Seat Covers - More Reviews

Briell Zweygardt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-07
Product Review: The fit was great! The color is exactly what we wanted. there was just a set of straps that i couldnt find where they went.

General Experience: Shipping was as expected. Havent had to call the company for any reason.
robert hubbard
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers appear to be of quality material and the setup to keep them in place is better than anything I have ever gotten at a store. They have straps that connect from front to back. They appear to be washable too which is important.

General Experience: Easy to order and received quickly.
DOUGLAS RAPP
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: good fit easy instillation

General Experience: on time product as described
Michael Heaviside
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2002 Ford F150 Regular Cab
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-27
Product Review: A great fit and well made. My cover made a huge improvement to my Ford F-150 bench seat. Money well spent.

General Experience: Worth the wait.
Ken Ferebee
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Covers look good and fit the seats nicely. I had a little trouble getting the cover on the seat bottom on the drivers side but it was because of the seat construction and not the cover.

General Experience: My shopping experience was good and using the web site was convenient and efficient. The company also has a good selection of styles and fabrics.
George Thurman
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: they look Great, a little difficult to put on...particularly the front seat bottoms and I have to occasionally readjust them and tighten up the straps, but they look GREAT and I like them. I will see how they wear after a year or so....ask me for a review then. George Thurman Fort Pierce, Florida

General Experience: Great company to do business with.
larry lofswold
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Crown Victoria
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Take the time to install them correctly and you will have a very good seat cover. I ordered the same color as the interior of the car and they look like they came with the car.

General Experience: No problems. I didnt pick up this was Canadian, so the package had to come through customs, which might have slowed them down by a day maybe.
gerry otto
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: good fit good quality good value much better than any other cover we researched

General Experience: accurate timely
Theodore Hazelbaker
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 1988 Ford F Series All Cabs
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15
Product Review: Fit perfectly

General Experience: Very pleased with services
Keith Rettinger
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1992 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Materials are superior to other brands that I have owned. Workmanship and general fit are excellent. There was no provision for the seat mounted cup holder. There was no provision for the seat-back limiting strap.

General Experience: Product was delivered sooner than expected. Customer service replies promptly.
Don Lake
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Ford Aerostar
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: high quality and they fit.

General Experience: shipped timely and quality product
Gary Jaeckel
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Focus
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was pleased with the quality and fit of the seat covers. They arrived sooner than expected and actually came with two options I did not request free of charge.

General Experience: I researched several suppliers before I chose Shear Comfort. The ease of finding the proper seat cover for my vehicle, the detailed descriptions of the various materials and the competitive pricing is what helped make my decision to purchase from Shear Comfort. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived sooner than expected and also found the quality and fit to be great. They also included at no charge options that I did not request. I plan to order additional seat covers for my other vehicle.
marv g
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: 2000 F350 fit great easy to install with supply tool for extending straps and thick makes a comfortable ride for a 18 year old leather seats thanks..
marianne schmandt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Ford F250/F350/F450/F550
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was doubtful but the quality and fit are perfect! Well worth the money.

General Experience: Product great, got them sooner than predicted and I am buying more for sons jeep
Linus Aucoin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: good

General Experience: good
MIKE KISSEL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: Good fabric, great quality.

General Experience: Great product, good service.
Bernie Jockel
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: look nice and fit pretty good but look to be coming apart on the drivers side. Not wearing very well. Only had them a little over a month.

General Experience: The person I talked to on the phone seemed disinterested.
Luciano Ienni
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-04
Product Review: They are good material for the seat covers. They got well, but not perfect! I keep having to tuck the driver side seat cover down into the left side of seat. Because it keeps coming up when you get in and out if the car. To bad there wasnt a way to tie the two sides together under the seat.

General Experience: Quality workmanship in covers and arrived promptly.
clayton barritt
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01
Product Review: nise

General Experience: goood
Clarence Powers
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: These covers are of exceptional quality, fit is exact and material is top quality. They installed with out a hitch.

General Experience: Experience was painless
Ron Romero
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F450/550
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Excellent product we have them in 32 work trucks after three years we take them to trade on and the seats are like new

General Experience: Ordering is simple and asks all the right questions to guarantee a perfect fit
Jim Cira
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: I recently purchased the OEM seat covers for my sons 2012 F150. They look and fit great and are easy to install .I gave Shear Comfort a second try for his truck. I had previously purchased OEM seat covers for my 2015 F150. The front seat covers for this truck dont fit as well as the 2012s and they dont stay in place, always needing adjusting. I had also purchased Neoprene covers for my wifes Honda. These seat covers never stay on and are always sliding off. It seems Shear Comfort have improved there fitting. .

General Experience: Shear Comfort has many options and offer fair pricing. It took 2 or 3 weeks to get our last order.
James Nance
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: Our 2001 Ford Sport Trac was starting to show her age on the front seats. She is no youngster now with over 200,000 miles. We have in the past had 2 sets of sheep skin covers from other suppliers, they were next to impossible to install and did not fit correctly. These ShearComfort covers were a snap to install, look like a professional installed them, because they fit like a glove. I spent more time removing the previous covers than it took for this ShearComfort installation. My wife loves them. Our old truck has no heated seats which she has become used to in her car. These ShearComfort covers are comfy in the cold of winter and heat of summer. Once again I am reminded of my fathers saying You get what you pay for.

General Experience: The company rep. emailed me to confirm the details of my vehicle, great follow thru. On time delivery.
Dennis Horton
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: VERY nice VERY nice good quality. No provision made to adjust power seat. you asked if i had power seat but dident leave a opening. No provision made for arm rests a cutout at that location would have been nice.

General Experience: No issues
Bernie Marleau
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2011 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: very nice seat covers, fit great, look great, Thank you. Also good price. Bernie.

General Experience: very helpful, nice to deal with, did both front and back seats.