Seat Covers - More Reviews

Betty B - Powell River, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Absolutely love my sheepskin seat covers! Quality is excellent. Found them very easy to install.
Vadie B - Kitimat, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
this was my 5th set. i was happy with the color but the fir with set was not good, i took pictures and video and sent it to the company they were AWESOME im awaiting to see what happened and they have refunded me the cost of the covers. we may change the material and reorder, i still LOVE their products
Stacy R - St Albert, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-27
Received my Velour Seat Covers and installed them that day. I was excited to receiving them and looking forward to the quality that other brands didnt provide. I followed the instructions and they were easy to install....took 15 mins. The fit was excellent. I do get very little movement getting in and out of the car. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Jacob B - Boynton Beach, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
I own a 2016 Terrain with two tone color (gray and cream) cloth seats, I decided to purchase the leatherette seat covers for the front seats only. I am very honest when I said the two tone color and the fit are perfect. Very happy with the purchase I strongly recommend this product
Jose F - Cleveland, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Great seat covers for familys with pets. Easy to clean and look great. People dont even realize theyre seat covers and mistake them for factory seats.
Elaine L - Hudson Bay, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Found the seat covers relatively easy to put on. You do have to pay attention to the instructions on how to install them. Found them made from an excellent quality fabric and do like the way they fit on the seats.
Jose F - Cleveland, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-14
Great seat covers and easy to install. Highly recommend for familys and pet owners.
Kelley M - Hallettsville, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
The driver side seat cover does not fit well. It slides and lifts frequently. The passenger side fits good.
Curtis S - Welland, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-01
The seat covers fit like a glove. Looks like the actual seat. Not a cover. And they look great. Very happy with your product.
MIKE S - ST JOHN, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
They were very easy to install and they look great. they are very comfortable.
Kevin W - cabot, AR
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
Easy to install and looks Great. Feels better than factory. Would buy them again...
Gordon B - Black Creek,
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-04
I have purchased from you before and am still extremely happy with your product. They fit on my 2012 Terrain so tight with no bunching up. GREAT PRODUCT Thanks again
Warren H - SAINT JAMES, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
The seat covers look like they're factory made.Very pleased with product.
Amie S - Harrison, TN
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
I wish installation instructions had come with the order but the seat covers themselves are great.
Karla H - Surrey, BC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-28
they have actually made my seats more comfortable and look really great!!!