Seat Covers - More Reviews

sean z - red deer Ab., AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Rear Seat Covers Fit very good on my 2016 Edge. Fairly self explanatory to install however would have preferred better installation instructions and seat removal.
Stephen E - Crestwood, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Very happy with the quality and the price.
Jimmie D - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Most of the covers were very easy to install. The exception was the back of the rear seat that was very difficult to install on my F150 due to the fixed position of the seat back and very limited clearance for the ties..
debbie a - pembroke, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2011 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
The seat covers are beautiful just too cold here and no time to get them on
Randy F - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
This is the second set that Ive purchased, from a 2014 to 2018 vehicle. The product is identical for the most part. The seat portion has 3 straps - 2 that are front to back and one which is side to side. Its impossible to get the side to side one connected as there is no clear route on the sides due to the seat adjustment hardware underneath. 2 clips broke trying to install the seat portion so a bit disappointed but otherwise, looks great and met my expectations.
Dennis M - Buhl, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
I was very satisfied with the seat covers. They fit very well. When they were completely installed you had a hard time to tell that they were covers and not the original seats. The only thing I had trouble with was the arm rest between the seats,but I really did not need it so I left it out.
William M - Ingleside on the Bay, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Have bought these before, and each time they seem to get easier to install.
Martin W - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Covers easily installed. Could have had better instructions but figured out. One strap interferes with the seat back adjustment
Murray R - Hickson, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Good fit and they look good as well This is a contractors truck and I believe they will do a great job of protecting the seats
Stephen H - Glenwood, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-23
The seat covers are very nice. I have had a couple of people look at them and then ask if they are covers or factory. Needless to say they fit very well. They are also quite comfortable.
Brian F - Fernie, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Great fit and easy installation.
William W - Surrey, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
I love the product finishes the truck beautifully
Ed - Columbus, NE
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Good quality, heavy duty seat cover for a work truck. East to install.
Joe C - Clayton, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2001 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Excellent fit and a great price. Im going to order a cover for the back seat as well.
Kenneth S - Auburn, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
The seat covers were very high-quality and perfect fit
John G - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
Nice fit, feel great...!!!
Ron P - Johnstown, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Flex
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
These seat covers are extremely well fitting and very comfortable. I will never buy another set from WalMart or ant retail store.
Edward D - Chateauguay, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Seat Covers are very durable and look great.
andrew a - liberty, KY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Well made and well fitting. Easy to install, look good
Ric & - Payson, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-20
Fabulous of course!
PAMELA - Etowah, NC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2011 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
I ordered seat covers from Shear Comfort for my last Ford Escape in 2011 and was happy to find I could order again recently for my recently purchased Ford Escape. They fit like a glove, are durable while also very nice looking. I receive a lot of compliments on the colors and print I selected.
Jim L - Fort Pierce, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Came in a reasonable amount of time, on time, and fit as close to perfect as you can get.
Ronald O - Santa Fe, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Durable and looks great. Put these on to protect leather seats from my dogs claws and they work great.
Paul H - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Covers are of great quality except for side stitching on bottom cover which could have been better.
Allan N - Chamcook, NB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
They fit perfectly and was easy to install. They look terrific and are comfortable, stays in place and cleans easily. Would highly recommend and would purchase again.