Seat Covers - More Reviews

doug r - Dover, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-02
Product Review: I like the way the covers fit but I do not like the type of material they are made of they are hot . I really thought they were more of a cloth or jean type material but when I ordered them they said that this material could not be returned so I guess I am stuck with them.
General Experience: The person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable I don’t have any problem with the company except that I can’t return these covers for a different material
sammy a - San Mateo, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: I like my seat covers they are the right size and the material is adorable and strong.
alex p - Niagara Falls, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best of the best ! When shopping for seat covers, you need not look any further ! Extremely pleased with this product !
General Experience: Fast shipping and great price for this kind of quality !
gord t - White rock, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit nice and snug. It looks like a new seat. Very pleased.
General Experience: The service and delivery was on time. May have been even sooner then the first date they gave.
michael b - Park City, UT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: I love my seat covers. Its like being hugged by a freaking CareBear! High quality lamb wool. I also suggest finishing off the comfort, feel and look with the armrest covers.
General Experience: Great customer service and attention to detail.
ian b - port coquitlam, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-17
Product Review: Seat covers are great quality. Only complaint I have is that the arm rest cover is too small doesnt fit properly.
General Experience: Great customer service. Prompt delivery time.
roy s - MENTOR, OH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit good. A little difficult figuring out how to install. There is a problem with side to side stability.
General Experience: The website was easy to use as was the entire ordering process.
david j - Borrego Springs, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: The covers for my van fit perfectly and look like they came from GM. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them but after easy installation and driving with them I could not be more pleased.
General Experience: Seat covers well made and arrived earlier than I expected.
dan s - Nashua, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Great fit, tough as nails and look good
General Experience: Fast service
brian c - Warren, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: The seat covers looked great and fit perfectly !
michael h - NewARK, DE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: The covers are everything we hoped they would be. The fit is virtually perfect. Easy enough to install. Love the color.
steve w - Medord, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Product Review: awesome !! I search hard on the net and I had hoped that I got the best deal. Once I got them and put them on !!! they fit perfect !!!
s d - Ocoee, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-20
Product Review: Product does not allow for the pockets in the back of the vehicle. Other than that ... awesome!
james b - Riverdale, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-07
Product Review: EXCELLENT FIT!!! Easy fun install and they look FABULOUS! Thanks for your EXCELLENT SERVICE!