Customer Reviews for GMC

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(557 Reviews)
rodney j - Moose Jaw, SK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1997 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-11
Product Review: Seat cover was an exact fit.the material is heavy quality and very durable.
kathleen - Tucson, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: the product is fabulous and as described. This is the 2nd time we have ordered this product. First set lasted about 5 years. with wear on the drivers side. they are a tight fit on our GMC Sierra but good
General Experience: I needed these before Xmas and the staff worked so hard to make that a reality. THANK YOU so much. During COVID it was so hard to get delivery dates but this company followed through - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
pete l - Egg Harbor, WI
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2021 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Perfect if u have a dog easy to clean
wil a - Butte, MT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: Great looking does everything I wanted. Little loose fitting after a year. Not very great instructions how to put on.
General Experience: Never had any problems
brendan r - Santa Maria, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-12
Product Review: Material is great. The front seat covers are a little short near the upper and lower portions. Would like to see a little more material. The rear seat covers are little more difficult to install. Better instructions would be ideal.
jessica a - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-17
Product Review: These took a bit to figure out how to put on, specifically the front seat cover to where you sit. Once I figured out one side I was able to get the other fairly easy and will be able to put them on with ease in the future, should I need to remove them to wash. Everything fits very well, but the strap to secure the front seats could be better. It is a bit lose where you sit and will shift, so I find myself re-tucking the cover every couple weeks. They have held up great and are very easy to clean. They look to be factory. I am very happy with the purchase.
judy m - Nanoose Bay, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-24
Product Review: the seat covers fit beautifully we are very pleased with them
General Experience: we were given a date they would arrive and they came within a day or two
james j - West Holme, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1998 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-01-08
Product Review: the fit is great just need cutouts for levers and power seat controls
General Experience: great service were here very quickly
barry g - Spring Valley, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-24
Product Review: Product fits well & looks nice.
General Experience: Prior to processing the order, Ralfi called to verify the seat configuration and make sure the correct product would be produced.
mark m - CHARLESTON, SC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1998 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-13
Product Review: Undoubtedly the best seat cover of many I have purchased. Fit well and man-o-man but it is tough
General Experience: Except for taking a month of Sundays to send me covers for my 22 year old Suburban, the experience was excellent.
brian c - Wasilla, AK
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-03
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased are better then I had hoped for. My main concern was I have heated and cooled seats and I wasn't sure how the temperatures would transfer though. However, they heat up and cool just fine and I am very happy with them. Installing them was a little tricky, but it was more due to the designed of my back seats in my GMC truck. I would definitely purchase these seat covers again!
General Experience: I originally was going to purchase another style of seat covers. I was contacted by the company and it was suggested I switch to other style due to the ones I was going to buy were meant for hot climate areas. I am completely satisfied with my transaction and product.
barry l - New Ross, NS
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: Seat covers are excellent fit and easy to install.The Cover for the drivers seat did not contain provision for automatic seat adjustment controls. I had to cut holes for them.Thats the only problem i encountered.
jason j - Morinville, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Excellent product. My original interior because of this product still looks brand new. You get what you pay for that’s for sure. Thanks
General Experience: I had a set before for an older truck I had as I am big into the outdoors. This was my second purchase of them and once again I strongly recommend.
walt s - Shell Knob, MO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-15
Product Review: Excellent fit, easy installation a very durable.
General Experience: perfect seller, smooth transaction with fast shipping of correct product
travis  - MANCHESTER, CT
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 1993 GMC Topkick / C Series
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: I bought the Atomic Pro seat covers for my bucket truck, they look and fit as good as the OEM cover, they fit so good I bought 2 more seat covers for my other trucks.
richard h - Monte Vista, CO
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: High quality product. Installation instructions need to improve.
john p - Sparta, MI
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: This is by far the best seat cover I've ever purchasaed! The fit is perfect and very durable!
General Experience: Be patient, they take they're time to make these right the first time. Each cover is made to order, you'll love what you get.
bill d - Shiner, TX
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-21
Product Review: I just knew I was going to spend all afternoon installing these covers, wow, was I wrong. The design and and fit are awesome. The tools provided make it an easy and quick installation.
General Experience: Ordering is simple. A little wait for the covers, but it is worth the wait.
kevin g - Lachine, QC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: Made my seats much more comfortable in the cold and my truck looks even better with them too!
beau d - Mitchell, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: They got good and are good quality. A little tougher to install. Order came as expected.
michael s - Gallup, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-16
Product Review: Great material. Middle console Cover didn’t fit
josh t - Sandpoint, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 GMC C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: Great quality, good shipping. Only complaint was the buckles, couldn’t get one of the straps to grab so it will stay tight.
bill w - Le Roy, MN
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: Great product but fairly expensive
General Experience: Good
doug r - Dover, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-02
Product Review: I like the way the covers fit but I do not like the type of material they are made of they are hot . I really thought they were more of a cloth or jean type material but when I ordered them they said that this material could not be returned so I guess I am stuck with them.
General Experience: The person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable I don’t have any problem with the company except that I can’t return these covers for a different material
john d - RIVERHEAD, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Fit well, easy to install, look good
General Experience: Pleased; it just took a little longer then I would have liked ,other wise very good