Seat Covers - More Reviews

Heather L - Forrest City, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel
Leona - Kitchener, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.
Marla - Aylesford, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.
Betty B - Powell River, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Absolutely love my sheepskin seat covers! Quality is excellent. Found them very easy to install.
Frank O - Merritt Island, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
The covers fit well but are very difficult to install. Routing the straps was a royal pain. My seats are power so everything under them gets in the way. The instructions should be brand specific as the ones supplied are not useful.
Roger S - Sunriver, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-18
We love these Sheepskin covers for our GMC 2500 Denali Pickup. They look great and are very comfortable and we live in snowy Central Oregon, so looking forward to warm seats. I must admit that it was a little challenging to get them installed, but when my wife and I worked together they fit perfectly and do not slide around.
Don L - North Vancouver, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Well worth the money. By far the highest quality, best fitting seat covers IÆve ever purchased.
Bill W - Abbotsford, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Fit well, very strong material
Paul C - Fort smith, NT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Great product Very good if you have dogs travelling with you as they are easy to wipe clean
John R - Columbia, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Very good material and workmanship Fit perfect and easy to install
Kelley S - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Our seat covers look very good and they fit perfectly.
John D - Sarnia, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2009 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Just had them for a few months now love them so far hoping they last along time
Dan S - Nashua, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Great fit, tough as nails and look good
Bobby S - Kemptville, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
These covers are awesome . They fit like a glove and are super easy to install. I thought I was in for a job removing the seats to install but they went on like a dream.
John M - Uxbridge, MA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
I heard about this company from a upholstery shop and was afraid of baggy and unfit covers, but after ordering and installing on my GMC cloth seats they look like they came from the factory. Installation was easy, the fit is firm and the dog loves them. I show them to everyone.
Dale S - Aldergrove, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
The seat covers fit like a glove and look great. I showed these to a friend of mine with the same year truck and he ordered a set.
Jesse G - Billings, MT
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 GMC Topkick / C Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-23
these were a very near perfect fit for my 2008 c5500. i wish the fabric was a little more breathable but overall i am extremely satisfied. well worth the somewhat high cost for seat covers.
Adam J - Roseville, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
The photos dont do justice. The seat covers fit very well and give it a professional original look. Install was easy. Material does not look cheap. It does not look saggy and there are straps to tighten up the look. The headrests are ok in terms of coverage and could be better. Colors look darker when they are in the plastic pouch, but match very well with the tan interior. Matched my Yukon Denali very well. Wife was very pleased.
Carl C - Burlison, TN
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2005 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
They fit and look great only thing I didnt like was the top on my fold up console so I just left it off
Kathleen M - Houma, LA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
They fit perfectly
Craig P - Buena Park, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Easy to install and fit like a glove.
John M - Uxbridge, MA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-29
I cannot believe perfect they fit. I thought they were going to be the usual bulky fit with stretch straps to tug and pull them tight. No, these went on with no problem, fit perfectly, and look real good. They clean up well, especially with a dog around! Im very happy with them.
Robert A - Guelph, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
Exceptional quality
John F - Amherstburg, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
perfect fit
kerry p - waubaushene, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-30
they look and fit exactly as i was hoping install wasnt easy but 2nd time will be easier