Seat Covers - More Reviews

donald r - ashtabula, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-13
Product Review: fit of the seat cover around the extended portion of the seat in the console area is a problem.it is an awkward design seat to begin with. The console covers do not fit properly, however the cordura material is very strong.
General Experience: pretty good considering I don't always buy things via internet.
joseph r - Plano, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Product is excellent quality and durability. I would give it 5 stars if it was not so expensive.
brian h - Powell River,
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-03
Product Review: They fit perfectly and look great.
General Experience: they were delivered when they said they would be.
randy m - Saint John, NB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit better than anything you will find off the shelf. Easy to install, snug fit, looks great!
General Experience: Easy to deal with. Prompt delivery to the other coast.
max v - Montreal, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: excellent fit and retention system. seat sides will not roll up. Durable and easy to clean.
General Experience: Delivered as promised-on time.
jesse u - Surrey, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: These are exactly what I was looking for
randy i - Rusk, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-12
Product Review: Very pleased. easy to install. They fit good. Very pleased with the product.
General Experience: Received in a timely manner and in good condition. It was everything they promised.
claude r - Cochrane, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-22
Product Review: Ad a new look to my truck and made it easier to get in and out of.
General Experience: Everything was as they descibed .
wayne o - Edson, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit just right.
General Experience: shipping was right on time.
dave t - charlotte, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: The charcoal covers were just what the doctor ordered)). They match the interior perfectly, easy to install and a perfect fit!!!
General Experience: Ordering was easy and the turn-around Time was less than expected!
alex d - TERRYVILLE, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-02
Product Review: I love my sheepskin seat covers! They make my truck comfortable to drive for longer periods of time. The color matches perfectly and they fit awesome! No moving or shifting, no loose material from universal covers. They definitely are custom made, quality covers.
General Experience: No hassle ordering, shipping was fast and the order arrived well ahead of estimated delivery date.
bobby s - Kemptville, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: These covers are awesome . They fit like a glove and are super easy to install. I thought I was in for a job removing the seats to install but they went on like a dream.
General Experience: The company was great no hassle and shipped as fast as any other . Thank you . You have an excellent product.
john m - Uxbridge, MA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: I heard about this company from a upholstery shop and was afraid of baggy and unfit covers, but after ordering and installing on my GMC cloth seats they look like they came from the factory. Installation was easy, the fit is firm and the dog loves them. I show them to everyone.
General Experience: After placing the order, theres a short wait period for them to make them,then a email will alert you when shipping occurs. I had no communication with anyone, everything was done on line, quick and easy.
john m - Uxbridge, MA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-29
Product Review: I cannot believe perfect they fit. I thought they were going to be the usual bulky fit with stretch straps to tug and pull them tight. No, these went on with no problem, fit perfectly, and look real good. They clean up well, especially with a dog around! Im very happy with them.
General Experience: The company keeps you posted to the point where they have to make them for the vehicle and how long it will take. Then you get emailed when they are shipped. Great company to do business with. Strongly recommended.
stephen c - Lexington, KY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Good quality and fit.
richard c - East Lyme, CT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: This is the second set Ive owned. First set were in my 09 Sierra. That set held up so well, there was no question that Id get a similar set for the16 Canyon. The fit and appearance is excellent. At a glance, youd really never know these are not factory seats.
richard l - Winnipeg, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: no comment
mrs. m - Lexington, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-09
Product Review: I really enjoy my new seat covers, they are of good quality fit well and were easy to install.
ian w - Brackley Beach, PE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: I was disappointed that there was no slits on the covers to allow the seat adjusters to go through the cover
doug c - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: The best seat cover Iever bought They fit perfect
mark o - Saint John, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-17
Product Review: The seat covers were exactly as described very durable and are not that hard to install and they look great
francisco l - PUEBLO WEST, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: Excellent fit, and easy install.
kevin b - Stuart, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: Fit perfect, extremely durable. Well made and match interior. What more could you want.
peter k - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: Very happy with the quality of the seat covers and the fit
tom p - Williston, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: Nice looking and great fit. Highly recommend.