Customer Reviews for GMC

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(582 Reviews)
robert c - Galt, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-12
Product Review: Great product. Easy install. Good quality.
General Experience: Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
robert c - Galt, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-06
Product Review: Great product. Great fit. Great look.
General Experience: Good company. Great service.
deb m - Omaha, NE
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: They fit perfectly, look good, and were very easy to install.
General Experience: easy to work with, quick service
brian g - Branson, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: Perfect tight fit. Pretty easy to install. The water/stain resistance is excellent. Got 3 set for our work trucks and the guys are filthy but the covers clean up easily.
General Experience: I wasn’t able to order what I needed online. Called the company and was greatly appreciative of the service I received. The gentleman that assisted me made sure it was the exact product for our vehicles and the shipping was quick.
deanna w - Reno, NV
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: Well made and excellent fit
General Experience: Fulfilled the order as promised
gary r - Neosho , MO
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2022 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: The center console peace looks like .
deanna w - Reno, NV
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-25
Product Review: Excellent fit. Seems very durable.
General Experience: Company was easy to deal with. Item arrived as promised
pamela w - Little Rock, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-21
Product Review: I ordered online and the process was a little complicated because I am not a “car” person. However, I was able to complete the order without having to call the company direct.
General Experience: This is the second set of covers that I have ordered. Both orders arrived on time and as decribed. I would definitely order again and highly recommend ShearComfort for anyone needing seat covers, etc.
ryan b - Anchorage, AK
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2021 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-03
Product Review: great quality, good fit (except the center seat/console was not fantastic fit) fairly easy install.
lucy w - Gunnison, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-28
Product Review: We love these. Great design. Fits well. Worth the money.
General Experience: fast service, helpful instructions
bobby t - Glasgow, KY
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-09
Product Review: Quality material and stitching
General Experience: Product and customer service is excellent
jeff t - Corning, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-09
Product Review: Exactly what I wanted, The fit was amazing. Thank you
General Experience: People were helpful and knowledgeable.
jacob  - Fenton, MI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: Covers went on pretty easy look good fit good. The one cover for the lower part of the center console is incorrect. Wrong cover.. shown in photos..
brian p - Monterey, TN
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2003 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-27
Product Review: Great seat covers. I love them.
brian p - Monterey, TN
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2003 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Great seat covers. I love them.
laurie w - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: arm rests a little tight but manageable seat covers easy to put on, easy to clean, human + animal hairs come off with damp cloth.
General Experience: no problems with buying product, shipping, or delivery, second time of buying product from SC.
william w - Victoria, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: Very comfortable and durable! Easy to install and fit very well.
ernesto h - El Paso, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-19
Product Review: I love the fit, I love the color and I love how easy it was to put them on. For the back seat I used a bendable plastic drain de-clogging wand. I attached the string to the end of the wand and ran it down the back and fished it out the bottom. Easy
General Experience: Placing the order was a breeze. No problem what so ever. Thank you and I will definitely will be purchasing some seat covers for my car. just as soon as I decide what kind of material I want
ernesto h - El Paso, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-13
Product Review: I love the fit, I love the color and I love how easy it was to put them on. For the back seat I used a bendable plastic drain de-clogging wand. I attached the string to the end of the wand and ran it down the back and fished it out the bottom. Easy
General Experience: Placing the order was a breeze. No problem what so ever. Thank you and I will definitely will be purchasing some seat covers for my car. just as soon as I decide what kind of material I want
rodney j - Moose Jaw, SK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1997 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-11
Product Review: Seat cover was an exact fit.the material is heavy quality and very durable.
kathleen - Tucson, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: the product is fabulous and as described. This is the 2nd time we have ordered this product. First set lasted about 5 years. with wear on the drivers side. they are a tight fit on our GMC Sierra but good
General Experience: I needed these before Xmas and the staff worked so hard to make that a reality. THANK YOU so much. During COVID it was so hard to get delivery dates but this company followed through - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
pete l - Egg Harbor, WI
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2021 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Perfect if u have a dog easy to clean
wil a - Butte, MT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: Great looking does everything I wanted. Little loose fitting after a year. Not very great instructions how to put on.
General Experience: Never had any problems
brendan r - Santa Maria, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-12
Product Review: Material is great. The front seat covers are a little short near the upper and lower portions. Would like to see a little more material. The rear seat covers are little more difficult to install. Better instructions would be ideal.
jessica a - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-17
Product Review: These took a bit to figure out how to put on, specifically the front seat cover to where you sit. Once I figured out one side I was able to get the other fairly easy and will be able to put them on with ease in the future, should I need to remove them to wash. Everything fits very well, but the strap to secure the front seats could be better. It is a bit lose where you sit and will shift, so I find myself re-tucking the cover every couple weeks. They have held up great and are very easy to clean. They look to be factory. I am very happy with the purchase.