Seat Covers - More Reviews

kroger k - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-11
Product Review: fit well
General Experience: i ordered it came i installed was simple
leo a - Minden, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: They fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable. Installation while relatively simple, I found unbolting the seat from the floor to install the seat portion. Nice product
General Experience: Shopping was easy, response prompt and time as quoted. Charcoal colour goes very well with my Black F-150
ed p - tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: Well made product. All seams nice and straight with top quality materials. Relatively easy to install.
johanna k - Hampton Bays, NY
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: Great Fit for my Ford F150. Covers are relatively easy to install and stay in place.
General Experience: I have purchased from them before. It takes a while to get the covers, but it is worth the wait.
james r - Eganville, ON
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2006 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550 Regular or Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: Great fit ! Quality material and cool design too !!
General Experience: Good experience shopping & ordering. Shipping was a bit slow.
russ  - Tolleson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-10
Product Review: Nicest I've had! There feels like a seam on the bottom portion where two hides were stitched together though. Probably unavoidable
thomas c - MISSION VIEJO, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Excellent product
General Experience: strongly recommend
timothy m - Acton, CA
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: It shipped pretty fast and fit the interior like a glove.
tracy g - Granite Falls, NC
Product: Exotic
Vehicle: 2002 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: They fit great and look awesome.
rich j - Tampico, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-30
Product Review: Would have been 5 stars but the cover for the middle fold down section had the seatbelt cutout on the wrong side. Don’t really use the seat anyway so wasn’t a big deal. The covers were very nice and heavy duty as advertised and what I was looking for.
General Experience: Was good other than a long wait to get the covers. Since they were a custom fit I didn’t care
denise s - Paulina, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-30
Product Review: Excellent fit and very durable.
tim s - Mechanicsville, VA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2000 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-30
Product Review: Looks good and fit perfectly
robin b - Krum, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-15
Product Review: Awesome product! These are absolutely the best seat covers your money can buy.
jim a - Suisun City, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-15
Product Review: I LOVE my seat covers! Great fit, was simple to install and would recommend ShearComfort to anyone!
General Experience: took a while to get them because of COVID-19 but i would say that from start to finish, dealing with ShearComfort was as easy as the install of the covers were!
dale d - Falher, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Repeat customer for a reason! Commercial vehicle with lots of in and out seat covers stand up like no other.
General Experience: Easy web order and fast shipping with quality service.
larry h - Clanton, AL
Product: Super Mesh CK
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-29
Product Review: Good Product. I have ordered this multiple times. I did like the adjustable straps better than the elastic clips. The headrest covers need to be a touch larger, to tight.
General Experience: The company was very helpful in getting me the order I wanted. Order #285241.
johann s - London, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: The best covers I've had and seen. If you want to buy covers that look great, work great and will outlast your vehicle then choose these, you won't regret it.
General Experience: Well made product that actually fits! reliable delivery, large selection.
monty s - New Deal, TX
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Pricey, but worth it. The look, durability and feel of these seat covers is great. Ready to install with the provided edge tool.
General Experience: Easy to deal with, and easy pick up from the store.
monty s - New Deal, TX
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Pricey, but worth it. The look, durability and feel of these seat covers is great. Ready to install with the provided edge tool.
General Experience: Easy to deal with, and easy pick up from the store.
richard j - Kailua, HI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Quality product at a great price.
General Experience: Came sooner than due date and easy to install.
jd b - Kenora, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: Really wanted waterproof seat covers. Very few to chose from so they are very plain. The material is really rough and hair and fluffs really stuck to it. because of the perfect fit it was quite a struggle to get them on. They are what I ordered and they work.
General Experience: Easy to order and just have to know the model of your vehicle and they do the rest. Definitely recommend this company for others looking to get custom seat covers.
greg s - Nampa, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: seem to be a great seat cover the fit is nice and easy install
allen i - ARLINGTON, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These seat covers were better than I expected. They are rugged and look like a professional apolstry job. They even make my seats feel more comfortable.
john t - STAR VALLEY RANCH, WY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: Awesome
gerry a - Altoona, PA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: Fit good easy to put on