Seat Covers - More Reviews

Heather L - Forrest City, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel
Leona - Kitchener, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.
Marla - Aylesford, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.
Frank O - Merritt Island, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
The covers fit well but are very difficult to install. Routing the straps was a royal pain. My seats are power so everything under them gets in the way. The instructions should be brand specific as the ones supplied are not useful.
Roger S - Sunriver, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-18
We love these Sheepskin covers for our GMC 2500 Denali Pickup. They look great and are very comfortable and we live in snowy Central Oregon, so looking forward to warm seats. I must admit that it was a little challenging to get them installed, but when my wife and I worked together they fit perfectly and do not slide around.
Don L - North Vancouver, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Well worth the money. By far the highest quality, best fitting seat covers IÆve ever purchased.
Bill W - Abbotsford, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Fit well, very strong material
Paul C - Fort smith, NT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Great product Very good if you have dogs travelling with you as they are easy to wipe clean
John R - Columbia, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Very good material and workmanship Fit perfect and easy to install
Kelley S - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Our seat covers look very good and they fit perfectly.
John D - Sarnia, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Just had them for a few months now love them so far hoping they last along time
Dale S - Aldergrove, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
The seat covers fit like a glove and look great. I showed these to a friend of mine with the same year truck and he ordered a set.
Carl C - Burlison, TN
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
They fit and look great only thing I didnt like was the top on my fold up console so I just left it off
Craig P - Buena Park, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Easy to install and fit like a glove.
Robert A - Guelph, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
Exceptional quality
John F - Amherstburg, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
perfect fit
kerry p - waubaushene, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-30
they look and fit exactly as i was hoping install wasnt easy but 2nd time will be easier
Greg M - Ruston, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Perfect for my dog to ride in the back seat and keeps the mud off after duck hunting. Great seat covers.
Keith - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-03
Excellent product, seats look like new and fit perfectly
Cheryl S - Norfolk, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Seat covers look and fit great . Tie straps not secured tightly. My husband accidently pulled one off upon taking them out of the package. But overall they work great.
John D - MANTECA, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
I just put them on about 2 weeks ago, easy to put on and seem to be very durable and feel comfortable.
Robert O - Evergreen, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
they are a tight fit, to be sure, and perhaps not the ultimate in plush thickness, but they offer something other skins dont......zero sheep smell. cant be beat for the price...alot of bang for the buck. would buy again without hesitation.
Becki B - Atkins, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them! Fit like a glove and very durable! A little tough to put on, but so worth it! Great product! Going to buy for the back seat soon!
Jason P - Yuba City, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-19
Seat covers fit well but all headrest are to small. Havent had the time to contact Shearcomfort about this issue but headrest cover are not a good fit at all !
Linda G - Witts Springs, AR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Perfect fit and great materia