Seat Covers - More Reviews

joseph r - Denver, CO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-12
Product Review: Great for my worn out seats they are really comfortable. My friends love the look of them.
General Experience: My friend with leather seats are all going to upgrade with this company.
roy c - Elkhorn, WI
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-16
Product Review: Ive used another brand in the past...never again. These were TIGHT and fit exactly how they should. Easy to install too.
General Experience: The company was easy to work with, instructions were simple and my seat covers arrived quickly.
thomas a - BOLINGBROOK, IL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: Look great fit well except for the headrest they don't fit other than that love them
jody b - North chesterfield, VA
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: When the temp is below freezing, these covers are cozy.
General Experience: Custom made, delaiyed shipping. However the delivery date given was right on time.
adam j - Roseville, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: The photos dont do justice. The seat covers fit very well and give it a professional original look. Install was easy. Material does not look cheap. It does not look saggy and there are straps to tighten up the look. The headrests are ok in terms of coverage and could be better. Colors look darker when they are in the plastic pouch, but match very well with the tan interior. Matched my Yukon Denali very well. Wife was very pleased.
General Experience: Have no reservations about using them again.
kathleen m - Houma, LA
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: They fit perfectly
General Experience: Great company.
duane c - Lafleche, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-16
Product Review: Easy to install. Good quality
General Experience: Easy to deal with
barry c - surprise, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
Product Review: excitant fit and construction
General Experience: great product but poor communication. took over three weeks longer to ship than promised
frank r - Ridgeland, MS
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-30
Product Review: The bottoms do not have the custom fit as does the back/top .
robert s - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: The quality and fit was perfect. So far I have only installed the bottom half on my two front seats, I was rubbing the leather getting in and out due to the height of the vehicle. (2016 Yukon Denali with light beige leather) The color match is perfect, they look as if they were GMC accessories. So far they seem very durable. Good reaction from the dealership.
crystal m - Crestview, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: These were a perfect fit! They make the seats feel brand new. We will definitely be getting covers made for the back soon!
jennifer w - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-07
Product Review: Awesome!!!
bill r - Chino Valley, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-07
Product Review: I found the quality and workmanship to be excellent. They fit very well in my Yukon and I have no complaints. Also the color matched very well with the interior. I tell my friends once you ride on sheep skins you wont ride on anything else. I own three vehicles and one office chair all covered with sheepskins.
douglas á - Sanford, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: The seat covers are of excellent quality and fit perfectly. They are very comfortable. They were easy to install and look terrific. The only issue I have had is that I installed them over leather so they do tend to shift a little. Certainly not an issue with the seat covers.
leverette h - Anchorage, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Outstanding. Little tough when first putting on, but the fit is great. Suggestions: Seat controls doesnt fit that well. Suggest going with Velcro, with sticky back on seat.
douglas l - CRESTON, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Product Review: Ive only had them now for a month but I am very satisfied as they fit well and seem to be very good quality.Thankyou I had a set before and they lasted me 5 years and hunting and cutting firewood wasnt easy on them.I say good for me.
catherine w - Vinton, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-19
Product Review: They fit great. Well thought out around seat belts and air bags. Planing on buying another set for 2nd car. Look great!
abdulla a - Mississauga, ON
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-01
Product Review: I am from Dubai UAE Yes. It was a problem shearcomfort solve it through shipping new fabric. It fits 100% on my Yukon Denali 2015. I recommend shearcomfort.
jerry b - Peru, IN
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Product Review: It was a gift for my wife she Loves them. It was very easy to install .
eduardo t - BRONX, NY
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Amazing the way they fit need a set for my 2015 sierra denali crew cab so please send me info if u have them in stock I need them in black...
michael r - Hot Springs Village, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-09
Product Review: Beautiful product. Don't throw away that black plastic rod. It's an installation tool. Without it my guys would have never gotten the covers installed. Wish I had kept it.
neil c - Acheson, AB
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-13
Product Review: Very good fit for my 1996 Yukon. Very durable and high quality fabric.
l. b - Nicholasville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-10
Product Review: Item arrived safe on time and as described. Be patient installing following instructions and you will be thrilled! These covers should last years. Highly recommend!
david w - SAN ANGELO, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-16
Product Review: HEADREST COVERS WERE SMALL AND WOULDNT FIT RIGHT OVERALL SEAT COVERS FIT NICELY HAD TO STITCH CLOSE DUE TO VELCRO BEING IN WRONG SPOT.
douglas w - Saint Ann, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-21
Product Review: Overall satisfied. Fit could have been better. Color looked better in pics.NOW YOU OFFER A 15% discount.