Seat Covers - More Reviews

Adam J - Roseville, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
The photos dont do justice. The seat covers fit very well and give it a professional original look. Install was easy. Material does not look cheap. It does not look saggy and there are straps to tighten up the look. The headrests are ok in terms of coverage and could be better. Colors look darker when they are in the plastic pouch, but match very well with the tan interior. Matched my Yukon Denali very well. Wife was very pleased.
Kathleen M - Houma, LA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
They fit perfectly
Duane C - Lafleche, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-16
Easy to install. Good quality
Barry C - surprise, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
excitant fit and construction
Frank R - Ridgeland, MS
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-30
The bottoms do not have the custom fit as does the back/top .
Robert S - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
The quality and fit was perfect. So far I have only installed the bottom half on my two front seats, I was rubbing the leather getting in and out due to the height of the vehicle. (2016 Yukon Denali with light beige leather) The color match is perfect, they look as if they were GMC accessories. So far they seem very durable. Good reaction from the dealership.
Crystal M - Crestview, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
These were a perfect fit! They make the seats feel brand new. We will definitely be getting covers made for the back soon!
Jennifer W - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-08
Awesome!!!
Bill R - Chino Valley, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-09
I found the quality and workmanship to be excellent. They fit very well in my Yukon and I have no complaints. Also the color matched very well with the interior. I tell my friends once you ride on sheep skins you wont ride on anything else. I own three vehicles and one office chair all covered with sheepskins.
Douglas á - Sanford, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
The seat covers are of excellent quality and fit perfectly. They are very comfortable. They were easy to install and look terrific. The only issue I have had is that I installed them over leather so they do tend to shift a little. Certainly not an issue with the seat covers.
Leverette H - Anchorage, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Outstanding. Little tough when first putting on, but the fit is great. Suggestions: Seat controls doesnt fit that well. Suggest going with Velcro, with sticky back on seat.
Douglas L - CRESTON, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Ive only had them now for a month but I am very satisfied as they fit well and seem to be very good quality.Thankyou I had a set before and they lasted me 5 years and hunting and cutting firewood wasnt easy on them.I say good for me.
Catherine W - Vinton, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-20
They fit great. Well thought out around seat belts and air bags. Planing on buying another set for 2nd car. Look great!
ABDULLA A - Mississauga, ON
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
I am from Dubai UAE Yes. It was a problem shearcomfort solve it through shipping new fabric. It fits 100% on my Yukon Denali 2015. I recommend shearcomfort.
Jerry B - Peru, IN
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
It was a gift for my wife she Loves them. It was very easy to install .
Eduardo T - BRONX, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Amazing the way they fit need a set for my 2015 sierra denali crew cab so please send me info if u have them in stock I need them in black...
Michael R - Hot Springs Village, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-10
Beautiful product. Don't throw away that black plastic rod. It's an installation tool. Without it my guys would have never gotten the covers installed. Wish I had kept it.
Neil C - Acheson, AB
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-13
Very good fit for my 1996 Yukon. Very durable and high quality fabric.
L. B - Nicholasville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-11
Item arrived safe on time and as described. Be patient installing following instructions and you will be thrilled! These covers should last years. Highly recommend!
DAVID W - SAN ANGELO, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-18
HEADREST COVERS WERE SMALL AND WOULDNT FIT RIGHT OVERALL SEAT COVERS FIT NICELY HAD TO STITCH CLOSE DUE TO VELCRO BEING IN WRONG SPOT.
Suzie S - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-21
The Seat covers look awesome and fit perfectly! Only down side was the production and shipping time well over 30 days. Other than that great product!
Douglas W - Saint Ann, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-22
Overall satisfied. Fit could have been better. Color looked better in pics.
Douglas W - Saint Ann, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-22
Overall satisfied. Fit could have been better. Color looked better in pics.NOW YOU OFFER A 15% discount.
Edouard T - Montreal , QC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-18
I was very impressed with the quality the look and the fit of these leatherette seat covers . They matched my original Yukon seat colors and shape perfectly . You do a perfect job Shear Comfort . Edouard Tufenkji
Steve B - Montreal, QC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-15
Good fit. Velcro on one seatbelt wrap was missed by stitching for an inch or so.