Seat Covers - More Reviews

alex petutin
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best of the best ! When shopping for seat covers, you need not look any further ! Extremely pleased with this product !
General Experience: Fast shipping and great price for this kind of quality !
gord temple
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit nice and snug. It looks like a new seat. Very pleased.
General Experience: The service and delivery was on time. May have been even sooner then the first date they gave.
michael bhanos
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: I love my seat covers. Its like being hugged by a freaking CareBear! High quality lamb wool. I also suggest finishing off the comfort, feel and look with the armrest covers.
General Experience: Great customer service and attention to detail.
ian b
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-17
Product Review: Seat covers are great quality. Only complaint I have is that the arm rest cover is too small doesnt fit properly.
General Experience: Great customer service. Prompt delivery time.
roy scott
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit good. A little difficult figuring out how to install. There is a problem with side to side stability.
General Experience: The website was easy to use as was the entire ordering process.
david jackson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: The covers for my van fit perfectly and look like they came from GM. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them but after easy installation and driving with them I could not be more pleased.
General Experience: Seat covers well made and arrived earlier than I expected.
dan sloan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Great fit, tough as nails and look good
General Experience: Fast service
brian cooke
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: The seat covers looked great and fit perfectly !
michael horney
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: The covers are everything we hoped they would be. The fit is virtually perfect. Easy enough to install. Love the color.
steve westcott
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Product Review: awesome !! I search hard on the net and I had hoped that I got the best deal. Once I got them and put them on !!! they fit perfect !!!
s diane mattar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-20
Product Review: Product does not allow for the pockets in the back of the vehicle. Other than that ... awesome!
james barnett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-07
Product Review: EXCELLENT FIT!!! Easy fun install and they look FABULOUS! Thanks for your EXCELLENT SERVICE!