Seat Covers - More Reviews

Ed - Columbus, NE
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Good quality, heavy duty seat cover for a work truck. East to install.
andrew a - liberty, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Well made and well fitting. Easy to install, look good
Sylvia N - Santa Cruz, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-04
Great quality and value. They fit perfectly!
Ed R - Verona, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
So far no problems.
Dean C - Cobble Hill, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Good seat covers easy to install.
stephan L - Magog, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Perfect fit !!
Damian O - Edmonton, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
These covers were for my 09 Ranger - they were straight forward to fit, fit really well and have enhanced the appearance of my truck
WARD Z - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-14
Was very surprised how well the seat covers fit. Very happy with the quality of the product. If you need seat covers this is the only place to shop.
David G - West Springfield, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Got these seat covers for my 2004 Ford Ranger, split bench type. They fit great and my seats look like new now. I have had the cheap covers in the past and itÆs true, you get what you pay for. To put them on though, I recommend unbolting your seats and removing them from the vehicle. ItÆs the only way to get the proper positioning of the covers and the best path for the seat straps under the seat without interfering with the sliding and mounting of the brackets. Happy customer.
Timothy F - Hamilton, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Purchased my seat covers for a 05 Ford Ranger. They arrived as promised, and the fit was exceptional. Installation was quite easy can be completed in 30 minutes if you are not a perfectionist like me. Very satisfied with the fit and quality on the seat covers. This is the second set Ive ordered. First one was on a 12 Nissan Frontier with the same results.
Charles M - GRANITE BAY, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Great Product!
Sylvain R - SainteMarcellinedeKildare, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Im very happy with my new seat cover and they fit num one on Ford Ranger .
Victor C - Manitouwadge, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Very good quality , fit nice & very durable.
George L - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
well made, but expensive
Lee T - Fort Wayne, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
They fit nicely and were easily installed
Andy S - Meridian, ID
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Very happy with my purchase, it was a little more than I wanted to pay but well worth the extra $$$. They fit like a glove and durable.
Julianne G - Sewell, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Easy to install. Nice fit, even on the center console. Contrast fabric in seat and back line up nicely. Feels durable but not too stiff. Only negative thing is the Velcro sometimes scratches the passengers arm when they put their arm on the center console. Minor thing but maybe the company can figure a way to fix that.
Gary M - Hantsport, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Great fit and style. Highly recommend this company.
Martha L - Brownville, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Seat covers are of high quality. They are a bit challenging to put on but fit perfectly.
Jerry V - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
They fit really well, and look much like the original seats.
Craig B - Sechelt, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-16
These seat covers are awesome. I highly recommend them
Shelbi L - Newcastle, WA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
I love my seat covers. They are just what I have been looking for .
Craig P - sacramento, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
These are the best seat covers that I have ever used. The color is perfect to the stock interior, they slid right into place, fit snugly and firmly. The instructions were awesome. The whole thing took about 1 hour to do and I have been very happy with them. I highly recommend you spend the money that they want cuz the quality is tiptop.
Michael B - Toronto, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-19
Good morning! Have not had a chance to install yet but really like the quality of the product out of the box. Thank you.
Kirk M - Atlanta, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
Cover was extremely hard to put on actually tore a little bit but very heavy duty as described