Seat Covers - More Reviews

betty bartfai
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: Absolutely love my sheepskin seat covers! Quality is excellent. Found them very easy to install.
General Experience: Easy to contact, shipped the product when they said they would. Let you know they were on the way. Yes was very pleased.
vadie bond
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Product Review: this was my 5th set. i was happy with the color but the fir with set was not good, i took pictures and video and sent it to the company they were AWESOME im awaiting to see what happened and they have refunded me the cost of the covers. we may change the material and reorder, i still LOVE their products
stacy reinhart
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-26
Product Review: Received my Velour Seat Covers and installed them that day. I was excited to receiving them and looking forward to the quality that other brands didnt provide. I followed the instructions and they were easy to install....took 15 mins. The fit was excellent. I do get very little movement getting in and out of the car. I am very pleased with my purchase!
jacob bes
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-30
Product Review: I own a 2016 Terrain with two tone color (gray and cream) cloth seats, I decided to purchase the leatherette seat covers for the front seats only. I am very honest when I said the two tone color and the fit are perfect. Very happy with the purchase I strongly recommend this product
jose fuentes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: Great seat covers for familys with pets. Easy to clean and look great. People dont even realize theyre seat covers and mistake them for factory seats.
elaine lyon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: Found the seat covers relatively easy to put on. You do have to pay attention to the instructions on how to install them. Found them made from an excellent quality fabric and do like the way they fit on the seats.
jose fuentes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-14
Product Review: Great seat covers and easy to install. Highly recommend for familys and pet owners.
kelley mozisek
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Product Review: The driver side seat cover does not fit well. It slides and lifts frequently. The passenger side fits good.
curtis schneider
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-01
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove. Looks like the actual seat. Not a cover. And they look great. Very happy with your product.
mike szany
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-02
Product Review: They were very easy to install and they look great. they are very comfortable.
kevin walls
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
Product Review: Easy to install and looks Great. Feels better than factory. Would buy them again...
gordon brown
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-04
Product Review: I have purchased from you before and am still extremely happy with your product. They fit on my 2012 Terrain so tight with no bunching up. GREAT PRODUCT Thanks again
warren hogan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-10
Product Review: The seat covers look like they're factory made.Very pleased with product.
amie sylar
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-25
Product Review: I wish installation instructions had come with the order but the seat covers themselves are great.
karla hoffmeyer
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-27
Product Review: they have actually made my seats more comfortable and look really great!!!