Seat Covers - More Reviews

Ryan - Edmonton, AB
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Theyre awesome but I cant find any other cleaner to get grease stains off and I dont want to use brake Kleen. If you dont use for a work truck these would be the best. There might be something out there to clean them with, if there is Id like to know.
Jim M - Turlock, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
They fit beautifully and easy to put on,made with very good material. They look like the real seats.
Ronald A - Lodi, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Very well fit and excellent quality
James T - lake cowichan, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
they are fantastic easy to install , durable and water proof
Marlous H - Kooskia, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
I absolutely love these seat covers. Took us a while to put them on (once we got one on we had it down). WOW! They are wonderful. Love Love Love them. Would buy again.
Erik N - genoa city, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
worth every penny. I work in mud and water every day and they have kept my seats like new
Frank C - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
These seat covers are bomb proof Great for construction site Saved my seats !
Frank C - victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Love them bomb proof for construction work Like the fact you can take out when you want the leather when not working
Tony G - morrisville, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
good product. worth the extra money
Eric C - Houston, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-11
hey yall, the seat covers fit just perfect...
Barry F - wasilla, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
GREAT PRODUCT
Pavelas U - westmont, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
purchased seat covers for our ford f450 work truck. perfect fit, quality material. happy customer.
Jerod D - Laramie, WY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Havent had the opportunity to use the covers too much. But I like the way the covers fit over the existing seats.
Anthony F - Abington, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Great quality and fit.
JIM C - South Elgin, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-10
VERY NICE - I HAVE TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE I'LL BE GOING ONLINE TO SELECT PHIL
Andrew Z - Waukesha, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-28
They seem to last very well I take care of the companys vehicals and guys are getting in and out of them all day long
Joe A - WAKEFIELD, MA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Comment
David S - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Fantastic......Perfect fit and colour matching with interior Way to go