Seat Covers - More Reviews

alfredo p - Homestead, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Strong,durable and easy to install.
Roberto M - Boynton Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
A little difficult to install but it is worthy. They look and feel great. Good job.
Brian M - Shalimar, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-06
Great product! Perfect fit and easy to install. I wish Id bought them years ago.
John H - Sacramento, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Very happy with the product. Great quality. Fits like a glove. If done correctly, it doesnt even look like a cover.
Bruce B - Milton, PA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
These covers look like real leather. No one has noticed I put these covers over my leather seats. They fit tightly, are very comfortable. Its too early to judge how long they we last but they appear to be better than many others I looked at.
Louis D - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Not hard to install. Fit is very good.in use the are hard to keep in place...want to slide over when you enter the car.
Richard B - Wellington, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Covers fit nicely on the seat and were not that difficult to install. Nice color match. Ive had them on the seats for 6 weeks and no signs of any issues. They make the whole interior look so much better.
David R - Duarte, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-09
I recently bought a car from my 86 year old mother. It is a 2003 Honda Accord with only 58,000 miles on it and was always stored in the garage and kept in immaculate condition. I didnt want my golden retriever to ride on the original upholstery so I put in the seat cover. Now the seat cover looks as good as the original so I cover it with a towel when the dog rides on it. I am amazed that you can make these covers fit so perfect. Even in the hole where the armrest folds down the cover looks like it was installed at the factory. I have already recommended them to many of my friends that have seen them installed. Thank You, David Ranck
David R - Duarte, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
My mother gave me a 2003 Honda Accord that she took such good care of the back seat looked new. We have a golden retriever that we like to take with us so I bought some seat covers to save the original seats. I just installed the covers and they look just as good as the original seats. I was very impressed with the fit. Thank You
Iris S - Summerville, SC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Got these for our 2016 Honda Accord. The covers look so great. Much better than the wet suit type material we had used on another car we had. The fit is not completely snug on the seat. It raises up a bit in the center but I think they are perfect nonetheless. Very soft. Took more time than I thought it would to install. But worth the effort.
George P - tobyhanna, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
My seat covers are awesome and everything that they were advertised to be
Fred S - Fresno, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
rear seat bottom install was a little difficult, and looks a little off, but will work. Not sure Id recommend it to someone. But the backrest, headrest, and both front seats look great and were easy to install. Definitely will recommend
Norman A - Cooper City, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-07
Great product. Great fit!
Annelise B - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
I do want to tell you I am very happy with my front seat covers for my 2015 Honda Accord. They are classy elegant and look like they belong to my car right from the start. I had my 23-year-old grandson install them and I gave him a hand. To install them was no hardship even though we had to accommodate the side air bags sometimes it pays to read the instructions first. I highly recommend this product and by the way the seat covers let the heat come through very nicely. I am ready for the Winter!
Rene T - miami, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Perfect, no other way to describe. Easy to put and fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
Rod B - Tyler, TX
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
The new seat covers are everything that I wanted. I did not find them easy to install, but finally managed. They look nice, feel nice, but Im too old for the installation stuff. Couldnt find any place where I could pay to get it done.
Pete N - San Jose, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Very happy with seat covers, easy to install . They fit like a glove, and are very comfortable.
Patricia M - Forest Hills, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
On the headrest there is a piece of fabric that has to be folded in. The back cover looks very nice and fits verwell. The seat cover is shallow on the sides and it seems no matter how much I pull the connecting strap, the seat covers always need adjusting when one gets out of car. So, I would say 70% satisfied.
Christine C - Virginia Beach, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-29
I cant get the backseat covers to install fully by the door opening. It seems like I would need to take the car apart to get those plastic pieces to slide in beside the seat. Because of this that part of the cover flaps around and is a nuisance. The covers are tough though, which I like.
John T - Modesto, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-18
These look good and seem durable. The fit is good except on my drivers seat...it seems I have to keep adjusting the cover and pulling it down as it rides up from the sides. Not sure why this is but I may reinstall the driver's seat and see it that helps.
Jack F - Crawfordsville, IN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
I am extremely satisfied with my Leatherette Seat Covers. I wish I could have afforded to purchase real leather but I am not disappointed in my choice. These seat covers are close to the look and feel of real leather seat covers. The fit was perfect and they seem to be very durable.
Tracy H - Ellsworth, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Great fitfabric and customer service! Will definitely order again!
Jessica M - Penfield, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
The front seat attachments did not coincide with the seat so installation is not as it should be.
Eric E - Ames, IA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Looks good and fits well mostly. The side trim pieces on the rear seat do not fit as well as they could.
David M - PEABODY, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-10
Excellent fit. Reasonalably easy to install although I put them in wrong initially because I did not account for air bag opening until I finished. Look good and are quite comfortable.