I recently bought a car from my 86 year old mother. It is a 2003 Honda Accord with only 58,000 miles on it and was always stored in the garage and kept in immaculate condition. I didnt want my golden retriever to ride on the original upholstery so I put in the seat cover. Now the seat cover looks as good as the original so I cover it with a towel when the dog rides on it. I am amazed that you can make these covers fit so perfect. Even in the hole where the armrest folds down the cover looks like it was installed at the factory. I have already recommended them to many of my friends that have seen them installed. Thank You, David Ranck
David R
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
Product Review: My mother gave me a 2003 Honda Accord that she took such good care of the back seat looked new. We have a golden retriever that we like to take with us so I bought some seat covers to save the original seats. I just installed the covers and they look just as good as the original seats. I was very impressed with the fit. Thank You
George Power
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: My seat covers are awesome and everything that they were advertised to be
Iris Shedlock
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: Got these for our 2016 Honda Accord. The covers look so great. Much better than the wet suit type material we had used on another car we had. The fit is not completely snug on the seat. It raises up a bit in the center but I think they are perfect nonetheless. Very soft. Took more time than I thought it would to install. But worth the effort.
Fred Schmidt
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Product Review: rear seat bottom install was a little difficult, and looks a little off, but will work. Not sure Id recommend it to someone. But the backrest, headrest, and both front seats look great and were easy to install. Definitely will recommend
Norman ARrazola
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-07
Product Review: Great product. Great fit!
Annelise B.
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: I do want to tell you I am very happy with my front seat covers for my 2015 Honda Accord. They are classy elegant and look like they belong to my car right from the start. I had my 23-year-old grandson install them and I gave him a hand. To install them was no hardship even though we had to accommodate the side air bags sometimes it pays to read the instructions first. I highly recommend this product and by the way the seat covers let the heat come through very nicely. I am ready for the Winter!
Rene Tato
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Product Review: Perfect, no other way to describe. Easy to put and fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
Rod Borlase
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: The new seat covers are everything that I wanted. I did not find them easy to install, but finally managed. They look nice, feel nice, but Im too old for the installation stuff. Couldnt find any place where I could pay to get it done.
Pete Narlesky
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Product Review: Very happy with seat covers, easy to install . They fit like a glove, and are very comfortable.
Patricia McElroy
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: On the headrest there is a piece of fabric that has to be folded in. The back cover looks very nice and fits verwell. The seat cover is shallow on the sides and it seems no matter how much I pull the connecting strap, the seat covers always need adjusting when one gets out of car. So, I would say 70% satisfied.
Christine Cooke
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-29
Product Review: I cant get the backseat covers to install fully by the door opening. It seems like I would need to take the car apart to get those plastic pieces to slide in beside the seat. Because of this that part of the cover flaps around and is a nuisance. The covers are tough though, which I like.
John Tinston
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-18
Product Review: These look good and seem durable. The fit is good except on my drivers seat...it seems I have to keep adjusting the cover and pulling it down as it rides up from the sides. Not sure why this is but I may reinstall the driver's seat and see it that helps.
Jack Furr
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: I am extremely satisfied with my Leatherette Seat Covers. I wish I could have afforded to purchase real leather but I am not disappointed in my choice. These seat covers are close to the look and feel of real leather seat covers. The fit was perfect and they seem to be very durable.
Tracy Herzog
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Great fitfabric and customer service! Will definitely order again!
Jessica Marriam
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Product Review: The front seat attachments did not coincide with the seat so installation is not as it should be.
Eric Evans
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: Looks good and fits well mostly. The side trim pieces on the rear seat do not fit as well as they could.