Seat Covers - More Reviews

john flynn
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit right out of the box. They look great. Did not take long to put on.
General Experience: The company was very helpful, and they showed up when they said they would.
jeff smith
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-06
Product Review: Main reason I bought the seat covers was because of the Cordura fabric. I like the fit. Broke 1 of the plastic buckles when installing the first seat cover just by tightening the strap. Never hooked up any of the cross over cords because of the awkwardness of the hookup and didn't really see the usefulness of them. I would recommend the product primarily because of the Cordura fabric and snug fit.
General Experience: Good
steve bradley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Just bought a new GMC Sierra for work ( I am a contractor) and decided that this time I want to protect the seats for longevity. My first time buying seat covers and I wanted very good quality ones! I did not know what to expect but when I got them I was very pleased with the quality and certainly the excellent fit. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
General Experience: Very pleased with the company website and the professional manor in how they conduct business.
monica kopecki
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The product is great just wish the extra fabric that went behind the back seat had more to tuck behind because it tends to come loose even though I have it hooked and tighten correctly
General Experience: The company was very nice and helpful to talk and work with thank you
reg selzer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-07
Product Review: Was disappointed in the fit around the power seat controls... huge hole and not centered over the control lever
General Experience: Fast delivery... easy to order
elaine sode
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Quite easy to install. I had to stand on my head a bit because the install area of the vehicle was a bit tight but that wasnt the seat covers fault. I love the fit and the look. Matches the interior really well. Stays in place.
General Experience: I had a question about a strap on the cover and I received an answer very quickly. Good customer service.
terry gray
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Everything fits really well and they seem to be made of high quality material. I work in construction and have used these seat covers before on previous work vehicles and they hold up really well.
General Experience: Everything arrived in a timely manner and purchasing their product was easy and straight forward.
chad marchand
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-01
Product Review: Truly amazing seat covers. The colour is very bright and long lasting. I'm very impressed
General Experience: The customer service is very helpful, accommodating and respectful
greg vincent
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Not much to write.Theyre perfect in everyway way And STRONG !.
General Experience: Company personal were great as usual.
bert ojeda
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: I had purchased these covers in the past and they hold up very well. I have a GMC SIERRA now and the covers fit well except for the top piece of the center console. The opening for the door is way too small. I cant even lift the door open 1. Plus the velcro is 4 short of connecting. No big deal I can take it to a upholstery shop. Its just kind of a hastle because the closest shop is 20 miles away.
General Experience: Everything arrived ahead of time.
ryan antoniel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-26
Product Review: Seats look great! The cordura material is both rugged and smooth for the wear and tear of work vehicle but also comfortable
General Experience: No issues with the order at all
terry selbe
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: FIT NICE GREAT COVER
General Experience: EASY TO WORK WITH
lee zahar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-24
Product Review: Just installed my new seat covers, opening the box I was immediately impressed by the quality, the fit for my vehicle was perfect. I should get many years of service from what I see so far
General Experience: Prompt shipment, exactly what was promised, thanks
vicki baker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-13
Product Review: These seat covers are wonderful. Close to the value we used to get in the past. Installed very easily and are beautiful.
General Experience: Package arrived on time and the value of the product is excellent.
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Excellent. Best seat covers I have owned in 40 years.
General Experience: Excellent. If you want the best buy these.
dean hegedus
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Good quality. Nice fit. Attractive product. A great addition would be to have front pockets as well .
General Experience: Great transaction
heather sickenger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: They were easy to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: Customer service responded quickly to all my inquiries.
derrick g. huffman
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Product Review: Perfect fit. They look great
General Experience: I would recommend this company.
leona jimenez
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Christmas gift for my dad, he loved them the covers fit is truck perfectly.
General Experience: Fast and quick delivery.
heather lemons
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Love them they fit like a glove and dont look cheap. Only wish I could have a cover made for the. Center counsel
General Experience: Very happy with the customer service I received they even gave me pointers on installation. And the best part is I got them 10 days before expected delivery
marla gould
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-20
Product Review: Great product and easy to install. The covers look great.
General Experience: Great company to deal with. Product was delivered on time.
frank ousley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: The covers fit well but are very difficult to install. Routing the straps was a royal pain. My seats are power so everything under them gets in the way. The instructions should be brand specific as the ones supplied are not useful.
General Experience: I would recommend the company, as the quality seems good. Delivery was good.
roger smith
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-18
Product Review: We love these Sheepskin covers for our GMC 2500 Denali Pickup. They look great and are very comfortable and we live in snowy Central Oregon, so looking forward to warm seats. I must admit that it was a little challenging to get them installed, but when my wife and I worked together they fit perfectly and do not slide around.
General Experience: They delivered what they promised and in a shorter delivery time than estimated. Highly recommend.
don lucas
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Product Review: Well worth the money. By far the highest quality, best fitting seat covers I've ever purchased.
General Experience: Quick shipping, arrived as expected. No issues with initial quality. Instructions were clear.
bill werner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Product Review: Fit well, very strong material
General Experience: Arrived on time as promissed