Seat Covers - More Reviews

ben m - DULLES, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Well made, terrific look and fit, easy to install even with the not so great instructions provided.
General Experience: Alfie provided superb customer service!
sheri c - North Hollywood, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-29
Product Review: Amazing! My husband loves them!!!
General Experience: While it took a little bit to get them, it was very much worth the wait.
yvette l - Wallenstein, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Seat covers are beautiful and very well made.
daphne w - Castaic, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Excellent fit and the seat covers are a very good quality material.
General Experience: When I placed the order the website said the seat covers would be delivered by Christmas. I had to make a phone call to the company and unfortunately they arrived two days after Christmas.
lois t - Rochester, PA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-10
Product Review: Excellent quality, color looks good with the truck’s gray exterior. Center console is a work in progress.
General Experience: I love the seat covers, the center consol cover is still a work in progress. I couldn’t get the top to latch with it on, so I put the fabric side on top and stretched the elastic over the whole consol. The lid can’t be opened but until I figure something better It’s OK. Also I think I put the headrests on backwards, but I’m OK with that too.
charles r - Newburyport, MA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: The seat covers we're relatively easy to install, however, there were no instructions on how to install the center console covers. The appearance is great and dog hair is easy to remove. Well worth the cost.
General Experience: See above
karen c - Honeymoon Bay, BC
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-07
Product Review: Covers went on quite well. Instructions were quite poor but diagram did the trick.
scott a - Chatsworth, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great seat covers, fit nicely, great quality, they are snug, comfortable, provide great protection, will definately buy again in the future. Very durable material that will last years and the stiching is reinforced QUALITY! 1 Complaint, the rear seat arm rest on my 2019 Ford Ranger XLT FX4, the velcro where it connects should be further down and the stitching is a bit out of allignment on the side. Other than that, great products with great craftsmanship! Would recommend just based on the material used & stitching being reinforced!
General Experience: Fair Priced, great quality products. Would recommend and will buy again for any and all my vehicles if the products, stitching strength, and fit remain this great?
glen  - Midale, SK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Excellent quality and easy to install
General Experience: Good service and no problems with order.
john f - Voorheesville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Fabric is really nice. Fit is not so great.
rhonda e - EDWARDSVILLE, NS
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-10
Product Review: Very pleased with seat covers,couldn't have chosen a better company. I keep my 2006 ford very well maintained mechanically and nice to look at and now my whole interior looks factory finished.Such a perfect fit ,no one would guess that the seats are covered and not original product. Many compliments on the new covers and no problem to install them...just a bit of patience required. Recommended them to friends and family. Wonderful service and delivery was as stated . I am often hesitant to order most things online however this transaction was the best ...perfect in every way. Thank you for such wonderful product and service.
General Experience: perfect. Sorry ,don't have photos at this time.
john f - Voorheesville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Love the material; fit not so much.
kr w - GRAND JCT, CO
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: Great fit
General Experience: Great fit good service would highly recommend this co.
suzanne c - fort collins, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Good cover, cut for seat belt hole not quite in right place, but close enough to work.
stephen l - Christina lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Great covers. Sb 4.5 only because nothing gets perfect. East to slip on and they fit snug even over 60-40 seats and arm rest consul. Water and snow shed off nicely and they add comfort to ford ranger sport seats which were in good shape but stained. Very happy with them
General Experience: I wast in a hurry to get them and there was a bit of a wait. But always had great service when I called in for updates.
timothy d - Bonney Lake, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: HEAVY DUTY, GREAT LOOKING FIT LIKE A GLOVE. GREAT INSTRUCTIONS EASY TO INSTALL
General Experience: EASY TO USE WEBSITE, EASY TO ORDER, ARRIVED EARLY.
jim b - Wichita, KS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-19
Product Review: The seat covers were well made. The covers fit tightly and were somewhat difficult to install. I say that in a good way, the snug fit made for a really good installation. They really needed a couple more tie downs as they drouped in a couple places. All in all a nice fit.
General Experience: The covers were produced earlier than stated which is always good. Quality is very good. They look better than anything you could buy at a local store or part store.
gail y - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: They are great. Really happy with them. The true test will be how well they look in a few more months
randy l - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and tight, do not slide around with time as cheaper ones do. The neo supremes clean up easily even from coffee spills. It does take a little cussing and tugging to get them on, but with luck you may not have to do it again! I have equipped 4 vehicles with these seat covers.
General Experience: Good experience, easy to deal with website. Confirmation of order emailed quickly with an estimate of the shipping date and another email when they ship. Always delivered prior to expected date.
david b - Jackson, LA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: I really like them. Tough, durable, comfortable, perfect fit to the seat
joseph a - Comox, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly, look good and I expect they will last many years.
General Experience: Production and delivery of my seat covers were timely.
dale m - St. Albert, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21
Product Review: These seat covers are good quality, look fantastic, and fit great.
General Experience: First class step by step process from the time of order through to final delivery!
william c - Southampton, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Excellent product. Perfect fix and easy to install
General Experience: Product shipped on time and exactly as advertised
dane c - Henrico, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: Great quality and fit on my 2001 Ford Ranger.
General Experience: Easy ordering.
matthew w - Gloucester, VA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: Very surprised and pleased with the quality and fit of these covers. Install is straight forward and took about 30 minutes. Now everyone thinks my Ranger came with cloth interior instead of vinyl. Keep in mind the armrest cover is for an opening style console. Not what my truck has. But a little modification and I made it work.