Seat Covers - More Reviews

gail yahn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: They are great. Really happy with them. The true test will be how well they look in a few more months
randy larson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and tight, do not slide around with time as cheaper ones do. The neo supremes clean up easily even from coffee spills. It does take a little cussing and tugging to get them on, but with luck you may not have to do it again! I have equipped 4 vehicles with these seat covers.
General Experience: Good experience, easy to deal with website. Confirmation of order emailed quickly with an estimate of the shipping date and another email when they ship. Always delivered prior to expected date.
david butler
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: I really like them. Tough, durable, comfortable, perfect fit to the seat
joseph astles
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly, look good and I expect they will last many years.
General Experience: Production and delivery of my seat covers were timely.
dale moan
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21
Product Review: These seat covers are good quality, look fantastic, and fit great.
General Experience: First class step by step process from the time of order through to final delivery!
william cole
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Excellent product. Perfect fix and easy to install
General Experience: Product shipped on time and exactly as advertised
dane clarke
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: Great quality and fit on my 2001 Ford Ranger.
General Experience: Easy ordering.
matthew ware
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: Very surprised and pleased with the quality and fit of these covers. Install is straight forward and took about 30 minutes. Now everyone thinks my Ranger came with cloth interior instead of vinyl. Keep in mind the armrest cover is for an opening style console. Not what my truck has. But a little modification and I made it work.
charles dewit
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-19
Product Review: Quality of covers is very good. They should protect well. However, fitment is not good. Following instructions and watching installation video did little to correct poorly fitting covers. They do not follow the contours of the seats of my Ford Ranger as shown in many photos. They just stretch right across the seats. Visually, unfortunately, they do not improve the looks of the interior. A little disappointed, considering the cost.
General Experience: The company was fine to deal with and shipping was what they stated. They did follow up after I informed them of the poor fitment. But their suggestion of just let the covers stretch with use did nothing to remedy the situation, they still look and fit poorly.
barry aucoin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-17
Product Review: I like them. Theyre Awesome!
General Experience: Excellent customer service.
clarence powers
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: These covers are of exceptional quality, fit is exact and material is top quality. They installed with out a hitch.
General Experience: Experience was painless
dennis marks
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Product Review: I was very satisfied with the seat covers. They fit very well. When they were completely installed you had a hard time to tell that they were covers and not the original seats. The only thing I had trouble with was the arm rest between the seats,but I really did not need it so I left it out.
General Experience: I got my order in a very respectable time. I got it 1 week earlier than I was told.
ed ballweg
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: Good quality, heavy duty seat cover for a work truck. East to install.
General Experience: Easy to order. All seat covers that I have order have fit nicely.
andrew alonzo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-26
Product Review: Well made and well fitting. Easy to install, look good
General Experience: The company handled my order efficiently and accurately. Product was just as advertised with zero issues
sylvia nieto
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-04
Product Review: Great quality and value. They fit perfectly!
General Experience: Shipped quicker than expected. Like doing business with them.
dean cramb
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: Good seat covers easy to install.
ed rickelman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: So far no problems.
General Experience: No problems with the purchase.
stephan lamontagne
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Perfect fit !!
General Experience: Fast service !!!
damian okane
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: These covers were for my 09 Ranger - they were straight forward to fit, fit really well and have enhanced the appearance of my truck
General Experience: The Shear Comfort product is excellent and installs well. In addition to the OEM covers for my Ranger, I also purchased a leather look set for my GMC Sierra and am delighted with those too.
ward zimmer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-14
Product Review: Was very surprised how well the seat covers fit. Very happy with the quality of the product. If you need seat covers this is the only place to shop.
General Experience: No hassle shopping. Delivered as promised
david gawle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Product Review: Got these seat covers for my 2004 Ford Ranger, split bench type. They fit great and my seats look like new now. I have had the cheap covers in the past and it's true, you get what you pay for. To put them on though, I recommend unbolting your seats and removing them from the vehicle. It's the only way to get the proper positioning of the covers and the best path for the seat straps under the seat without interfering with the sliding and mounting of the brackets. Happy customer.
General Experience: I would defiantly recommend these covers, you won't be disappointed.
timothy foley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Purchased my seat covers for a 05 Ford Ranger. They arrived as promised, and the fit was exceptional. Installation was quite easy can be completed in 30 minutes if you are not a perfectionist like me. Very satisfied with the fit and quality on the seat covers. This is the second set Ive ordered. First one was on a 12 Nissan Frontier with the same results.
General Experience: Shear Comfort are very professional outfit. They inform you by email that they received your order and that the item requested is being made. They dont assume they will contact you if they feel there maybe a question or concern about the item ordered due to the configuration of the seats of the vehicle. They keep you posted throughout, and advise you when your order has been shipped. Excellent company!!
sylvain rouillard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Im very happy with my new seat cover and they fit num one on Ford Ranger .
General Experience: Good service and fast delivery. Thank you Shear Comfort Seat Covers
charles mcdermott
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Great Product!
General Experience: Easy company to order with!
victor cregheur
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: Very good quality , fit nice & very durable.