Customer Reviews for Ford Ranger

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(182 Reviews)
stephen h - Mount Airy, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2022-07-18
Product Review: This is the second set purchased. The first set for my Super Duty fit perfectly and are looking like new. The obvious choice for the Ranger that Dad left me was Shear Comfort OEM's again. They fit perfectly and look great!
General Experience: They always arrive quickly and in good condition with all the parts. I haven't had any problems at all so I'll have to assume the customer service is equally great.
patricia c - WEST CHESTER, PA, PA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: They fit well and my husband is very happy with them
patricia c - WEST CHESTER, PA, PA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-22
Product Review: They fit well and my husband is very happy with them
dean m - PILOT BUTTE, SK
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: I did a youtube video as my review. See link https://youtu.be/6gauIwj6oJs You can also see the install and how it looks in the video.
General Experience: I love them.
deb m - Lusk, WY
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-23
Product Review: We are very satisfied with the fit and look of the seats.
General Experience: We would definitely use this company again. They were very efficient and delivered a quality product to us.
virgil s - SASKATOON, SK
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-19
Product Review: Well - I ordered these Encore Black velour w/Black Scottsdale patterned velour inserts about the nd of August 2021 - taking advantage of a summer sale offering. In a month the ordered arrived at my door - and it's been a great installation and product . Second time I 've purchase the same product for the same model (Ford Ranger Supercab) on a different model year I liked it back in 2011 and I like it even more in 2021 ! (The 2011 Ranger I sold with these covers still looks great - 10 years later ! ) .The Encore Black velour is the perfect balance of comfort and durability. Secure fit and ease of installation and the great sale price made this purchase a win -Win - WIN !! 5***** !
General Experience: 5 star all the way.!! A Canadian based company with fast service and free shipping. A repeat of my experience from 10 years earlier - simple, straight forward and that is just as advertised. No worries -so go get some !!
walter a - Midlothian, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-01
Product Review: Excellent seat covers for my aged cracking OEM vinyl seats. It gave my plain jane pick-up truck a new comfortable look.
dennis d - Cheyenne, WY
Product: Exotic
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-22
Product Review: My shopping experience was great. My seat covers are quality and fit very nicely.
General Experience: Highly recommend
ben m - DULLES, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-18
Product Review: Easy installation on rear seat but much more difficult for front seats. Fits snuggly on rear seat but not so well on front seats especially driver seat.
howard r - MIDLAND, GA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-10
Product Review: They look great and were pretty easy to install. So far very durable and clean with a damp cloth.
General Experience: It was good.
howard r - MIDLAND, GA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: They look great and were pretty easy to install. So far very durable and clean with a damp cloth.
General Experience: It was good.
manuela a - Revelstoke, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-19
Product Review: Great produce we have had these saddle blanket ones on all our work trucks. They are super durable!
General Experience: Good communication via email regarding a change in colour. Would order from you again.
ben m - DULLES, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Well made, terrific look and fit, easy to install even with the not so great instructions provided.
General Experience: Alfie provided superb customer service!
sheri c - North Hollywood, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-29
Product Review: Amazing! My husband loves them!!!
General Experience: While it took a little bit to get them, it was very much worth the wait.
yvette l - Wallenstein, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Seat covers are beautiful and very well made.
daphne w - Castaic, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Excellent fit and the seat covers are a very good quality material.
General Experience: When I placed the order the website said the seat covers would be delivered by Christmas. I had to make a phone call to the company and unfortunately they arrived two days after Christmas.
lois t - Rochester, PA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-10
Product Review: Excellent quality, color looks good with the truck’s gray exterior. Center console is a work in progress.
General Experience: I love the seat covers, the center consol cover is still a work in progress. I couldn’t get the top to latch with it on, so I put the fabric side on top and stretched the elastic over the whole consol. The lid can’t be opened but until I figure something better It’s OK. Also I think I put the headrests on backwards, but I’m OK with that too.
charles r - Newburyport, MA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: The seat covers we're relatively easy to install, however, there were no instructions on how to install the center console covers. The appearance is great and dog hair is easy to remove. Well worth the cost.
General Experience: See above
karen c - Honeymoon Bay, BC
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-07
Product Review: Covers went on quite well. Instructions were quite poor but diagram did the trick.
scott a - Chatsworth, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great seat covers, fit nicely, great quality, they are snug, comfortable, provide great protection, will definately buy again in the future. Very durable material that will last years and the stiching is reinforced QUALITY! 1 Complaint, the rear seat arm rest on my 2019 Ford Ranger XLT FX4, the velcro where it connects should be further down and the stitching is a bit out of allignment on the side. Other than that, great products with great craftsmanship! Would recommend just based on the material used & stitching being reinforced!
General Experience: Fair Priced, great quality products. Would recommend and will buy again for any and all my vehicles if the products, stitching strength, and fit remain this great?
glen  - Midale, SK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Excellent quality and easy to install
General Experience: Good service and no problems with order.
john f - Voorheesville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Fabric is really nice. Fit is not so great.
rhonda e - EDWARDSVILLE, NS
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-10
Product Review: Very pleased with seat covers,couldn't have chosen a better company. I keep my 2006 ford very well maintained mechanically and nice to look at and now my whole interior looks factory finished.Such a perfect fit ,no one would guess that the seats are covered and not original product. Many compliments on the new covers and no problem to install them...just a bit of patience required. Recommended them to friends and family. Wonderful service and delivery was as stated . I am often hesitant to order most things online however this transaction was the best ...perfect in every way. Thank you for such wonderful product and service.
General Experience: perfect. Sorry ,don't have photos at this time.
john f - Voorheesville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Love the material; fit not so much.
kr w - GRAND JCT, CO
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: Great fit
General Experience: Great fit good service would highly recommend this co.