Seat Covers - More Reviews

john ratcliffe
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: Almost perfect fit, very slight opening in sides of seat bottom, near back, but they dont seem to move around and they definitely allow heated/cooled functions to still work
General Experience: Good product, slightly expensive for what they are,but good customer service and I would order from here again
edmund gaboury
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: This is my second set of seat covers for my truck. The first set lasted me about 6 years. The fit of my first set was perfect. I ordered the same set, same colour, but am a little disappointed that the fit is not the same as the first set. Time will tell if the material quality is the same.
General Experience: Purchase and delivery was excellent. .....
gail yahn
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: They are great. Really happy with them. The true test will be how well they look in a few more months
frank acevedo
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: I HAVE INSTALLED THESE SEAT COVERS IN MY SEQUOIA AND 2017 F 250 KING RANCH. I NOW PREFER FLEESE OVER SHEEP SKIN AS THEY ARE HIGH QUALITY , VERY WELL MADE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. BEST SEAT COVER YET.
General Experience: CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRICING AND DELIVERY ARE EXCELLENT.
mark androsky
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F450/550
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Excellent product. Will buy for my nest vehicle. 5-stars
General Experience: Excellent service. on time delivery.
jeff long
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2015 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Best investment for truck I made this year, even the dogs love these covers
General Experience: Very fast service in getting covers
bill keilty
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Custom snug fit, easy to install, great look and comfortable.
General Experience: Easy ordering experience. Very timely shipping and delivery.
patrick deblasio
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: I bought the front ones first for my 02 f150 and loved they way they looked and fit that I decided to do the rear seats as well my truck has a new look that I love. Thank you shear comfort
General Experience: Buying was easy and they arrived on timev
shelley propeck
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: These are very nice seat covers, perfect fit...easy installation...comfortable and look great...very happy with them.
General Experience: Easy transaction...no problems here!
gary leadley
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Very fast delivery. Covers fit exactly to the contour of seats. Very comfortable, easy to clean. Very satisfied with this product and service. Strongly recommend!!!!!!
General Experience: Received covers about two weeks earlier than expected. Packaged very nicely. Couldn't ask for better service!
judy nelson
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2000 Ford F150 -
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: My hubby says they are great... fit like a glove... best thing since apple pie&#128079
randy larson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and tight, do not slide around with time as cheaper ones do. The neo supremes clean up easily even from coffee spills. It does take a little cussing and tugging to get them on, but with luck you may not have to do it again! I have equipped 4 vehicles with these seat covers.
General Experience: Good experience, easy to deal with website. Confirmation of order emailed quickly with an estimate of the shipping date and another email when they ship. Always delivered prior to expected date.
karl brimmer
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Great product
General Experience: Great covers
bud buxton
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: They look great and feel great. The fit is very good and they seem to be staying in place. I am a heavy user with two golden retrievers that travel with me every day, and these seat covers seem to be up to the task.
General Experience: They product seems to be all they said it would be and I am very happy with their look, feel and fit,
pink henderson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-24
Product Review: The seat covers that I purchased was a great enhancement to my vehicle. The tan color that I purchased really goes well with the black vehicle.
General Experience: I will recommend this company to my friends and will order again when I need more seat covers
betty harvel
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Freestar Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-22
Product Review: I was surprised with the fit and color, which matched my van to a T. It is nice to be able to clean the seats with a damp cloth. We had to create an opening for the child seat anchors on the back seats. We did that by covering the inside area with three layers of Gorilla duct tape, then carefully measuring and cutting an opening. The openings for the back seat arm rests are a little too large, but acceptable. They look nice, but still have a new vinyl smell.
General Experience: No problems at all. The new seat covers came in about three weeks and the instructions were easy to follow.
william l covelli
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-21
Product Review: The individual sections & their fastening straps are the most secure covers that I have ever used in the 30+ years that I have used saddle blanket seat covers.
General Experience: The Company promised custom made covers by a specific date, & delivered.
elaine millsaps
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Excellent craftman work. Good quality materials. Fits like a glove. I recommend anyone who is looking for good quality sheep skins seat covers, get them from Shear Comfort.
General Experience: Very professional
kathy mccaffrey
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: They were better than the first ones we were shipped. The fit was ok.
brian wagoner
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: The picture on the web isnt exactly how it looks, but it looks good and fitment is good as well.
General Experience: Couldnt rate company higher because the web page I ordered from was great and detailed enough I didnt need to call. But shipping was reasonable, received them about 5-6 days. Just like I ordered
grace kowalski
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-17
Product Review: They look great! The you tube instructions were very helpful
General Experience: Very nice
david butler
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 1996 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: I really like them. Tough, durable, comfortable, perfect fit to the seat
colin read
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers are nice. I thought they would fit a little better but overall they do fit well. I've bought from shear comfort before and the fit was perfect. This time they fit what I'd call 88% which is still good. I'd have liked to see more coverage on the outside edges of the bottom near the seat back. They are so nice and thick they will probably outlast my van. These look great but they do get dusty whenever you brush up against them with dirty or dusty clothes. Overall I would get them again if I switch work vans.
General Experience: I've purchased here before and the experience both times has been a seamless transaction.
daniel bigos
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Best seat covers ever!!
brian swain
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 1992 Ford F150 -
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Beautiful covers, great construction, fit tight. Should have straps on sides to stop sideways motion from getting in on bottom cover. Tends to shift and bunch.
General Experience: Good communication and fast turnaround.