Seat Covers - More Reviews

Michael Mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Excellent. Best seat covers I have owned in 40 years.

General Experience: Excellent. If you want the best buy these.
David Jackson
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: The covers for my van fit perfectly and look like they came from GM. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them but after easy installation and driving with them I could not be more pleased.

General Experience: Seat covers well made and arrived earlier than I expected.
Dean Hegedus
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1997 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Good quality. Nice fit. Attractive product. A great addition would be to have front pockets as well .

General Experience: Great transaction
Heather Sickenger
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: They were easy to install and fit like a glove.

General Experience: Customer service responded quickly to all my inquiries.
Leona Jimenez
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.

General Experience: Fast and quick delivery.
Heather Lemons
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel

General Experience: Very happy with the customer service I received they even gave me pointers on installation. And the best part is I got them 10 days before expected delivery
Marla Gould
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Product Review: Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.

General Experience: Great company to deal with. Product was delivered on time.
Betty Bartfai
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: Absolutely love my sheepskin seat covers! Quality is excellent. Found them very easy to install.

General Experience: Easy to contact, shipped the product when they said they would. Let you know they were on the way. Yes was very pleased.
Frank Ousley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: The covers fit well but are very difficult to install. Routing the straps was a royal pain. My seats are power so everything under them gets in the way. The instructions should be brand specific as the ones supplied are not useful.

General Experience: I would recommend the company, as the quality seems good. Delivery was good.
Roger Smith
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-18
Product Review: We love these Sheepskin covers for our GMC 2500 Denali Pickup. They look great and are very comfortable and we live in snowy Central Oregon, so looking forward to warm seats. I must admit that it was a little challenging to get them installed, but when my wife and I worked together they fit perfectly and do not slide around.

General Experience: They delivered what they promised and in a shorter delivery time than estimated. Highly recommend.
Don Lucas
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: Well worth the money. By far the highest quality, best fitting seat covers I've ever purchased.

General Experience: Quick shipping, arrived as expected. No issues with initial quality. Instructions were clear.
Bill Werner
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Product Review: Fit well, very strong material

General Experience: Arrived on time as promissed
Paul Clarke
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Product Review: Great product Very good if you have dogs travelling with you as they are easy to wipe clean

General Experience: Great help when I contacted them to ensure I was ordering the right product for my vehicle and quick delivery time
John Rehmeyer
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: Very good material and workmanship Fit perfect and easy to install

General Experience: Very nice website and kept me informed during shipping
John Dam
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2009 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Just had them for a few months now love them so far hoping they last along time

General Experience: Very pleased they did everything that they said they would
Kelley Siba
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Our seat covers look very good and they fit perfectly.

General Experience: The covers were delivered earlier than expected and well worth the money.
Dan Sloan
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Great fit, tough as nails and look good

General Experience: Fast service
Bobby Smith
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: These covers are awesome . They fit like a glove and are super easy to install. I thought I was in for a job removing the seats to install but they went on like a dream.

General Experience: The company was great no hassle and shipped as fast as any other . Thank you . You have an excellent product.
John Magliocca
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: I heard about this company from a upholstery shop and was afraid of baggy and unfit covers, but after ordering and installing on my GMC cloth seats they look like they came from the factory. Installation was easy, the fit is firm and the dog loves them. I show them to everyone.

General Experience: After placing the order, theres a short wait period for them to make them,then a email will alert you when shipping occurs. I had no communication with anyone, everything was done on line, quick and easy.
Dale Schultz
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove and look great. I showed these to a friend of mine with the same year truck and he ordered a set.

General Experience: shipping was faster than they stated.
Jesse Guarino
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 GMC Topkick / C Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-23
Product Review: these were a very near perfect fit for my 2008 c5500. i wish the fabric was a little more breathable but overall i am extremely satisfied. well worth the somewhat high cost for seat covers.

General Experience: they had all the available options to make covers for my 2008 c5500. i shopped around with other companies before i ordered but none of them had a listing for my specific seats or even knew there was multiple seat configurations.
Adam Jachniewicz
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: The photos dont do justice. The seat covers fit very well and give it a professional original look. Install was easy. Material does not look cheap. It does not look saggy and there are straps to tighten up the look. The headrests are ok in terms of coverage and could be better. Colors look darker when they are in the plastic pouch, but match very well with the tan interior. Matched my Yukon Denali very well. Wife was very pleased.

General Experience: Have no reservations about using them again.
Carl Cromwell
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2005 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: They fit and look great only thing I didnt like was the top on my fold up console so I just left it off
Craig Pagenkopp
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Easy to install and fit like a glove.

General Experience: Very nice and easy to order.
Kathleen Mooring
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: They fit perfectly

General Experience: Great company.