Seat Covers - More Reviews

Jennie S - Lansing, MI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Seat covers seem high quality. Very soft and warm in winter. I dont know (yet) how well they will do in the summer since they are black. They stay in place well. The instructions could be easier to read. I received covers for the headrests (that I didnt order so I was pleasantly surprised) but they were too small. Id recommend these to anyone.
Ardith A - Lombard, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-09
Good quality material, but the fit was too tight. The seat back covers were too short to close the Velcro tabs at the bottom. The bottom seat cover would not cover the entire side of the seat, leaving about 3 exposed all the way around. The custom fit was a big selling point for me, but they are still usable.
Shawna W - Stanfield, OR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
I am very happy with the look and fit of the seat covers. I did have to have them put on for me but I think it was worth it. If ever need another set I will be going threw Shear Comfort again. Thank you for the quality work you guys do
Donald B - North Hollywood, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
I love the seat covers I have on all three of my cars
Sherri B - Bonnieville, KY
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-09
It definitely took some time to put these on, but they look great. Im very satisfied.
Brian C - JBLM, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
The seat covers fit snug and look fantastic!
Frank P - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
The seat covers are very sturdy. However, they would not install in a Ford Focus without special tools, etc.
Jose A - Altamonte Springs, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-30
They are much more water/stain resistant than the factory cloth covers (which any amount of liquid will immediately stain). They are somewhat challenging to install, but fit very well. My only complaint is that Shear Comfort sent us the headrest covers for the rear seats, not the front seats. Otherwise they dress the car up very nicely.
Rocco M - San Diego, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
The best covers. Great quality and very affordable. Like much better then my leather seats. Thanks again.
Carolyn C - Tulsa, OK
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
I am very pleased with my new coat covers. They fit like a glove.
Lois B - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Very attractive and comfortable for seating.
Deborah P - Templeton, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
They don't attach well underneath the seats. The metal clips they provide keep falling off. They look nice though if you don't look under the seats.
Cathy W - Newman, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-28
LOVE the fit of the back seats. LOVE the zipper. They look nice.
Leon M - Olds, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-12
Just went camping for three days in a tent with my son and it rained each night stayed warm and cozy in the tent but some of the towels got wet. Put them into the car over the back and front seats and they dried out on the neoprene seat covers. the car is quit a lot cooler now with the neoprene over the leather seats. We like the color too. So far so good. We will keep in touch o.k?
Jose V - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
there very nice the only thing for me is i smoke so i hade to not install the driver seat because i will burn it damm my fault prety good what woul be the solution thank you Jose
Arthur T - Sherwood Park, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Seat covers were purchased for my soncovers for the head rests did not fitway to tight.
Annick S - Nampa, ID
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
I love the seat covers I ordered. They look great are good quality and are cushy. The downside is that I had to pay $10 to have them installed because it was too difficult for me. Other than that they're great.
Stanley P - Halifax, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
Quality product. Excellent fit. No regrets. Would absolutely recommend.
Timothy P - Troy, MT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-14
The covers were easy to install with the straps under the seats holding securely. However the door sides of the covers are not long enough to hold down the sides with repeated in-out motion. I think this can be corrected by sewing in a cord along both sides of the side edges of the bottom covers to be pulled tight under the seat.
Gregory R - Woodbury, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-18
Better instructions would be nice. I had no idea what the side pannels were until I noticed that part was not covered.
John J - New Franklin, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
I was impressed with the fit of these covers. Even more impressed when I received a personal e-mail to confirm my order. This is a great American made product. Nice work guys
Michael S - Atlanta, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-07
Excellent quality construction. They're beautiful they fit the seats well and they were easy to install. I'm very pleased and glad I spent the extra $ to get the top-of-the-line version. Once I get in my car I find I don't want to get out of it. Thanks!
Jon L - Arlington, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-25
I did my research on many different materials for seat covers and Cordura is made to last rough conditions. Cordura is entirely water proof extremely durable tear resistant UV resistant color doesn't fade easily lasts a long time and is machine washable. Downside is it can be baggy. While installing the seat covers bottom of seat cut my hand. My blood fell on the seat cover. Beaded like water with Rain-x and wiped away clean. So the reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because an opening on the seat cover was on the wrong side. One of the back seat loops to pull the seat down was covered by the seat cover and the other side was open and doing nothing for me. So I cut a slit for the grab loop and melted it slightly with a lighter. A open flame will melt the Cordura and will help prevent unraveling. Hey Shear Comfort you should add a function to reviews to add pictures. Everyone likes to see pics from the actual users of your products. I have pics!
Lois P - Ruckersville, VA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-01
Theyre attractive but they were difficult to put on, took hours.
Erica K - Framingham, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
The seat covers look really good! They were not an exact fit but I would recommend them.