Seat Covers - More Reviews

ryan dean perich
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-14
Product Review: The colour is beautiful. The THICK durable covers are of incredible quality. The installation afterwards look darned near factory. The price was outstandingly good. The shipping was on time as expected. The softness is slightly less than Id hoped, but still very very good - 8/10. I will buy again without a doubt for my next vehicle.
General Experience: The guy I dealt with on the phone (I forget his name) was excellent, professional, knew his product. GREAT results, GREAT company, GREAT product. I have told literally dozens of people about you guys.
rafael abello
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Excellent product, easy to install! Delighted with them.
General Experience: Id recommend the company, they deliver what theyre offering.
brent conrad
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: Although the price may seem quite steep, I can assure you that the quality and workmanship and longevity is well worth it. This is the second vehicle we have bought this for - the first set is still looking new and is 10 years old already. I highly recommend this seat cover if you are looking for comfort - they are EXCELLENT!!!
cat
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: The overall production and shipping time was fairly quick. Customer assistance was great. The Cordura seat covers appear to be well made. Airbag compatibility is a nice, necessary safety feature. I did have issues installing them, as unhooking the seat bib under 2016 electric seats was a pain, and the video online only covered standard seats. I did rip one head rest cover, as it seemed to fit more snug than the other. Overall if they hold up as long as the car, Ill be more than pleased.
lukasz piechocki
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-08
Product Review: Happy!
paul bailey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: This seat cover is just awesome, i have a black lab and a beige interior.. so i definitely needed something. Very durable, easy to clean. tight clean fit. Video I made on how to install in ford fusion 2013 or newer: https://youtu.be/wmP1xHrqBgc
dale ham
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-01
Product Review: The new seat covers fit great and look great. They look like they are definitely made for the seats on my 2015 Fusion. I also received them quickly which was a great plus. Thanks for the great covers!
kevin belanger
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: Overall, Im impressed with the look, fit, feel and installation of the custom-made (specific color combo) of these seat covers. The price isnt cheap, but certainly worth it compared to generic fitting seat covers that you find at the local auto parts store. The fit around edges and arm rests and head rests are especially good. A bit of a challenge getting the front seat covers on because of the tight access between the seat back and bottoms, but look at the directions, and be patient. I used a shoe lace to pull the clips on the elastic fasteners between the seat bottom and back. Made it much easier. My only complaint is that the covers ride up on the front corner edges of the front seat covers. Maybe a fastener of some type can be integrated into this part of the cover? Oh, and shipping was quicker than I expected for custom made seat covers being shipped to Germany.
roseanne westera
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: Very pleased with the seat covers. Installation was very simple. I impressed my husband by doing them myself. I find they are a nice snug fit to the seats. I highly recommend them. Well worth the price.
donald busik
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-03
Product Review: They are of good quality and easy to install. I am very pleased with there quality and plan to order a set for my f150 truck
robert gagnon
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: Almost a year later, I finally got around to installing and I must tell you the fit and finish are top notch. Highly recommended.
michael neeley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: Yes they are costly but so is a new car. Not your run of the mill car seats like you get from Wal-mart. Great looks and awesome quality. You get what you pay for! I will be getting them for every car I have!
terry young
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-19
Product Review: So far Im quite happy with these covers. They fit perfectly, dont block the controls and are very comfortable. I hope the elastic straps last, they appear to be the weak point in the design.
donna sarkany
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-16
Product Review: The seat covers are wonderful!! Well worth the money spent!! The service was first class. Before they ever started on them they contacted me through email to make sure which model car I had in order to insure the covers would be correct. The fit is unbelievable absolutely molded to the seats looks like the car came this way. The quality of the material is superb! I will order from them again!!
james dobbs
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Product Review: A great fit and much cooler when it is really hot out. The colour combination matches my car perfectlysilver with black interior. My next car will be getting a set also.
bill mcritchie
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: I had some difficulty installing the covers so decided it would be best to have the local Ford dealership service department install them for me to avoid damage to the covers. To date I find them quite comfortable but am unable to comment on their durability as the vehicle hasn't been driven very much.
gail hilts
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: The fit is great not that easy to install but worth the effore
martin esparza
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-08
Product Review: I thought they would be higher quality but still better then what I would find in the store.
sayantika ray
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-13
Product Review: The covers are wonderful and they look and feel amazing. Our only issue with them was the high degree of difficulty in putting them up. Especially the rear seat. The buckles were on the wrong side and we know that because while trying to attavh them they were on the joint side of the seat where we could jardly reach or see anything. This is all AFTER detaching the seat. The front seats were relatively quicker. All in all it took us a few days with 3-4 hrs each to put these covers up. Now that they are in place they do look nice. And thats why we would recommend them only moderately. Looks: great. Installation: hard.
bill wenzel
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Product Review: Best decision we could have made! They fit perfectly and look great.
daniel floryshak
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-06
Product Review: Nice fit but struggled to get them just right. Lots of tugging and pulling. Looks good!
eric bruno
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-04
Product Review: Excellent fit no problems with the installation. Colors are as expected based on the web site.
kevin hoskin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-18
Product Review: not tight fitting. dose not stay on seat without ajusting every time.
james wilton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
Product Review: So far I'm very pleased with the seat covers. I would recommend others use Shear Comfort seat covers. --Thanks Jim Wilton
norman lawson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-13
Product Review: Great quality material and construction. A bit difficult to install due to the very snug fit which makes them as nice as they are. Because they fit like a glove they feel and look like original equipment. Color match was right on as well. Only beef is the headrest cover doesn't fit like the seat and seat back. Not as cold as leather either.