Seat Covers - More Reviews

craig dwyer
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: nice fit
General Experience: no shipping or ordering problems
ruth spriggs
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Product Review: No complaint so far with the seat covers ? They seem excellent. The red is not a bright red colour as the Race red of the 2016 Ford Transit Connect wagon .
General Experience: The covers fit very well but a touch confusing with the side straps that might go under the seat . We just dont seem to need them.
ruth spriggs
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Product Review: No complaint so far with the seat covers ? They seem excellent. The red is not a bright red colour as the Race red of the 2016 Ford Transit Connect wagon .
General Experience: The covers fit very well but a touch confusing with the side straps that might go under the seat . We just dont seem to need them.
liz figurelli
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-17
Product Review: Nice fit so they dont have the appearance of seat covers.
gail goldman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: Got the sheepskin seat covers as good protection for my cars seats.. had them in previous cars and they work so well.. after years of keeping them on the seats, they prevent dirt/damage to seats and the seats on my old cars looked new when i took the seat covers off to relinquish the vehicle! Highly recommend.
isaac kinakin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-04
Product Review: Great service and a great product. An easy to use web site and fast shipping.
ronald bristol
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-29
Product Review: Tough and good looking seat cover. A little painful to get on but once they are they work very well.
luther evans
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-21
Product Review: Had Cover put on by a professional installer who was very amaze with the product and the way everything was made to fit AWESOME
jean f feldman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-12
Product Review: Went on well fit great. Satisfied. Recommend product. Took maybe a week from time ordered to get them.