Seat Covers - More Reviews

gord temple
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit nice and snug. It looks like a new seat. Very pleased.
General Experience: The service and delivery was on time. May have been even sooner then the first date they gave.
jeff grove
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: They fit perfect. You cant even tell they are seat covers.
General Experience: Easy to deal with.
michael bhanos
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: I love my seat covers. Its like being hugged by a freaking CareBear! High quality lamb wool. I also suggest finishing off the comfort, feel and look with the armrest covers.
General Experience: Great customer service and attention to detail.
chris campbell
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They are very well built and very tough, Im going to get them installed in all of my work trucks.
General Experience: They called and double checked that they had the right seat cover. A pleasure to deal with. Took a longer than it should to be delivered.
wayne ozano
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit just right.
General Experience: shipping was right on time.
john flynn
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit right out of the box. They look great. Did not take long to put on.
General Experience: The company was very helpful, and they showed up when they said they would.
jeff smith
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-06
Product Review: Main reason I bought the seat covers was because of the Cordura fabric. I like the fit. Broke 1 of the plastic buckles when installing the first seat cover just by tightening the strap. Never hooked up any of the cross over cords because of the awkwardness of the hookup and didn't really see the usefulness of them. I would recommend the product primarily because of the Cordura fabric and snug fit.
General Experience: Good
ian b
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-17
Product Review: Seat covers are great quality. Only complaint I have is that the arm rest cover is too small doesnt fit properly.
General Experience: Great customer service. Prompt delivery time.
dave tresaloni
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: The charcoal covers were just what the doctor ordered)). They match the interior perfectly, easy to install and a perfect fit!!!
General Experience: Ordering was easy and the turn-around Time was less than expected!
steve bradley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Just bought a new GMC Sierra for work ( I am a contractor) and decided that this time I want to protect the seats for longevity. My first time buying seat covers and I wanted very good quality ones! I did not know what to expect but when I got them I was very pleased with the quality and certainly the excellent fit. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
General Experience: Very pleased with the company website and the professional manor in how they conduct business.
monica kopecki
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The product is great just wish the extra fabric that went behind the back seat had more to tuck behind because it tends to come loose even though I have it hooked and tighten correctly
General Experience: The company was very nice and helpful to talk and work with thank you
roy scott
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit good. A little difficult figuring out how to install. There is a problem with side to side stability.
General Experience: The website was easy to use as was the entire ordering process.
reg selzer
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-07
Product Review: Was disappointed in the fit around the power seat controls... huge hole and not centered over the control lever
General Experience: Fast delivery... easy to order
elaine sode
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Quite easy to install. I had to stand on my head a bit because the install area of the vehicle was a bit tight but that wasnt the seat covers fault. I love the fit and the look. Matches the interior really well. Stays in place.
General Experience: I had a question about a strap on the cover and I received an answer very quickly. Good customer service.
terry gray
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Everything fits really well and they seem to be made of high quality material. I work in construction and have used these seat covers before on previous work vehicles and they hold up really well.
General Experience: Everything arrived in a timely manner and purchasing their product was easy and straight forward.
chad marchand
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-01
Product Review: Truly amazing seat covers. The colour is very bright and long lasting. I'm very impressed
General Experience: The customer service is very helpful, accommodating and respectful
greg vincent
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Not much to write.Theyre perfect in everyway way And STRONG !.
General Experience: Company personal were great as usual.
bert ojeda
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: I had purchased these covers in the past and they hold up very well. I have a GMC SIERRA now and the covers fit well except for the top piece of the center console. The opening for the door is way too small. I cant even lift the door open 1. Plus the velcro is 4 short of connecting. No big deal I can take it to a upholstery shop. Its just kind of a hastle because the closest shop is 20 miles away.
General Experience: Everything arrived ahead of time.
ryan antoniel
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-26
Product Review: Seats look great! The cordura material is both rugged and smooth for the wear and tear of work vehicle but also comfortable
General Experience: No issues with the order at all
terry selbe
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: FIT NICE GREAT COVER
General Experience: EASY TO WORK WITH
alex danis
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-02
Product Review: I love my sheepskin seat covers! They make my truck comfortable to drive for longer periods of time. The color matches perfectly and they fit awesome! No moving or shifting, no loose material from universal covers. They definitely are custom made, quality covers.
General Experience: No hassle ordering, shipping was fast and the order arrived well ahead of estimated delivery date.
lee zahar
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: Just installed my new seat covers, opening the box I was immediately impressed by the quality, the fit for my vehicle was perfect. I should get many years of service from what I see so far
General Experience: Prompt shipment, exactly what was promised, thanks
vicki baker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1999 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-13
Product Review: These seat covers are wonderful. Close to the value we used to get in the past. Installed very easily and are beautiful.
General Experience: Package arrived on time and the value of the product is excellent.
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Excellent. Best seat covers I have owned in 40 years.
General Experience: Excellent. If you want the best buy these.
david jackson
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: The covers for my van fit perfectly and look like they came from GM. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them but after easy installation and driving with them I could not be more pleased.
General Experience: Seat covers well made and arrived earlier than I expected.