Seat Covers - More Reviews

maston b - Lawrenceville, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-17
Product Review: So far they have stood up well. I have seen some tare up getting in and out of the truck but these seem to be doing what I wanted them to do.
General Experience: Very simple to order (shopping by vehicle)is the way to go.
bob m - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Good quality covers. Very nice tight fit. Easy installation.
angela b - Graham, WA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-13
Product Review: Got mine about a month ago for my F450 work truck. So far, so good. Seem durable & of quality construction. Fits perfectly & easy to install
jay e - Abbotsford , BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Bought 2 sets of covers for my work trucks. They fit great and were fairly easy to install. They look really durable and should hold up over time
clyde w - BRETHREN, MI
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: Seat covers are awesome however the plastic snap connectors are missing for the front 2 seats
General Experience: Good
joe r - Hercules , CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Great fit
mark a - Superior, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Excellent product. Will buy for my nest vehicle. 5-stars
General Experience: Excellent service. on time delivery.
ron r - Chandler, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Excellent product we have them in 32 work trucks after three years we take them to trade on and the seats are like new
General Experience: Ordering is simple and asks all the right questions to guarantee a perfect fit
michael r - Markesan, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Seem to be durable. Nice fit but wonder how long elastic straps will hold. Non elastic straps with clips or Velcro may be better.Time will tell
General Experience: Fairly quick delivery. Seems like quality fabric.
ryan  - Edmonton, AB
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Theyre awesome but I cant find any other cleaner to get grease stains off and I dont want to use brake Kleen. If you dont use for a work truck these would be the best. There might be something out there to clean them with, if there is Id like to know.
General Experience: Fast delivery. Easy to install.
jim m - Turlock, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: They fit beautifully and easy to put on,made with very good material. They look like the real seats.
General Experience: Very easy to figure out the size for our truck, I would recommend to anyone.
ronald a - Lodi, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Very well fit and excellent quality
james t - lake cowichan, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Product Review: they are fantastic easy to install , durable and water proof
marlous h - Kooskia, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers. Took us a while to put them on (once we got one on we had it down). WOW! They are wonderful. Love Love Love them. Would buy again.
erik n - genoa city, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-03
Product Review: worth every penny. I work in mud and water every day and they have kept my seats like new
frank c - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: These seat covers are bomb proof Great for construction site Saved my seats !
frank c - victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Love them bomb proof for construction work Like the fact you can take out when you want the leather when not working
tony g - morrisville, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: good product. worth the extra money
eric c - Houston, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: hey yall, the seat covers fit just perfect...
barry f - wasilla, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
Product Review: GREAT PRODUCT
pavelas u - westmont, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: purchased seat covers for our ford f450 work truck. perfect fit, quality material. happy customer.
jerod d - Laramie, WY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Product Review: Havent had the opportunity to use the covers too much. But I like the way the covers fit over the existing seats.
anthony f - Abington, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: Great quality and fit.
jim c - South Elgin, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-09
Product Review: VERY NICE - I HAVE TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE I'LL BE GOING ONLINE TO SELECT PHIL
andrew z - Waukesha, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-27
Product Review: They seem to last very well I take care of the companys vehicals and guys are getting in and out of them all day long