Seat Covers - More Reviews

benito martinez
Product: Luxury Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Theyre great. I enjoy drivin my truck now.
General Experience: Good
rob csolle
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: What I didnt like: The upper cover part for the console is pretty cheesy with all the holes but what can you do with something of that shape, I just didnt use it. Back seat bottom shows all the straps when the seat is tilted up. Im hoping to find some similar material to cut to shape and us Velcro to fasten and cover all the straps. Can you guys help out with the material?
General Experience: The company is good to deal with and delivery was as good as one may expect. The seat covers were ade after they were ordered I think because it took some more time than just transportation.
mike ford
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: I purchased these covers when i bought my truck new the truck now has 388,896. km on it and has been a contruction truck for 8 years the only seat that needed replacing after all that traffic was the driver side bottom which i ordered and installed then used the truck to go 1800 km up north moose hunting with the guys and the seats are still like new
General Experience: when I decided to take my truck out of the fleet to use as a hunting truck all I did was call shear comfort and they had my information on file from 8 years ago and sent me the seat cover I needed and it fit like a glove. great product
steve gallinger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Fits beautifully. Not overly difficult to install.
General Experience: Great feel!
per svendsen
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Good fit and feels like very strong material.
General Experience: Good service. Exactly as ordered. Easy to navigate site..
diane dill
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Good quality
General Experience: Good
barry moore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: easy to install, very comfortable, look better than factory
General Experience: ordered online, got immediate response, arrived on date i was told
scott mestayer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: After shopping other seat covers for my 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 I chose Shear Comfort CORDURA« Seat Covers. Ordering was easy, I had questions but customer service was very helpful and quick to respond. The product was described well on the website. I received the covers before the estimated time. Installation was a little difficult due to clutter under seats where the straps had to pass. (Motors, vents, wiring, etc.) I only got the front seats with head rest coversà I tried to order the center console lid cover but they could not supply me with one due to a hard to fit issue with the lid. After having the covers for a while now I am able to say that they should supply me with years of good service due to fit and durability. Note, the ventilated seats will not cool as well as before. Small sacrifice to make for protecting your leather. Get some! Now!
General Experience: Highly recommend due to great product and customer service.
jeff grove
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: They fit perfect. You cant even tell they are seat covers.
General Experience: Easy to deal with.
chris campbell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They are very well built and very tough, Im going to get them installed in all of my work trucks.
General Experience: They called and double checked that they had the right seat cover. A pleasure to deal with. Took a longer than it should to be delivered.
john flynn
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit right out of the box. They look great. Did not take long to put on.
General Experience: The company was very helpful, and they showed up when they said they would.
jeff smith
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-06
Product Review: Main reason I bought the seat covers was because of the Cordura fabric. I like the fit. Broke 1 of the plastic buckles when installing the first seat cover just by tightening the strap. Never hooked up any of the cross over cords because of the awkwardness of the hookup and didn't really see the usefulness of them. I would recommend the product primarily because of the Cordura fabric and snug fit.
General Experience: Good
steve bradley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Just bought a new GMC Sierra for work ( I am a contractor) and decided that this time I want to protect the seats for longevity. My first time buying seat covers and I wanted very good quality ones! I did not know what to expect but when I got them I was very pleased with the quality and certainly the excellent fit. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
General Experience: Very pleased with the company website and the professional manor in how they conduct business.
monica kopecki
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The product is great just wish the extra fabric that went behind the back seat had more to tuck behind because it tends to come loose even though I have it hooked and tighten correctly
General Experience: The company was very nice and helpful to talk and work with thank you
reg selzer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-07
Product Review: Was disappointed in the fit around the power seat controls... huge hole and not centered over the control lever
General Experience: Fast delivery... easy to order
elaine sode
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Quite easy to install. I had to stand on my head a bit because the install area of the vehicle was a bit tight but that wasnt the seat covers fault. I love the fit and the look. Matches the interior really well. Stays in place.
General Experience: I had a question about a strap on the cover and I received an answer very quickly. Good customer service.
terry gray
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Everything fits really well and they seem to be made of high quality material. I work in construction and have used these seat covers before on previous work vehicles and they hold up really well.
General Experience: Everything arrived in a timely manner and purchasing their product was easy and straight forward.
chad marchand
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-01
Product Review: Truly amazing seat covers. The colour is very bright and long lasting. I'm very impressed
General Experience: The customer service is very helpful, accommodating and respectful
greg vincent
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Not much to write.Theyre perfect in everyway way And STRONG !.
General Experience: Company personal were great as usual.
bert ojeda
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: I had purchased these covers in the past and they hold up very well. I have a GMC SIERRA now and the covers fit well except for the top piece of the center console. The opening for the door is way too small. I cant even lift the door open 1. Plus the velcro is 4 short of connecting. No big deal I can take it to a upholstery shop. Its just kind of a hastle because the closest shop is 20 miles away.
General Experience: Everything arrived ahead of time.
ryan antoniel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-26
Product Review: Seats look great! The cordura material is both rugged and smooth for the wear and tear of work vehicle but also comfortable
General Experience: No issues with the order at all
terry selbe
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: FIT NICE GREAT COVER
General Experience: EASY TO WORK WITH
lee zahar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: Just installed my new seat covers, opening the box I was immediately impressed by the quality, the fit for my vehicle was perfect. I should get many years of service from what I see so far
General Experience: Prompt shipment, exactly what was promised, thanks
vicki baker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-13
Product Review: These seat covers are wonderful. Close to the value we used to get in the past. Installed very easily and are beautiful.
General Experience: Package arrived on time and the value of the product is excellent.
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Excellent. Best seat covers I have owned in 40 years.
General Experience: Excellent. If you want the best buy these.