Seat Covers - More Reviews

terry gray
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Everything fits really well and they seem to be made of high quality material. I work in construction and have used these seat covers before on previous work vehicles and they hold up really well.

General Experience: Everything arrived in a timely manner and purchasing their product was easy and straight forward.
chad marchand
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-01
Product Review: Truly amazing seat covers. The colour is very bright and long lasting. I'm very impressed

General Experience: The customer service is very helpful, accommodating and respectful
greg vincent
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Not much to write.Theyre perfect in everyway way And STRONG !.

General Experience: Company personal were great as usual.
bert ojeda
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: I had purchased these covers in the past and they hold up very well. I have a GMC SIERRA now and the covers fit well except for the top piece of the center console. The opening for the door is way too small. I cant even lift the door open 1. Plus the velcro is 4 short of connecting. No big deal I can take it to a upholstery shop. Its just kind of a hastle because the closest shop is 20 miles away.

General Experience: Everything arrived ahead of time.
ryan antoniel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-26
Product Review: Seats look great! The cordura material is both rugged and smooth for the wear and tear of work vehicle but also comfortable

General Experience: No issues with the order at all
terry selbe
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: FIT NICE GREAT COVER

General Experience: EASY TO WORK WITH
lee zahar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: Just installed my new seat covers, opening the box I was immediately impressed by the quality, the fit for my vehicle was perfect. I should get many years of service from what I see so far

General Experience: Prompt shipment, exactly what was promised, thanks
vicki baker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-13
Product Review: These seat covers are wonderful. Close to the value we used to get in the past. Installed very easily and are beautiful.

General Experience: Package arrived on time and the value of the product is excellent.
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Excellent. Best seat covers I have owned in 40 years.

General Experience: Excellent. If you want the best buy these.
dean hegedus
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Good quality. Nice fit. Attractive product. A great addition would be to have front pockets as well .

General Experience: Great transaction
heather sickenger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: They were easy to install and fit like a glove.

General Experience: Customer service responded quickly to all my inquiries.
derrick g. huffman
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Product Review: Perfect fit. They look great

General Experience: I would recommend this company.
leona jimenez
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.

General Experience: Fast and quick delivery.
heather lemons
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel

General Experience: Very happy with the customer service I received they even gave me pointers on installation. And the best part is I got them 10 days before expected delivery
marla gould
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Product Review: Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.

General Experience: Great company to deal with. Product was delivered on time.
frank ousley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: The covers fit well but are very difficult to install. Routing the straps was a royal pain. My seats are power so everything under them gets in the way. The instructions should be brand specific as the ones supplied are not useful.

General Experience: I would recommend the company, as the quality seems good. Delivery was good.
roger smith
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-18
Product Review: We love these Sheepskin covers for our GMC 2500 Denali Pickup. They look great and are very comfortable and we live in snowy Central Oregon, so looking forward to warm seats. I must admit that it was a little challenging to get them installed, but when my wife and I worked together they fit perfectly and do not slide around.

General Experience: They delivered what they promised and in a shorter delivery time than estimated. Highly recommend.
don lucas
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: Well worth the money. By far the highest quality, best fitting seat covers I've ever purchased.

General Experience: Quick shipping, arrived as expected. No issues with initial quality. Instructions were clear.
bill werner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Product Review: Fit well, very strong material

General Experience: Arrived on time as promissed
john rehmeyer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: Very good material and workmanship Fit perfect and easy to install

General Experience: Very nice website and kept me informed during shipping
john dam
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Just had them for a few months now love them so far hoping they last along time

General Experience: Very pleased they did everything that they said they would
kelley siba
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Our seat covers look very good and they fit perfectly.

General Experience: The covers were delivered earlier than expected and well worth the money.
dale schultz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove and look great. I showed these to a friend of mine with the same year truck and he ordered a set.

General Experience: shipping was faster than they stated.
carl cromwell
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: They fit and look great only thing I didnt like was the top on my fold up console so I just left it off
craig pagenkopp
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Easy to install and fit like a glove.

General Experience: Very nice and easy to order.